Student Rating 4.64/5 (Showing 94 Reviews)

Best college for commerce

Posted on 20 Jun' 17 by Ridhi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BA Economics Hons
This college provides a good environment for doing any diploma course in Engineering. The college has a great, well-educated, and disciplined staff. It has all kinds of facilities here. This is a place where you can get knowledge and be a part of the cream of the industry. Infrastructure is amazing but crowd is not much. Good. Many malls, complex are near by to college. The faculty of the institute more focus on practical learning for which they include real cases in their academics. Overall my experience is good and surely i recommend this college. It has good infrastructure and good people.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRCC-a dream college

Posted on 20 Jun' 17 by naresh lakra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2008 | B.Com Hons
College management is really good. SRCC in all is one of the best colleges. Not just because of its academic performance but it provides the student a platform to discover themselves and make a career. It offers following courses -B.Com (Hons), B.A. (Hons) Economics, M.Com, M.A.(Economics), Post Graduate Diploma in Global Business Operation Admission to this college was based on the marks a student scores in his/her class 12 board examinations. Making your way through this college itself is a task because of the high cut-offs. Well, the campus of SRCC has huge trees, beautiful lush green garden and an excellent red brick college building. The air conditioned classrooms have comfortable benches and projectors. The wifi enabled campus has an air conditioned library. The college provides hostel facility for both boys and girls. All the professors are extremely qualified and have got their degrees from great American and British Universities. The authors of commerce text books are the professors at SRCC. SRCC isn’t that strict when it comes to attendance. Students have to maintain the three years aggregate upto 66% failing which they’ll loose out on the internal marks reserved for attendance. The canteen is pretty average with less variety. Even though the food is edible and affordable, students demand a good quality, quantity and various items to be offered. 'Crossroads' is the annual cultural festival of Shri Ram College of Commerce. A whopping 20-25 lakhs is spent in organising this 3-day fest, which is one of the biggest festivals celebrated in the University of Delhi and boasts of a performance night where great artists like Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Kailash Kher, KK perform every year Placements are AMAZING! Deloitte, McKenzie, Ernst & Young, Google, HSBC, KPMG, PWC and thousand more big names and reputed MNC’s visit the SRCC campus during the placement season. Overall it is a prestigious institute and it is an honor to study here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRCC offers one of the best management programmes in global

Posted on 19 Jun' 17 by Lucky Sherawat
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | M.Com
huge campus of SRCC (pretty famous by this name) has huge trees, beautiful lush green garden and an excellent red brick college building. The air conditioned classrooms have comfortable benches and projectors. The wifi enabled campus has an air conditioned library which is equipped with all the possible subjects within commerce. Students often say that SRCC has the best infrastructure in DU.All the professors are extremely qualified and have got their degrees from great American and British Universities. The authors of commerce text books are the professors at SRCC. Brilliant, isn’t it? The teachers for Mathematics and Economics are superb and are thoroughly knowledgeable. Students love their lecturers and rarely feel the need to bunk. Lectures are conducted purely in English.SRCC isn’t that strict when it comes to attendance. Students have to maintain the three years aggregate upto 66% failing which they’ll loose out on the internal marks reserved for attendance. Fortunately, stuffs like withholding admit cards and year backs are not seen in the college. Frankly speaking, students don’t bunk any lecture and thus attendance is maintained regularly.But since SRCC is affiliated to Delhi University, atleast 70% of the crowd is from Delhi and other parts of NCR. Students from the southern part of India are seen in a good amount in every batch. Though students need almost 100% (literally) in the Higher Secondary Examination, the crowd isn’t that nerd.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRCC-Definitely the BEST.

Posted on 19 May' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BA Economics Hons
Shri Ram College of Commerce is one of the premier institutes of higher learning in Commerce and Economics. It takes up around total 700 students every year (For B.Com and B.A. Eco Honors) based on the cutoffs it announces as per the marks obtained by the students in their board exams. Toppers from all over the country come to this college as it is the dream college of every student. SRCC gives you a chance to sharpen all your skills in every field in every possible way one can imagine. One of the most amazing thing about this college is that it shapes the way you think and will make you much more career oriented. By the end of college you'll probably have figured out whether you want to work or pursue higher studies. The societies in here are numerous ( both registered and unregistered) and will help you hone your skills in your fields of interest. The faculty at SRCC is the best out of the best who are always willing to cover an extra mile for their students. If you have the thirst for knowledge, then the professors will help you grasp and get a stronger hold of your subject. CROSSROADS, the main fest of the college, is one of the best cultural fests in the country. Also, one gets to attend fests and take parts in competitions like crazy in the winter season because of fests taking place almost everyday. Hostel life is equally good and the infrastructure is unrivalled. One would easily fall in love with the beauty of the red bricks of the college. In the end, SRCC is a brand which sticks to you forever.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best thing that had ever happened!

Posted on 27 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
The infrastructure, faculty exposure everything is really amazing. The college provides with loads of oppurtunity and its really amazing witnessing some of the great events. Its good that you study from some of the teachers who have written the book from which the whole campus is studying and you get to see so many influential people coming and speaking about their experiences in front of you. In short srcc is the college to look forward to always
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

If you want to pursue Bachelors of Commerce Honours from DU,

Posted on 27 Mar' 17 by Aaditya Gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
I am privileged that I got srcc which has its own status than Du.College is a lot different than high school. You may decide to commute from your home to a local campus. Your freshman experience will definitely make an impression on you. Without doubt, though, the most dramatic freshman year is for those living away from home. What can you expect as you head off into the wonderful world of higher education? The first thing you’ll notice is the workload. It will be heavier and more intense than you ever experienced before. The major challenges of college work are the large volume of reading, the short deadlines, and the writing, writing, writing. A related effect that can be brought on by the workload is doubt, frustration, and possibly loneliness. You’ll be away from the comforts and friendships your home provided for you over the previous years. On some of those long, seemingly endless nights of studying and writing, it will be only natural for you to long for the good old days. Hang in there. These down periods will pass. Whatever you do, don’t make major decisions about your major, your courses, or even your roommate during one of these blue periods. Things always look better in the morning.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Commerce nation~ srcc

Posted on 26 Mar' 17 by Sanjay Krishna
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
The love for this developed at my very young age, and my love is filled everyday when I am here. I experience the best everywhere. Right from the faculties to the facilities. The library is one of its kind and is well stalked. The sports complex has international features and a gym within. The only campus in DU with a swimming pool. It has a bank inside to facilitate easy transactions for the students. It also has two canteens, photostat and a Co operative store inside the campus. The fest of our college "crossroads" is the biggest fest in the country. The complete college. The college of global choice. I love SRCC
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A college of excellence

Posted on 26 Mar' 17 by Gowtham
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
My college is obviously the no 1 college in India for commerce..It has its own class and standards.. One can get a lot of exposure here.. It has all sorts of facilities a student needs to complete his studies.. Our college has lot of societies in which one can what team work is meant to be.. Our faculties are so qualified and amicable.. My personal experience is at first i hesitated a lot to get along with the people as I m basically an introvert and my native's culture is entirely different from here.. But once i got along with those people i felt like this is the place i exactly wanted in my life.. In nut shell u can expect here a lot of fun as well as knowledge.. SRCC rockzz.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College with excellence

Posted on 02 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
Shri ram college of commerce known for its excellence in field of commerce,the faculty infrastructure extra curricular activities makes student to balance their studies and other activities.which makes students how to deal with real life situation.hostel facilities are good better than what pgs are offering.well, infrastructure facilities provided by college to students are excellent.you can't find in any du college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college experience is like taking a Roller Coaster ride

Posted on 01 Mar' 17 by Aarti
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
My college is like taking a Roller Coaster ride because in the beginning I got very excited about college but when the ride started(means college started) it was beyond my expectations. My college is known for its name and it is true to its big name.Its infrastructure is very nice.Faculty members are very good.They help students whenever we needed help.Students are also nice but you all are toppers so there is competition between.In my college we have many societies. I enjoyed this society thing a lot.And placement is SRCC I don't know much about this because I'm a first year but I heard its amazing almost 90% students got placement in SRCC. In the last I'll just say My college is the best... :)
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

college of excellence

Posted on 01 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
Shri ram college of commerce known for its excellence in field of commerce,the faculty infrastructure extra curricular activities makes student to balance their studies and other activities.which makes students how to deal with real life situation.hostel facilities are good better than what pgs are offering.well, infrastructure facilities provided by college to students are excellent.you can't find in any du college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The Dawns and dusks of Srcc..

Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Vidyanand Nayak
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
SRCC is the MECCA of all commerce student. It gives the students who r better than the bests a platform from where the the can fly the planes of their dreams in every field be it in sports, academics, placements and managerial skills. It not only provide us bookish knowledge bt also gives us opportunity to apply it on real life by taking us to educational trips.It has numerous societies to nurture the personality of students and inculcate in them leadership skills.It also provide us a number of opportunity to expose our talents by organising a number of events and competetions.The only dark part that I can c in the college is that people are so ambitious here that the social life of people get affected a bit. Lastly, The sun may forget to set and rise, The stars May lose the ri8 to li8, The wind may stop and blow never; Bt SRCC has entered in my heart and will b forever.....!!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The College of Global Choice

Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by KASIREDDY SAI KIRAN REDDY
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
When I want to say about my college first comes to mind is that building which is named as heritage building which million dollar place to me and my college life really awesome.Faculty is really amazing.Infrasturcture is also amazing.We have sports complex which is very useful to sports aspirants.And have a swimming pool (Only college in Delhi University which have Swimming pool.)
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome massbunk societies

Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Faheem Faras
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BA Economics Hons
Located in the North Campus of Delhi University, Shir Ram College of Commerce is situated very close to the second gate of the campus and is easily noticeable by the blue sign boards at regular intervals. The nearest metro station is Vishwavidyala (Yes, the name of the station is because of the university and thus one can understand how famous and reputed the campus is) on the Yellow Line and is a minute walk from the main gate of the campus. There are hundreds of cycle rickshaws right at the gate of the university and outside every college within the North campus which charge you Rs. 10. The DTC bus frequency, especially for the North campus, is pretty awesome and drops you to the college gate at a mere cost of Rs. 10. Some prefer to come by their private vehicles while a few choose to walk to the college. In short, accessibility is not a problem and connectivity is superb. NOTE: There is a bicycle stand right outside the gate of the university which provides bicycles on a rental basis. The cost is Rs. 10 for four hours. Can’t expect anything cheaper than this! Well, the huge campus of SRCC (pretty famous by this name) has huge trees, beautiful lush green garden and an excellent red brick college building. The air conditioned classrooms have comfortable benches and projectors. The wifi enabled campus has an air conditioned library which is equipped with all the possible subjects within commerce. Students often say that SRCC has the best infrastructure in DU. Isn’t it the best for everything? The college provides hostel facility for both boys and girls. The hostel facilities are pretty average and nothing to boast about. The rental charges are roughly Rs. 30,000 per year.When you’re in the best college of the country, the least you can expect is a mind blowing faculty and SRCC lives upto it. All the professors are extremely qualified and have got their degrees from great American and British Universities. The authors of commerce text books are the professors at SRCC. Brilliant, isn’t it? The teachers for Mathematics and Economics are superb and are thoroughly knowledgeable. Students love their lecturers and rarely feel the need to bunk. Lectures are conducted purely in English. In a nutshell, AWESOME! However, the students are getting a feeling that the faculty is degrading because the college is recruiting some new teachers to comply with certain recent norms.As the college is EXTREMELY famous all over the country and probably world, so it attracts students from all parts of India. But since SRCC is affiliated to Delhi University, atleast 70% of the crowd is from Delhi and other parts of NCR. Students from the southern part of India are seen in a good amount in every batch. Though students need almost 100% (literally) in the Higher Secondary Examination, the crowd isn’t that nerd. They balance their academic and non academic activities perfectly. The crowd is obviously very smart and intelligent and they gels with each other very well.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best college there is

Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Rushali
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
SRCC being the no. 1 college in the whole of the country, the expectations from the college are in itself very high from the starting. And I'm proud to say that SRCC has succeeded in the most of them. My experience untill now has been amazing and I look forward to two more years in this college. The placements here are better than any other college for graduates and it's really enriching teachers help the students to be worthy of such placements. The infrastructure here is quite good although there always is a room for improvement in all sectors. The societies and their feats help students to carry out their hobbies and show off their skills which is a great exposure and is mandatory for a student's growth. This college is indeed the best college in the country.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college

Posted on 27 Feb' 17 by Ashray
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
The college is nice. Faculty is good. No 1 in Asia for commerce degree also. What more do you need. The campus is nice, teachers are good and the activities are awesome. Curriculum is also well defined. There are many societies and placements are nice and well organised. No complaints and regrets whatsoever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRCC is heaven!

Posted on 27 Feb' 17 by Shrimann
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
This college has been the turning point of my life. Getting into SRCC was my dream and when i achieved my dream, I was fabergasted. The faculty have been extremely understanding and the exctra curriculars in the college help us develop ourselves in an overall manner. The collge makes us all rounders. From getting good marks to organising a 1 Cr. budget fest, this college has always amazed me.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesomeness forever.

Posted on 27 Feb' 17 by Urja Raheja
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BA Economics Hons
To start with the college life, it is very happening. The fests make it even more interesting. The society culture is praiseworthy. There is lot to explore and discover. With regards to the Placement, it has great scopes for undergraduate students. It is highly recommended on account of its student selection from across India and is known to pick the best of its kind. The faculty is good and it's link with the Delhi university curriculum makes it even more regular and better in terms of academic.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best college for commerce.

Posted on 26 Feb' 17 by Jeetendar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
This college is a dream college of every commerce student because it has the ability to make student's life better and most of the students get placed with high packages.In this college i learned how to communicate with entrepreneurs and big personalities.Every society in this college works effectively and organises events for various activities like quiz,games,etc..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

SRCC- India's best college for commerce.

Posted on 20 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
SRCC offers you a complete package for your overall development.100% cut offs doesn't mean that only geeks come here, there are people from all over the nation, it is also called mini india as well for its wide variety of students from different regions, beliefs,religions and each student being a topper in his/her state. And when these toppers meet together under one roof of SRCC, history is made. My college offers infinite opportunities for every individual. There are more than 30 societies working in their respective areas and making a difference. To name a few we have societies for social cause to society for dance to music to theatre to mathematics to quiz society to fine arts society and what not.
Is this Review Helpful?

Once in a lifetime

Posted on 20 Feb' 17 by Ridhi Moza
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
With every opportunity at your doorstep, nothing comes up walking to you and you need to grab hold of the ones worth your efforts and time. SRCC provides a lot of such valuable opportunities. With excellent teaching staff and coorperative non teaching staff, I couldn't ask for anything better. Having done a lot of organising, sponsorship, creative writing, social work all through this journey, my half way through SRCC has been memorable because of the talented people I met all the way. SRCC sure does have ignited minds and inquisitive people around to make sure you go out of your comfort zone and do what you do the best.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Living Dream

Posted on 20 Feb' 17 by Aashish
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BA Economics Hons
SRCC is an experience in itself with a variety of things to offer to choose from. Not only academically, but for overall personality development it is one of the best places to be in. You will make friends here that will also teach you a lot. Different kinds of people, societies for your thirst to pursue various interest, challenging tasks and lots of fun await you. Teachers are very helpful and cooperative, that is surely a reason of the stature of the institution in its field.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I could get both the knowledge as well as the experience!!

Posted on 17 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
My College life experience is an awesome one . I am enjoying a lot over all in academics as well as the sport's activities!! Teachers were so good except fee of them. The Way in which the societies conducting helps us to increase the work experience for the higher grades! The Societies that were operating in the college is awesome !! I could gain more knowledge over all the fields. I came from south india to join in this college quite that was an good way of addressing them. My dreams have come true!! I am proud of being an SRITE's .....The cateen facilities were good and the stationery shop inside the college helps us a lot!!! I am also being part of The Economics Society!! as well as the Part of the Union! I am waiting for the CrossRoads which is the biggest fest conducted by the students union in the Shr Ram College of Commerce, Delhi!!! There is no more words to Explain such an great institution in which I am studying.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Happy to study in SRCC.

Posted on 15 Feb' 17 by Akash Raj
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Com Hons
College life is really awesome. We have talented faculties. Infrastructure is good. I got many friends in my first semester. Life at SRCC always rockzz and got to learn many new stuffs too..! We have well equipped sports complex and the best part of being in SRCC is that we will be able to see lot of celebrities in person
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The place I can never forget.Simply amazing.

Posted on 15 Feb' 17 by Nitesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
This college gave me an exposure which other college wouldn't have given me otherwise. It taught me to manage my studies along with the extracurricular activities and societies. It gave me a direct exposure to the corporate world, meeting with big names and personalities. Simple to say, it gave me everything that I wanted from my college life. It made my college life happening.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
The college has 55 societies out of which most are incredibly active and host events throughout the year which provide industry level exposure. The placement cell also works tirelessly to provide us with internships and placements. The hostels are not air conditioned so it is a huge problem in the summers. The students come from all over India and this diversity opens our mind to different cultures. Some exceptional professors are there whose dedication towards their subject is commendable. The college is very affordable because the college fees per year is 12,000.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It has edge over others

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
College provide best placement in the Delhi university and faculty also here is good I realised it's just like one of the many colleges. It sure has an edge over other colleges because there are only two courses that are Commerce and Economics in it so you totally get surrounded by the students of your course. It sure helps in better growth of an individual.And the college also spends all its resources in these two courses only which kind of makes it a specialised college.However,there are certain factors like versatility which you'll miss as in you won't be able to communicate with students from different backgrounds like Science and Arts which kind of makes it monotonous.So there are different pros and cons.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A college with best facilities

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
A good college with best facilities available in the Delhi university , Shri Ram College of Commerce provides a very good exposure both in terms of academic life and corporate culture. The extra-curricular activities in which we are involved in our college life provides a great opportunity for personal development. The infrastructure is good and especially the way in which it is put to use.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome college with awesome facilities

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
Facilities which shri ram college of commerce provides are awesome , not only the facilities but also quality of education is good here College campus is the best available in DU. It has the best infra , natural beauty , space. College faculty for the first year is good but not the best. It has the best sports complex , swimming pool , canteen , seminar room. All classrooms are equipped with projectors and ACs. It's the best.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It's my shri ram college of commerce

Posted on 12 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Hons
To be in a top college like shri ram college of commerce is a dream come true for me . I m enjoying my life hereAt times classes are so cool rather chilled, thanks to ACs , mind- blowing Sports Complex similar to the one shown in Kuch Kuch Hota Hai...Our Coop Area, Irfans...wowwww...we have a galla time here! Library is too good...teachers are very cooperative, International Programs add to the brand of our college! It's my Shri Ram College of Commerce!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books