Student Rating 4.31/5 (Showing 16 Reviews)

Good college but less exposure

Posted on 15 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com
The infrastructure of my college was the best in this segment of colleges where only graduation programs are providing. There was very limited exposure in terms of corporate. What made my college enjoyable was the crowd and studying pattern. Faculty makes subject preparation so easy that make us score well in examinations. College was affordable in terms of fees and very less placement.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college

Posted on 12 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com
The College has seen remarkable growth over the years. The quality of the incoming students and the University results have shown a progressive upward movement. Continual addition and updation of essential amenities and facilities has made our College a prestigious institution for academic and co-curricular pursuits. Student engagements in extracurricular activities like Sports, NCC, and Cultural Societies are encouraged under the able guidance of our skilled faculty. Our commitment is to a student-centered environment and the college is dedicated to education covering a broad spectrum.Good college good places to bunk nearby awesome college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fantastic experience

Posted on 25 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
The college life in here was fantastic and an experience worth remembering. The faculty was excellent, the infrastructure good, and the fellow students were the best. 3years of my life which were well spent. I would recommend this college to everyone who wants to go for a commerce graduation.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Live your dream

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
This college is the best commerce college in Ludhiana and is graded "A" by NAAC. A Part from the best course material and educational facilities, it gives us exposure, opportunities and a platform for overall personality development. The teachers act like the friend, philosopher and guide and motivate you to dream big. The principal is an inspirational personality. The students live their dreams here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Perfect place to develop you in every way

Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Mishika
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
Saccm is located in Ludhiana which provides two courses that are b com , b com hons and bba.. affiliated to panjab university Chandigarh it is known as one of the best colleges of city. This college delivers the toppers of country 's oldest university. The teachers are supportive and really initiative. Only drawback is that there are no hostels but pg accommodations are immense.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SACCM MEMORIES

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Jaspal Singh Suryavanshi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
A bend of studies and fun, with the best Fresher and farewell in Ludhiana . The staff is also supportive and Infrastructure is also good . The only problem with the college is the placements which is not up to the mark. The marketing fest(METAL) is worth attending were lots of innovative ideas are displayed . The crowd in the college is the cream of Ludhiana which make an awesome college environment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best College-Love it

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Savar Gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
I had an amazing experience at Sri Aurobindo college of Commerce and Management, an experience which i would never get in my life forever. This college is under Vardhama Trust, located in village Jhande. This is not only the best college for commerce in Ludhiana but, also the best College of Punjab University. It help you in overall grooming of an individual whether, it being studies, extra-curriculum or trips.It have best faculty, teaching students in friendly manner and who are always ready to give extra effort to get out extra from you, at last benefiting you.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

SACCM is the best college which will be ranked top soon.

Posted on 16 Oct' 15 by Jahnvi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
Saccm made me to experience the wonderful phase of life.Each and every moment whether with teachers or friends at this college always bring a spark on face.Proud to be part of this college where teachers prove to be the true mentors of every students life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at Aurobindo Ludhiana

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by Supriya Chadha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
The journey at the college has really been a memorable one. The faculty has been very supporting. Events like cultural fest and mettle are organized by college for exposure of students. Special tutorials are organized for weak students. Lush green garden adds as a essence for the education. All in my entire journey at aurobindo gave me a lot of memories which i will cherish for the rest of my life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

privileged to b called as an alumnus of this college.

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by palak
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
An awesome place where teachers not only create a friendly atmosphere for the students, but also act as a guiding light for life..The quality of education a student gets is at par with excellence.plethora of co-curricular activities help a student to explore his or her latent talents , also giving food to their minds.A place where all the aspects of life are taught.. In brief, I feel proud to call it as my almamater. :)
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Good infrastructure, excellent staff, best results but

Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by Saloni malhotra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com
Excellent staff, good atmosphere, well furnished High strictness, compulsory attendance but good results, difficult house exams build confidence for finals but fetch low assessment,although good teachers but sometimes be more strict according to college atmosphere. Do not allow entry if 5 mins late, less freedom but that inhance the capacity and focus for scoring good in finals
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at Aurobindo

Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by Priyanka Ohri
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
Aurobindo is becoming one of the finest college of the town. A great college with high reputation, amazing teaching quality, great infrastructure and qualified professors are some of the great factors that add to the goodwill of the college Life at aurobindo is fun for students where they can learn to have cordial relations with the people.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

my college life made me a confident being

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
The college has given me a lot of growth in my confidence level, my personality , etc . Few of my teachers they really motivated to do my painting Career and commerce side by side. I have made much quality friends who have been in my thick and thins . May the college prosper many more years .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Aurobindo rockxxx.. :)

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
Aurobindo is an overall excellent college and inhibits inductive environment for personality development and growth. Best college for B.com and BBA in Ludhiana. Teachers are really very friendly and helpful and at the same time very professional in teaching approach. Infrastructure is good including sports and smart classes. College organizes many fests and competitions for the boost in students and encourages recognition. Special writing club is there for the prospective writers. One more thing that adds shine to this college is that there is no quota which ensures healthy environment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college for commerce under Panjab university

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Vani Jhanji
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
A well managed college...college life was a balance of fun and studies...no doubt i owe my first rank in university to the faculty of this college...The way teachers and principal sir motivate every student is worth praise. Also the teachers are very frank which makes the learning all the more fun.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

This is the best college in ludhiana.

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com
I had a very good experience in this college. I enjoyed a lot. There are lots of activities which develops the student mind like individual thinking and mettle. It brings the capability of leadership which is very beneficial for us. As the faculty of this college is awesome. They give their best to this college only then we can say yes this college with a difference.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books