Student Rating 4.13/5 (Showing 58 Reviews)

Revealing the truth as a Student

Posted on 03 May' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I'm student and i'm not going to give you fake review In a college you have to study yourself it is hardcore truth. So what are the other things that's matter too. 1. Placement 2. Faculty 3. Research Scholars 4. Environment 5. Industry Exposure So in Graphic Era University almost all the things are managed by Honorable Chairman sir. He is well experienced and manage all the things very smartly. But apart from that College lacks in good students that the main issue. Teachers are good but not much experienced and at the B.Tech level every student have capability to ready our-self. SO the main thing is experience. Teachers are good , if you asked for time to ask queries they easily give you but the main problem is practical knowledge where they lacks. If you want to do something in studies then prepare yourself for IIT/NIT. If you are looking only for degree then please join any low fee structure college. In engineering, student always want to do something but they mostly fail due to wrong decisions made by college authority. One more thing is that no one talks about practical knowledge. It all 9 to 5 boring lectures ie you want to skip but you can't.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

nice university.

Posted on 03 May' 17 by Ritika Mittal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
great faculty, great infrastructure, great environment, 100% Placement,Awsmm crowd, Amazing greenary, :The education that you receive here is definitely unbeatable. The campus is also a generally fun place to be. It is really competitive so that permeates the culture quite a bit, which I could do without. The university's commitment to diversity and inclusion is lacking, but they are making steps to change that going forward so I hope that there will be more positive steps in that area. You don't really get a sense of the local area because the campus is so large it really dominates the city of Ann Arbor. So, even when you venture out in the city a bit, it still feels like you're on campus. It's just very much a college town, so if you're into that, you'll love it!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice crowd experience

Posted on 03 May' 17 by abhishek jain
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
college life is not so enjoyable but good environment to study and to bring out their hidden qualities and faculty members and seniors are very helpful and kind and the basic thing that i saw "the chairman" himself taught Data structure to students which i haven't saw in any other college and the NSS helps us to create social values and builds confidence in us
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome experience

Posted on 03 May' 17 by akansha goel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
i like the infrastructure of library the most. and the infrastructure of hostels are also good. they must include here some new technologies or nowadays going on technologies in the companies. Gra fest and all other events that makes us interact with faculties and make new friends by taking pats on those events these things and there are a lot more things that make the college campus enjoyable i am not worried about my college placement a guess this is the best thing here . everything is good here but the fees is increasing every semester if they are increasing our fees every semester then we should get more and more benefits of that but we are not getting
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

BEST FOR SPORTS AND STUDIES

Posted on 02 May' 17 by Rahul Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college ambiance is very good.Best college for studying.one can go in any field and can achieve their dreams in any filed like motor sporting,dancing,singing AND MOST IMPORTANTLY SPORTS LIKE FOOTBALL the college has good records of placement. one can enjoy their college life in hostel, hostel accommodation is very nice. but hostel food is very bad.. you sometimes even get irritated eating that food.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Worst college Ever

Posted on 02 May' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
This college is really awful in every service. No weekend holidays and even working days on sundays. National holidays not given. Increasing fees not tolerable. Hostel mess is terrible. Bus fees is included for hostelers but no bus provided for us. Semester holidays are very few, it is merely 10-15 days. It is really hard for us people who live far away.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best Place to Learn and Explore

Posted on 28 Apr' 17 by Gupta Swati
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
A place where we acquire good knowledge of various fields,can show cast our talents as various cultural and technical events are organized here. faculty members are helpful,friendly and supportive. time to time motivation and guidance is being provided. hostel and college lives are amazing.good infrastructure. hygienic and comfortable hostel rooms. nutritious food etc are very well provided
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College made me come out of my cocoon,and to be independent

Posted on 28 Apr' 17 by Swasti Kothiyal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I am 6 sem student and i had a great college experience in studies and extra curriculum. Being a 6 sem student placements are round the corner, our college provide us all the facilities and resources for the placement we have classes for the placement and every student is prepared we give mocks and it help us to introspect our weak areas and we are given special classes to clear our doubts and make our weak area strong be it verbal,quantative aptitude and technical.Programming is backbone for computer science our college give our various opportunity to brush up our programming skills. We are provided with different activities as stress buster being it trekking experience with Chairman Sir or most awaited Grafest in which we can organise events and participate in them which give us great exposure and help us to improve our managerial skills. We have dj nights , and various celebrities performing. We are provided with various guest lectures i really find them motivating and it gives me exposure of the industry environment and upcoming new technology being a cs student which is very important for me.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It helps us grow in multiple domain;academics sports etc

Posted on 28 Apr' 17 by Sakshi Nautiyal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Graphic Era has a great infrastructure with new technologies installed for the students. It also provides all the necessary softwares for the students. Many seminars are organised by the college so that the students get motivated and perform to the best of their capabilities. Workshops are also arranged so that the students well updated and informed about the different technologies. Faculties are always there to help students with their queries. Graphic era has 3 campuses and we are always welcomed whenever we visit the other two,a very sanguine environment is created.We also have fest in which different celebrities national and international come and perform. Students also organise various events in the fest
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Ascertainment to learning

Posted on 28 Apr' 17 by Yatin Pandey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The very first day of college started off with quite a sense of enthusiasm.After being a victim to the flunky schooling system for so many years Graphic Era felt like quite a breathe of fresh air. The transport facilities provided by the college ensured safe and timely travels to the place. In no time I made friends with all the faculties and my fellow students , a foundation to something that could grow was laid. At that time high speed internet was quite a luxury that we enjoyed as the college had free wifi facilities all around.I was a free bird and could learn and communicate from any place.The very presence of internet provided growth in so many aspects.Further, the infrastructure was quite good and many things are updated as the time demands.Its been three years now and all the traditions of the college such as the grafest and the occasional trips are still followed religiously.All of this is made possible by the unified efforts of the students that take on the responsibility of such a task one year after the other, the baton is passed on to the juniors with all the passion and hope. As the placements come near I see the faculties trying their level best, working overtime to help students who lag behind and further polishing those who are at quite a different level.I appreciate the philosophy of different treatment with different students other than the blind uniform dispositon that the educational organizations usualy show. It has been quite an adventure so far.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college

Posted on 28 Apr' 17 by harsh vardhan joshi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
It's a nice college where one can learn a lot. Faculty members are well educated, friendly and helpful and even the campus also has very relaxing environment. Cultural and sports events are held regularly and is quite a lot of fun. One of the best thing that happens every year in our college is GRAFEST. Even our Chairman sir takes an active participation as a teacher and interacts with students on a regular bases and helping them out wherever possible. The student crowd is also good as most of them comes from good family. Even the location of the college is just fine because it is away from the crowed city and is a near a forest. Plus it is accredited by NAAC with grade A so you know where the college stands in it's overall review.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best engineering college in Dehradun

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Its my third year at Graphic Era University and i love to be at college. Some of the best things about Graphic Era University are 1.Supporting faculty 2. Grafest, 3. Study environment. Along the studies entertainment is also necessary there comes the grafest it gives opportunities to the students to show their talents and meet some great pesonalities. It provides great opportunities to the students for example if a student wants he can get extra classes after the college hours to study. The faculty helps in betterment of overall performance of the student. College also provides very good transportation facility to the students. As far as placements are concerned the college will provide you various good opportunities to be placed in good companies. I would recommend this college if you are looking for good future in Computer Science Engineering.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome college life

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Vivek
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Graphic Era is a college filled with amount of opportunities... College has really good infrastructure..the college is situated in valleys of Uttarakhand...so no doubt environment around is really nice...if you are from some other state and you want an engineering college which provides excellent study and has a peaceful environment then this is it.... the amount we pay is no where justified for the facilities they provide us..there are many extra activities apart from studies... various compitions of courses ,sports,and other co circular activities......best of them is grafest which is of around 3 days..there are day events performed by college students and at night there are stage performance by well known stars...3 days of total fun......in some ways it has transformed my dream of a College life into reality
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The days of hope

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Vishal Verma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I feel the college provides each and every thing necessary for a good life in future. The faculty here is very much concerned for the students they help each student individually if necessary . They help every one with their projects and also guide them about the opportunities and the Career Excellence department help us fill the gap that is between the skill set required for company and college. They give us a exposure to the coding interview and how to crack them. The faculty always have a goodwill towards student and provide them with different opportunities and provide meetings with the alumni's so the can give us a inside review of the companies they are working in and how can we crack their interviews.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Transforming Dreams into reality

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by shubham sirswal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Graphic Era University is one of the best universities of Uttarakhand.It has been graded A by NAAC and is ranked 1st among the best universities in North India. From engineering point of view this college is known for best faculty in Computer Science and Engineering. Placements in graphic era university are the best. If you have any kind of talent then graphic era university provides you opportunity to grow your talent and excel in that field.The college is covered with high speed wifi network.The food quality is also good. You can take mess as well as food in the canteen.The faculty of Graphic era university is very good.Teachers used good ways to teach students. They did tutorials as well as practicals with students tomake them understand everything.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The University Where You Would Want To Be!!!

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Shubham Mehra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The best thing about this University is that everyone is eager to help you out with the difficulties that you face. Be it be something related to your education or your career or even your personal difficulties. The faculties and even the seniors and fellow students are ready to help you out of the difficult times. Another very good thing about this University is that the faculties are the best you can find out there among private Universities. They have complete knowledge of their subject and they also remain up to date with the current technological advancements that are taking place. The crowd in the University is quite humble .A number of events are held at regular intervals where students can showcase their talent and helps nurture their talent.we get the top class industry exposure with the help of guest lectures from various elite members of the industry and workshops from the same. The facilities in hostel are quite comfortable and food in the mess feels like homemade.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Learning Hub

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by surya karki
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
GEU is a good college with respect to engineering. All the facilities like hostel, mess, library, computer center, health center, gym are very good. The campus is located in a calm environment. The academic atmosphere is great. Library and labs are up-to-date. Professors are well qualified and have an extreme knowledge of their respective subjects.Sport events are organized from time to time. Fest and regular workshops apart from academic courses are conducted frequently for different categories. Interactive guest lectures are held frequently taken by various well known people of the industry. Many coding contests are organized by the University faculties. There is an Incubator in the University which is maintained by the the Professors.There are different committees for various purposes. Best core and IT companies comes for recruitment every year.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Graphic Era University, it transforms dreams into reality!

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by somya sinha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
You can not deny the fact that this university has an excellent infrastructure, full of greenery and has suitable studying environment, it has excellent placement records. Hostels and canteens are neat and hygienic respectively. Labs are well equipped and library has all what you need to have. Faculties directly interact with students and are very helpful. It's scope is not only limited to studying, it has all recreational activities like it has fest of 3 days twice a year, weekly or monthly events. And if you look at placement statistics then it is what a student need since university has all the premium companies visiting it's campus both for technical and non technical courses and students. I am currently enjoying my college life alot. It's an amazing experience to be here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Well, it did turn my dreams into Reality

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I am an alumni of Graphic Era University. With continuous Alumni meets, Graphic Era University makes sure we never forget our great college days. My experience in the college has been amazing. It has helped me in a lot of spheres. I thank GEU for the opportunities provided to me. The campus life is great and the college life was very enjoyable!! We had lots of fun and learned a lot too. The college does a lot for the students unlike other colleges. They have workshops and fests at the same level and there is a balance between studies and fun. All the best to all those who wish to join Graphic Era. Plus Dehradun is a nice place to live. An added bonus!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A College with ample of opportunities.

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by vishu chaudhary
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Graphic Era University (GEU) is a place filled with ample amount of opportunities. The infrastructure is one the best among private colleges. The freedom given here is the best part. But it is not soon you will realize that freedom comes with responsibility. Too much of freedom sometimes spoils us. There is always a tendency you develop here of "Putting too much effort towards the end (Last night pains before exams)".Once you come to GEU your life is settled given you use the various opportunities here. I am one of the persons who wasted these chances to groom myself during my initial year. Speaking of infrastructure and facilities I feel GEU provides much more than satisfactory levels. There are few professors like from computer science department who are really good at inspiring young students towards pursuing a good career. Overall efforts made by the college for all round development of student is much more than just satisfactory. Workshops,guest lectures, coding competitions at regular intervals helps students to develop skills and keep in check their progress. At last GEU is the best place to live,learn and earn.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

worst college of the area . no support for entrepreneurs

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
the baddest college to take admission. you don't get education its a job college what you learn is not engineering its how to get a job. got nac aaa rating don't know how god made it. the worst thing is that the college provides negligible support for research and innovation
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My Engineering Experience In GEU..

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by jyoti pant
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I think GEU provides safe, professional and friendly learning environment located at a beautiful location provides high quality teaching, assessment and management of learning; regular and reliable feedback on student progress and achievements. Guest lectures are organized every week for the benefit of students.GEU is quite popular for their half-yearly organized fest i.e.GRAFEST. The faculties are very supportive and highly skilled at what they do.college authorities always help students in every possible way.The whole campus is a Wi-Fi campus, with latest technology labs.We have quite a good number of placementIt's a very good college which has a lot of extracurricular activities which help you to gain knowledge and helps you in the practical application of the knowledge as well. The college has many equipped labs and libraries which help us to widen our knowledge tank. The college helps us to grow as a student and the placements are also good due to that.I think GEU is best for the overall development of students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Right Choice for your career.

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by mini goel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college offers a perfect ambience for academics as well as lays equal emphasis on extra -curricular activities. Teachers are very cooperative and always encouraging. The college is surrounded by nature that itself rejuvenates us everytime. College cafe is the best place to relax and provides social exposure. Career Enhancement Cell team puts remarkable efforts to prepare students for placements. Time to time guest lectures are being organised for students to keep them updated with the current trend in the industry. Students are encouraged in research and development field. Overall I enjoy and learn a lot in college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good Research and Development environment for students

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Prateek Alakh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I came to GEU with great expectations from a private college, and I have been right in my decision. Everyone is very friendly and helping here, there is a great spirit of research and development! Faculties are world class and very interacting and encouraging towards innovation. Hostel life is very comfortable, very clean and karmic rooms, discipline is maintained in hostel at all times which makes up a constructive atmosphere, seniors are also very helpful throughout semesters with their positive encouragement. In Computer Science, we are breaking records in Google Codejam, Facebook HackerCup and YandexAlgorith m participations, I am hopeful that in coming years, GEU will produce champion competitive programmers that will be far superior than IITians or MITians, in terms of logical and coding capabilities. GEU is a must for you, if you are going to choose Computer Science as a course. Trust me, Graphic Era University will turn you into a very shining and crafty personality. Best of luck!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Enjoy your college life

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Sooraj Srivastava
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
There are many extra activities along with the studies which helps to remove your stress ....College helps you to improve your thinking capabilities about some innovative ... College supports your ideas and help to complete it. There are many faculties , helps you to complete the work. There are modern labs where you can play with your thougts..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A nurturing institute

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Shubhi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The radiating energy of the college encourages the students to broaden their horizons under the guidance of very considerate faculty with excellent academic background. The infrastructure provides all the required facilities for skill development. Job opportunities are tremendous with a separate career excellence program being run free of cost for CS students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good exposure for management students.

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BBA
The infrastructure of the college is amazing. The teachers are good and good effort is made for personality development and soft skills. However the college lacks in industrial exposure. For UG mgt. students do not have much options in terms of placements.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

GraphicEra Initiates & executes "Dreams into reality"

Posted on 27 Apr' 17 by Amit Mishra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2008 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
According to my experience, Graphic Era University is nice to study. when i studied in GEU, the experience of being taught by excellent teachers, and the huge placement done by the university is highly appreciated. I can never forget the excellent time which I had spent in Graphic Era university. The Infrastructure and the academic facilities like fully equipped and well maintained lab and library and the quality education build a bridge between dreams and future of a student, and i am happy to write here that, i got excellent professional training and full personality development in this University. Thank you Graphic Era University. I would like to say special thanks to careers360.com, to provide a plate-from so that a student or any one can express his/her views about a university/college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Graphic era-Transforms Dreams into Realtity

Posted on 25 Apr' 17 by Aditi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
This University will give you a chance to accomplish all your Opportunities.It has renowned Faculties That provide the Best way to make us learn.Being In 6th Semester,and close to the placements,we are provided with many training classes related to placement.We become confident enough to Qualify our placement.This makes me happy to write that,Every branch gets opportunity to sit in the placements Related to their Respective fields.The environment inside the campus is beautiful,Provides warmth and fresh air.The infrastructures is beautiful.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good placements

Posted on 19 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Placement of our senior’s batch was great. Approximately 60% students got placed in different companies. The highest package was about 15 LPA. Companies in which our students got placed are Infosys and TCS. Proper PDP classes are given to make our students different from other students. Most of the faculty members are Ph.D holders. Many of them have done their M.Tech from IIT. Foreign senior students also come to take some lectures. There is also industry exposure given by our faculty members. They help our students in research paper work too.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books