Student Rating 4.32/5 (Showing 11 Reviews)

Just a normal college life

Posted on 25 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BMS
My college life is just normal nothing too great and happening. Our fests name is Alegria which is one the known and amazing fest in Mumbai as well as Navi Mumbai. We have hostel facility for all the students. The infrastructure of my college is amazing. The faculty is not bad not good like some teachers are very good but some teachers are not so good. The placement is not upto the mark like the package is around 2.2 lakhs for the management students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Exposure to the outside world

Posted on 13 Sep' 16 by Anjali
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BMS
This college gave me great opportunities to work on myself, build my strengths up and encouraged me to do something I genuinely enjoyed. Great focus was emphasized on maintaining the balance between curricular and co-curricular activities. I got exposure to the outside world and learnt various dimensions about events, management and also worked on my creative side of personality. My management skills were also enhanced because of the experienced and knowledgeable faculty. I will always cherish my memories of pillai college!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is very good and teaching staff is also very good

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com
Hostel facility is good and safe for girls too. College infrastructure is very awesome. I just love this college. Library is also well maintained. College is very clean and hygiene. College fest is also very very awesome. Rules and regulations are followed by every student strictly.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome college for studies

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Jayesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com
Very good college awesome experience awesome infrastructure very good in studies and good placement it is the best college in Navi Mumbai it is the best college for management and degrees.. all kind of activities are conducted in this college eg. Alegria, treasure hunt, yaariyan etc. This college conducts NSS camps thais college is providing lift facilities for handicap students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is Cool and teaching staff is very good

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Shubham
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Accounting and Finance
Hostel facility is good and safe for girls too. College infrastructure is very awesome. I just love this college. Library is also well maintained. College is very clean and hygiene. College fest is also very very awesome. Rules and regulations are followed by every student strictly.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This is the best college and Teaching staff is very good.

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Accounting and Finance
Hostel facility is good and infrastructure is also good. Hygiene is maintained in the college. Most of Books are available in a library. College is very clean. rules are strictly followed by every student. College atmosphere ie crowd is also good. The environment of this college is very for girls too.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college in navi mumbai

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Harmeet
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BMS
Best college consisting best fest name Algeria which is number 1 fest not only in Navi Mumbai but also in Mumbai with great infrastructure and great study. Students will really have the best college life.All the graduation and post graduation courses are offered over here. With great infrastructure, it also has the good parking facility. Faculties are highly educated which has good teaching experience into their area of specialization and even HOD give lectures. College also has the gym facility within campus along with a huge auditorium. College also achieved a lot in terms of sports where they achieved good positions in sports and also has students which represent themselves and college at national and international level games.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Mast amazing 3 years of my life.

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by babita pandey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com
It has been wonderful to be a part of this amazing college. No one will ever regret getting into this faculty here is too helpful Crowd is amazing Events held by this college are wonderful Student involvement in such events is very much there. Overall the best college in Navi Mumbai One feels blessed to be a part of this.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome college with fun and discipline at the same time

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Rahul Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BMS
Awesome college with experience and supporting faculty and the perfect place to learn and enjoy. I would surely recommend this college as a perfect place for studies. the college has a decent crowd full liberty for enjoyments handsome placements with amazing college fests and sports support.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Had awesome and amazing fun with the best crowd and faculty

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Chandni Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BMS
The college infrastructure is at it best.Chilled out environment and the best crowd made the college experience a lifetime memory. College fest is to do die for. this college gives you an opportunity for all fest and activity. Overall 4 out 5 to the college, for it amazing infrastructure,faculty and affordability.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

More than awesome

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Sneha Dolare
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Sc Biotechnology
Just Awesome,awesome and awesome. The experience i had in these 3 year of BSc i learned a lot and now am able to deliver and apply every aspect for future works and activities. Faculties were too knowledgeable and the studies were application oriented.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books