Student Rating 4.04/5 (Showing 25 Reviews)

Very nice exposure where there is motivation for students

Posted on 12 May' 17 by Shailaja Rao
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BBA
Our college provides projector and other lab facilities where many students can undergo there classes. There will be many fests where we students can participate and win prizes. My college life is mainly enjoyable due to my friends especially less examination stress. I got placed in two very good and excellent companies those are Sutherlands and Genpact. Actually our college doesn't provide hostels it gives pg's to students near by college premises where is a security guard 24 hours and parents will be of stress free management takes care of the students. Our college HR professor is expectional because by teaching students he trains NCC cadets for Republic and Independence days parade who have been part of the parade for years. student crowd are very friendly and most importantly there is unity between them and majorly no gender differentiation. Actually many students come to our college by scoring maximum marks and scholarship so it quiet affordable as far as saw my classmates.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Bhavans is the best degree college in twin cities

Posted on 26 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Sc-Mathematics, Electronics and Computer Science
Bhavan's is a college with good faculty, infrastructure, and placements. It is having all kind of co-curricular activities such aa all kind of sports like throwball, cricket, having also football, basketball etc.And also extra curricular activities like NCC and having all facilities that are needed for a student such as a library, sports, good auditorium. But we don't have any hostels and industry exposure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college excellent placements good faculty perfect

Posted on 21 Sep' 16 by Ramesh Peddi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Computers
People can Excell in all spheres and the college encourages studies and other extracurricular activities too...and the college has won many prizes in the competition's held among various colleges in state wise and national wide too...perfect infrastructure and well suitable for studies...hygienic food in the canteen and the college also has a stationery and libraries and grounds with good equipment
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome college super studies and good faculty

Posted on 17 Sep' 16 by peddi sudha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Computers
A nice atmosphere for the students to study and perfect infrastructural facilities and development in all over spheres and guaranteed placements offered and super college in twin cities..best CLG I have ever seen. Students can take admission and excel in their preferred subjects.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college nice faculty and qualitative education

Posted on 17 Sep' 16 by Alekhya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Computers
Good infrastructure and people can excel their knowledge in the subject they prefer..and guaranteed future and placements. The college also encourages people from sports background and college has won many prizes in various fields and encourages students not only in studies but also in extracurricular activities
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college perfect atmosphere to study

Posted on 17 Sep' 16 by peddi suma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Com Computers
Good infrastructure and ppl can excel their knowledge in the subject they prefer..and guaranteed future and placements...college also encourages ppl from a sports background and college has won many prizes in various fields and encourages students not only in studies bt also in extra curricular activities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college in twin cities

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Sc-Microbiology, Biochemistry and Chemistry
Exposure was also very good,we were made to visit many companies.The faculty here was highly educated. Campus placement here is 100%., amazing campus with a reasonable crowd, good and cool management, cooperative staff, well-trained faculty.good laboratories facility,good canteen with sufficient food items, very nice arrangements during college fests,rich history of 22years, well-experienced faculties, regular induction and team outing programmes conducted, good fees structure, nice place for both graduate and postgraduates programmes, very small hostel facility as very few or negligible take the hostel facility, 20% students are international,
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

BEST PLACE TO BE

Posted on 28 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Sc-Biotechnology, Genetics and Chemistry
Bhavans is one of the top degree colleges in Hyderabad. The college has a very good environment and a great infrastructure. Great attention is being given towards the maintenance of the college. The faculty is well experienced and student friendly. The college encourages and supports its students not only on the academic front but also in sports and other extra curricular activities equally. The students have made their mark everywhere be it sports or ncc or dance or singing and many more.Its believes in the overall development of the student. The college conducts many fests in various departments every year where students participate on a huge scale with great enthusiasm and make it a grand success year after year. most of the top companies visit the college every year for placements and recruit students on a large scale. The college gives its students everything that a student expects out of his/her college life. I had wonderful 3 years in this college and the college has given me some very wonderful memories that I would cherish for rest of my life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

nice college

Posted on 28 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
Very good college environment and faculty are so co-operative. Lots of opportunities to showcase ones talents. Many formal and informal events are organised. College with good infrastructure and environment as well. Sports are encouraged. Good placements.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

An Excellent college for bright career

Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Pravarakhya Divakaruni
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Sc-Mathematics, Electronics and Computer Science
This college gives the opportunity to the student to select their career path. Academics as well as extra- curricular activities are equally respected here. Many university toppers as well as many sportsmen came out from this college. This college is a good choice for a student's career.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A perfect place for academic and personal excellence

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Dheeraj Kaparthi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Com
Located at a very peaceful and healthy place, Bhavan's being one of the well known colleges of hyderabad was my first choice for under graduation. The faculty over there is well experienced, having an average work experience of 10 years among the faculty. More than just completing their job by delivering the syllabus, the faculty took more care about the concepts which need to be absorbed by the students. The premises is full of green shade, lot of trees around which gave us a positive feeling always . The library was one of the biggest library among the under graduation colleges in hyderabad. Belonging to the Swamy Vivekananda missionary, we were always reminded about his contribution to this world and the inspiration he gave. The college's food court has a mix of all kinds of cuisines which is pretty big . The three year journey in Bhavans was more like a personality development phase of my life because the students over there are encouraged to participate in extra curricular and co-curricular activities and everyone's achievement was acknowledged after the daily prayer which is held at 9 in the morning . At bhavan's i've grown into an intellectual person, who knows to balance between academics and other essential activities. I would always remember the 3 year span i spent at Bhavan's for the rest of my life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

nice college

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by divya pallati
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Sc-Microbiology, Biochemistry and Chemistry
My experience in the college was good, but there were no extra curricular activities. I really wanted to join drama society apart from study and classes but there were no such functionality. I really appreciate the faculty members and their devotion towards students. Placements r really awesome
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

the best college with academics and best ife for student

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Sc-Microbiology, Biochemistry and Chemistry
THE BEST PLACE TO ENJOY LIFE WITH FRIENDS. BUNKS. DANCE.. SPORTS.. HAPPINESS..TOURS TRIPS .. ITS A BHAVANS FAMILY .. WITH ALL FRIENDS LECTURES AND MY BEST MEMORY WAS A CLASS GROUP DANCE WHICH WE HAD LOST THE COMPETITION BUT HAD LEST US MANY MEMORIES ..EVENTS.. N MY BEST FRIENDS FOOD AND PHOTO FANTASY STALL WER WE EARNED MONEY N MEMORIES TOGETHER ..HAPPIEST LIFE EVER IN THREE YEARS ..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience till now in the colloge

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BA Mass Communication
When i first came in this college i nevre thought i will enjoy so much as my seniors of other college said that school life is more better than colloge life. But my colloge life is jst awsome. My faculties are very friendly even their corporation with students are really good. In this colloge faculty really encourage students to participate in various activies and we do get many opportunities to explore our talents or just find out what our talents are. Bhavans colloge is like a hunter for talents it never tries to dominate any talents instead it increases it. And if we talk about infrastructure so its good n improving too. And if we talk about placements i haven't really experienced yet but as far as i heard its really good ,evn so many companies come to give opportunities to students so we really have so many options whatever we like we can go in it. Atlast my colloge is really different form other colloges with very nyc faculty and with no cases of ragging in extreme ,with nyc infrastructure. I will never say that my colloge life was not good than school life. Thank you
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best 3years spent well discovering my self

Posted on 16 Oct' 15 by Sai krishna
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Com
Every thing about college is great right form the entrance to the classes every thing is classified and the college ambient was so good and the best part of college is faculty the best knowledge lecture and principal well mannersd and the last but not least vast canteen to hang out
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

it is the best college in twin cities

Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by G.lahari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Sc-Microbiology, Biochemistry and Chemistry
College life here was good.One of the most famous college of Hyderabad .Colleges infrastructure was just amazing.The industry exposure was also very good,we were made to visit many companies.Faculty here was highly educated. Campus placement here is 100%.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

It gives great exposure to students

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Sc-Microbiology, Genetics and Chemistry
The college let the student come up with great abilities,show them to everyone and achieve success in life.awesome college fests are being organized which gives exposure to students.great number of teachers are available to brighten up students future.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its a good college as I enjoyed my 3 years of graduaction th

Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BA Mass Communication
One of my first college after I finished my schooling. I enjoyed a lot there. The campus was huge. Made a lot of friends there. So I had a great time. Did a lot of masti. Did a lot of mass bunks. So I enjoyed my college life to the core. The faculty is very nice, motivating and experienced. We get a great atmosphere to study. The students of our college are popularly called as BHAVANITES. And i still maintain a tagline of a bhavanite as i am an ex BHAVANITE now. I am a 2015 pass out.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

bhavans, an eternal pace of making history and fun..........

Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by aishwarya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | B.Com
Bhavans is a brand... almost prrsent in every city of india.. it gives such pleasure to learn new things and getting recognised in the huge crowd. Also the heart of the collge is its campus... which has lot of greenery and a broad place to play any kind of sports. This college is a mixture of sports , learning, gaining dignity , and having a complete personality change after steppin out of the educational world. ..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best college with good infrastructure

Posted on 10 Oct' 15 by K.s.Babu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MBA
Very surprisingly i joined Bhavan's, which has a very good infrastructure. I got a seat by writing ICET examination. Teaching by faculty is absolutely brainstorming. College life is really good with good placements. The two year MBA program is worth joining.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

got to learn many things happy to be part of my college

Posted on 06 Oct' 15 by m .sharatha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | M.Sc Microbiology
My experience was good I have learnt do many things from my faculty .... I made good friends enjoyed as much as I can I miss my college life ...I enjoyed performing practicals because of awesome lab facility I have improved my practical skills because of my faculty ... I will really implement my skills in my PhD ....in short my experience was awesome
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

college is excellent with respect to studies.

Posted on 04 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Sc-Microbiology, Biochemistry and Chemistry
college gave me good as well as bad experiences, as well taught me good lessons with respect to career, education as well as life , college was fun as well. the teachers were always supportive and on par with excellence in teaching , they were always helpful and possessed good skills of teaching. college was awesome!!!! and then.. we had to grow up... :) but bhavan's will always be a good memory for me.. :)
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Its a good college with all the facilities

Posted on 04 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Sc-Microbiology, Genetics and Chemistry
Education is good... Supporting faculty and campus. One can explore themselves by getting involved in all the activities.. Laboratory are good. Project works can be done. Library is open all the time students can make use of it. Lecturer's are ready to help at any time.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

learn and experience it for better future

Posted on 04 Oct' 15 by MOUNICA
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Sc-Microbiology, Biochemistry and Chemistry
good experience at the college we have good lab facilities,good faculty,lecturers are always supportive they help us to clear our doubts . we have good environment to study and the placements in bhavans excellent. lecturers they support us they guide us , councelling each and every student whether they are understanding and in what way the student need help from them . They guide the for the better , well i think this is the best college for better education and better placenments for our better future. i suggest student to join bhavans for their better because i have learned manys things from this college .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

One place to excel in academics co-cirucular activities

Posted on 30 Sep' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | BBA
this college has been a very excellent place for learning, every stream has the best faculty members, the co-cirucular activities involved i th9is college provides all students to showcase their talents in one form or the other, the campus infrastructure is very nice , the canteen is awesome place to hang out with friends, the principle is very humble and kind and most important that he is easily approachable , playing facilities are good as we have both indoor and outdoor activities, medical facilities are also available, all labs are fully furnished all the necessary lab equipments, we have different clubs to be member of, placement cell is very well organised and placement coordinators are very friendly, the college has a very disciplined attitute in all terms.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books