Rating Summary

2.9/5
9 Reviews
College Infrastructure
2.5/5
Academics
2.9/5
Placements
2.1/5
Value for Money
0.4/5
Campus Life
3.2/5
Student Rating 2.9/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

College Experience

Verified Review
Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | MA Public Administration
College is very different than high school. You may decide to commute from your home to a local campus. Your freshman experience will definitely make an impression on you. Without a doubt, though,the most dramatic freshman year is for those living away from home. What can you expect as you head off into the wonderful world of higher education?
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

cmd college is very good college.

Verified Review
Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Sarswati wadhwani
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Com
cmd college is very good college. i am very happy to read in this college and there is very good atmosphere. and it's place is awesome place i just feel very happy. cmd college library is awesome about other library. nd centin is too good so i am enjoying here.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

overall good ..

Verified Review
Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
college life was good ..Faculty was good ..Their should be sports activities in college but they dont emphasize on this ..Their is more over political power are affecting ..It triggers the impact on youth badly .Supporting is good ..It need little improvement ..
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

college work

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by sagar budhwani
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Com
Cornell's largest undergraduate college. Our faculty is stacked with national and international leaders in their respective disciplines. The best part? Courses are open to students in all of Cornell's colleges and schools. Engineering as experienced through innovative teaching and research, as well as practical applications and approaches. We prepare you to become the kind of engineer who will influence technologies and societies for the better.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

life at BU.....second home....

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
I joined college in 2012 for b.com and it was a great experience to live college life ....i enjoyed a lot and felt the real freedom ...its was an mesmerising experience ...i still want to go college and feel the life ...my teachers was also supportive and friendly ...i learnt a lot from them ...i felt a new experience of life ....got new friends ..the best part of college was canteen
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

It was just for the degree

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
No reaching no teachers very bad experience classes were of 15 minutes just pay the money n get the degree this is concept of my college no need to come college or attend lectures half of the time there would be politics of student unions n those idiots don't study
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
Is this Review Helpful?

hard work is a key of sucess

Verified Review
Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Com
College, including details about college life, faculty and other important aspects to you...smile words i can say our college ok .and their faculty is ok. but college life is wonderful experience. No words can i have express this fillings..
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

needs improvement

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Oct' 15 by shivangi poddar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
I study in cmd posp graduate college.my college comes under bilaspur university,there are many stream in my college but still it needs improvement as it does not provide education in all the fields so the students of the city have to move out of the city as the college lacks of new fields which students want to choose as their career and therefore i feel college authorities should think about this and try to start new fields in the college so that the student should get the opportunity to choose the field they want for their future and don’t go out to seek this oppourtunity.Our college also lack in campus placement it needs improvement so that the student studying in the college should get selected in campus itself and have a secure future
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

a good education centre for pursuing degree

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | M.Com
It’s good for pursuing degree in commerce from dis clg....commerce faculty is good...bt infrastructure facility need to be improved a lot....overall experience was good in dis college...with project nd assignments...teachers were also very supportive...college elections were also dere nd candidates were also present to hlp students nd for d betterment of clg...sports facility nd cocurriculr activities were less compare to other. So that should ne improved nd teachers also put morw attention towards it.. .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books