Student Rating 3.96/5 (Showing 99 Reviews)

Nice College

Posted on 07 Jan' 19 by Harsha Vardhan Reddy Karava
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Very good platform for placements lot of facilities transportation. library faculty is also very good events are also conducting. different types of workshops are also going to be conducted more freedom well disciplined college. good canteen and all other facilities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The Extractions and Distractions

Posted on 03 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
At the beginning of my engineering college I just consider my self to be just to read and secure a good placement in the campus itself rather than neglecting all those happy moments spend with or friends. I feel as per the date my college has become a great changeover in terms of placement as the recruiting students are becoming more and more. It I our faculty who is giving us good platform for our bright future and for our career.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college.....

Posted on 01 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
It is the best college when compared to other college in providing better opportunities in the creative minds of students. Infrastructure is good. Faculty is also highly experienced and specialists. Hostel facility is good but not bad. Placements are also good. Many online courses are offered to the students through institute.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Wonderful college among all colleges in AP

Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Sharif Gagguturu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Faculty are very friendly with students, there a good infrastructure, laboratories, library with number of books, journals. Providing number of guest lectures, industrial visiting, workshops, national and international conferences. There is a beautiful techno cultural sports fest ASHV, every year to show the talents of each and every student.. thank you..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very unusual...

Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
A premier institute, which has a very healthy work environment, promoting hard work along with recreation. The faculty is the highly qualified doctors, having a teaching experience which speaks for itself. There are ample opportunities for extra curricular activities like sports, music, drama , fine arts, dance, literature etc. Esteemed guest visits and lectures are a common site
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Fab experience in Fab manner

Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
College is just ok and the hostel has to be improve a lot. The faculty are well in lecturing and in providing real life examples. Industrial visits are being provided only once, they need to increase them. Placements are not at all at best MNC's. College rules are the funniest and disgusting things.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is the place to enhance our knowledge in technical

Posted on 27 Feb' 17 by Lokesh Lagisetty
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Our college management is supportive and encouraging all us to exhibit our innovative ideas and provides great opportunities to exhibit in various contests.faculty is more encouraging and supportive to both design and fabrication of innovative ideas and infrastructure and maintenance is updated regularly and scheduling the best results
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fellows college

Posted on 25 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
There will be a number of opportunities to enhance our knowledge and to bring out our capability skills. Placement group gives us very good practical approach of placement exams and all the information about the technical issues. Our college hostel is just like a dormitory, there has to be a open place to get relief mind.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nurturing college

Posted on 25 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
There is a lot of improvement in the college both academically and non-academically when compared at mt starting year. Placement also improved a lot end college got graded 'A' by 'NBA. It provides us Avery good lecturers and most of them are ph.Ds. Hostel is the worst thing.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An OK college

Posted on 25 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
College has to be improved a lot in infrastructure and their rules have to be on the academics not on unnecessary things and faculty for those things are worthless. The placement is good, recruitments are increasing and offers are very good. Industry exposure is not all good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is my Encyclopaedia

Posted on 23 Feb' 17 by Viswanath Vishu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My college environment reflects it's unique identity and it is well known for research as well as development activities. My college organizes national level technical symposiums and also cultural activities named ashv. My faculty helps and teaches about corporate explosure. My college is well known for placements. Many companies visits our campus every year. They are howing immense pleasure towards my college again and again. There are many facilities in college hostel like hot water to bath and nice food.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Non refundable time

Posted on 18 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
It will be the awesome for every student of our college.Awesome infrastructure,good faculty,library with more volumes,college with more greenery,enhances our skills,good platform to empower our skills.Ragging free,awesome experience in college.Most valuable days in my life.People who mainly concentrate about placement's our college will be preferable. Students faculty interaction is good. No fear of ragging.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best college to learn skills in life

Our college has good infrastructure facilities, as our campus is located far way from town it is good for peace of mind.Even it is far way from cities , it tries its level best to provide a good industry exposure.The college is hygiene and neat. Our college is selected as one of the best private institute and it got certified from ISTE, NBA and NPTEL as a good campus. Our college has a separate placement and training department. It tries to train students and it is been successful in placing 75% of strength every year. Our college has separate hostel facilities for boys and girls. It had good affordable nature. It has social ethics over society , so it adopted a village near to our college and it has been trying to improve that village.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Entered to a technical life.Started my journey in college

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Naveen Kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Enjoying my graduation.Well educated faculty members.Learning good communication skills.Good equipped Laboratories.Peaceful environment. The college providing good placements.Encouraging the students for improvement in their skills.Good transport facilities.Good maintainace.Conducting technical events to support students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A college which is just a college

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
My expectations got buried and not all satisfied initially and the hostel is just rooms and no balcony or no free space at all. The placement faculty is quite good and placements are raising through the year and the infrastructure is simple. The college has to look on all the activities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Yet not get attached to it

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college infrastructure is just a building with walls but it have all the resources for an engineer and the place quiet calm and environment will be good. Industry exposure is lagging back. Hostel has to be improved a lot and lot. The faculty is quite good as the salaries are good as our fee is huge.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best Research institute

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The institution is recognized as research center and many government projects are undertaken in which students are also took part in that projects along with their faculty. Placements in MITS are the best. If you have any special talent or some new ideas, then you got a better package. Here, packages started from 3 lakh per annum to 22 lakh per annum.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A College with best practices and placements

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Many number of companies come to college for recruiting the students they offer 3-12 lakhs package . I got placed in CapGemini with 4.5 lakhs per annum. Many students are getting placed in campus selections because our college is encouraging students to do mini-projects from II year of the course itself so that we have more practical knowledge and exposure. we too have students clubs for all extra curricular activities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College with extraordinary curriculum

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The curriculum is very welly framed in a way that it fetches the multidisciplinary knowledge to the students. The best part of the curriculum is the "MOOCS( Massive open online courses). In every semester we must complete a regular academic subject through Online course.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A college without Ragging

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
This is best college for girls as it has no ragging in the campus and surroundings too. Hostel for girls is excellent with very healthy food but only the concern is fee. Faculty has a great knowledge to share with students and many of them did their research in foreign universities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college for studying Management sciences

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
This one of the best colleges in Andhra pradesh for doing MBA and some people consider it as a business school. It has highly qualified faculty with around 110 PhD's. MBA department is well equipped with all facilities like analytics lab etc. We too have very good job offerings.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Well reputed Engineering college in A.P.

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
There are so many clubs to increase our knowledge.some of the clubs in mits college is English club for increasing good communication skills. I wondered by seeing good infrastructure and their receving.this college provides so many facilities within and without college. This is one of the best and reputed college in andhrapradesh for engineering ug programme.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college for placements in Rayalaseema region

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | MCA
The intern ship and job placement in this college is very awesome. Many companies came to our college to recruit us. Our college provides whole information about different companies and they give us very good training for placements and this is the key point to get success.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college for Multi disciplinary studies in A.P

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
This is one of the best and reputed college in Andhra Pradesh for engineering ug programme. I have heard a lot about this college before joining.after completion of my intermediate course, I have asked to give suggestions about my engineering colleges.out of so many people suggested joining in MITS.I came here to join and I wondered by seeing good infrastructure and their receiving. this college provides so many facilities within and without college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Mitsianis Dairy

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by ROOHINA S
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I am very happy to get education from MITS. This is the place where we can excel in our Academics, Sports, Cultures, Events etc., The college environment is suitable for everyone. Every student, Faculty and other workers will be mould up with MITS environment. Most of the faculty in MITS have PHD degree. The will bright up us with their teaching. The student's career will turn up with placement. Very good Core and Non-core companies will drive in MITS. Hopefully we can say student of MITS can excel in all ways with a successful career.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent college in Andhra pradesh

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My college has a very big computer center with a 2000 computers. we all have industrial tours and college conducts many workshops and guest lectures on recent technologies to enhance students knowledge and skills. we have a very big playground for sports and games. Hostel facility for girls are excellent but for boys its not so good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college the most sophisticated

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
A college is a place where we see many people . Here we even learn the skills which are key formulae to success in life. In this view I say proudly my college is the one which stands first in every aspect. My college teaches the advanced and latest topics. In my college we strive very hard to achieve our goals. My college faculty motivates us to compete the modern world. Our college placements are very good, not only that we even get good foundation for higher studies in the field of research. The only point that made my college some what back is access of hostel, as it has poor condition of hostels rest of all my college stands the best competing globally.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A platform for all round development

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by Shaima
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I am able to access all the facilities from this college. The standard of education is also good. The events organized in my college helped me a lot. Advanced technologies are being used such as moodles which has become a platform for faculty student interaction online.Yet improvement in the infrastructure is required along with the improvement of lab facilities. Students are to be encouraged in other activities such as sports apart from studies.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The interested could get the most and improve a lot

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by supraja nemmani
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college is a spacious one with a lot of greenery and playground. Good infrastructure with internet facility for students with personal login credentials. There are around 70 doctorate professors with strong knowledge in their respective research areas. The laboratory for students is well equipped. The Library comprises a wide variety of books of different authors for various topics. Innovation centre for the students who have ideas for development. Students with great interest for their own development could get the most and make use of all the resources.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The change of your life

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by Chandrakanth
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
My institution is one of the fastest growing institutions in Andhra Pradesh not only in terms of the academics but also in all the other aspects you name it.Our college opted the Bits Pilani syllabus which is the best that anyone could could ever imagine and the kind of subjects and the way it is designed is very inspiring and helpful in all the aspects.My college has an astonishing infrastructure with epic labs that more than one needed for.The kind of faculty in the lab are motivating in all the possible ways with a strict discipline maintained especially in the labs.The faculty in my college is one of the exceptional one anyone could have ever seen with around more than 114 Phd holders in various departments in engineering.My college has a very good habit of keeping in touch with the latest technology for the academic purpose like moodles and ez school.My institution has made rule of completing one mooc course from the IITs every semester from 2-1. Coming to placements personally I am proud of what my college is doing for our placements working very hard and most of my seniors are placed in core companies and MNCs .For a fresher a great care is taken untill they assure that he or she can make it out.One of the best thing about the college is that the teachers adopting students .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books