Student Rating 3.44/5 (Showing 8 Reviews)

The Best ever Department

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Sahil Gakhar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA Wilkes University
When we say main campus , then no words to explain. A life in university is superb. MBA in Punjabi University is just awesome. Extra Curricular activities and all are done every week. I rate 4.5/5 in overall. The Faculty is well disciplined and well experienced along with other staff.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Trains you for the uncertainties of the corporate world

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Meghna Garg
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
A premium institution with a friendly environment which helps you to learn practically and trains you for the future uncertainties. the helpful and guiding faculty which works hard for producing future successful managers.hostel is newly established . department provides 24 hours wifi in the hostel as well as wifi in the institution for the working hours.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Had a Great Experience

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Divjot Bhullar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA Wilkes University
School Of management Studies,Patiala made us a professional . The faculty here is very good, they are ready to help you whenever you need. Classes are managed well with audio visual aids. Placement committee is working well to invite best recruiters guest lectures are held where industry professionals come to our department to guide us. Glad to be part of a such an institute & go through SMS PUP Pattern for 2 good years
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Univeristy life is best

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Lachman Kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MBA Global Business
As I think about university first word comes to my mind is friends and the study which are gained by us from our helping nd best teachers. They guide us very good manner and in a proper way.a and infrastructure is also good and the university fees are very affordable and can afford by anyone
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A good education system

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Deepak
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | MBA Correspondence
The teachers are very coopertive and helpful. The facilities are provided good. A great exposure to learn. And got a good friend circle in university. I like the atmosphere of this universal. The university is providing us trainings opportunity and placements opportunity. And moreover no ragging and seniors are very good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Mixed feelings

Posted on 28 Jan' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | MBA
I am in my second semester when I am writing this review. I have mixed feelings about this institution. I think you will get a good view with the help of following points: 1. This is the department of the university, yet all the teachers teaching you will not be PhDs. 2. The campus is WiFi. But your phone or Laptop will hardly find the proper reception. 3. You will get to know the exact date sheet of the final exams just one week before. I think rest of my review will be based on my individual ratings.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Extraordinary

Posted on 24 Oct' 15 by Harinder
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | MBA Global Business
Established in 1961, this is a very old college and has active placement cell who not only work on calling great and reputed companies but also make their students efficient enough to turn the call.faculty is really experienced and that experience helps you in every sphere.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Had a good time, learnt a lot and made very good friends.

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Priya Agarwal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | MBA
It's a good university with good faculty and infrastructure. I have learnt a lot here. It should work more on campus placements so that it could give a better life and career to its students. Great events and fates are conducted. The best thing is it has all type of courses such as educational and also cultural. Overall its a good place.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books