Integral University, Lucknow Reviews
Integral University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
4.0/5
Based on 46 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.2/5
Academics
3.7/5
Placements
3.2/5
Value for Money
2.9/5
Campus Life
3.9/5
Showing 46 Reviews

About integral university

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 30 Jun' 20

Joined On: 30 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 30 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure is very good. The campus is equipped with all latest equipments. The classrooms are almost smart and well ventilated. The living spaces are clean and hygienic. The hostels are also well maintained.
Academics
The academics and teaching are very well balanced here. I really enjoyed it. Teachers are very helpful and supports us in very situation and help us out. The curriculum is updated and includes all the recent developments. The studies here definitely makes us job ready.
Placements
Neither good nor bad the placement is average for my course. But for other courses like Btech its very good. The average salary offered is 3 Lakhs per year. And the process is pleasant to us. The college is supportive.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Gooooood

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 28 Jun' 20

Joined On: 28 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 28 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
College infrastructure is good and have all the necessary facilities and equipments . Hostels bare quite good and teachers are good , laboratories are upto the mark library is outstanding , whole campus is WiFi enabled.
Academics
The quality of teaching is excellent . Teachers are well responsible , helpful band friendly . And they all are very supportive . For academics to extra curricular and projects . They all are well qualified. The curriculum is updated and has includes all updated materials .
Placements
Placements are good every deserving student can get placed . You can get full support from the college , here you get opportunities to sit in many companies. Average package is offered is 3.5 Lacs per annum.
Campus Life
Enjoyed alot here , and got many opportunities to engage in . The college is located in a very safe place and it is eligible to handle any kind of emergency situation. Teacher and staffs are very supportive.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

3.8 Years

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 19 Jun' 20

Joined On: 19 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Computer Application and IT

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 21 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • BCA
College Infrastructure
Infrastructure is quite attractive, different streams are segregated, place is not more confusing you can locate any department easily. I found cantt very neat and clean and apart of it college library deserves all credits 4.5/5.
Academics
I did my bachelor's degree in computer applications what I learnt from here was good however, looking at the industry I would recommend to conduct more technical events for the students, interact them with professionals so that one can guide the correct path & tell the demanding technologies.
Placements
At my time the placement was not so good, it was just average, reason is somewhere the faculty is failing to bring good companies into the campus, they should also atleast conduct some internal interview sessions for the student so that those who are not fluent in speaking can prepare them before presenting themselves to any organization.
Value-for-money
Not so much, faculty knows most of the IT environment so they should advise students on which specific area they need to focus also they should bring a change in syllabus as currently organization's need such people whom they don't have to put much efforts to groom in technologies.
Campus Life
I enjoyed my every single moment in college, honestly I am not a indoor person so at lunch time I prefer going out rather than spending time inside canteen. There were few tea points where we used to hang out.
Anything Else
So, to just conclude all this, I would like to end up by saying a good luck If you are planning to take admission in Integral or anywhere but just keep this in mind if you wanted to be in IT environment just be in contact with IT professional as they are the one who know much about the industry and upcoming things and learn technologies as much you can!
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall I have very good experience.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 14 May' 20

Joined On: 14 May' 20

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 14 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
Integral University is marvellous in infrastructure in 150 acres,and its buliding looks and maintenance are awesome. The college has its central library where students get all the books,newspaper,etc. The entire college is WIFI enabled for the students ans staffs. The classrooms are semi circular stairway in architecture for a better experence with clear audiobility and visibility.
Academics
Im a student of Law, The quality of teaching is excellent. Faculty is decent and the teaching quality is awesome. teachers are highly concerned for the students.The courses is regularly updated.Books is provided in libraries.
Placements
Im a student of Law as per my knowledge nearly 60% students get college placement only.The highest package till now is 15.5 per annum and average package is between 2-4 lakh depends upon the course. But the best thing is that students get good internship program there in companies like TCS, HCL, Jaro education, Extra marks etc.
Value-for-money
The college is definitely worth the money because it not only helps one individual to grow academically but also socially while allowing other kids to help in social progmas outside college is great idea which is followed by extra activities, sports, college fests.etc.
Campus Life
The campus is pretty good, infrastructure is awesome. There are many activities to do in free time.The college is big and clean.I personally have great experence with Integral.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Integral university

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 12 May' 20

Joined On: 11 May' 20

Education Interest: Sciences

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 11 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure of the College is good. The classrooms , laboratories or library is very well maintained . living spaces are neat and clean , water coolers are there but some of them not work properly . Well overal it has all necessary facilities but in some fields it need improvement.
Academics
The quality of education provided is quite good . The faculties are also very supportive but some of them are too weak to provide practical knowledge they are just like read the book and provides notes which needs to be improved , the curriculum is updated regularly.
Placements
The placement of the college is not good . The placement process needs to be improved, and the placement cell has to give more efforts for better placements. Average package is around 3.5 to 5 lakhs per annum . The College is supportive .
Campus Life
Campus life is good here, the students can engage in many activities . It is situated in safe location .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good infrastructure but in other fields ne a bit improvement

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 10 May' 20

Joined On: 10 May' 20

Education Interest: Medical

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 10 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2023
  • BPT
College Infrastructure
College provides all the necessary facilities , like labs , library with a ocean of books , and all up to date , the classrooms are very spacious and the college surrounding is clean and tidy , college also has big sports ground where numerous of activities takes place.
Academics
Quality of teaching is nice and the curriculum is also updated and includes all the recent developments in the field but one that I didn't like about this is College in academics is there is very few labs . Rest I think definitely helps me or makes me job ready.
Placements
The placement in my course is not very good but for engineering or other courses the placement is above average a good salary is given to students and good companies comes in our college for recruitment . So I think the College gives more attention in placement field for our course .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

A Nice college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 07 May' 20

Joined On: 05 May' 20

Education Interest: Medical

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 05 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BPT
College Infrastructure
The College has very good infrastructure and the all the facilities given by the college is best and the hostel are also good . It is a green campus . Free wifi is there . It provides all the facilities to the students .the mess food is also good and hygenic.
Academics
The quality of teaching is very good by all the faculty members . They help students very much in any doubts .they are very helping .the curriculum is updated and includes all the recent developments in the field. yes what I am studying makes me job ready.
Placements
College placement are now getting improved . Many companies come in integral university. The average salary package is Of 3 LAKHS ! Highest package offered is 13 lakhs , the placement process is pleasant and it is good for hardworking students . The College is very supportive.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good Technical College in Lucknow

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 07 Apr' 20

Joined On: 31 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 01 Apr' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
Infrastructure of College is quite good.Environment here is clean and hygenic.College have all neccessary and basic Facilities and Equipments.Classrooms are well maintained and spacious.Living space is clean and Food is hygenic.
Academics
I am currently persuing Bachelor's degree in Computer Science and Engineering as i want to Serve in IT sector and it is a in-demand branch.Quality of Teaching is very good here.Current curriculum is updated and includes all Recent Development in the IT field.
Placements
Quality of Placements are quite average here.Limited amount of companies visit for recruitment purpose.Around 50-60 % of students are placed in companies with average salary of around 4-5 lakhs per annum.College is supportive.
Campus Life
Campus life is best.One can do many recreational activities along with Regular studies.I will suggest to opt for Hostel as it will give a valuable learning for life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good place

Verified Review

Last Seen: 21 Mar' 20

Joined On: 21 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 21 Mar' 20 by Zaina Ahmed
College Infrastructure
Yes the college has all the infrastructure facilities.The classrooms nd libraries are well maintained,Yes the living space is clean nd hygienic hostel is also good it has good hygiene nd the facilities given are also good
Academics
I am pursuing diploma ..good quality teaching ... yes our curriculum is updated nd gives knowledge about all the recent developments in the field yes the study makes us job ready the teachers makes us interview ready also
Placements
The placement is not good least students are placed there is no placement for diploma students the companies which come are for sales and the diploma students are not allowed everything is good bt it's not good in placement
Value-for-money
Rs 50,000 yes it's worth yes the teachers provides a good material to prepare for exams and we get a lot of help from our teachers
Campus Life
Campus is good students nd teachers are also good the location is also safe
Anything Else
No
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college in lucknow

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 21 Mar' 20

Joined On: 21 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 21 Mar' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
Yes our college have all the necessary infrastructure,facilities and equipment and our library is also good nd there is also a departmental library in every department and the living space is very clean nd good
Academics
I m studying b. Com hons becouse it is a best college for management nd the quality of teaching very good the teachers are also good the teachers teach very well the teacher are very frndly they coperate with students also
Placements
The palacement from our college is good it gets a good salary and a good package our college get hiegher package in every year the student of our college get placed every year it gets good salary also
Value-for-money
My course cost 40000 in 1st year then in 2nd year it 34000 nd then in 3rd year it 34000 The cost is not much cost is minimum it is best part of aur college it is b. Com hons cost nd the college is best for management
Campus Life
Our college campus is best there is so many activity which were played by a student of our college in aur campus
Anything Else
Our college is a best college in my opinion
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good and amazing infrastructure with good opportunities

Verified Review

Last Seen: 21 Feb' 20

Joined On: 21 Feb' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 28 Feb' 20 by laiba noor
College Infrastructure
This is amazing institute,amazing infrastructure,fully advanced technical and smart classes for each individual. The people are friendly , free wifi facility is available, faculty members are shaving good conduct and they give very effective instruction
Academics
Academic is advance and helping I understand each and every details regarding my course, the coordinator is very helping and caring, I can feel peace and affection in my campus,the art and structure attracts me. There are very loving and helping people around me whom I can trust
Placements
The placement are good here. From my department is around 3 lakh approximately. Lowest package is around 1.8 lakh and highest is around 12 lakh approximately. It is good for hardworking and passionate students if your are good in creation,skills and programing you will get decent job
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

The academic facilities, sports facilities, are good

Verified Review

Last Seen: 22 Feb' 20

Joined On: 22 Feb' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 22 Feb' 20 by Zainab Fatima
College Infrastructure
All the facilities regarding the classroom, libraries, sports centre, hostel were so good. It is a green campus. They provide a free WiFi campus. It provides all the facilities to the students. Competion will also their.
Academics
I m doing bcom honours. Because I like management. Many companies come in Integral University and keeping update regarding the the business, management. New companies came in college give their information to the students.
Placements
The quality of the placement was so good. It encourages the students and the salary was also good 100,000 package is given by company. Company select the students from the campus and give a good facility to the students
Value-for-money
40,000 i don't feel my money is worth because it provides all the favilities and build us so strong from the competitions.
Campus Life
In every competition and consultation students participate. Yeh the location was so good teacher supports to the students in every situation
Anything Else
No
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It is good college for good and poor student...

Verified Review

Last Seen: 22 Feb' 20

Joined On: 22 Feb' 20

Education Interest: Law

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 22 Feb' 20 by Saiqua Ansari
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • LLB
College Infrastructure
Collage infrastructure are so good ... All types games are available in this college ... The class room quality is good and the college has their own hospital on their lab.... Free WiFi facility available in this college.....class are good and library is very good and all books are available in college library ......
Academics
College academic are great......... integral University is a good college with excellent environment faculty members and academic department here is really good.... The course curriculum is relevant , but you should need practices by yourself..
Placements
Placement in our college are not bad ....llb department placement are not good. Comparison other department ..i think bca and b.tech placement are batter then LLB.... Integral University are not bad collages....
Value-for-money
Worth the fee collected and education provide... The university provide satisfying facility for the fee it take .... Every faculty are equally managed ,Wi.FI , hostel and mess or canteen are provided according to need of students..
Campus Life
Campus life is really cool ... It's so amazing ....it's best and Worth features ... collage provide many types are games... It's so attractive ....
Anything Else
It has gud infrastructure , facility and placement , but need improvement in course ...
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

I have average experience here till now.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 21 Feb' 20

Joined On: 21 Feb' 20

Education Interest: Computer Application and IT

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 21 Feb' 20 by Akanksha Pandey
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • BCA
College Infrastructure
Integral university has all the necessary infrastructure, facilities and equipment. But the faculty members must work on the computer labs by having upgraded versions of software and chairs etc. We have well maintained classes but some benches are broken I'm some classes. Library is the main center of attraction of the university which have everything that could be needed by the students. The hostels are also well built. But the condition of canteen is very poor which could be much better.
Academics
I am pursuing BCA from the university. I have chosen the subject as I have great interest in computers and want to become a software developer. The teaching in this area is average as some teachers dont give their proper attention to the students. Some things in curriculum need to be updated while rest is ok and good. Though some things needs to be maintained, over all the things are right which make us ready for job.
Placements
The quality of placements at the college is nice. Almost all the students who want to do job after graduation have jobs in their hands. The highest salary package offered was of 8 lakh. As per seniors the placement process was easy as well as challenging to prove themselves rightful for the job. The college was very supportive.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Go for higher education

Verified Review

Last Seen: 04 Mar' 20

Joined On: 04 Sep' 18

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 21 Feb' 20 by Afreen Anjum
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • BCA
College Infrastructure
Integral university has a beautiful architecture that all based on muslim architecture. The college diveded into several academic blocks . Our college provides free wifi. There are two hostel one boys and one for girls . There are two mosque also in our college. Integral university has one of the best architecture among other colleges in UP.
Academics
If we come on the teaching quality, then I will it is a average college sone teacher are great with deep knowledge of their subject but some are not at that level. But in our department teacher are so helpful and they trys to provide every facilities.
Placements
For placement integral university is average. For our department the average placement is around 1.8 lakh. so it is not the best option to take placement after bca better to go for higher education. For other department like b. tech cse the average package is around 3.5 lakh.
Value-for-money
Fees are high .
Campus Life
It is good . Evertime there are something to do.
Anything Else
If you want better future go for higher education from good college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

I felt happy while answering all the answers to the question

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 21 Feb' 20

Joined On: 07 Apr' 18

Education Interest: n/a

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 21 Feb' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Our college contains all the necessary equipments. Especially the infrastructure is well designed and developed. Students are able to access the WIFI facility. Our campus is lush green and eco-friendly covered with colourful flowers. Labs are well equipped with all the necessary tools and materials. There are many sports competitions for the students the campus is clean and well hygienic . There are smart rooms in which teaching is done by digital techniques with interactive sessions.
Academics
I am pursuing BBA to get the experience and new methodology of learning business and entering the world of management the quality of teaching is good. There are new subjects added to make studies more unique and there are quizzes and assignments given to the students with new techniques and skills . Students are able to understand and learn new things how to keep themselves energetic and enthusiastic . In today's scenario business world is growing day by day.
Placements
The quality of placements is good many companies visits our campus such extra marks, TCS, WIPRO, INFOSYS and many workshops are organized to ensure the importance of various festivals and events. There are many packages offered to the students who are interested and are able to qualify the interviews especially group discussions plays a vital role in shaping out the students personality how he/she is able to communicate with various people
Value-for-money
It is a three years which is divided into 6 semesters first is odd semester and the other is even semester there are two mid semesters conducted and end semesters once in each semester . Fees and expenses are good according to the various facilities as many competitions and contest are held it is good enough according to the schedule
Campus Life
There are many activities held according to the theme in which students gets privilege to participate and gets more benefit students are taught the importance of curricular activities why participants is required there are various social schemes in which students takes initiative and fiesta is also held for three days which includes various types of competitions such as just a minute, poster making, slogan writing, singing competition and literary activities as well such as poetry, debate.
Anything Else
Promotion of various shows and movies interaction with various celebrities and many more fest with a best theme to make more vibrant and enjoyable moments of students every month there should be fest and programs
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

I think , college is not bad comparing other collage ..

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 20 Feb' 20

Joined On: 20 Feb' 20

Education Interest: Computer Application and IT

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 20 Feb' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • BCA
College Infrastructure
You will have no complaints about the facilities provided by the college ..The college provide free internet facility.it provides a course regarding material .. college library are so gud all books are available in the college library there are many books in the library ... The university provide satisfying facilities for the fee's it takes ... Every faculty is equally managed .... College infrastructure are gud..
Academics
college Academic are gud ... All time teachers are help students .. teaching quality are gud .The college provide Good information and study materials for your course .you wil not be in any college pressure for assignment and middle semester exam..
Placements
If you're good student , you usually get placement . If you're bachelor of computer application students , the placement rate low as compared B. Tech students .B .tech students get higher package of compare to BCA ...
Value-for-money
Worth the fee collected and education provided ... It is good college for good and poor students .... Integral university not bad ...
Campus Life
Campus are so cool.. all types are games available in this university .. college provide free WiFi and 3 canteen are in this collage ..
Anything Else
It has gud infrastructure , facilities and placements, but needs improvement in course ..
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Not for Placement

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 17 Jun' 18

Joined On: 08 Jun' 14

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 31 Jul' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • BBA
The college is good for studies untill u own business otherwise there is no PLACEMENT in the college the co. come here are mostly noida based BPO ctc 1.7lks -3lks only. avg Placement ratio is 30-40 PERCENT so doing MBA from here is not profitable as fee is high.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College with adorable infrastructure

Verified Review

Joined On: 28 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Md Asjad Raja
Integral university is one of the finest private university of lucknow having a decent atmosphere and beautiful buildings and hostel. Faculty is alright with rich experience in the field of research and education. Students get a huge platform to showcase their talent in the annual festival FIESTA. Fees is more than other colleges but placement is not upto that mark.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

nice college to live a awesome college life

Verified Review

Joined On: 28 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Feb' 17 by Usman Ahmad
College is very good in infrastructure .There are various seminars and workshops organised in the campus. College has no ragging and have a decent atmosphere . Hostel food is bad, central library is awesome. Faculty is fine here.some of the courses have much more fees than other colleges.Placement is not up to the mark but it depends upon one itself to develop skills and get placed.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its good but can be better

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 27 Feb' 17

Joined On: 27 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College life with friends in integral is great and teachers are co-operative , infrastructure of University is good and labs are well equipped (best in Lucknow for civil) ,all the test and practicals are performed well , only thing which need to be corrected is the co-ordination between the placement cell and the Department .for placement concentration should be on core of the civil company.apart from this all is good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Studies are quite okay, but the system is not.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 15 Jan' 20

Joined On: 14 Oct' 16

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Feb' 17 by Saahil Srivastava
College life is basically on how you live it. Placement of students is not quite good. Faculty teaches good but no exposure to things which are beyond the course, and the course is very less, many important things are not involved in the course. Hostel life is good except the food, students live in hostel but eat outside on regular basis. Rest things like industrial visits, library etc are just average. Since it is a minority college so it's quite discriminative too.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Hundred Percent Ragging Free Campus.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 15 Feb' 17

Joined On: 13 Jan' 17

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Posted on 15 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Integral University infrastructure is awesome and wonderful. And If I talk about my department Bioengineering. Majority of the faculties are friendly,humble and well qualified except one who will humiliate,demoralize you so much that you'll think.I have made very wrong decision to take admission in the Bioengineering department. This is hundred percent true.You can ask it to any Biotechnology student.He can ruin your career humiliating you.But you'll fail to complain against him.Because HOD and some other faculties favor him.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good In UP

Verified Review

Last Seen: 12 Feb' 17

Joined On: 12 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 12 Feb' 17 by Mohammad Ghous
I have beeng going college in good look Infrastructure is also very good Clean and neat Faculty is helpful and tries to help student's If any of emergency is with students regarding to medical it tooks to thier own hospital With free treatment by showing identification except medicine
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It should consider the experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 12 Feb' 17

Joined On: 12 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 12 Feb' 17 by Rehan
Very good infrastructure.Good placement. All faculties doing better work and give us experience to students.Improve students quality and and experience.Students gives its full performance.In all activities students and faculties gives his full opportunity.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its far better than other private colleges.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 09 Feb' 17

Joined On: 09 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
It's a nice university, college life is good as well as infrastructures are also good. If we talk about the faculty, some faculty members are very good and knowledgeable, some of these are average and some of these disappoints sometimes. College campus are very good. Eco friendly campus this is nice thing of this university. Hostel facilties are good, mess facilities are also not too much bad. Overall it's a nice college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the worst college I have ever studied in

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 09 Feb' 17

Joined On: 09 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
If the superlative degree of the word 'worst' existed then I would have mentioned it in the review title As the title reflects, it is the same however the college life and hostel life was pretty much good but when it comes to the academic excellence there's no meaning in there....poor faculty, poor placements, no exposure at all....non cooperative college officials and etc etc.....
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great value for money collage

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 07 Feb' 17

Joined On: 07 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
The integral university is one of the finest college I have heard of. I study and I find it a very great college. I am doing BTech computer science and engineering and the faculty was very helpful. moreover, the college has a very good atmosphere. I like to play sports especially football and there is a football team in which I play. great people and the canteen is also good there are 3 canteens in the campus which give variety of good food I really like it. and also it has very large ground and I mean it very large ground.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My studies in this university

Verified Review

Last Seen: 13 Feb' 17

Joined On: 07 Feb' 17

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by MD ASHHARUDDIN
Very good infrastructure and faculty in my institute. Many people don't about my college becouse of less marketing and less advertisement.The hostel of this college is well placed and provide good facility of Wi-Fi, Mess,Reading Hall common room.This college is also provide medical facility for student.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I must say it is a good deal.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Feb' 17

Joined On: 07 Feb' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by Adnan Qavi
MY friends and relatives say Integral university is best private University in UP. Yes, awesome, experience teacher's, campus ,labs, workshop etc. I want to say that if you miss to qualify JEE Mains and want to take admission in engineering then fill IUET form , if you qualify take admission here. Lucknow is also good city. Thanks
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint