Student Rating 3.69/5 (Showing 8 Reviews)

This college has given me the confidence

Posted on 14 Feb' 19 by Harshita Bansal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2022 | BBA LLB Hons
Geeta institute of law is a traditional college. If we talk about the crowd of the college..it's a mixture of all Indians as in every college we get an opportunity to have India darshan and it's same in our college too. Our law college is very reputed institute in the state which provides a very good atmosphere to the students to mould thier career. Infrastructure of our college is also very good. We have boys and girls hostels with both single double and triple rooms. The rooms are very comfortable. The environment of hostel is very friendly with wardens. We have classrooms with fans, air conditioner and smart classes are also available in every classroom. Our library consist of all the law books with different journals of different cases and we also have an online subscription of SCC (supreme court cases). We have one cafeteria for all the students and a mess for all the hostelers. We have intra and national moots in our college. We have had one national moot court room in our college as well as moot court society.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An ocean of opportunities which hone your ambition.

Posted on 11 Feb' 19 by Preetichhikara
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BBA LLB Hons
I m so elated for being a part of geeta institute, it provides ample of opportunities to nurture your legal future by giving splendid exposures through best placements, congenial atmosphere also provides you with best faculty which makes you a disciplined and unexceptional law student by bringing the best out of you and your inner intrigue. I am so exhilarated for being a student of geeta institute.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college infrastructure is quite good

Posted on 21 Sep' 16 by Simar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BA LLB Hons
The college life is quite interesting as per the students here are reserved and students keep on helping each other as you talk about the infrastructure that is also quite small but it feels like a family in here faculty is very good and are having friendly behaviour And they a placement cell for the placements of the students in here
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good experience in college

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Manisha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BA LLB Hons
Nice college good faculty teacher helps the student whenever they are free the crowd is not very good they all mostly belong to the village and uses their regional language which is very difficult to understand sometimes college is located in Haryana nearby samalkha I have the interest to study the legal system of India
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience in college is normal as off now.

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Dushyant
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BA LLB Hons
Nice college good faculty. The teacher helps the student whenever they are free the crowd is not very good they all mostly belong to the village and uses their regional language which is very difficult to understand sometimes college is located in Haryana nearby samalkha I have an interest to study the legal system of India
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is really amazing having great crowd and atmosphere

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Pooja Dixit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BA LLB Hons
This college is good but there are few things which are not good for the students and others like the management and staff problem is there.Few teachers are permanent but all staff is change in every year or in every semester.But infrastructure is good but in my point of view there is some in infrastructure.This is the only college of law in Panipat.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

To fly high one needs a strong base.

Posted on 12 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BA LLB Hons
The college has a good cafeteria and college has a good transportation facilities. The college has hostel one for boys and another one for girls. The college has a volleyball and basketball court. The college has a parking area. The college has 3 buildings one is for 5 years law course and one for llb students and one for jbt. The college has big green lush grounds. The faculty is well experienced and cooperative, the crowd is good. There are a good library and a big hall used for moots and other events. The college stands next to Jindal in top colleges list.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is really amazing having great crowed and atmosphere

Posted on 12 Aug' 16 by Adv.Vinayak Dixit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BA LLB Hons
What makes Geeta Institute of Law as one of the top law colleges in Haryana and Delhi NCR is the way it has developed over the years attracting meritous students, well experienced faculty and the best-in-class infrastructure which delivers squarely on the institute’s objective and makes it the first choice among the most preferred Law College destinations in Delhi NCR .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books