Malini Kishor Sanghvi College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai Reviews Malini Kishor Sanghvi College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai

Rating Summary

3.3/5
9 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.1/5
Academics
3.7/5
Placements
2.3/5
Value for Money
0.0/5
Campus Life
3.7/5
Student Rating 3.3/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

best guide

Verified Review
Posted on 29 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Com
The faculties are very helpful.the infrastructure facilities are good too.these five years were the best years of my life and I really miss those days.it helped me to become a mature individual and the faculties helped me in developing my career.I surely recommend to join it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Journey begins over here

Verified Review
Posted on 29 Oct' 15 by Sagar Mehta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Com
Enjoyed my college life very well over here. It has a decent infrastructure with all needed facilities for the students. Nothing seems hopeful about Industry exposure over here. As well nothing seems exciting for a good placement provided by them. But I am very impressed with the dedication of the professors and their valuable guidance.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

needs improvement for sure

Verified Review
Posted on 28 Oct' 15 by Rishab singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
College life with lots of expectations and excitement of started it with a good college...Indeed a college is good one ...but the infrastructure sucks ...we can literally see the blades of the moving fan, bad benches ,a good facility for drinking water which is cold but it was last cleaned when it was fixed...
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Place where studies is done with fun.

Verified Review
Posted on 26 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Com
Best thing about college is its location. A very enjoyable location. Another best thing is faculty staff. They are most dedicated and very helpful to all the students. Infrastructure wise its average. College placements and Industry Exposure is not up to the mark. Festival celebrated is good. Studies over here is dependable on our self. Overall it is a good place to study and have fun.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

worth to spend your parents money at this collage!!!

Verified Review
Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
I alwayz had a great time at Malini Kishore Sanghvi College (Ritumbhara) not because of I had great friends but also because I had great professors and talented class mates, I had not only learned here what was in the text book but also have learned many more thing about life and how to make your self independent. I would always be thankful to all the professors to guide me to the right path of my life and for always being so supportive,helpful,and carring even till now. And the best part about the college was #Fest Cresendo where I had the great time with all my friends and other college students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best for Enjoyment

Verified Review
Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Parth Pandya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Com
Studies is highly depended on the students , faculties give their best . Best part here is the college environment , which is energetic all time. Lakshya college festival is celebrated each year with great enthusiasm , witness huge number by all in Mumbai . Placement and industrial exposure is not as per expectations .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

AWESOME COLLEGE

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
The college crowd is amazing with amazing location. The infrastructure is very nice and appealing. The faculty teaching are a mix but quite better than other colleges.Here you can live your college days to fullest but for studies, its all your responsibility. But its not a big deal to study on your own. Good festivals conducted and good environment. Even the canteen is excellent with delicious food. The nearby hangout places are good. The library is also pretty decent enough. Overall its a pretty decent college to opt for.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College were we enjoy a lot along with studies.

Verified Review
Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by Sarthak Pandya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Com
College popularly known as "Ritambara College" Taking studies into consideration college is good as staff is very dedicated and well qualified and very helpful. Everyone enjoy's a lot as the location of college is awesome. Placement is average. Festivals celebrated is good but it depends upon particapation of members.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college with helpfull staff and enjoyable environment.

Verified Review
Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Hanoz Paowalla
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Com
A good college with very helpful staff members. Students enjoy a lot with respect to college location. Taking studies into consideration staff is good but its depend upon students how they make use of it. Festival celebrated is average. Good crowd. very enjoyable college .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books