Fairfield Institute of Management and Technology, New Delhi Reviews
Fairfield Institute of Management and Technology, New Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi College of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi
Download Brochure
3.6/5
Based on 34 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.6/5
Academics
3.6/5
Placements
2.6/5
Value for Money
3.0/5
Campus Life
3.3/5
Showing 34 Reviews

Overall college is good in academics but not much better in

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 09 Aug' 20

Joined On: 09 Aug' 20

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 09 Aug' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
College the size and location of the college is much big as compare to other colleges but internal infra is nice ...and there is facility of parking too but there is no ground there is most court and a gym but there is in no use but in total college is better than average ...
Academics
In academic basis teacher's our more of giving much better knowledge to students ...and teachers are well qualified And some of them are NLU graduates and have experience of several years in teaching ...its a school in means of education ..
Placements
There are less placement opportunities in law as compare to other courses in each and every college in law but the guidelines given by teachers are well documented and important and teachers also helps in placement opportunities.
Value-for-money
As compare to other colleges the value of money is not much expected...
Campus Life
There is no campus life but the college is near Gurugram so people go there as college get over to chil but inside the college there is only a big canteen to sit and a corridor circle where peeps go and chil but there is no allowance to sit there during the lectures..
Anything Else
No comments
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It is good ip college with basic necessities available

Verified Review

Last Seen: 19 May' 20

Joined On: 19 May' 20

Education Interest: Media, Mass Comm. and Journalism

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 21 May' 20 by janvi aggarwal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BJMC
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure is okay okay. Facilities are there but they need maintainance. Canteen is really big but very messy. There is a studio for production but equipment are very less so most of the students didn't able to use.
Academics
I am studying mass communication and journalism there because of the basic interst I have in this field. Quality of teaching is really nice. Syllabus is very well maintained but it is all about theory whereas our subject need practical knowledge more.
Placements
Placement is not surely given by the college. There is a placement cell but is not in reach of every student. Internship are provided and that too not directly but teachers help in recommending you in the companies.
Value-for-money
70,000 is the cost of my course per year. It's not worth because as I said that practical knowledge is what needed now a days which is not provided in the college in a good and beneficial manner
Campus Life
There are many society in which you can take part. Basically you have to be an extrovert so that you can engage in the activities. Students and teachers are very cooperative and helpful. Location is not really good and not so safe
Anything Else
It has good and eco friendly crowd. Also faculty is very cooperative so it is easy to get adjust there
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good worth for money.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 20 May' 20

Joined On: 20 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 20 May' 20 by Nitish Wahie
College Infrastructure
Yes, it's a good infrastructured college with good facilities and equipment. The facilities regarding sports are pretty competitive and hostels with wifi are available. They all are used and well maintained too. The living spaces are clean but the canteen food is not very hygenic, better to avoid it.
Academics
I'm studying B.Com hons. I have a peak interest in accounts and being an accountant is something i'd like to do. The quality of teaching is good, mostly the books are available on the web portal and yes it does make us job ready and the syllabus is fully updated.
Placements
The quality of placements is pretty neat. 70% students are placed in good companies. 6-7 lakhs per anum is the average salary package. Placement process is smooth and college is quite supportive. The highest package offered was 23 lakhs per anum.
Value-for-money
70,000 per semester is the approximate fees per year. I feel my money's worth the studies because the studying material is good.
Campus Life
Campus life is outstanding here. The best features are that there are various kinds activities and clubs which you can easily join wherever your interest lies. The location of college is also very safe and yes it's capable of handling emergencies.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience has been awesome.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 13 Apr' 20

Joined On: 13 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 14 Apr' 20 by Suvidh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
The college is affiliated by guru gobin singh Indraprastha University. The college has a small campus but we'll built. It has a well Maintained library which has enough books for our help. As being part of IP the college makes available a bundle of books needed for exams at the starting of semester. Also the classrooms are big and well ventilated. It has three different blocks for different courses. The classrooms lack smart boards. Hostel area is also small but the mess food is good.
Academics
I am studying BBA and is currently in second year. The quality of teaching is not that good being a low ranking ip college. The college puts money in infrastructure rather in quality of education. Yaa it seems our curriculum is updated but not that recent. No what we study is not enough for us to grab a good job outside the campus soo it is recommended to to a extra course like any computer course etc.
Placements
The quality of placement has been good with recruiters such as godrej, HP, genpact, ICICI bank, L&T, Maruti, etc. More than 50% students are placed and mostly has a package of 3-5 LPA. Students are mostly recruited by private firms only. Also most of the students do internship outside the campus. The placey process is not easy students have to put efforts to grab a job/internship but the college placement coordinator is supportive.
Value-for-money
I am studying BBA here and it cost me around 55 thousand each year costing a total to around 1.70 lakh for there years. As the placement offers are not that good but average and fees is also less soo I guess it is value for money college.
Campus Life
The campus is small but we'll maintained but it does not have any good spots to hangout at soo students have to go out of the campus to hangout also as it is near Dwarka soo the location is good. The teachers and stuff is supportive and help you wherever you needed. Being in locality near Dwarka it is at a safe place and easily accessible.
Anything Else
My experience has been good at the college. I also grabbed an internship opportunity thorough the college. We have also enjoyed the campus life as being a small campus we get to know eachother more.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Everything is good except the placements

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 14 May' 18

Joined On: 21 Apr' 18

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 06 Sep' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College is very good by infrastructure, strictness, and its own created rules but, the placements here are not as I have heard from my seniors that the college doesn't provide any placements the cafeteria provides delicious food, cakes and many more things but Is conjusted
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Amazing ExperienceSo far

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 15 Jun' 17

Joined On: 15 Jun' 17

Education Interest: Computer Application and IT

Posted on 16 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • BCA
It is the college under Indraprastha University. Everybody has its own experience in college life. Mine was amazing. I really had a good time with my friends. Talking about the faculty and staff, they are really co-operative. We never had an attendance issue. It has good infrastructure. Got a huge play ground. We have many opportunities in every field.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Education and enjoyment

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 09 Jun' 17

Joined On: 08 Jun' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BCA
It is helpful for other students.Placements were not good in the college We have Wi-Fi in all the common areas.The labs and classrooms with well-equipped features for projecting slides or playing the video lectures. The sports, games and co-curricular activities are not doing here and the canteen food is good and hostel rooms are not good.The faculty members at IITD are very good. They are super knowledgeable and well-qualified. All kinds of teaching methods like projecting slides, playing videos and writing on boards are used. But, the industry exposure is little less than expected. The curriculum is very well-planned and is very useful for the overall development of a student.The annual technical and cultural fests here are splendid
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent Infrastructure

Verified Review

Last Seen: 09 Jun' 17

Joined On: 09 Jun' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Jun' 17 by Raj Singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • BCA
Fairfield institute is one of the best college of Ip university in the matter of infrastructure.College has well -equipped classrooms and Labs.The classrooms are also equipped with air conditioning facilities.But If we talk about the studies it is not one of the college which meet your all expectations.The college faculty is average.The college have hostel facility.The college does'nt provide you much placement oppurtunity.My experience in this college is good.I am enjoying my college life.The college also has a good student crowd.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Faculty is the best part of the college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 09 Jun' 17

Joined On: 08 Jun' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BCA
The placement is not good of this college they are giving very less salary packages because the big companies are not come in this college the companies come in very less amount this is very bad thing of this college the future is not secured the 50% chance of college giving plqcement Infrastructure : Infrastructure is not good of the college because there is no air conditioning in the classes but the library of college is awesome and the labs are also awesome and all the computers are properly work in the college the canteen food is superb canteen has two floor the college has one sports room and gym for students the campus space is very less the building of college is good Faculty : The teachers or faculty of this college are fully educated like PhD the teachers gives full support to the students in solving doubt They give full lectures And they coordinate with students The syllabus is not for burden on students The teacher doing full syllabus in the class and reapet again for all students Other Details : It is overall good but the campus is very small and there is no space gossiping with friends but in education it is good the faculty are very good giving proper lectures and solve doubts the labs and library is good and well maintained the infrastructure is not good there are no air conditioners but there are projectors in a'll classes
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I love my college life

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 28 Jan' 19

Joined On: 26 May' 16

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 08 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BCA
FIMT is known as one of the top self financing institutions of GGSIPU New Delhi. It has its own specific identities like strong discipline, responsive administration and attractive infrastructure with unparallel Moot Court Structure of Law and BJMC labs. Environment of FIMT is ecocentric with religious and humanistic touch. Management of FIMT is like a guardian and torchbearer for every member of FIMT. I really feel privileged to be part of it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

college is good and affordable.faculty is excellent

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 27 Feb' 17

Joined On: 11 May' 16

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 27 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
My college is best in the feild of studies........and it is affordable.....and it is best....but the collegw rules are strict and sometime we feel the life of school....but overall it is good college.....here we can enjoy the life in a good way..i cannot tell about the hostel as i m not residing there.....but still i say my college is good and go for it..... especially for BALLB and BBALLB......because the faculity of this branch is very good and experienced.......the collegw also provide bus facilities and for programe n all .....it also organises guest lecture and seminars
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 11 Feb' 17

Joined On: 11 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 11 Feb' 17 by Kajal Nagpal
Good college with healthy environment and good canteen. Hygienic conditions though on construction. Amazing facility. Overall a good college.Conditions are good and easy accessibility to metro and market and cafes. Good college great college life ggipu is a good university and so is it's college is. Management courses are great. faculty is good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 14 Sep' 16

Joined On: 14 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by Jatin
Fairfield Institute of Management and Technology (FIMT) is located about 4 kilometres from the last Metro station on the Blue line – Dwarka Sector 21. It’s greatly inaccessible and the regular commute is a headache for the students. Once you reach the Metro station, board a bus towards Kapashera Border and get down after a 10-15 minute ride at Kapashera Mod. From there get into one of the share risks and ask them to drop you at Oberoi, another 10-minute ride. As if this wasn’t enough already, another 15-minute walk through a small village area waits for you before you get to the destination. Infrastructure: The infrastructure is one thing that the college can boast about quite aloud. It’s got one of the finest buildings which are centrally air-conditioned and equipped with CCTV cameras and mobile phone jammers. Sound proof internet labs, amazing library fully equipped with the variety of books are few of the things worth a mention. “It feels like a mall,frankly,” says a student. Don't worry about the facilities you're going to be provided with here because you'll always be pamperer frankly, that's not what exactly the students want here.
Is this Review Helpful?

Indraprastha University The college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 06 Sep' 16

Joined On: 06 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 06 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
You can get Indraprastha University degree with good percentage and excellent knowledge. Faculty and crowd is good. You can easily interact with students and can compete with national level. Only this part is good. You have to grab all latest opportunities by ourself or your faculty may help you.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

College is not good but its not worst

Verified Review

Last Seen: 29 Jan' 19

Joined On: 02 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by ARPIT DUDEJA
The college provides various facilities like parking space, good food at the canteen , nice faculty , transport faculty , takes feedback timely , keep a check on syllabus completion , strictly follows the timetable. But the main problem is no good places nearby where you can hang out and distance is a problem.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I like my college as it is emerging

Verified Review

Joined On: 02 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by PREET KHARBANDA
College faculty is good but it could be better. College is developing , seats of llb have been increased this year. The college has been taking the various initiative by organizing moot and workshops . Canteen is also good except the hostel facilities. I don't face distance problem as a college provides good transport facility.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

With friends it becomes memorable

Verified Review

Joined On: 02 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by DEEPAK SINGH
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
Although this college is not so famous but it is still developing, it has been upgraded one level and takes an initiative to organize various visits and seminar for the students. The faculty is good . the main problem is distance and hostel they still need to be developed.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college in all the terms

Verified Review

Last Seen: 02 Sep' 16

Joined On: 30 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by Muskan
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • BBA
This college gives more importance to studies or education of an individual. Infrastructure is also good. We have a supportive faculty, has 100% placement, hostel facility is also there and food provided to them is hygienic and tasty too. But this college does not promote sports. It only focuses on mental development rather than physical development.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good infrastructure and great crowd

Verified Review

Last Seen: 31 Aug' 16

Joined On: 31 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Rishab Deswal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BBA
I've taken admission in Fairfield college in BBA. The college infrastructure and the faculty are quite amazing. Even the crowd I met there(basically freshers) was nice. I believe the college can still improve on the point of giving I industry exposure to students. Overall its a very nice college for BBA as well as law.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Enjoy and learning new ideas

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 31 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
My experience in ASM is very good. Faculty is quite supportive and helping in nature. Guest lectures are quite good and knowledgeable that are helping in enhancement of knowledge and experiences we get from the various speaker from diversified fields. The technique of teaching is also appreciatiable the way they parted the slabs of evaluation of performances. It also provides practical knowledge along with technical know hows.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good faculty good infrastructure

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 30 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
My experience in ASM is very good. The faculty is quite supportive and helping in nature. Guest lectures are quite good and knowledgeable that are helping in the enhancement of knowledge and experiences we get from the various speaker from diversified fields. The technique of teaching is also appreciatable the way they parted the slabs of valuation of performances. It also provides practical knowledge along with technical know-hows.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fair and bright future

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 10 Apr' 17

Joined On: 30 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • BBA
FIMT is a nice unique destination for the students who desire to reach the aim and not for aimless students. Infrastructure, as well as faculty members and management firmly and strongly, grabs the root of FIMT. FIMT management organizes and manages each and everything very efficient manner. During the studies, FIMT supported in every manner like in participation competitions. Industries visit as well as placement record also amazing. With due respect, I recommend it for pursuing higher studies.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is nice

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 Aug' 16

Joined On: 25 Oct' 13

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Sudhanshu Shkhar
My experience is nice and infrastructure is also very good it has 3 wings also have an elevator library has good collection of books faculty is not too experienced but supportive and canteen is average crowd is classy it is pretty much affordable as I m doing ba llb 60000 per annum
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

I am very passionate and determined to have a bright career

Verified Review

Last Seen: 27 Aug' 16

Joined On: 02 Mar' 16

Education Interest: Law

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Simran Kaur Gill
I am in FIMT law college.my experience till now in college is quite good n i feel very contented with my faculty members , in this type of professional college I got the chance to met many different class fellows who have their own aspirations although the mindset as a law student ,the thinking level with every person vary and that too I got the chance to grasp as much I can with such an atmosphere .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is good till the time you are good

Verified Review

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Drishti Teckchandani
College is good with a nice infrastructure. Law faculty is good but too young . Open parking space available for students. College organises various debates and moot for the children. With the passage of time college position is also upgrading and college name is also getting improved.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College life is always memorable.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 17 Jun' 19

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Naman Shukla
Faculty is good but hostel facilities are not upto the mark. Rest college takes initiative and organises various competition and moot courts. Campus is also neat and clean.workshops and seminars were also organised. Distance is also too far sometimes become difficult to travel.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The way i am growing my college is too.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Aug' 16

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Hiteshi
Fairfield Institute Of Management & Technology , affiliated to the renowned Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, ND and approved by the Bar Council Of India.The college faculty of college is good . College organizes various debate and moot court for law students. The only thing which is a problem is the distance. It is a bit far from the metro station and it becomes difficult to travel . Rest college is good though it is not popular but it has been upgraded and approved by NCTE and also organized BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA 31st BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA TRUST ALL INDIA INTER-UNIVERSITY MOOT COURT COMPETITION-2015.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An emerging college.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 22 Apr' 19

Joined On: 08 Apr' 13

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Aditya_Pandey
Decent infrastructure,good faculty with few exceptionally good teachers.Workshops,Guest Lectures,Moot Court are organized frequently. Hostal is not that good&collage is too far from metro. The 1st BA/BBA LLB batch has not yet graduated hence no placements as of yet. It'll be a very good college in next 5-10 years.
  • Infrastructure
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Bearable? Maybe.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 24 Aug' 16

Joined On: 24 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
The infrastructure is pretty good. But yeah the location is very bad. Some of the teachers are really nice. Classes are held regularly most of the time. There is no AC or WiFi. The cafeteria is okay. Cannot accommodate a huge crowd, though. The student crowd is not good. Not good at all. Out of 50 people, only 1-2 people are okay to talk to. Would rather be on my own.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

For a stoic and pragmatic person this is the right place.

Verified Review

Joined On: 24 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by SIMRAN ABROL
For a budding lawyer, it's library is full of knowledge and spacious enough to study and visualize things though it may not look gigantic one to others. Canteen is a favorable place to get away with all the stress and studies.A bowl full of appetizing Maggi noodles along with hot coffee makes the day. Magnificent law building and eye-catching infrastructure. Our college and university management are doing their best to facilitate the students for their betterment.We are taken for several educational visits each semester according to subjects and the syllabus for example- CARA(adoption center), Parliament house, several courts etc. which provides us exposure in the law field. With so much exposure to the law world and knowledgeable people all around my college life is going pretty good. The college authorities should maintain a list containing the names of the leading firms of India and the world.They should regularly conduct career seminars for the awareness of students. I've never been to the hostel but have gone through the reviews and they're pretty good. I am satisfied with the faculty. Focused people with good intellect form the majority. Regular moot court competitions, amiable lecturers with good profile,regular educational visits,favorable environment everything in one place that so in the heart of the capital(Delhi) with average fee structure makes the college affordable.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint