Student Rating 3.19/5 (Showing 8 Reviews)

Worst 3 years

Posted on 11 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com Accounting Hons
The campus is pretty big, but the maintenance is extremely poor. The faculty doesn't come half the time. There's no point in joining the college if you're looking forward to pursuing a career in commerce, which is based solely upon B.com or BBA. The college doesn't provide any corporate exposure or placements. The college is okay if you're doing CA, CS or ICWA along side your graduation.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very satisfying

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Akshay Jain
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com
Our college life is very good and all faculty is very impressive. Infrastructure is great and very good . It is very safe for everyone .support from everyone is very good .quality of education is quite good and impressive . And not only education here sports facility is very good
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good Government colleges with a great brand name

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com
Jai Narayan Vyas university is a well-known college in Jodhpur. Having many courses from engineering to management , commerce, and science. It has many colleges under it. I had done B.com with economics honours in college. University was good. Course curriculum was great. A faculty was nice.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good experience but not so good

Posted on 23 Aug' 16 by Shreya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
The campus has basic infrastructure facilities. College needs to build on corporate exposure by looking for industries outside the city. Professors have great knowledge in their respective fields and have many years of teaching experience. Their knowledge and clarity on their respective subjects is what that makes the class intresting.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The club life

Posted on 14 May' 16 by Bafna
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | B.Com
Well, the title says it all, this college is filled with fun with awesome extracurricular activities and exposure. The academics are at average compared to other aspects. The lovely crowd and a lot of branches to choose from make it excellent for domestic and foreign students . No non-veg canteen should be taken into consideration . I had awesome three years , the faculty is average and has scope for improvement , infrastructure is good at jain international residency while other branches are comparatively below average.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Empowering students with knowledge

Posted on 29 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | MA English
My dream got fulfilled over, it has been enlightening experience for me. Can't complain much about the infrastructure or the teaching staff but surely it has to provide more industry exposure to students. One of the most prestigious institute of Rajasthan needs to improve its placement procedure according to industry standards.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Graduation in Commerce

Posted on 16 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2009 | B.Com
One of the best college and University in the State. Huge and massive campus with various courses in every stream. very old and renowned institute. Courses structure are well defined and as per the current job market. Placements have scope for improvement.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best educational institute

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Deepak
Batch of Jan. 1, 2010 | M.Com Business Finance and Economics
I had good time in this college. This college helped me to clear my CA. College had good faculty member which helped me to grown in the life. It is located in jodhpur city which good for living. This college remind me my old memories which I had in its ground, classes and with teachers
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books