Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad Reviews
Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad

Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Download Brochure
4.5/5
Based on 35 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.9/5
Academics
3.9/5
Placements
3.6/5
Value for Money
3.7/5
Campus Life
3.9/5
Showing 35 Reviews

A good experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 18 Aug' 20

Joined On: 15 Aug' 20

Education Interest: Medical

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 15 Aug' 20 by Rakhshanda Wasi
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • B.Sc
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure is on the whole a good one and it is having all the necessary facilities and equipments. There is not yet the smart board facility but still it fulfills all the necessary facilities. It is well maintained and used. The living spaces are clean and hygienic.
Academics
I have studied Bachelors of science at Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University. As we compare this university with other colleges of Ayodhya, RMLAU is the best among all in terms of quality of teaching.
Placements
The placement on the whole is good. Around 60-80% students get placed every year. Many reputed companies come every year for the placements. The university is quite helpful and supportive in terms of placements.
Value-for-money
The course fees for the entire course duration that is of three years is around Rs. 60,000. In my opinion I got my money's worth while studying at RMLAU due to its quality education and qualified teaching faculty.
Campus Life
The college campus is good. Since it is a university with a lot number of courses so the number of students are also more. There are activities for student engagement specially sports activities.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My best university

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Jun' 20

Joined On: 26 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Sciences

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 Jun' 20 by Ravindra panday
College Infrastructure
Yes our college have all the necessary infrastructure and equipment facilities a very best better in our college classroom Laboratories library Sports Centre hostel is well maintained living space clean and the food in our college
Academics
Is best in our college and all teachers staff have well qualified and experience circulum aur college circulum is updated include all the recent development in the field and having a study in this college I will be ready to provide to take any job and I got such quality from here
Placements
The student one of these have a well qualified in this placement they are placed to provide job and companies come to carry to settle in the job every student satisfied from this college the placement the placement process is also too easy and all staff are support for campus placement
Value-for-money
I paid 10000 to 25000 per semester and I am feel that I am getting my money is worth
Campus Life
The campus life of this university is also amazing all student and teacher support to each other for any problems the location of the university is also attached to National Highways and Railway lines and we are feel safe
Anything Else
this is the best university for this is the best university for learning if any student want to real study then they can join and learn more and more
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My Administration

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Jun' 20

Joined On: 26 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 Jun' 20 by Rajneesh panday
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
Yes my college have all the necessary infrastructure facility and equipment they are well maintained as classroom laboratory library sports centre and hostel there is good canteen where all campus college stops take food and this place is very clean and neat and food is also very comfortable for eating
Academics
In our college there is good system for study and is good teaching quality inside teachers and also circulum is updated include recent development in the field and there is a good placement and the student who have big qualified in that the out of India companies carry to take in his own country to provide job
Placements
The percentage of students replaced and there is highest salary package offered there is there is easy process of placement placement and all student is pleasant having study with deeply and teachers also motivate them to provide job in his college
Value-for-money
near about 50000 rupees is allowed to spend money and I feel better for this money because education system in our college is very best by teachers
Campus Life
aur College campus is very better all students share their problem between students and teacher also try to solve their problem for doing the course and all student of here have a good activities to deal any anyone and for doing any work is ready
Anything Else
Every student have friends with each other and study having share their problem here
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My college my practice

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Jun' 20

Joined On: 26 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 Jun' 20 by Sachin panday
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • LLB
College Infrastructure
College in structure is good but it can made more good in the coming year. 3 different kinds of food available and library has also a lot of books different authors Wi-Fi Wi-Fi is present and it can be process in the building there are also a big playground for student that helps to glowing gaming capacity.
Academics
I am studying from here LLB it is affiliated to Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University the teaching quality is also too good in this college all faculty yaar well qualified and have PhD degree the the curriculum is not too much updated but I want to know updates.
Placements
There is no placement available in LLB but from here if any student study then they can make practice district court which is help by the faculity and other companies are not come for tplacement in law department.
Value-for-money
I am paying 7000 to 15000 per semester I feel that my money is worth because from here I have got more knowledge.
Campus Life
The campus life of the college is also amazing dear sport ground are so busy and we play a game or sport there the teacher the teacher and the staff are very supportive to student the college location is also good and the college campus is also safe
Anything Else
College is good for live student and other education it is the best in Faizabad and Ayodhya KS Saket PG college is oldest college in city Faizabad.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Jun' 20

Joined On: 25 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Education

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Jun' 20 by Vinay tiwari
College Infrastructure
KS Saket PG College have all necessary facilities and infrastructure and equipment there are 50 plus classroom separated to different department there are liabilities libraries Sports Centre hostel and smart board that make to easy learn for student they are well maintained and used proper.
Academics
I am studying from here MA in History all teachers are well qualified according to ugc rules they have PHD digree and net qualified. Yes my cirriculum is updated from here it's make me ready for job.here is my personality is also devloped.
Placements
There are no placement syestem for for non technical student but if any student have good score in his academic background than thay can get job in college and also get scholarship. And get free coaching also.
Value-for-money
I am paying 7000 to 10000₹ per annum for MA history course. But I am getting my money is worth because here is we learn real study.
Campus Life
Campus life is also too good its feel Aaj Ajay family all student are supportive nature senior student support and help to junior student and junior student also respect to elders all staff are also support to student and student maintain is discipline.
Anything Else
Yes PG college is best college in Awadh region here is running class for law commerce Science and Humanities and all is in a good quality.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My technology my college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Jun' 20

Joined On: 25 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Jun' 20 by Karam veer singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
  • MCA
College Infrastructure
Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University have all necessary and equipment they are all classroom are well maintained and it is near about 100 Plus the classroom has fully electricity fully electricity and good furniture there are separate live library hostel canteen and smart board . There are digital learning system also with Wi-Fi. The living place are cleaned and food hygienic.
Academics
I study MCA from there the teaching quality are awesome all teacher are well qualified and experienced yes my circulum is updated from here I am learning always new things from here the teaching quality is also updating according to technology and modern study from here make me job ready.
Placements
There is also best placement system that gives job to every student 75 to 80% student are selected in campus placement the campus placement system is not easy if any student Have good mark in his academic record then they can get easily job if he will good performance in interview.
Value-for-money
I paid 25000 235 rupees per semester yes I am getting my money is worth because study from here give me job and entrepreneurship.
Campus Life
The campus life of this university is also too good I never forget my college life where is all student are supported nature to each other and staff is also support to student the location of university is also good this is connected to many highways and Railway lines and it is also safe for student.
Anything Else
This university is give me technical knowledge that is outstanding for me if someone want to real study for technical education then they can join it
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My career maker my college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Jun' 20

Joined On: 25 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Sciences

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 25 Jun' 20 by Ravi kumar
College Infrastructure
Dr ramm Manohar lohiya avadh university have all necessary insfrastucture and all equipment facilities here is everything is available for students that make his careers bright and learn more. There are 100+ room for students and administration, well maintained lab for different subjet, and library, seprate hostal a good sport centre, smart board and wi-fi.
Academics
Dr ram Manohar lohiya avadh university is government university here is all staff are well qualified according to UGC rules and government rule so teaching quality is awesome. It is always updating according to technology and modernship. I am studied from here B.sc
Placements
University also try to get placement for all students. Every year many companies are come and placed students for job. 80% students selected through campus placement the highest salary of previous year is 1500000₹ per annum. The placement proccess is not easy if any students have good score and faced interview than they can get job easly.
Value-for-money
I paid 7000 to 15000 per semester for my Bsc course.
Campus Life
The life of campus is also too good it never feel boring. Here is all students have good manner and displine the junior students respect to senior and senior students support him in every manner. There are maximum attendence is compulsor compulsory for all students strictly.
Anything Else
From here I learn that learning is life I never forget my college life. I always remember my teachers and classmate.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Time waster

Verified Review

Last Seen: 24 Jun' 20

Joined On: 24 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 24 Jun' 20 by Harishchandra paswan
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
  • BA
College Infrastructure
Yes college have all necessary things but it is not as a city college here are all classroom vare well maintained are used it also electricity available there are no wi-fi facility available. There are no play ground.
Academics
There is a good teacher in my college and have experience and well educated and they try to provide the good system of teaching to students student always satisfied with teacher and understand in any subject.
Placements
There is not good Placement in the Ram Prasad Mahavidyalaya student come here to take when the degree and is not interested to education and every teacher has not good qualification to its plane student related to every subject
Value-for-money
I paid for BA course 1500₹ to 3500₹
Campus Life
Campus life is very boring student and there is no good placement on here and environmental of education student there is no support staff to student to add take any help for getting study well. So I feel boring only.
Anything Else
Atvlast I want say that is not a good college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My job maker

Verified Review

Last Seen: 24 Jun' 20

Joined On: 24 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 24 Jun' 20 by Pankaj panday
College Infrastructure
It is best feature university having all necessary insfrastucture facilities and equipment. As good maintained classroom with fully electricity fan cooler and AC it has also wi-fi and smart borard and digital class. There are also laboratories, library, and sports Centres and hostal.
Academics
It is Government university so the quality of teaching is best because all staff are well qualified and experienced. I studied MA in mass communication and journalism from here. The teaching quality is always growing according to technology and internet.
Placements
Placement quality is also good it provides job to maximum student who have good performance in academic session . 50 to 60% student are selcted in campus placement. The highest salary is 5 lakh to 15 lakh according to their performance and stream.
Value-for-money
I paid 15000 per semester for MA mass communication and journalism
Campus Life
The campus life is also outstanding that I never forgot itvis really worst feature. The university has good displine and ruled that 75% attendence is compulsory for all students that enrolled in campus.
Anything Else
It is best university in poorvancahl area so if any student want to getting real knowledge he can join this I love my college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My learning dream

Verified Review

Last Seen: 24 Jun' 20

Joined On: 24 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 24 Jun' 20 by Maneesh panday
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2009
  • BA
College Infrastructure
College has all necessary facilities and equipment and insfrastucture as a good classroom,laboratories library, a big sport Centre and hostal with wi-fi and smart board and digital class. And they are used and well maintained. Living place is also clean and food hygienic.
Academics
I studied BA from this college.because this college has necessary facilities and best teaching quality. The teaching quality of this college always is upgrading according to technology. Yes my curriculum is updated and includes.
Placements
The placement system is not more better but if any student have good acadmic record they get job easly in cllege college campus also. And college is also support to poor student for getting job if they got good marks in his field.
Value-for-money
I paid 1300₹ to 2000₹ per annum for BA course
Campus Life
Campus life of this is better than other collge there are maximum attendence are compulsory. It is has wrost feature. Student and teacher is always support to each other. All student respect to all staff and staff also help to student.
Anything Else
It is the best college in Faizabad city. I never forget my campus life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My best learning

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 Jun' 20

Joined On: 23 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 23 Jun' 20 by Vijay kumar
College Infrastructure
Campus has all awesome feature and necessary things as best insfrastucture facility. As well maintain class room laboratories library sport centre and hostels with wi-fi and digital class. And they are used
Academics
I am pursuing MA in English from here because it is the best college in faizabad. The teaching method is also different to other colleges it is always upgraded according to modership and technology. Here always we learn new things.
Placements
Place system is not better than other city's college or famus Institution here is campus placement orgnize every 2-3 year gap so can say it is not good. But if any student have good score then they can get scholarship and placement also.
Value-for-money
I am paying 5000₹ to 10000₹ per annum .
Campus Life
Ye sitvis best worst feature. The life of campus is very interesting . There are 75% attendence is compulsory for all regular student. All staff are support to student and student also support him with good displine.
Anything Else
It is best college in faizabad and avdh area if someone want to real study than this is best
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

College that meke me a best

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 Jun' 20

Joined On: 23 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 23 Jun' 20 by Rakesh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BA
College Infrastructure
The college have all necessary infrastructure and equipment as well maintained classroom libraries mess canteen Sports Centre as well as separate hostel for girls and boys there are also smart boards and Wi-Fi the living place clean and food hygienic
Academics
I am doing BA from here because this college has all necessary requirement that the teaching quality which also too good all staff are well qualified and experienced yes I think my circulum is updated and include all recent my development in this field
Placements
In this college there are there are no no placement systems because this college is a rural area college hair we can get only degree and knowledge no company are come for placement the college support to other government competitive exam.
Value-for-money
I am paying 3500 rupees to 4500 rupees per annum for general BA course
Campus Life
College campus lisfe is also good here all student help to each other they are supporting to each other in every secter. Here is all student learn many activities and it make him mature for social. All staff are help to student.
Anything Else
I love this college because I learn most life things that mekes me a good person.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 Jun' 20

Joined On: 23 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 23 Jun' 20 by Bheem pratap singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • B.Com
College Infrastructure
The college have all necessary facilities well maintained classroom water supply playground centre Wi-Fi and smart board and they all are also proper use the the living space are clean and food hygienic hostel facility are also available for boys and girl .
Academics
This is a a government college that is affiliated to Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University so show all government rules are follow this college according to Government rule fee applyed. I am doing BCom from here teaching quality are also to good all staff are well qualified and experienced and having good teaching quality.
Placements
The quality of teaching is not good compared than other India's top Universities and college because it is a rural area college so the placement quality is not good but if any student good marks in is academic record then they can get job easily.
Value-for-money
I paid 5 to 7000 per annum and it is nominal for graduation course compare than other City College
Campus Life
There are all all student of supportive nature to each other they help to senior to junior and junior to senior and all staff also support to student in all activities and assignment related to exam sport and other curriculum.
Anything Else
It is my best college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My lovely college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 Jun' 20

Joined On: 23 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 23 Jun' 20 by Vikash dubey
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BA
College Infrastructure
my college have all necessary infrastructure and other equipment there are all class room are well maintained and used and it . Here is also library and sports centre which is used for playing games and all living place are cleaned and eco-friendly.
Academics
I am doing BA with political science Hindi and economics the quality of teaching is good compare than other institution all staff are well qualified and experienced if any student study from here then we can say that the circular is updated and includes all recent development in this field and he will be ready for job.
Placements
The placement system of our college is not better than other cities college but eating quality yaar better if any student study from here they can get job easily the average salary of placement is 3 lakh to 5 lakh.
Value-for-money
KS Saket PG College is a government College affiliated to Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University Faizabad so according to Government rule . dear are nominal fee for drr nominal fee for all courses and I am feel tired I am getting my money is worth.
Campus Life
Campus life of this college very good if any student admitted that is necessary 75% attendance for getting exam student and teacher are supporting each other the location of the colleges also good it is attached to railway Railway and highway.
Anything Else
Which college is best in Faizabad John if any student want to really study then you can join this college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My learning pathsala

Verified Review

Last Seen: 17 Jun' 20

Joined On: 17 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 23 Jun' 20 by Gaurav sagar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
  • LLB
College Infrastructure
This college have best instructure facility and all necessary equipment as classroom are well maintained and used there are also library laboratories and also a big playground which is used for many kinds of tournament running competition Kabaddi football etc there are also many e facilities Aaj Wi-Fi and smart board the living place are cleaned and eco-friendlye.
Academics
I am studying law law from here the quality of teaching is also very good all teachers are well qualified and experienced they have modern teachings quality they will give also self assessment and extra curriculum .
Placements
Dear are no very good placement system that the quality of teaching is very good so we can self achieve job easily because if any student study from here they may be ready for job if he attend daily class the average package of the placement is 3 lakh to 5 lacs per annum
Value-for-money
This college is is a government college and affiliated to Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University so here is is she is very low we can say nominal fee we pay for every semester only 4500 rupees to 7500 rupees only for LLB we are getting my money is worth.
Campus Life
The campus life of this college is very good and West Vikas Yatra avesam feature show so we like it here are all student support to each other senior to Junior and junior support to senior and all staff are also supporting nature the location of college is very good it is attached to Railway and main Highway also can say hair is is we are safe.
Anything Else
KS Saket PG college is my best college here is I am learning everything and practically learning political events .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 11 Jun' 20

Joined On: 11 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 11 Jun' 20 by Abhishek
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • BA
College Infrastructure
All necessary equipment and insfrastucture are available in this college my college have all necessary equipment the classroom are well maintained and used always the living place are also clean and eco friendly.
Academics
I am doing BA from here all staff are well qualified and highly experienced they teach us with good experienced and quality I think ok my I curriculum is updated and includes all the recent development in the field it make me job ready.
Placements
This college is a rural area college so there are no placement system but if any student Have good scored in the year academic record then they can find job in this college easily the placement system is not good.
Value-for-money
The the fee of this college is very low compared than other cities college I paid only 1200 rupees to 2000 rupees per annum for my BA course it is very low I feel that getting my money is worth because I am invest my money in good place.
Campus Life
The campus life of this college is also too good at other college here are all staff are supportive nature to student and senior student support to junior student and caring always to his work the location of the college is also good place that I feel we are safe.
Anything Else
I am suggesting you that if any student cannot go to any cities and want to study in village then this is good college for him.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college in faizabad

Verified Review

Last Seen: 11 Jun' 20

Joined On: 11 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 11 Jun' 20 by Dharmendra kumar chaudhary
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
  • BA
College Infrastructure
KS Saket PG college is one of the best college in Faizabad City my college my college have all necessary insfrastucture as lab library e sport field hostel and now Wi-Fi facility also available there are also a smart board that can help us to understand difficult problem and all living space are clean and food hygienic.
Academics
The academic session is also awesome of my college here are all faculty are well qualified and hive necessary degree certificate as PHD net etc I think ok my curriculum is updated and includes all the recent development in in my field my college make me job ready .
Placements
Here is no effective placement system but if any student study from there they can get job easily two related sector sometimes some companies are come in the college campus and select some student according to their academic performance.
Value-for-money
I am doing BA from here i paid 1500 rupees to 2500 rupees per annum for BA course that is very low compared then other college in city yes I feel I am getting my money is worth because my investment is too good place where I can learn many valuable things that help me get job.
Campus Life
The life off campus is too good there are all student are supporting nature to each other senior to Junior and junior to senior there are many activities that engaged student the teacher student support are too good.
Anything Else
This college is best in faizabad
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Never come this college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 11 Jun' 20

Joined On: 11 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 11 Jun' 20 by Ankit
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • BA
College Infrastructure
Yes my college has all necessary insfrastucture library well maintained classroom with electricity fan but here is nominal but there is nominal a playground field there are no Wi-Fi connection and smart classes smart board . the living space is clean and food hygienic.
Academics
I am doing BA from here with English Sociology and history according to UGC rule all faculity are good qualified with related subject but there are no quality of teaching it can say it is too bad here are nominal updated in my curriculum.
Placements
The placement system of this college is too bad nobody can select in any companies there are no company are coming for placement so so we can say there are no job offer if any student study from here we can get only his degree.
Value-for-money
IPad 1500 rupees to 30 500 rupees per annum for normal or general BA that is hi to other colleges according to this college quality of teaching we can say that only waste my money there are no profit to invest my money at last I want to say that I never feel that I am getting my money is worth.
Campus Life
The campus life of this college is also very boring no students come here for study only here came for registration and fill his examination form there are no activities that can me student and teacher Sapota only for baking exam and no attendance. at last at last I want to say that if any student want to really learn a study
Anything Else
That if any student want to really learn for Std then you never come this college and if any student doing any kind of private job then we can admitted in this college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My best campus

Verified Review

Last Seen: 11 Jun' 20

Joined On: 11 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 11 Jun' 20 by Sanjay kamar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
  • BA
College Infrastructure
Yes our college have all the necessary facilities and equipment.there is good classroom laboratories and libraries to play sports centre and hostel also Everything that is in our college is well maintained.there is a good canteen on this it and take food that is fresh food near.
Academics
We are doing BA. There is a good quality of teaching in our college. Where is experience and skill in our college. All college teacher also try to support in every way to education . My college teachers are helpful to students. Having study from this college I will consider to get job and I have a capability to do any work.
Placements
There is a placement also in our college the student who play good performance in the college, company comes to carry them for jobnear about student can get 25000 rupees per month according to placement at his performance of student in our college. aur college teacher are supportive to student and helpful to support for doing any work.there is not hypercharge in our college the fees structure has been prescribed and according to Government in our college
Value-for-money
There is not hypercharge in our college to students reading in our college.the fees structure of her college is prescribed on according to Government rules. I feel better what I spent money to education in our college. Vikas having getting study from this college I weekends was to do any work in every area.
Campus Life
Campus life is the best part of our life.there is a good activity of student, student who get education from this college. our college teachers are supportive to develop the building of student personalities.aur college is situated on a good place if you have any emergency available if requirement to prove any problem.
Anything Else
aur college teacher and support to the student if any question and Ball by students try to eject the solution by teachers .they are helpful to each other and every teacher have sympathy and equality amongst students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My best campus

Verified Review

Last Seen: 11 Jun' 20

Joined On: 11 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 11 Jun' 20 by Prashant panday
College Infrastructure
The insfrastucture is mind blowing. It's include all necessary facility and equipment lab library well maintained classroom game playground gym hostel and Wi-Fi also available there are also smart board and they are used and maintain all living place are clean and food hygienic.
Academics
The academic is also good here is they provide workshop with course and also many seminar and webinar that make us hey good personality development yes I think curriculum is updated and include with recent development in the field of related sector and other .
Placements
After coming IET faizabad my skill has included that make us raedy for job. Here is placement syestem also available if any student have a good quality related to field than they got job easly it is base of acadmic record and scored. The average salary 3 to 5 lakh per annum.
Value-for-money
The fee is also very low of this Institute compared than other Institute. The annual fee of B.tech is only 1 lakh to 1.5 lakh per annum. If any student join this college than we can say thatbis best invest of his. I feel getting my is worth.
Campus Life
Campus life is the best part of any college the senior are very helpful and supportive nature . He always care to jonior in all asignment and work. Here we learn a good manner and displine. The location is also very good here we can feel safe myself it is best for girls students also.
Anything Else
I most like this college because I learn everything that's make me a job orinted and at presently doing job in LIC.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best IET in faizabad zone

Verified Review

Last Seen: 11 Jun' 20

Joined On: 11 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 11 Jun' 20 by Sumit sonkar
College Infrastructure
My college has all best feature all insfrastucture facility available all classroom has awesome feature all classroom are well maintained and id-id electricity fan and air contdition. There are also a fine lab and liby with fillfull of books and magazine there are also Wi-Fi connectivity. The living place of of the college are cleaned and eco friendly.
Academics
I have done B.tech in information technology the teaching quality of this college is best all asignment learn us extra and practical also too awesome. So our curriculum is updated and includes in development to relataed field and make us reday fir job.
Placements
Here is also a placement syestem for the final year student there are maximum student are placed in placement campus who have a good score in his acdmic secter the highest salary pacakage is 500000 to 1000000 and average is 3 to 5lakh.
Value-for-money
I paid 1 lakh to 1.5lakh per year for my B.tech course but it nominal or nothing according to other Institution. Yes I feel getting mony is worths because have got job after my digree. It means this college make me job ready.
Campus Life
My campus also had a awesome feature compared other Institution in faizabad , Gonda Gorakhpur and barabanki. From there I learn a special manner. This college has a good displine and teachers and student support to each other. And the location is also too good where we can feel safe.
Anything Else
This is my best experience that gives me job so I suggest to join IET faizabad
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

That college that gives me job

Verified Review

Last Seen: 10 Jun' 20

Joined On: 10 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 10 Jun' 20 by Anand vikram singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2010
  • BA
College Infrastructure
Yes my college has all necessary insfrastucture facility as well maintained class room electricity laboratories libraries canteen hostel sport field etc all things are well maintained and used. Smart board is also used the campus are very clean and eco-friendly .
Academics
I am studying BA from here the quality of teaching is too good are better because all equality are well qualified and experienced according to UGC and a i c t e yes I think curriculum is updated and include if you you are studying from here.
Placements
The placement facility also available Indus college if any student Have good knowledge of related subject and have good score in in his academic record then they can find easily placement the placement process is very easy if any student Have good scored in his academic record the average salary of this college is 15000 rupees per month to 35000 rupees per month for placement college are very supportive nature.
Value-for-money
I paid 1500 rupees to 2500 rupees per my course bachelor of art it is nominal for graduation course so show the fee of structure is very satisfied for us according to this I feel r are getting my money is worth.
Campus Life
The campus life office college is very enjoy full I never forget of my college life where all student are supportive nature and respectable to each other student and teacher had good supportive nature here where is discipline is very importance for student and good manner is is most valuable for student record.
Anything Else
At last I want to say that I never forget my college that gives me for job oriented and good manners and discipline person I always suggest to all student if we want to good knowledge and degree please join this college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My best education

Verified Review

Last Seen: 10 Jun' 20

Joined On: 10 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 10 Jun' 20 by Susheel panday
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2010
  • BA
College Infrastructure
there are many necessary facilities equipment in my college as classroom library sports centre and hostel they are used in well maintained their areas also very clean and neat. There is a good time to drink water their background also is good to study students then other college.
Academics
I am doing only BA. Where is a good quality of teaching there are enough teacher for teaching. They have well experienced to teach students typing study from this college we may get the job easily, get placement also.
Placements
There is a placement in my college also and maximum near about 78 students also get placement for job in and 30000 rupees per month is salary after studying in this college. There is easy way to get the placement and there is no difficult to get the placement in is also supportive to every student for placement.
Value-for-money
There is a maximum fees and other college in my college and id3 is 25000 rupees per annum per annual complete BA course. What payment I pay to this college is going on a good way. Vikas every teacher has equality amongst students.if every student has involve any question to solve they support every student to solve this questions they are good guidance for students. What what lesson is explained by teachers student understand easily and I am fully satisfied with my college and my staff teachers.
Campus Life
My college campus is greenery and well maintained . Every student has well maintained in this college in which subject and good activity to complete any work and they have sympathy to each and equality the college is situated is a good place and on emergency every necessary things may be available for college.
Anything Else
yes I want to say about my college every student is hardest student and laborious and if any problems mein they are also stand to struggle for their subject and they get the ways to solve the solution of any subject and every students belongs to student for support them
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 10 Jun' 20

Joined On: 10 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 10 Jun' 20 by Sujeet kumar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2010
  • BA
College Infrastructure
My college is best college in Hyderabad it has facilities equipment and their is our classroom well maintained with electricity fan and light also have Laboratories library field and hostel . There are separate hostel for male and female student there is Wi-Fi facility also available.
Academics
KS Saket PG college is a Government affiliated college from Avadh University so academic parts of this college is also waste here is all teachers are well qualified according to UGC rules if any student study from here then we can include extra curriculum in your study. The placement systems is not too good for this college from here I am doing BA with English
Placements
The placement quality of this college is not too good if I talk to BA student then we will find it is nominal so if any student have good score in in his graduation then they may find job the average salary is to 5000 to 10000 only and placement process is not easy.
Value-for-money
This college is Government College so if I talk to fee than we will find it is nominal . From here I am doing BA and it's total cost is only 1500 to 2500 ₹ only so we can say it is nominal fee. Yes I am feel getting my mony worth.
Campus Life
The campus life of this college is too good all student and teacher are supportive nature to each other. Here is best mannership to all student. Junior student respect to senior student and support to each other the teacher and student support are too good the location of this college is best it is attached to railway line and Faizabad to Ayodhya Road.
Anything Else
It is the best college in Faizabad so I am always suggest to if any student want to real study in his life then we can join this college
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

value for money

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 05 Jun' 20

Joined On: 05 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 04 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • B.Ed
College Infrastructure
college have all the necessary infrastructure, facilities and equipments and the college has all the facilities like laboratories (well equipped) and libraries, sports centre etc. and living spaces are also clean and well maintained and are used regularly
Academics
the quality of teaching is very nice and high level professors here are with high proficiency and I think the curriculum is also updated and includes all the recent developments in the field and studying here definitely made me future ready.
Placements
placements are quite good but as most of you must be knowing that placements depends on students more and less on college and the placement process was smooth and easy and pleasant as well and the college was also supportive.
Value-for-money
yes studying here is value for money and the course cost per year is also not much and after you pass from here you get a personality and then you feel your money's worth and the amount you invested was a wise decision
Campus Life
campus life is fun here and there are so many activities in which students can engage in and the students support staff and teachers are very helpful and kind and the location Is Safe and college can handle emergencies
Anything Else
Value for money
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My best college in my life

Verified Review

Last Seen: 01 Jun' 20

Joined On: 01 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 01 Jun' 20 by Satendra panday
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
  • MSW
College Infrastructure
My College has all necessary facility structure and equipment all classroom are well maintained and used there are also Laoratories and Library here are also Wi-Fi and well internet connectivity the teaching method is also by smart board all living is clean and eco friendly.
Academics
My college has all staff are well qualified and and teach a very systematic and psychological method dear I increase my curriculum in my field yes body study here then he will be ready for job hair Reliance management and develop my personality as well as knowledge.
Placements
The placement quality are also good but we cannot say best maximum student are have job by campus placement system the average salary package is 325 lakh and maximum are 5 to 10 lakh where average student are selected if they have scored in all semester and well maintained her personality as English speaking GD etc.
Value-for-money
The fee structure of my college is also best and here I have done MSW if I talk to my course then it is 15000 per semester it is very low cost comparison to other universities yes I feel I feel getting my money worth.
Campus Life
If I talk to campus live of -38 is also good here are All students are supported nature to each other and staff are also support in nature there is no student politics and no ragging it it is a safe place for every student as a girls and its location is Faizabad to Sultanpur Road.
Anything Else
It is my best college of my life here I am learn everything which we never learn to other college so I love this college and never forget it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My best university

Verified Review

Last Seen: 01 Jun' 20

Joined On: 01 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 01 Jun' 20 by Sumit kumar
College Infrastructure
Dr Ram Manohar Lohia University is a best university where is all kind of infrastructure available all classroom well maintained with electricity and fan AC and cooler then city has big ground and there are many department related to different subject as law medical Humanities commerce Management Technology Dental Science etc there are laboratories library and also a big playground all used and well maintained the university is also cleaned and fully eco-friendly.
Academics
In this university I am doing BTech IT Diyar all all staff are well qualified and have best teaching quality so I choose this university from here my curriculum please include and development in the field of it yes I am fully ready for job in IT sector.
Placements
The placement quality of this university is also best maximum student are selected by placement campus 75% of student selected bi campus placement system this is depend on student academic record the highest salary of the campus placement is 5 to 8 lakh per annum and average age 3 to 5 lakh but placement process is not very easy there are many kind of process election first it will be written exam after that interview and GD but universities fully support our student for qualified to placementpl
Value-for-money
If I talk to value for money for my course then we will find it is very low cost I am a a SC category student so so we can say there are nominal fee according to Government rules Vithu Mauli 15000 to 25000 per semester only after deduction of scholarship yes I feel I getting my money is worth.
Campus Life
Here is the Tempest life is also good teacher and student are supporting to each other where we can learn another activities the different 2 to study as good manners personality development English speaking etc according to Government rules there are no working system and student politics.
Anything Else
At last I want to say that this university is best in my life care we learn many kind of activities so make me a a job ready student.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My best college life

Verified Review

Last Seen: 30 May' 20

Joined On: 26 May' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 30 May' 20 by Vinay
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • BA
College Infrastructure
Gautam Buddh Government pg College is a state government recognised college so here is all kind of facility available with good infrastructure the Aravali one steam available now that is Humanities. We are our classroom are well maintained and new with electricity for Fan. There hostel facility also available for student. The library and laboratories well maintained and used.
Academics
Dear r teacher are well qualified and appointed bhai government rules and UGC rules so show features are well qualified and is teaching quality are also good. Here we are learn extra curriculum activity and develop my personality so we can say if any student study from here year the country for job.
Placements
Diya are placement facility also available this college is always attached to district district employment office if any student have good academic record with good score then and they can get job and have more chance to placement two different companies from here I am doing BA. The average salary for placement is 150000 to 200000 according to my course. all staff are supported to student in every sector as placement study game and personality development.
Value-for-money
As we all know that every government institute have minimum fee course so here is also minimum cost for every course if I take two graduation for Humanities or arts student 1500 rupees per year only so we can say that it is a nominal fee for graduation. I am fully satisfied with fees.
Campus Life
Campus life is very good in this college according to Government rules here is also no ragging and student politics so show all student and teachers are supportive nature help to each other for any problems and Junior and senior behaviour is also good the location of this college is attached to contact road to highway. yes it is safe yes it is safe for girls and here is also emergency services are available because it is near of Darshan Nagar police station.
Anything Else
This college is better than other college in every sector teaching placement gaming curriculum activities etc so so I suggest if any student want to learn and wood study then you can join this college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My Best college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 May' 20

Joined On: 28 May' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 28 May' 20 by Haridatt mishra
College Infrastructure
our college have all the necessary infrastructure facilities and equipment as need of students.There is the best education system in our college and good facility to study. There is big playground in our college and supply to drink. And they are used at present time well maintained. There is a hostel living at college to study. There is an eco-friendly place on where students study.My college have fresh food to provide students living hostel.
Academics
I am doing M.A with English . My motto is to is to be a teacher of inter College. There are well maintained and experienced teachers in our college.every teachers has on special title to explain by which students understand easily.
Placements
There are better placement in our college also.the student who is well qualified in our college gets job in our college and gets 25,000 per month salary.There is the easiest ways to get placement. And my teacher to us for itis supportive.
Value-for-money
The fees of M.A with English is 25000 rupees per annum. I was satisfied with fees as I was doing M.A course.If any student has bad condition of economical problem t.hey can get discount in fees also from college campus.
Campus Life
When I was reading in our college watch good behaviour to each other and I respect my teachers and my teacher also phrase to me in my study and I touch feet of my teachers returning home in the evening respect. my classmates and teachers supporter each other in our college.
Anything Else
If any student belongs to poor family but is genius ,College campus allow to take admission on some concession fees.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My PG college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 27 May' 20

Joined On: 27 May' 20

Education Interest: Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 27 May' 20 by Vishnu devi
College Infrastructure
Dr Ram Prasanna Maniram PG College is a rural area college so if we compare Two Cities college then we find it is nothing to city college. There are no playground for game the field of college is very low in range. There are only 30 to 35 classroom only . Here is laboratories and library only for nominal they can know used and not well maintained. Library also have no more book when a student and then they will find out of stock. There are no Wi-fi connectivity.
Academics
The teacher of this college are not well qualified and have no experienced the quality of teaching is also not good so inever suggest to study in this college. If any student want to do job then they can do job this this college this college can no objection for regular student here attendance is not compulsory if you're dead your timely. If any student study from this college we cannot say that say this student is ready for job.
Placements
There are no placements system because there are no other stream are available as science commerce management Technology and law instead Humanities. We can say that only this college is degree provider Institute.
Value-for-money
The cost of degree is higher to other college if I talk MA sociology then 7000 per annum in year 2017 . But that is better to other rural college so we can say fee is good for M.A sociology. But if I talk to value for money is not good because we cannot learn as we choice
Campus Life
The life of Campus of this college is also very boring because here nominal student are come for study there are no activity matter. teacher and student support teacher and student support are also not good the location of the college is is good it is attached to main Highway Faizabad to Ambedkar Nagar. Yes it is safe in location.
Anything Else
At last I want to say that if any student want to really study then I want to know suggest to admit this college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint