Student Rating 3.54/5 (Showing 12 Reviews)

Excellent place for students bright future

Posted on 01 May' 19 by saisriram chaganti
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Pharma
A friendly atmosphere for students to build their academic career. Supporting staff for students all round development. Programs for students Career development . Excellent lab facilities. Special care on students regarding academic. Vasta library giving scope for additional knowledge.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A good selection for your bright and better future

Posted on 30 Apr' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Pharma
A best college with best environmental conditions.. which have all facilities.. wonderful faculty.. friendly nature. Good friends from this college..lovely seniors.. with a nice hostel..and comfort bus facility... one of the best library.. got a wonderful principle the best one.. hope you'll surely love this one..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Memorable experiences with my college

Posted on 30 Apr' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Pharma
My college life is joyful as students are very close by hearts. Professors are friendly and encourageable and guides students on the right path. College infrastructure is good with well equipped labs and library stuff. Hostel and canteen facilities are good and affordable. College buses are very comfortable and punctual too.. Campus placements are available for merit students. College is strict at following rules and regulations. Student crowd is good and managed. College says NO TO RAGGING. The industrial tours are most memorable. Overall it is best college for bright future
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good student training with best faculty

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Pharma
Faculty are so good, Professors are friendly and helpful. Infrastructure is good. Hostel and canteen are good with healthy food and are affordable. Campus placements are good for merit students. Industrial training is good and enhances students skills. overall college life is good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Friendly atmosphere where industrial outlook is good.

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Pharma
Our college is one of the best among vijayawada colleges. It is well known for its infrastructure with good library recreation ground and labs. Placements are good for merit students. Professors are friendly and encourageable.Industrial tours are good and so there will be good industrial outlook. Hostel and college bus facilities are good. Life will be more happening with good friends.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Joyful college life with friendly students

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Pharma
College life is joyful as students are friendly. Professors are also friendly and guides students with moral values. Rules of the college may be boring but Industrial exposure is good. Placements should be improved by conducting workshops and attracting corporate companies. Infrastructure is so good and cleanliness is maintained. The hostel, bus and canteen facilities are good and affordable. Helps students to enhance skills.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not so good it is a ok college

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Pharma
College infrastructure is good with well-equipped labs, library, recreation stuff. Collge life is so boring with rules and regulations. Professors are good it would be better if they are more efficient. Hostel and canteen facilities are good. My friends are friendly, there is no gender bias in my college. College placements are less so for job aspirants not a best college. It would be good if more industrial exposure is given.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college gave me many wonderful experiences

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Pharma
My college provides comfortable and classy infrastructure. More workshops are to be conducted to meet corporate needs. Professors are friendly and efficient. Industrial exposure is good and it will be good if more industrial trips are done. Hostel facilities are good for my friends who are from other states. I am a day scholar so I go by College bus, and buses are comfortable. Student diversity doesn't impact because everyone are friendly. Overall college life is good. Campus selections are also good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College which helps to enhance student skills

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Pharma
I am enjoying my college days with good friends. There is friendly culture between seniors and juniors. At the times of annual days, we all work together and make our function a grand success. My college takes us to industrial tours and acknowledge us about all the technical events in surrounding colleges, so a student can improve his/her skills a lot. Infrastructure is remarkable. Our seminar halls are so vast and good hygiene is maintained. Hostel facilities are affordable. Professors are friendly ad efficient. Campus placements are available for merit students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Industrial tours are the best

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Pharma
College is good at following rules and regulations. The best part of my college experience is Industrial tours, I enjoyed a lot with my friends and also got good industrial exposure. There are anti-ragging teams in my college so we seniors protect our juniors and help them in all aspects. There is a friendly environment in my college. Infrastructure is great and we have well-equipped labs. Hostel and canteen facilities are affordable. Faculty clears all our doubts and my favourite class teacher guides me everything about future opportunities. College should improve in some aspects like conducting more workshops. To meet the corporate exposure more workshops are needed to enhance our skills. Professors are efficient and friendly. Student crowd is good and well mannered.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Had great days with best buddies

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Pharma
My college is affordable for its facilities like college bus and hostel facilities. My college crowd is good and everyone have to follow the uniform code, so college appears like a convent. College professors are efficient and I expect them to be more social and give us application based knowledge. Hostel facilities provide good and healthy food. On weekends they provide us special dish. Placements are comparatively less but merits are offered with good placements. My best friends who are so friendly made my college life so beautiful. The industrial tours are most memorable in my college life. Library got many books and are available to students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Memorable college days

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Pharma
NRI is one of the best colleges for pharmacy course. Faculty lectures are good and encourage us to ask doubts and guide us about many future opportunities. College is weak at campus placements but it provides placement opportunities to merit students. College infrastructure is up to mark . Our college got air-conditioned classes. lab equipment is good. In pharmacy doing lab experiments deals with drug testing etc. Faculty helps us in doing labs. College life is boring with all the rules and regulations. Bus facility is good. Hostel facilities are nice and affordable.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books