Student Rating 3.5/5 (Showing 17 Reviews)

College which gave me best moments of my life.

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Sc Mathematics
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya of jaipur is best girls college for B.Sc. In jaipur. My experience is very good in this college. The Faculties and the facility provided by the college is also very good. The Hostel Life of this college is one of the memorable part of my life. The Hostel facility is also good like the rooms, food etc. The environment of the college is also good. The college allows us to celebrate all festivals and functions in the campus. The campus is also very good. I am fully satisfied with my college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Average quality

Posted on 13 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BA
The infrastructure of the college is good with good quality equipment and well-maintained classrooms. The college, however, does not provide good industry exposure external faculty visit is minimum and hence exposure to the real world is limited. Placements are average.Student crowd is average and the faculty is well trained.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Kanoria's life

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Varsha Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | MA Drawing and Painting
The college is good for all round development. They pay lots of attention on studies along with extracurricular activities. Placement is average, but fees are average for common public. The teacher’s knowledge is average. The awesome part is campus life. Best food in food court. There is a lot of exposure and exchange of ideas with people from diverse backgrounds. The students are very academic focused and fun loving at the same time. A campus worth spending three years of your student life. Balanced life since we get time for extracurricular activities too. The college also provides with many certificate courses. The library has a rich collection of books from every field. The college has a fully air-conditioned Auditorium with Wifi facility. The cafeteria has good food .the other amenities are the food court, parking facility, PCO, Audio Visual facilities, Gymnasium, and much more. So, I would recommend this college for girls who want to study in Jaipur.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience at kanoria

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Romila Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | M.Com Economic Administration and Financial Management
Kanoria Mahila Mahavidyalaya welcomes you to the world of knowledge and learning. As you enter the college with your dreams and aspirations an ambience of openness awaits you and provides space, scope and skills for you to carve your future and also a niche in society.Along with the interactive intellectually stimulating academic atmosphere, various forums for expression give the opportunity to explore your passions and discover your potential. Our endeavour is to enable you to have an integrated personality that would assist you to be self-reliant for your own enterprise or by decisively pursuing a career of your choice. Keeping pace with your evolving needs, we have ventured to collaborate with some of the best names in the industry to introduce skill enhancement and value added courses to equip you to face the demands of employability. During the academic session, you will be one amongst 6500 students some of whom will be from neighbouring countries. Since education is always a partnership between teacher and taught, we are sure you will enjoy and also learn through this enterprise, developing ties of affection and regard for your faculty members. Subsequently, when you leave the college it will be with a deep and lasting respect for 'the world of the mind' and your stay in the college will be a rich experience to reckon with as has been with thousands of your seniors.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Worth for just a degree

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
It's a good choice in terms of affordability, satisfactory infrastructure, and for a degree when you are not interested in going college. Since it doesn't cost u much, expect all sort of students. No college life as such. Overall good college just to get your degree. Nothing more to expect
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I spent the time of my life there

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Harshita maheshwari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com
Our college life at kanoria was just beyond awesome , we had a great time out there, it was awesome college faculty and the student crowd was very much good and college comes up with great sports n other activities and many more things which are provide by college to us and we couldn't ask better than this. i love kanoria
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A most amazing college Experience at Kanoria

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Snehalata Jakhar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Com
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur is the most wonderful place , i have enjoyed the most amazing time of my life in this college, everything is perfect in this college , good infrastructure, delicious canteen food and Faculties are always helpful , i love all of them and i am still in touch with them
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Such a beautiful and memorable experience ever........

Posted on 20 Aug' 16 by Nidhi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | B.Com
The great experiences with awesome people and still waiting for more fun. Teachers are too strict but we can manage. The faculty is quite good but need to develop infrastructure. But all over it is good. Hope for the best.....!!!!!!and upcoming students will also get everything better than us...
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Campus is nice

Posted on 28 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BA
It is always being nice to be a part of an institution where you are given the required exposure. And my college had given me ample chances to help me in recognizing me my capabilities. The educational guideline given here are upto any student's expectation level and I glad to be a part of this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

About college

Posted on 25 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BA
Kanoria is one of the best place to enjoy college life.its infrastructure is Nt bad but not so good.faculty there is excellent, I.e. They are ready to help you out on any members..besides there are so many workshops and activities conducted there..all in all kanoria is a place of knowledge and learning where u get to learn a lot..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is good enough

Posted on 25 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BA
College is the best .Our college infrastructure is also good .There are separate sections for all the courses And our college conduct various seminars and workshops like on personality development , communication development etc.And there are regular classes and faculty is good .there are various clubs like NCC shakriti career and placement club etc .They conduct various activities and workshops recently I have attended a one month "Campus to corporate skills" where people from outside college also.And every year various companies also come like TCS ,shakrati etc .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

best experience

Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BA
Bbest infrastructure, good study environment, good crowd of students, good faculty, can't say for placements but really good facilities like canteen where hygienic food is provided, hostel and mess facilities for students. Good sports facilities like basketball and a safe environment for girls. Staff is really cooperating and the total fees is in the budget.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice College

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Sanjana Das
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | BA
Kanoria College in Jaipur, Rajasthan is a college which provide education to its students as well as conducts many co-curricular activities which helps the students to groom externally as well. The infrastructure is good. Faculties are experienced and well trained. Overall experience is good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A college to extend the outreach of women's education

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
Kanoria College is a good college for girls in jaipur. It provides various undergraduate, post-graduate and professional courses like B.A., B.A.(Hns), B.COM., B.SC., BBA, BCA, MJMC, M.A., M.COM. and many more. The college provides quality education and training programs. The study environment of the college is very good and all students are very helpful. All the faculty members are well trained and having a deep industry knowledge of subjects. They teach us in a collaborative way and explain every topic so clearly that its on our fingertips. The college surroundings are so well maintained and furnished. The college is good for all round development. They pay lots of attention on studies along with extracurricular activities. Placement is average, but fees is average for common public. The teacher’s knowledge is average. The awesome part is campus life. Best food in food court. There is a lot of exposure and exchange of ideas with people from diverse backgrounds. The students are very academic focused and fun loving at the same time. A campus worth spending three years of your student life. Balanced life since we get time for extra curricular activities too. The college also provides with many certificate courses. The library has a rich collection of books from every field. The college has a fully air-conditioned Auditorium with Wifi facility. Cafeteria has good food .the other amenities are food court, parking facility, PCO, Audio Visual facilities, Gymnasium, and many more. So, I would recommend this college for girls who want to study in jaipur.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

i love college life. teachers are very cooperative.

Posted on 16 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2008
College experience was very memorable. Fun and studied together. My college having many more extra activities which develop all over development of students. College location is very appropriate. Intercollege competition organized time to time. Fresher and farewell party also were there and main thing they maintains indian culture. Classes regularly taken by teachers. Library was very huge with enough collection, books and reference books available according to the course. Canteen maintain the food quality with hygiene and having reasonable prices according to students. Teacher are the main object and part of any education system. Undoubtedly teachers makes college the real college. Good teachers with latest teaching techniques are very important.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

CHAMPION'S COLLEGE

Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by PURNIMA MISRA
Batch of Jan. 1, 1977
I completed my grad from this college in 1972 and till that time this college has excelled in every field. recently i attended Alumni Meet and i can clearly see how the infrastructure has been developed and how alot of facilities like e-class have entered to this college. i have had a very great experience here. And i still miss my college days
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

superb learning

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Richa maheshwari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2006 | BA
The best combination of high class education, all variety of sports and cultural activities for girls in Jaipur is Kanoria girls college. Various cultures and sports competitions prepares girls to compete with the outside world. The canteen and hostel facilities provide a comfortable environment to live.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books