Gogte College of Commerce, Belgaum Reviews Gogte College of Commerce, Belgaum

Rating Summary

3.2/5
10 Reviews
College Infrastructure
2.9/5
Academics
3.1/5
Placements
2.3/5
Value for Money
0.0/5
Campus Life
3.4/5
Student Rating 3.2/5 (Showing 10 Reviews)

i have never face this kind of institute in my life

Verified Review
Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
No good infrastructure, No good professors, though reputed college but no good faculty. I have faced many problems in my B com Carrier. they didn't even focused on the students who are intelligent in life. They are just into earning money and make lots of profit
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

college is good in providing knowledge & Practical knowledge

Verified Review
Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Rohit suryawanshi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
The college is good in providing academic knowledge as well as good infrastructure facility cultural activities and days we are enjoyed. they are appreciate to students to take participate in sports. Good digital lab is there . They are taking the personal care about the student in their academic performance.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

good college experience

Verified Review
Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
I am satisfied with the sufficient knowledge provided by this institute. The college is accredited by the NAAC committee in the year 2014. It is a good platform for the students to pursue higher studies in commerce field. The faculty members guide the students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

nice learning experience

Verified Review
Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Com
nice college for students interested in commerce.supportive faculty help in problem solving.college is having a good campus with xerox center, canteen, library, computer lab, gym etc.There is also big playground for students.college is also providing BBA,BCA courses.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

resources of knowledge..

Verified Review
Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by arpitacharati
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
I had a good expreince in my college good professors,good infrastructure,cordinating faculty.....To impart knowledge as per the syllabi prescribed by the University, to train students with pratical knowledge,provide opportunities to explore and nuture the talents.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Do i really like Gogte BCA?

Verified Review
Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BCA
The academic environment in the college is really nice, learned a lot of things there, the only thing i would say i regret studying is that the "BCA" section does not support sports and the faculty members only prefer studious students. EVOGEN(an international level IT fest) is the best thing about Gogte bca.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

About Gogte BCA

Verified Review
Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BCA
Gogte College of BCA is the best BCA college in Belgaum. Teaching and non Teaching staff is really good. I got to learn a lot of things in this college. Faculty members were very strict.Evogen(National level IT fest) is the thing about Gogte BCA. Lab infrastructure is very good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

average b.com college

Verified Review
Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
Gogte college of commerce is an average college with minimal or neither activities nor exposure of any industrial exposure or any activity...if students participate any activity they are not encouraged. Nor they are given proper certificates for their achievement...teaching faculty are not good...so i don’t recommend. Though it is a "A" grade certified college by "NAAC"..its utter waste
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is a one of the best commerce college

Verified Review
Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Com
College experience is good.. Infrastructure is not so good. But faculty is very supportive and teaching is also good. And hostel is also nice I had stayed in hostel for 3 years and it was really we had all facilities in hostel. And in hostel we had WiFi facility, and games, for entertainment TV was there.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I am always proud of my college

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Madhura
Batch of Jan. 1, 2002 | B.Com
Those are the days which are in form of memories now. As v won't get those days back. The togetherness of friends sharing food, notes, study, enjoy, exams etc. The faculties were excellent still I remember them the way they taught to us and me too implement it. Hats off to college n lecturers
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books