CCS University Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
119 Questions & Answers Rating 4.0/5 ( 19 Reviews )
Download Brochure
4.0/5
Based on 19 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.7/5
Academics
3.4/5
Placements
3.0/5
Value for Money
3.3/5
Campus Life
3.4/5
Showing 19 Reviews

Best campus and government college in meerut.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 16 Aug' 20

Joined On: 28 May' 17

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 02 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
Campus infrastructure is good, it is a green campus. Big grounds for sports and event purposes area available . All departments have cameras and police safety. Equipments are partially available . Canteen food is great.
Academics
Teachers come daily and teaches well but less extracurricular activities takes place in comparison to other colleges. Course curriculum is updated accordingly . B.com hons is only available in few college in meerut and ccs university is one of them.
Placements
No placements are available .I'm doing B.com hons. from chaudhary charan singh university and our course has started just 3 years ago but no placement cell has been set up. Student should not depend on college for placement procedure.
Value-for-money
It is a government university but some courses are self financed which are little costly .
Campus Life
Really huge campus , students can engage in sports activities easily .staff and teachers are supportive .
Anything Else
Department also organises yearly trips .Exams are conducted properly with strict provision.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It's an average University at all.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 21 May' 20

Joined On: 21 May' 20

Education Interest: Computer Application and IT

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 21 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BCA
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure is not good as much, since it's a government aided college. The college provides a lot of facilities and labs are equipped with various useful equipment. The good point is that college focuses on cleanliness and provides us a healthy and hygienic environment.
Academics
All the faculties are good at teaching but they are not so much experienced. The study course is updated according to curriculum and includes all the recent development in the field. We get a little bit of information regarding job also.
Placements
The placement are not good here. Only 40% of students get placed but the average salary package offered is rs 70k to 90k only annually. The placement process is fare and college is supposed for its students to be placed.
Value-for-money
The course cost 20k rs per year. I am getting my money's worth as we get scholarship also if we do good. The college provides facilities, the level of teaching is good, and they provides us so much practical work to experience.
Campus Life
Campus Life is good. We have oppertunity to explore more with our friends and seniors. I got higher studies MCA after completing BCA. And get a boost up in career. All the faculties and staff is supportive. College is located in good place and it is safe.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college but placement need to be improved

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 29 Apr' 20

Joined On: 29 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Education

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 29 Apr' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • B.P.Ed
College Infrastructure
Yes, this college have all the necessary facilities, infrastructure and equipment which make attractive to the students. Everything is kept properly and well maintained. Food provided in the is hygenic and tasty.
Academics
I am studying B.P.Ed here. Teaching quality is good. Almost 60% of teachers ave completed their Ph.D Curriculum is not updated and it needs some changes. It is till now based in old syllabus. So, it need to be change.
Placements
Placement is zero here in B.P.Ed course. No placement, no internship are provided by the college. Administration and college are not supportive in terms of placement. So, students are passed out without placement here.
Value-for-money
Fee is not costly, and money is not useful because we got no placement.
Campus Life
Campus life is good but no that much. Seniors are supportive.
Anything Else
Overall, I don't recommend this college
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

No words.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 Apr' 20

Joined On: 28 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 28 Apr' 20 by Mansi gupta
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • B.Com
College Infrastructure
This is a state university for traditional courses the location of the university is Meerut, University campus is too big, it is having all the necessary facilities like well equipped library laboratory and smart classrooms, Wi-Fi facilities available but it does not give good cost.
Academics
I was BCom aspirant, I was doing this course because I got good opportunity to do this from CCSU which is government university and according to my percentage in class 12th, syllabus was not updated even curriculum was traditional not latest, yes job ready not for on campus but we can apply from off campus.
Placements
Placement quality is good, I don't have any idea about placement, colleges good it is supported in all your future goals if you want to set up something new and if you want to do something exceptional and innovative that means college will support you in this, .
Value-for-money
I was paying about, 30000 rupees per year for my BCom course, yes I was getting my money worth it is having good fame and reputation.
Campus Life
College campus is very good everything is the best feature and situated in my mind activity basically in student engage is exploring different thing, location is Meerut it is superb location everything like your daily needs food and other like stationery hotels hospital are available very near to the university.
Anything Else
Overall I don't want to add anything worst but everything which I could add best then I did.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Not recommended.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 27 Apr' 20

Joined On: 27 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 27 Apr' 20 by Sony teotia
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • B.Com
College Infrastructure
College building and infrastructure and campus is is average not very big, there is only one building that is for all courses classes are divided for each courses but the building is same, Wi-Fi facility is available only in the principal office, air conditioner services also not available, laboratories are equipped with necessary equipments only, library are not digital these are traditional, living spaces fine cleanity is maintained, food is tasty and hygienic,
Academics
I have done my BCom in 2019 I am recently passed out student, teaching quality upto average, professor and other facilities are good in nature and teacher according to the exam purpose and they are having very good experience about the questions that will be asked in the exam, course is not related to job so I don't think they make us job ready.
Placements
Placement quality is poor no placement is provided by the campus, college is supportive in all aspect they support you for future whatever you want to learn from the college they support you for the competitive environment and they make everything pleasant and easy for you.
Value-for-money
i Paid total 50000 rupees per year for my course, I don't feel that I got my money worth college is not popular even after passing you will not have exposure in market.
Campus Life
College campuses fine but not exceptional, student basically engage in visiting outside, student and teacher support staff is very Frank and good, location is in Hapur and it is safest location every facilities are available nearby the college.
Anything Else
I am not satisfied
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My teacher.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Apr' 20

Joined On: 26 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 Apr' 20 by Rohan saxena
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • B.Com
College Infrastructure
chaudhary Charan Singh University is one of the popular University in uttar Pradesh this university is situated in Meerut, this university is having very big campus area including a big building of all department infrastructure is very known for its facilities even it is true that most of the facilities are not available in the university but the universities still in the biggest area campus, Wi-Fi facility is not provided by the University, smart classes are also not provided by the University.
Academics
I have done my BCom course from chaudhary Charan Singh University because I do not deserve any other course apart from this according to my 12th class percentage and it was my dream to do my course from CCSU, my cost is not related with company placement one of the popular scope after BCom is teaching that I was preparing so placement oriented course is not provide you job oriented something,
Placements
Placement in CCSU for engineering course is good I don't have any actual data for this still my course does not require placement from on campus so I would say the university is supportive in sense of placement and also in your bright career.
Value-for-money
Basically you will pay about no money for your course, because I was paying 28000 rupees per annum and same I was having scholarship about 30000 rupees per annum so that was compensated and I I was getting some rupees in profit, yes I was getting my money work because I was not paying money which was compensating by scholarship but still I was getting knowledge and degree.
Campus Life
College campus is good, you will enjoy little bit as I was a strange person in myself I do not interact with people easily so it was not good for me, then I realised later so I would suggest you to enjoy your life you will have many opportunities so don't miss in this university.
Anything Else
Overall I am saying you should go there
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Happiness in the university is good photo

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Apr' 20

Joined On: 26 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Computer Application and IT

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 Apr' 20 by Vipul sharma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BCA
College Infrastructure
Chaudhary Charan Singh University is biggest University in Meerut, classroom , laboratory, library, etc are fully equipped smart classes are available, everything is well maintained Wi-Fi facilities provided some to some department, living spaces clean, food hygiene
Academics
Academic average, I have done my BCA course from CCSU, one thing is very worst in thisUniversity that if you are getting less marks and you are going for rechecking the notebook then the faculty will not what response it in a clear way if you are reviewing your notebook still if you are getting that your marks should be increase then teacher will not get any response you will have to bear, yes University make us job ready.
Placements
Placement quality is very good, quantities almost 100% the student who got placed, universities very supportive for students in terms of placement but there is no support in academic, displacement is easy and please send because University support.
Value-for-money
ThIs course cost me around 50000 rupees per year, yes I want my money worth.
Campus Life
Campus is clean bigger and full of features so what we need for enjoying campus life everything is present that's why campus life is also good but cultural fest are limited.
Anything Else
Still University is recommendable it is government university.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good experience.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 Apr' 20

Joined On: 23 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 23 Apr' 20 by Digvijay pratap singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Chaudhary Charan Singh University it is one of the biggest campus in uttar Pradesh, I did my graduation from one of the biggest campus college of CCSU the name of colleges IMS College Ghaziabad, there are three main biggest campus , basically this campuses are spread over 250 acre area, all the facilities like Wi-Fi ,smart boards, smart classes, laboratories, libraries, cafeteria, hygienic food, quality education, qualified faculty, sport ground ,enjoyment activities etc are available.
Academics
Academic for BBA course are average, I did BBA, and I knew that the faculties are highly qualified and experienced they have very good methodology to teach student how they can grasp things, curriculum is traditional, everything of the study make us job ready.
Placements
Placement quality is average, basically in my best of 2018 approx all the student got placed, and highest package was 19 lakh rupees per annum, and average package was 4 to 5 lakh rupees per annum, placement process was easy and pleasant at our time because of the callege support.
Value-for-money
Value for money is not good, i Paid total 1.2 lakh rupees per annum for my course and I didn't got my money worth according to the quality education they are providing.
Campus Life
College campus is very good the best feature of the college is infrastructure, voice feature that the student are less interactive, student and teachers support staff is well done, location is in Ghaziabad mehrauli it is safe and handleable for emergency.
Anything Else
Very good college and universitie is also very good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Colleges good for promotion for your future.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 19 Apr' 20

Joined On: 19 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 19 Apr' 20 by Akshit chaudhary
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
College infrastructure is average, chaudhary Charan Singh University is well known for the traditional courses in uttar Pradesh, the college from which I am doing my course is good in infrastructure all the facilities required for a management student are available, Wi-Fi facilities available but classrooms are not air conditioner, everything is well maintained in the college, living spaces clean, and food facility is not available it is available in the canteen which is hygienic and tasty.
Academics
I am doing BBA and I am in final semester now I am doing this course because my major interest is in management and I want to be an entrepreneur, because my father goals after BBA are related to management I want to do MBA that's why my main purpose of doing this course is that. Curriculum of the college is updated but syllabus is traditionally fixed from the university side, colleges working in various fields their promoting girl child and even people who are skilled.
Placements
Placement quality is very good, but quantity I would say not much high because after completion of BBA it's quite difficult that all people can get placed. Average salary package of the college till now for BBA student 3 to 4 lakh rupees per annum and the highest once from the past batch was 9 lakh per annum, everything is pleasant and placement will not easy for you extra buckle down is required.
Value-for-money
This course cost me 28000 rupees per annum, as I am not hosteller so transportation charge also cost me something about 3000 rupees per semester, yes I am getting my money worth because still I am getting a marksheet, and even management knowledge because my major goal is to do MBA and prepare myself for my further studies.
Campus Life
Campus life is depending upon you if you are major focus is on academic so yes it might somewhere disturb your campus life while if you are very enjoyable nature then along with your studies you can enjoy everything still is in the best feature of my college I don't think anything is worst feature, teacher student support staff is like a community of helper.
Anything Else
Overall I would say the college is recommendable if you have future plannings like me.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college for support.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 14 Apr' 20

Joined On: 14 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 14 Apr' 20 by Shivani gupta
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BA
College Infrastructure
College is not having good infrastructure , facilities like wifi , AC is not available , there is a big ground for play , laboratories are not professional , it is a college offers you some traditional courses, classroom has black board and seats only, living space is not good and food facilities are not available, library is not having good book bank, this college is looking like a school.
Academics
I am doing B.A. and I am in final year because I want to prepare for civil services and BA is best suit for this , , curriculum is not upadate it is traditional, college is not working for recent developments , this college is specially for girls only so college also promote girls if they have skills and wanna do something , college do not make us job ready .
Placements
College do not offer you placement oriented courses so no question for placement arise , college is sopportive for girls, Slaray package offered from college is not specified as no placement oriented course is there
Value-for-money
There is good value for money this course cost me 6000 rupee per annum and 20000 rupee as total fee, money is getting worth as I getting learning.
Campus Life
College campus best feature is its college faculty and worst feature is its campus, they basically engaged in cultural events , teacher and support staff is very cooperative, location is in the market so it is safe and you can also have emergency things from the market
Anything Else
I am not satisfied
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It is very nice

Verified Review

Last Seen: 06 Apr' 20

Joined On: 05 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 05 Apr' 20 by Rinku kumar
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure of s s v college is only good and the other facilities provided by the s s v college is very nice like - sitting arrangements , classrooms equipment the some classes of s s v college are smart classes with smart boards and the library of s s v college are not so good there have not all books provided and there are not any hostel for the students all the living places are cleaned and the food hygienic and there are very big grounds for sports events and matches and othe
Academics
I am studying here because this college is in my city and a government college due to this I am studying here and the teaching quality is only good but the teachers are very supportive and includes all the recent developments in the field I think this type of study are not make a job ready because this study not a practically ready to students due to this the students are not job ready and the study make the students mently prepare for job and the all staff are very active towards their work it
Placements
The placements are not placed in the s s v college because of the government college this is not a very good thing due to this students of the s s v college face placement related problems rise in future because of this the students are not placed and not given any type of salary package offered and the course are Bechlor of commerce ( B. com ) and not any type of placement process are arranged this is the very bad thing of the government college and the students are very fearful to their placem
Value-for-money
The fees of the s s v college is not high because it is a government college and the fees is approx five hundred rupees only but for those students who are qualified the merit list of s s v college and the merit list of s s v college is very high due to this so many students are not taken the admissions this is a very big issue of s s v college but the college is very best for the students
Campus Life
My college campus is very big and so many other facilities provided by the colleges and other activities like painting, reading, writing, sports tournaments , and practicals, seminars etc. All the teaching staff , and students are very supportive with them and it is situated in the hapur Delhi road and it very safe to everyone because of the security staff and the campus life of the students of s s v college is very proudful and the very happily live the life in campus this shows that the equity
Anything Else
My college is very big and they have many grounds.they also have a big auditorium and the library.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience is amazing to work with them Fabulous

Verified Review

Last Seen: 04 Apr' 20

Joined On: 02 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 02 Apr' 20 by Vikas Sirohi
College Infrastructure
Firstly l am fell very proudful to join this university. Because of this course in the campus I am very lucky to come my name in the merit list of this university and the education of The university is outstanding the well experienced and educated teacher staff and a very wide and well maintained library filled with various types of many books in high quantity and there are so many hostel in the university campus and the campus is pollution free green environment and very clean and very hygiene
Academics
All the teaching staff of this university are very helpful ,to much knowledge about this course the phenomenon of their teaching is very amazing and try give too much knowledge about any concept they not prepared students physically as well as mently and practically to take a presentation and seminar in every semester every subject they also give permission to express our views on any meaningful topic this type of their teaching is very essential to all the students they prepare students perfect
Placements
The quality of placements at my college is good there are so many placement appurtunity to the students and the percentage of students were placed is 90% approx to achieve the placement in the class this is very important to. achieve the placement and the highest salary package offered to the placed students is thirty five thousand rupees and the process of placements is moderate there are so many steps like interview performance and practically attractive nature is help to achieve the placement
Value-for-money
The cost of the course of Integrated MBA (HA) is very low because this type of course is very expensive but in chaudhary Charan Singh university this course is only for twenty five thousand rupees only for one year and this income is affordable to every average family to educate their children in self finance courses and achieve their aim to get a admission in reputed university this type of fee is very low on comparison of other colleges because there many high are so high in this type of colle
Campus Life
The campus life of choudhary Charan Singh university is very safe and amazing experience fell those students who are interested to nature and the students of chaudhary Charan Singh university is very helpful and friendly in nature and the university is too wide in area and there many security guard to the security purposes it is too safe of all students and there are too many other facilities provided to all students of chaudhary Charan Singh university like WiFi facilities and transport service
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice I can't explain in words guys

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 06 Apr' 20

Joined On: 30 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 30 Mar' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
It's infrastructure is wonderful and the students definitely attaracted towards it...it's wonderful , mostly the classes and labs were clean and well made and the procedure of the college is most favourable.....really good smart boards , WiFi connection and the good facility for the students.....all the best guys
Academics
The process of studies and to attain knowlege is most wonderful and the students or staff members really enjoyed a lot and gives their best performance to satisfied and clean up the doubts regarding their problems.....really osm
Placements
Yes.....definitely ....if u gives their best performance then u will surely get selected and the job should be confirmed ......the most important factor of placement is to attained education in which manner ....if u completely scheduled your work in a right order and attained exact and important knowledge then u will surely selected guys....
Value-for-money
Yes....we all know that both the money and the education is the main factors to complete basic needs....but we all know that education is the key of success....if u attained education nicely then u will surely gets a perfect job and attained money too....but education is your first priority.......ok guys
Campus Life
It's superb.....all the students of the campus are well mannered and heartly connected to each other and this is the true behavior of the students ....they play separately , eat and learn separately.....and emotionally connected to each other.....take care each other .....well guys
Anything Else
Love.....care......determination.....satisfaction ....can change the life of each one......all the best guys
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Scholarships are provide to students

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 21 Mar' 20

Joined On: 21 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Computer Application and IT

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 21 Mar' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • BCA
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure of the college is very good . Wifi is available in the campus for every student . Teachers provide our user-id and password to make use of the free password . There are 4 hostels for boys and 2 hostels for girls . Hostels are different for the students of all the years of courses . So there is no chance of ragging or any other misbehaviour with any student .
Academics
Teachers present in the college are very helpful . The college timings are from 10 AM To 4 PM . All the teachers are PHD scholars with excellent skills and knowledge of their subject . Their teaching quality is good . They give us the practical knowledge and also clarify the doubts .
Placements
Placements provided by the college are good . Many students were offered the job in the Google and in many big companies . Companies visit the college every year and offer very good packages to the students . The highest salary offered was 7 LPA and the lowest was 3 LPA .
Value-for-money
the value for money is okay .
Campus Life
There is a scholarship is offered to students who had got good marks in the 12th class .
Anything Else
The scholarship for SC Students is RS 90,000 , for OBC students the scholarships is RS 70,000 which help the poor students to pay there fees .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience was good.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 20 Mar' 20

Joined On: 05 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 05 Mar' 20 by Jyot Chhabra
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • M.Com
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure of the college is overall good. There are different facilities like good books in libraries,different sports equipments are also present,labs are well furnished,etc.but there is some problem with the hygiene.
Academics
The level of studies is quite good.The teachers are well educated and teach in a good way.They have deep knowledge of the subject and help the students to get the proper knowledge of the subject. Only problem is that sometimes students cannot connect practically.
Placements
The placements are not given much importance in Chaudhary Charan Singh University. There is no proper procedure for the placements of the students.Overall,Very few students are placed and at a very low salary.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall,My experience says that CCS University is good.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 20 Mar' 20

Joined On: 05 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 05 Mar' 20 by Lavneet
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • B.Com
College Infrastructure
All the facilities related to infrastructure and necessary equipments are provided.Libraries,labs,classrooms,etc. are maintained very nicely.But smart boards are not in use in the college classrooms till now.
Academics
Talking about the teachers teaching in the college,I must say that most of them are amazing and have a great knowledge of their respective subjects.All the recent updates which are made in the subject are also taught.
Placements
Speaking of the placements in Chaudhary Charan Singh University,I would say that its actually average because the placement cells are not given much importance.Very few students are placed from the campus.
Value-for-money
The course fees in Chaudhary Charan Singh University is very reasonable.One actually gets back the worth of money here.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Evolution over time

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 19 Feb' 20

Joined On: 19 Feb' 20

Education Interest: Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 19 Feb' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2000
  • BA
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure at that time was not very good, as compared to today, but at this time it is good. The classes were good but not very hygiene. I have given three stars because I guess it is appropriate.
Academics
There is use to study B.A. although the rules and regulations are not very strict but exams and test are regularly held and there are several other colleges affiliate from this university which are working excellent.
Placements
The placement at that time was not a priority for a lady, and very few companies use to come for the interview. But with the grown in education sector, the placement has also increased. I guess, many companies come now.
Value-for-money
The government college at that time use to take very nominal fees for all the course. But now there is a significant increase in fees charged for all courses. Private colleges charges around 40 thousands to 60 thousand per year.
Campus Life
Almost 20 years back, the students life was not so glorious and we only use to go to college and come back. But over period of time the campus life has evolved and bwtter facilities are available. Regular fest and alumin meets are held.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome Experience of life I ever had in my life

Verified Review

Joined On: 13 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Ravi Balyan
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
  • BA
I had an awesome experience in my college. It's very good for all round development of an individual's personality and interpersonal skills. Students over here are very great in adjusting the things over and over. Further, it also helps in all round development.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best colleges for fukrey to get graduation degree

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 Mar' 15

Joined On: 05 Dec' 13

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 14 May' 15 by sachin_58
This college is situated in ghaziabad.i am doing b.a frm this college. as i see in this college there is no schdule or nothing like a college life in this college.u don't need to go college u need to give exams only.in exams cheating is compulsary.no tension of failure u have to write anything and u'll be pass in exams.teachers will help u in cheating..!!
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint