Chhatrapati Shahu Institute of Business Education and Research, Kolhapur Reviews Chhatrapati Shahu Institute of Business Education and Research, Kolhapur

Rating Summary

4.0/5
9 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.7/5
Academics
4.6/5
Placements
3.4/5
Value for Money
3.8/5
Campus Life
4.3/5
Student Rating 4.0/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

Best college

Verified Review
Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
The college has very good faculties, very good collection of books in the library and good education quality. Many placement activities are taken for developing the skills and aptitude for job interviews. They provide all the basic facilities like canteen, indoor games, and outdoor games.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is very good. Provide great exposure

Verified Review
Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Radhika
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
The infrastructure of our college is good.Teachers are knowledgeable.cultural programmes are arranged regularly.not only cultural but other programmes are arranged like quiz competition after every trimester.Hostel facility is good but not affordable.canteen facility is very bad.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college is very good

Verified Review
Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Samruddhi Chandorkar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | MBA
The college is very nice education facility is given by college is good rates are affordable and every faculty is an expert in their field, therefore, we get a lot of knowledge of each subject. In our college bec course is available for us. It helps for improving our communication skill.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Academy to Excel

Verified Review
Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by Smitila Patil
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | MBA Environment
The staff of college is well experienced and highly qualified. Infrastructure is good. facilities for students like Wi-Fi are provided here. Campus drives are taken by the college Training and Placement officers. All around the college is best from the rest of other colleges in Kolhapur.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Dynamic education through social transformation

Verified Review
Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Manisha Deshpande
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
Infrastructural facilities such as spacious building and classrooms with the latest equipment such as projectors,PCs in each classroom,centralized library with books around 80000+( including novels ),E-library are available.it should have badminton court and other necessary facilities for sports.More visits and interactions with organizations can help in exposure. Even though fees are less , the southeast institute is providing max benefits and inputs.fees includes even the functions held during the academic year. we have the friends from Kenya,Burundi,and other cousouth-east Africa from whom we get to know everything about their ideas,culture,international market as well.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent college

Verified Review
Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by PIYUSH PORWAL
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
College is best in terms of infrastructure,seating capacity of students.Its very clean college.the teaching is mostly on projector and seminars are taken.Lots of guest lectures are taken. Alumni are also called to deliver their experience in the corporate life. Summer internship company starts coming from the beginning for our academic year
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

“EXPERIENCE”

Verified Review
Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by akshay patil
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | MBA
THIS COLLEGE IS THE BEST COLLEGE AND IS AWARDED BY NAAC . IT IS BEEN WELL KNOWN IN KOLHAPUR . THE EXPERIENCE IN COLLEGE IS THE BEST ONE .WE DEAL WITH VARIOUS SUBJECTS RELATED TO OUR COURSE. THEY TRAINED US TO BECOME FUTURE MANAGERS . WE ARE GUIDED BY VARIOUS ENTREPRENEURS AS WELL AS BY OUR PROFESSORS.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good as well as bad

Verified Review
Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MBA
The infrastructure is good, The college faculty is also very good. Moreover, the culture in the organisation is also nice. The each and every faculty is experienced and provide individual attention towards students.the college may adopt new and innovative ideas for the overall development of students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

EXPERIENCE

Verified Review
Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by Pramod Jadhav
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | MBA
THIS COLLEGE IS THE BEST COLLEGE AND IS AWARDED BY NAAC . IT IS BEEN WELL KNOWN IN KOLHAPUR . THE EXPERIENCE IN COLLEGE IS THE BEST ONE .WE DEAL WITH VARIOUS SUBJECTS RELATED TO OUR COURSE. . THEY TRAINED US TO BECOME FUTURE MANAGERS . WE ARE GUIDED BY VARIOUS ENTREPRENEURS AS WELL AS BY OUR PROFESSORS.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books