Student Rating 4.08/5 (Showing 10 Reviews)

Good in infrastructure

Posted on 29 Jul' 19 by elaiya bharathi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
College infrastructure and campus looks good in first place. Better coordination between student and staff which helps in further clarity our personal or study purpose. Great teaching staff with high degrees helps us to learn. I like many ways in our College except some hostel issues I faced in our College needs to be changed
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college is very good

Posted on 20 Jun' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science Engineering
The college was very good. Most experienced faculty will give us guidance to work exposure. College management was very supportive in every aspect of student needs. Infrastructure was very good and college will provide flexibility for students to choose their required faculty on their own. Cultural activities and national and international workshops and conferences will be organized to create awareness to students on their interests.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College infrastructure and campus looks good in first place

Posted on 20 Jun' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
College infrastructure and campus looks good in first place. Better coordination between student and staff which helps in further clarity our personal or study purpose. Great teaching staff with high degrees helps us to learn. I like many ways in our College except some hostel issues I faced in our College needs to be changed.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent infrastructure

Posted on 18 Jan' 19 by Gnaneshwar Babu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science Engineering
Students have good freedom to think and behave. very good system to learn. excellent infrastructure. Classroom and practical based integrated theory is introduced. frequent industrial visit, symposium and cultural programme. i have attended on campus drive , yes hostel facilities was good too..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

About saveetha school of engineering

Posted on 21 Jun' 18 by Nagendra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Here the faculties are very efficient and very helpful and interactive with students and useful for every possible help and infrastructure of the college is excellent with good labs and efficient lab assistants and help us to Learn useful practicle knowledge along with our subject and help us in any difficult subjects and also mentor us in personal problems beside accadamic
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college

Posted on 08 Feb' 18 by Arun Myla
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
College is good and very big campus with nice infrastructure that includes best library with digital Library facility and nicely maintained hostel and the ID card with swiping facility to use it at canteen all over the college. Smart class rooms are equipped with smart boards and LED Tv's Wi-Fi during class, laptops and mobile phones are allowed for smart class purposes.full surveillance in college and finger print attendance system for students. Highly professional faculties and freedom of learning.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very excellent collage

Posted on 17 Jul' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Good collage in surrounding of thandalam, and good infrastructure and nice placement around leading companies , smart board facilities and eco- Friendly campusSaveetha school of engineering has a very good infrastructure, I have never seen a library like Saveetha learning resource. They teach each and every class in smart board. The way of teaching is different in such a way that everyone could interact with each other and gain more knowledge in subject.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

World class Curriculum with State of Art Infra

Posted on 11 Jul' 17 by BOLLINI LOKESH
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Science Engineering
I am lokesh Bollini a proud Alumini of Saveetha University ,Graduated in 2016 with great opportunity of getting chance to work with Industry of my choice , we have specially designed Curriculum integrated with Industry needs which helps to keep updated on our skills of professional Interest we had exclusive Library called Saveetha Learning Resource Center which also gives access to advanced Digital Library
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its not a good college in tamilnadu

Posted on 12 Jan' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2009 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Its not a good college because they are not teaching well or not a good infrastructure and also engineering faculties is don't no how to speak with student they always sleeping in inside of the classroom when he is taking period......and also it's not affiliated with aicte new Delhi and ugc ....I request you people when you are going to take admission please check that affiliation its must things
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Mediocre faculties

Posted on 26 Jun' 15 by Arvind
All the faculties are well qualified and there are specialized teachers for each field. Many of them are pursuing their doctorates. There are a few teachers who lack experience but students don’t have much of an issue with them. Teachers are neither very friendly nor too strict.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books