Student Rating 3.29/5 (Showing 29 Reviews)

Strong departmental faculties

Posted on 19 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college is AICTE-approved and it is under WBUT(West Bengal University of Technology) university now named as MAKAUT(Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology). The college is good and had three buildings namely A, B, and C block. The land area is less and it does not have a playground but the playground is hired whenever there is a need. Annually, college celebrates Techfest and cultural fest. Once in the cultural fest, the famous band Jal (Wo lamhe famous song of this band) was invited. There are a total of six departments. 1. Computer science 2. Electrical 3. Electronics 4. Computer Application 5. Information Technology 6. Applied science and Humanities. Every year, at least 3-4 MNCs visit our campus for placements. Some of them are Cognizant technology solution(every year), Capgemini(sometimes), ITC (every year), Infosys(sometimes), TCS(sometimes). Apart from these some more visits including some local and small companies. Sometimes it also happens that some fake companies come for placement. On an average, the placement is good but at the time of recession, placement is not so good. When some very good companies like Microsoft come to Kolkata for pool campusing only a few college (under WBUT) students are eligible and B.P. Poddar students are also eligible. The faculty members are good and helpful and all of them are at least M.Tech qualified. The campus is fully Wi-Fi connected but one can use it only if they take laptops from the college which is provided at the time of admission. The students need to pay extra money at the time of admission. The college has a dress code which students need to follow. Earlier it was not but from the year 2014, it is mandatory for all the students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Breath taking placements!

Posted on 19 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Talking about placements, our college always brings many decent companies every year. Every year the percentage of placed student always remains around 75-80%. Although they might provide you the information printed in their brochure about 92-95% guaranteed placements, but this is not the actual case. Also, it will be better not to expect any high-end company (e.g. Microsoft, Accenture etc), both growth opportunity and pay-scale wise. But you can hope for many renowned multi-national corporations (e.g. Cognizant Technology Solution, Infosys Limited, Capgemini etc.) with average pay-scale policies. Also, there are some chances of getting placed into some growth-oriented startup companies, those who will pay you even better than most of the average multi-national corporations. On an average, you generally get packages worth Rs. 2.8- 3.5 LPA from most of the multi-national corporations. But the startup companies vary in a large scale in terms of their pay scales. You may get packages under Rs. 1.5- 2.0 LPA or even sometimes worth Rs. 6.0- 6.5 LPA which are generally much higher than those multi-national corporations' offerings. The chances of getting internships are very low, though.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not a single good experience that I can remember

Posted on 17 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BBA
College life with friends was not bad. Poor infrastructure, we had no canteen or playground ,it literally looked like an office, poor placement, outdated computers overall it lacked at everything, especially management Dept.college library was the only thing I was happy with..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

BPPIMT Kolkata is a good college

Posted on 28 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
The two things lacking in our college are infrastructure and a good campus. Labs are nt completely upto date but it still serves whatever you need for the course. There is no playground or an open space..so no proper campus life.. Placement wise its very good..among the top 4 private engineering colleges in West Bengal.. I myself got two job offers being an avergae student..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Worst college of india

Posted on 29 Dec' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electrical Engineering
Please, my humble request that don't take admission in this college...many faculties are worst I can say...they don't know anything about their sub..they just wants to give a useless lecture of discipline passions..but I think in their life they hardly obeyed any rules....worst college
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College infra was good but tpo cell does't know their job.

Posted on 29 Nov' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
College life was good . Almost u have to go through tight manners and discipline. Faculties have no headache to complete syllabus in all semester. Register personnel is awesome. But take this notion as correct placement cell is too bad. They have no capability to provide a job to every student in the final year.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Waah life ho to aisi

Posted on 24 Nov' 16 by shivam agarwal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
A very memorable college life..... infrastructure is not so good....good faculty members..... respectable and helpful seniors.....just loving my college life as I have got very good and Lovable friends and teachers as everybody is there to help at any moment of time..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Beautiful Journey

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Samik Chakraborty
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BBA
2011-14- this three years were the best part of my life. Professors were really good and caring and now I can feel they were better than my current MBA college. Even if there were one student, they put the same effort in providing knowledge. Friends I got there were the assets of my life. Day by day, college is providing industry exposure to students which are helping them to get the practical exposure. Placement scenario is also taking a positive change. What ever I am today is just because of that beautiful college and fantastic faculty members.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

College days was so memorable and the best days of my life

Posted on 06 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
College infrastructure and faculties are so good. College is located in a prime location of Kolkata. College also organises several cultural activities like tech storm, elixir, panache. The college has four trades like electrical, electronics and communication, computer science, information technology.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A good learning experience

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I feel that four years of my b.tech passed in glimpse of an eye.. We were always engaged in innovating something related to technology or managing cultural events. The faculty has been extremely helpful and encouraging. Overall it was a great learning experience!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

The best four years spent

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Amartya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011 | B.Tech Electrical Engineering
The diverse background of students around,qualified faculty and great industry connect, BPPIMT provides students with exposure to real world scenarios, which provides a great boost to CV and gives hands-on experience for further career growth. Placements are a forte of the college. Infrastructure is a drawback of the college with no noticeable campus area in place. Also, it offers fantastic laboratories with latest equipment and apparatus available with guidance. The tech fest receives participation from multiple colleges. Being located in Kolkata, gives the college a strategic location advantage
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The affordable but poor in technology

Posted on 18 Jul' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
TEACHING : Theory Classes : I don't know whether I was dumb or the classes were boring I stopped attending the theory classes after 2nd year . I personally found them boring and I couldn't stop myself from falling asleep and the classes I did after 2nd year was only due to maintaining a proper attendance . Practical Classes: I was very much excited about the labs especially the Electronics and Programming ones , but as time passed the labs seemed boring and the excitement was lost . Labs were too much oriented on books and all the other factors on the universe rather than on learning and having fun with the technology(the language), most of the time our lab classes passed implementing bookish question and rarely some of them were really interesting . The way of teaching practical stuff was too much boring . There were zero things to done the process interactive . A typical lab class would be like - The faculty will write the question on the board - The next 10 mins everyone will pretend to try it - The next one and half hour will be like everyone chilling out surfing the web checking emails (Facebook is blocked ) - The last few minutes the faculty will share the solution via LAN . Interaction with Modern Technologies : There were zero interactions about modern techs , No seminars,workshops were arranged in the four years I spent in my college where some interesting stuff was taught or discussed . A specific faculty used to encourage us about modern technologies and some of the modern stuff going on the field of Computer Science . There were no coding clubs , The only annual coding event is Fanta C which is organized in the annual Tech fest .The college lacks the sense of creativity and the very aspects of engineering . But there are regular classes held , very few classes were cancelled . The faculties here are very serious in taking classes but most of them are boring . Though I heard some sort of workshops or interactive project based learning on modern technologies are going to start from the year I passed out . I hope that happens . PLACEMENTS : If its B.P. Poddar then it's Cognizant .If you are selected in a drive you are not allowed to sit in the next drives . The average compensation is around 2.5-2.7 LPA .Most of them are under 3Lpa and anyways I never expected anything better than this . The offers were mostly from service based and also included tech support and even call center jobs and BPOs . The best ones among them were like Cognizant , Igate , EY , Yodlee , Mphasis .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Average college

Posted on 26 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electrical Engineering
It is average college. Situated in the west Bengal. You may get admission in it through WBUT exam or through jee mains. In this college faculty members are good and help to inculcate the practical knowledge but nationally you may face difficulty in instruction with teachers
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

New college, new beginning, new experiences

Posted on 25 Feb' 16 by Pushpali Goswami
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The first day of my college life was obviously full of excitement and awaited surprises.As the days passed this excitement and nervousness slowly got replaced with confidence and extrovert-ness. Faculty staff and seniors are very much warm and open to all.For once they did not let anyone feel that we landed up in an alien land.Seniors are very helpful and strictly against ragging, teachers and HOD's encourage us to take part in various events like language fest, technical fest or debates that take place both inside and outside our college.But the best thing about our college is its discipline towards uniform and attendance and, of course, our laboratories where teachers seriously help us out in different experiments.Both college campus and infrastructure are quite appreciable.We have more than sufficient instruments to perform our experiments.Faculties also organize monthly tests and assignments to examine the improvement and interest students in various subjects.Several companies like Cognizant, Infosys, HCL, Wipro etc arrive and provide placements to deserving and talented candidates.Regular grooming sessions are also held to increase the interactive power of freshers on different topics.I am surrounded by wonderful and helpful friends who help me out when required and participate with me in various events and activities.In one sentence I am enjoying my college life as a whole and at this point in time, I am quite happy with my decision of selecting this college and course.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Average college

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Abhishek singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Information Technology
College is overall average class. But the hostel is not available. Infrastructure and faculty are almost good. Placement of CSE department is very good, but other departments are not much better. This is situated at the of IT hubs. So, the playground is not envied to play outdoor games.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

An average college with moderate placement

Posted on 21 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Information Technology
The college is good with helpful faculties.it is just a building with no campus.the placement is average and the cultural and tech fest are also organised in which students actively participates. The campus is free of ragging and the labs and other classes are also very good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A sneak peek into BPPIMT

Posted on 13 Feb' 16 by Tamishra Ray
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
B.P.Poddar Institute of Management and Technology (BPPIMT) was established in the year 1999, under the aegis of B.P.Poddar Foundation for Education, a Trust dedicated to enriching the quality of technical education in the country. The Institute was set up as a tribute to the memory of Late Badri Prasad Poddar, philanthropist and educationist and the founder of the B.P.Poddar Group. The B.P. Poddar Institute of Management & Technology was initially affiliated to the University of Kalyani (in the year 1999) and later on in the year 2001 as per the instruction of Govt. of West Bengal, the Institute was affiliated to the West Bengal University of Technology, Kolkata which is now Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology. The courses offered are structured according to prevailing international standards. The Institute blends a dynamic and progressive approach to education with high quality, innovative and result oriented programmes which have been approved by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi. I guess I have given enough soporific details! Now let me tell you the real perks of being in BPPIMT. You are in the middle of VIP road which is quite equivalent to Park Street in Kolkata or Connaught Place in Delhi. Pubs and restaurants and stores galore. Go shop! City Centre 2 is 5 minutes from BPPIMT and Mani square is about 15 minutes away and Haldirams is just opposite to our college! These are some of the best places to hang out in the city. Here's what is good about this college. 1. Great Professors (along with a few not so great ones). Some people are stars such as Dr. ****(HOD CSE), ****(CSE), Dr.****(Physics), Dr ****(Physics), Dr ****(Physics), ****(Maths), ****(Maths), ****(humanities) and many others.... 2. Academic Grilling - BPPIMT is perhaps the only engineering college in Kolkata I know where classes are really serious. Even if a single student is present in the class, professors commence the class without waiting for others. Missing class directly brings down your CGPA. Mass bunks result into the deduction of lab grades. 3. It helps you to become punctual. Classes begin on time and even if any teacher is absent, another teacher from that department takes the class positively. 4. Friends - People are warm, friendly, non-judgmental. That's refreshing because people in my school were so not that way. Social acceptance does not depend on your wallet here. People from all sort of backgrounds study here. The college has also introduced uniform from last year. So, people hardly judge you by what you wear. Talent is everything that matters in this college, If you have it in you, you are the star in college. 5. The curriculum - BPPIMT runs like a well-oiled machinery. The labs are well equipped. Everything has a deadline and deadlines are always met. Everything's also online. I have never faced any bureaucratic hassle in getting any work done. In any Indian institution, that's a rarity. 6. No politics. No hassles. No political interference in a state like West Bengal. 7. Decent placement opportunities. Another rarity in a state like Bengal where companies don't do active undergrad hiring unlike Delhi and Mumbai and Bangalore or for that matter Pune or Chennai. CTS is one of the main mass recruiters here. Placements commence from the very inception of your 4th year in college and continue till almost the half of your last semester. If you deserve it, you will get a job 8. The college cares very actively about social issues. NSS is really active. No one can pass their 1st semester without mandatory social service credits. 9. The best part of studying in this college is to learn how to take initiative and make the most out of it. I have had the opportunity to participate in half a dozen of the fest. The college organises a language fest “PANACHE” and a tech fest “TECHSTORM” every year, and a cultural fest “Elixir” every 2 years. Our college also encourages entrepreneurship and organises an “E-week” at the end of February with many events. Now let’s talk about the bad things. 1. The worst thing you feel about being in this college is that the college doesn’t have a proper campus. There are 3 buildings, Blocks A, B and C in the middle of a housing complex and that’s it. No ground, nothing! The college has to hire a ground even for its sports activities. 2. Students - The student quality is not pretty high. The intake of students into the college ranges from the 6-25k rank in WBJEE. So, you get a variety of students. Some are pretty good, others need improvement that is encouraged in the college. 3. Even though the placements are pretty good, a yearly strike for a day for placements have become a trend in the college. The strikes are sometimes even organised at the beginning of the placement season. A few things warrant improvement about the college (like at any other place). But overall, the good times outweigh the bad.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Getting into an elite college has never been more cutthroat

Posted on 12 Feb' 16 by vikash kumar choudhary
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
These days, it takes more than impressive grades, a full roster of extracurricular, and a deep commitment to community service to get a job and our college helps us in a very simple way to fill the demands. Apart from that, it also has special arrangements that help in grooming the students.From the sports point of view cricket, football and different indoor games are played to develop the students physically.The faculty members help the students in all possible ways and encourages them to do something different and innovative. Different entrepreneurship development cell are organised to give a broad outlook to the students. There is a good environment in college campus i.e there is a good relation between the senior and junior. The anti-ragging squad have been formed to prohibit ragging. Combining all these our colleges is an excellent one for a better career.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Mixed package

Posted on 29 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Electrical Engineering
Everything here is mixed. Few faculties are good, others are not. Campus life is great but there is not much of a campus in college itself. Some gets placed, some not. Few of the it giants in India come for recruitment but most of the times placements occur through pool recruitment drives. Management could also have done a lot better.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Place to nurture dreams

Posted on 29 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Information Technology
One of the finest private engineering college in eastern India. Well learning experience and satisfied facilities available here. Placement for job is also good. Great Faculty, Perfect Atmosphere for study... but there is no play ground... this is the only one thing I don't like about my college...the overall placement record is pretty decent with 100% placement record.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the premier institutes in Kolkata

Posted on 28 Oct' 15 by Namrata Dasgupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
This is one of the best private engineering college in Eastern India. Faculty is experienced and knowledgeable. Location of the college is quite posh. Only the top rankers of WBJEEE are admitted to this college. Infrastructure is adequate and the college conducts extra curricular activities regularly.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An average college full of biharis

Posted on 27 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Decent Placements. Poor Faculty. College authority is unable to control frequent brawls between hostel students. Frequent strikes. Most of the good faculties have left. Little strict about attendance which is a good thing i guess. There are many opportunities for people who want to participate in organizing fests.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

In Top 5 private college in west Bengal

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by AMULYA Kumar Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Information Technology
College is situated in the city of Kolkata, 3 km from Airport. CTS , Infosys , L&T infotech , ITC , capgimini , E&Y , IBM , TCS ( including pool campus placements) are the top recruiting companies conducting placement in college. Facilities are good.All are good except the atmosphere as there is no play ground and the college is inside a housing complex.So space of college campus is very small. Overall its nice .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

include BPPIMT

Posted on 16 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Information Technology
My college B.P.Poddar Institute Of Management & Technology is established in 1999,situated in V.I.P road, haldiram, Kolkata.It is one of the premises engineering institute of Kolkata. The admission is fully based on AIEEE & JEE rankings.The most popular stream of my college is IT because we are the only technical institute of kolkata that has the Microsoft Lab.The faculties are very good here,most of them from IIT,JU.We have also a well structured library,lots of books,3 international on line journals.The CRC & placement cell of my college is too good.TCS, INFOSYS, CTS, FLIPKART, SONY, SAMSUNG & so on are the key recruiters of my college.Placement is almost 100% with average CTC 4 Lakh.The labs are also very good.Full campus is WI-FI enabled. Elixer is the cultural fest community & Tech Storm is the technical fest community of BPPIMT.But the food quality of my college canteen is not good.Also we have the boring faculties in Mechanical department.Examination cell is very much helpful .After all,i enjoyed my college life a lot.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A great place to learn technical competencies.

Posted on 15 Oct' 15 by Paresh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
A great place to get to learn technical competencies.A huge number of practical projects and workshops are given to the students to get practical experience.A great number of qualified and helpful professors and technicians.Labs are highly equipped with latest instruments.Placements records are also very good for the college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall good college.

Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
The college is good as far education system is concerned. If you are really interested in learning you can get that. Faculties are good overall. But as far college campus is concerned there is no space for it. The college looks like flats, no play ground .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

BPPIMT Kolkata review

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Khushboo Periwal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Information Technology
Good infrastructure along with a beauty of placement is what is BPPIMT is. The college environment is good enough. The faculty members are good, so are the students. The batch strength is too high. It can be curtailed to increase the Teacher Student ratio. The location of the college is also strategic, in the heart of the city.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Enginnering life

Posted on 09 Jul' 15 by Nabendu
A Well known Private engineering college in kolkata beside Calcutta airport. occupies a solid human friendly atmosphere. Have a friendly highly educated teacher faculty. A solid link up with IIT Kharagpur & Microsoft. This college is famous for its camp using record. more than 90% camp using done in every year. among this company we can specify IBM, Infosys, Samsung , Wipro , TCS , Cognizant , Bosch , L&T , Indian Army etc. It also had a superb campus area. And the most important thing is totally ragging free campus
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Infrastructure is good.Average placement.

Posted on 02 Jul' 15 by Shukla GK
Small campus.Faculties are helpful.Canteen and Library are not so good.one or two big MNCs and some small companies come for placement.Otherwise students have to depend on pool and off campus placement.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books