Student Rating 4.17/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

Best college

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Go
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com
This college has a good infrastructure and do well maintain it, it also have a good support towards students. The best the college is only it's constant strive to improve it and quality of information it provides. The only college which strives to become more efficient and also does it Chat conversation end
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its awesome. Learnt many things and even learning till now

Posted on 24 Sep' 16 by Supriya Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Com Computers
My priorities were placements with extracurricular activities apart from studies as to which I've joined this college. Till now I have a good experience and hope by the end it remains the same. The faculty is very supportive & friendly and have taught us how to handle situations irrespective of good or bad in the present world. I've been into various responsibilities in college by taking an initiative in different college cells. I like my college infrastructure. In a single word, I would say my college as it's "fabulous"
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

A memorable experience

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by shreya mehta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com Hons
Aurora degree college is one of the most known colleges in Hyderabad. This college may not have a great infrastructure but it has pretty good faculty. I have enjoyed my college life throughout and made many good friends who made my college life even more memorable.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fun, has lots of exposure, not bad faculty

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by shreya mehta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com Hons
Okay, the college with fine faculty and not great infrastructure but fun if you have a good group of friends I would recommend this college to many people because it has good placements. It was one of the memorable experience I ever had. I had fun and made good friends. Was always a decent student and was loved by my lecturers. Scored well in exams and now settled with a good job.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Place to discover oneself and build dreams!

Posted on 23 Aug' 16 by Sooraj
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Sc-Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science
Well, Aurora's Degree College is one of the best in the city; it not only focuses on the academics, but also has an equal share for all-round development of a student as a complete professional, or say a better human being. The teacher-student-institution relationship in college is something worth mentioning, to enhance this atmosphere, there is a Student Activity Cell which looks into all student governing affairs. In addition to this, there are various cells exclusively for placements, social service, NCC to subject specialization. Overall, Aurora is a place where one can become a better human being, a better professional!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A College to know about LIFE

Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
I have completed my graduation in BBA from ADC. My experience to say is 3 years of life has completed in spark. The college is highly professional and very strict in attendance. Placements are also good compared to other colleges in the city. At last colleges to be recommended to students who want to enjoy the life and also to be successful.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Add New Dimension To Your Graduation.

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by abdul qader
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
Lead by a wonderful person & dedicated Principal, ADC encourage students to move out of their comfort zone so that they can grow faster & adapt to changing business world. Participation remains key on the part of student. The arsenal of talented students it attracts should be the USP of the college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Ambitious & Future Oriented

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by abdul qader
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
Gives importance to overall development of the students, moving them away from their comfort zone. Lead by a wonderful Principal, ADC encourage students to push their limits & make them updated with latest happenings of business world. The course (B.com Honors) is a specialty of this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Aurora degree college is the place where we get knowledge

Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by varsha pilli
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
Incomparable amount of support we get through our teachers , faculties , non teaching staff. I would love to review this college as this is where I even learnt what was humanity. This college is a combination of all those ethics which a student needs in life......................my aurora
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books