S

Sandhya 8 months ago

Sandhyas picture
SandhyaLast Seen: 6 months 5 days agoJoined on: 01-Jun-2018Education Interest: MBAEducation Level: Class 12

What are the collages covered under AIMA

Write your answer

Answer (1)

SARANG K

SARANG K 8 months ago

SARANG Ks picture
SARANG KLast Seen: 5 months 1 week agoJoined on: 19-May-2018Education Interest: ManagementEducation Level: Class 12

HELLO MAM,

LIST OF PARTICIPATING COLLEGES/INSTITUTES/UNIVERSITIES ::

1 .David Memorial Institutions Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh www.davidmemorial.org.in

2 .National Institute of Tourism & Hospitality Management Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh www.nithm.ac.in

3 .Vishwa Vishwani School of Business Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh www.vishwavishwani.ac.in

4 .Krishna Theja Group of Educational Institutions Tirupati Andhra Pradesh www.krishnatheja.edu.in

5 .NERIM Group of Institutions Guwahati Assam www.nerimindia.org

6 .Kalinga University Naya Raipur Chattisgarh www.kalingauniversity.ac.in

7 .Academy of Technology & Management-Global Business School New Delhi Delhi www.atm.edu.in

8 .International Management Centre New Delhi Delhi www.imc-nd.ac.in

9 .JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences New Delhi Delhi www.jimssouthdelhi.com

10 .New Delhi Institution of Management New Delhi Delhi www.ndimedu.com

11 .D.C.T.'s SS Dempo College of Commerce & Economics - BBA Department Cujira Goa www.dempocollege.edu.in

12 .Goa Multi-Faculty College Dharbandora Goa www.gmfc.ac.in

13 .Goa College of Hospitality & Culinary Education Dowa Paula Goa www.goahospitalitycollege.com

14 .Dnyanprassarak Mandal's College and Research Centre Mapusa Goa www.dmscollege.ac.in

15 .S. V.'s Sridora Caculo College of Commerce & Management Studies Mapusa Goa www.saraswatbba.com

16 .St. Xavier's College Mapusa Goa www.xavierscollege-goa.com

17 .Don Bosco College Panaji Goa www.donboscogoa.org

18 .Goa University Plateau Goa www.unigoa.ac.in

19 .Rosary College of Commerce & Arts Salcete Goa www.rosarycollege.org

20 .VM Salgaocar Institute of International Hospitality Education Salcete Goa www.vmsiihe.edu.in

21 .MES College of Arts & Commerce Zuarinagar Goa www.mescollege.org

22 .Amrut Mody School of Management, Ahmedabad University Ahmedabad Gujarat wwww.ahduni.edu.in

23 .Asia Pacific Institute of Management Ahmedabad Gujarat www.apimindia.net

24 .Indus University Ahmedabad Gujarat www.indusuni.ac.in

25 .Institute of Management, Nirma University Ahmedabad Gujarat www.nirmauni.ac.in

26 .L.J. Institute of Management Studies Ahmedabad Gujarat www.ljimba.org

27 .School of Management, GLS University Ahmedabad Gujarat www.glsuniversity.ac.in/mba

28 .AIMS Anand Gujarat www.knowledgeaims.ac.in

29 .GSFC University, School of Management Vadodara Gujarat www.gsfcuniversity.ac.in

30 .Parul University Vadodara Gujarat www.paruluniversity.ac.in

31 .Academy of Technology & Management-Global Business School Faridabad Haryana www.atm.edu.in

32 .Great Lakes College Gurgaon Haryana www.glc.edu.in

33 .IILM College Gurgaon Haryana www.college.iilm.edu

34 .C.B.S Group of Institutions Jhajjar Haryana www.cbsdelhi.com

35 .Jagannath University Jhajjar Haryana www.jagannathuniversityncr.ac.in

36 .OP Jindal Global University Sonepat Haryana www.jgu.edu.in

37 .SRM University Sonepat Haryana www.srmuniversity.ac.in

38 .Maharaja Agrasen University Solan Himachal Pradesh www.mau.ac.in

39 .The Business School, University of Kashmir Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir www.kashmiruniversity.net

40 .AIMS Institute of Higher Education Bengaluru Karnataka www.theaims.ac.in

41 .Alliance School of Business, Alliance University Bengaluru Karnataka www.alliance.edu.in

42 .IFIM College Bengaluru Karnataka www.ifimbschool.com/ifim.edu.in

43 .International Academy of Management & Entrepreneurship (IAME) Bengaluru Karnataka www.iame.org.in

44 .ISBR College Bengaluru Karnataka www.isbr.in

45 .Ramaiah Institute of Business Studies Bengaluru Karnataka www.ribsbangalore.in

46 .Universal Business School Mumbai Maharashtra www.universalbusinessschool.com

S NO MI CODE INSTITUTE NAME CITY STATE WEB SITE

47 .Mizoram University Aizawl Mizoram www.mzu.edu.in

48 .ASBM Institute of Professional Studies Bhubaneswar Odisha www.asbm.ac.in

49 .Birla Global University Bhubaneswar Odisha www.bgu.ac.in

50 .KIIT School of Management, KIIT University Bhubaneswar Odisha www.ksom.ac.in

51 .Rourkela Institute of Management Studies (RIMS) Rourkela Odisha www.rims-edu.com

52 .University School of Business, Chandigarh University Mohali Punjab www.cuchd.in

53 .Jagannath University Jaipur Rajasthan www.jagannathuniversity.org

54 .JK Lakshmipat University Jaipur Rajasthan www.jklu.edu.in

55 .The ICFAI University Jaipur Rajasthan www.iujaipur.edu.in

56 .Karunya University Coimbatore Tamilnadu www.karunya.edu/mba

57 .SRM University Kattankulathur Tamil Nadu www.srmuniv.ac.in

58 .ROOTS Hyderabad Telangana www.roots.ac.in

59 .HR Institute of Science & Technology Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh www.hrist.ac.in

60 .IIF College of Commerce and Management Studies Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh www.iif.edu/iifccms.htm

61 .Shobhit University Merrut Uttar Pradesh www.shobhituniversity.ac.in

62 .Asian School of Business Noida Uttar Pradesh www.asb.edu.in

63 .Institute of Management Study,kolkata

HOPE THIS HELP

THANK YOU

Comment (0)

Write your comment

Similar Questions