Student Rating 3.94/5 (Showing 17 Reviews)

Join the college if you want to destroy your college life

Posted on 18 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
The college is best at being worst. If you want to destroy a good college life, this college is your best option. Faculty is not helpful. The college is more strict than a boarding school. You can enjoy a ptm every month. Your performance will never sastisfy any faculty member even if you score 90%. Crowd is average. Canteen food is also not good. Stale food will be provided. A/C's don't work properly. Computer labs are average. My best advice for anyone who is looking forward to join this college is to not join this college and run for your life as far as you can.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Absolutely satisfied because of the faculty members

Posted on 16 Jun' 17 by anvi garg
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BBA
Overall the buildings look great from the outside and are centrally air-conditioned from inside. Going inside the classes the benches and the furniture is top notch; in fact the benches are so good that the student find it worth sleeping on them too. The seminar hall and the auditorium are equipped with the required projection and audio systems and the auditorium can accommodate 500 people at a time.Many of the faculty members have previously been teachers at the Delhi University, so you don’t need to doubt their ability and experience. The rest are just average but they are senior and experienced nevertheless. They teach just about okay, although they are dedicated and try to complete the course on time.The mixed crowd is a good blend of core Delhi-ites and students from the NCR. While there are always some incidents everywhere, all in all the crowd is quite friendly.All in all lively and friendly people around whom you would like to mix and make friends with. In fact the whole feel you get at the college would compel you (& your friends of course) to stay at the college and chill till the security guards forces you out.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

IITM, Best faculty members.

Posted on 13 Jun' 17 by shyam kohli
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BBA
Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management is amongst the well- known colleges of IP university. located in the institutional area of Janakpuri D-Block nearest metro station would be Janakpuri East metro station. The area is safe for girls too and it’s a no smoking zone which makes it even better to chill till late.The courses offered in IITM are BCA, BBA, BBA-CAM and MCA. Faculty of IITM is one among the best, Many of the faculty members have previously been teachers at the Delhi University, so you don’t need to doubt their ability and experience. The crowd at the IITM is what drives the other crowd to take admission over here.Annual sports day is celebrated in December and students do take active part in the various events so that the enjoyment never ends.In the matter of internships and industry exposure the college gets you internships at various reputed companies but getting through totally depends on the calibre of the student.overall it is one of the best if you want to make a good carrier.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best college ever for me

Posted on 12 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
There are three buildings spread across the road, each has different university affiliation being run in it. Overall the buildings look great from the outside and are centrally air-conditioned from inside. The crowd at the IITM is what drives the other crowd to take admission over here. The girls are pretty and the guys look handsome. All in all lively and friendly people around whom you would like to mix and make friends with.Going inside the classes the benches and the furniture is top notch; in fact the benches are so good that the student find it worth sleeping on them too. The seminar hall and the auditorium are equipped with the required projection and audio systems and the auditorium can accommodate 500 people at a time. Many of the faculty members have previously been teachers at the Delhi University, so you don’t need to doubt their ability and experience. The rest are just average but they are senior and experienced neverthelessThe college gets you internships at various reputed companies but getting through totally depends on the calibre of the student. Most of the students are satisfied with their internships as it’s a good learning experience. Most of the internships are un-paid but students don’t mind it either. There are no placements for BBA students and they generally prefer to study further. MBA students do get placements at companies like Wipro, Reliance and Tata. Quantitatively around 25 students in a batch of 65 get placed and the average salary offered would be 3.4 lakh per annum. Basically you need to shine in your academics and show your calibre to successfully convert a job offer.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It was not easy but it was worth it

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BCA
Every student wishes to take admission in his/ her dream college. For some college happens to be a fun place and some wants to make their carrier , well i fit in both of the categories. But i never chose IINTM i guess it chose me. When i started my BCA i was d one who had least interest in IT. But with time and the amazing faculty in my college i kinda liking what i was doing ( which is a wonderful feeling) i never felt any pressure or burden of my studies and things started falling into place. It was our wonderful faculty wo always encouraged us to participate in other activites and then i discorved myself..I did anchoring 3 times in a row in various conferences which held in our college, i also took part in exta curricular activities as well and coordinated various events also. And then comes the best part i would like to mention that IINTM has the record of 80 perc placements for BCA in IPU..so , i got my first job as software tester in MAhindra Comviva, all because of extra efforts of our faculty , placements coordinator and our director sir who introduced the concept of pre placement classes in our college.. Lastly i would say if you really want to explore youself then IINTM is the best place of you.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great in studies and the crowd is also very good.

Posted on 01 Feb' 17 by Rohit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BBA
It is a great clg n the teacher in the clg are also gud, the cafeteria is decent, college crowd is very good, two clgs are together IITM N IINTM so the crowd is good, no hostal facility, near bus stand, parking is outside the clg, gud security. People are friendly n supportive, the other departments like music, singing n other are also very gud.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good but nothing fancy

Posted on 20 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BBA
Infrastructure is okey but it could be better,some facilities are very good some are just okey,there is very less space like no playground ,congested cafeteria,ac doesn't work properly ,there are no good corporate companies for placement,no fun just boring studies which are also not very good
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Great experience at college.

Posted on 18 Sep' 16 by Kashish
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BBA
My experience at this college till now is really nice.... Crowd is also very good and the faculty members are also very experienced.... Infrasture of college is also very nice.... Nice campus and buildings.... Canteen is also very good as it offers good food.... Library is also nice as many books are there for our reference.... In basement, there is also table tennis and many games which we can play anytime.... Overall great experience....
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A new beginning

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BBA
The first year of college was a whole bunch of not getting what I wanted, not fitting into the group of people that I wanted to be friends with because after all its a new place. But with time everything settled and getting to know people made things better, the best part is that our college has a nice faculty who guided us at every point of time. We have alot of curricular activities that motivated students to present their talent. It even has nice placements for the students who have aims in life and gives a chance to fulfil their dreams. Moreover, a nice campus and an environment motivate one to achieve their goals, and on a whole, it was a wonderful experience.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome College

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by PRATEEK MALHOTRA
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BBA
College is good . The faculty is really nice . Best is metro connectivity. A good canteen . Library is also good. The campus would have been better . College organises various visits . Placement cell should be more active. Students are intelligent and knowledgeable.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Great Experience

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Dhwani
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
Truly excellent and awesome college. Good infrastructure, nice labs and nice canteen. Faculty & teaching is the best part of the college. Cultural and co- curriculum activities are also encouraged. Teachers motivate and provide guidance to students throughout. Industrial visits and college trips are also arranged. IINTM is NAAC accredited. It also provides great placement opportunities. Students passed out from this institution are accepted everywhere. As it, tagline says "Nurturing Excellence" it nurtures its students in every possible way. It also has a knowledge portal where students can have an access to class notes. Its also has a facebook page and Instagram page for providing information about various college activities. On every Monday presentation, day is conducted so that students can be prepared for future career plans.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

It was an excellent experience

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Manisha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
The faculty gave promising results. They were all so understanding. They did groom us in every way possible. Infrastructure is okay but faculty is what I'm fan of. The director of the college is also friendly. He personally come in the class and ensure that everything is going satisfactory or students have complaints. If we had anything against anything, we can tell him and he would take possible actions against it and remove the problem. The placement cell is also great there. They inform each student about the upcoming company and groom us also. They would conduct sessions for competing in the group discussion and interview round.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It's a college where you get good exposure about industry.

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Mathew
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
It's a college where you get good exposure to industry and life where you will go to industry visits as well as in internship. when it comes to enhancing your knowledge level and personality you will get high-level treatment. so that you will be selected for various company profile and they make sure that each student will get equal treatment and good placement with the maximum package.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

It was awesome

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
The faculty was good they were very helpful, placement is average , a study is better than other IP colleges, our director inspires us , motivate us to grow and achieve something in life. Our teacher makes our study simple. I would like to thank them.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome experience with best crowd and faculties

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
IINTM is a very good option if you are not getting any top DU college. the campus is little small but infrastructure is good as its having ac classrooms and projectors, smart screen and all together provides a healthy environment. if you are foody and you are at the right place as its having north Indian, Chinese, south Indian food and also having many food stalls outside the college. faculties of this college are very cooperative and supportive especially director of iintm. placements of iintm are average, Genpact, offers, Indian bank, hdfc bank, man such securities plus lot more visit this campus every year.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college life is very best. The studies are best

Posted on 21 Aug' 16 by Ankur Goyal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BBA
The college life is very good.everyday I can learn something new in college.the studies are good in college and the most good thing is that all the faculties are very helpful and on every alternate Monday students have to give a presentation on any topic related to subject so that communication skills of students can improve and this helps in placements
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Student teachers friendly interactiom

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BBA
College life is good here.. Teachers are friendly with students.. Easy to cope up and learn here.. Notes and assignments provided here are worth it.. There is nothing much to hang about with a college gang. But still its a good college. Students spend their most of the times in canteen as it provides the best canteen area.. College is overall 4 star..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books