Student Rating 4.29/5 (Showing 45 Reviews)

One of the best college for computer science students.

Posted on 15 Mar' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
I am pursuing my Bachelor degree from DA-IICT. I will graduate from ICT branch in May 2018 and the degree has already created a very positive impact on my career. I can honestly say it was a wonderful experience being in DAIICT. DA-IICT has good culture in competitive coding, developing and in research as well. Most of the professor are supportive and help students. The administrative department is always helpful the student community. The most important part is an environment over here is really very awesome , too much greenery everywhere in the campus DA-IICT has many clubs and committees, those can help students to explore other fields and students can explore their hobbies and improve their skills as well. We also organize different events like drama night, music night, dance night and also celebrate many festival in collage.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My second home.

Posted on 12 Mar' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
There are many things which makes this college perfect environment for an overall development of a student. DAIICT has a culture where we have a self dependent student body which addresses to the issues of the students and works for their betterment. Name an activity and you can find a club for that at DAIICT. More than 25 cultural activities happen round the year. One of the best annual festivals across Gujarat. Apart from the extracurriculars, DAIICT has the finest coaching and some extraordinary professors.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This place brings the necessary change in you.

Posted on 12 Mar' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
Placements : The first thing while looking for a college is its past placement statistics. DA, as it is popularly known will not disappoint you. More than 60 companies paid a visit during the 2016-17 placements, offering both internships and full-time jobs. A wide range of companies (both American and Indian) has recruited the final year students. Some of the big names in the process are Amazon, Morgan Stanley, Direct i, Sprinklr, FactSet, Samsung, Practo, SAP Labs, Enduance, etc. The list runs quite long Most of the companies look for desirable software engineers who hold a strong base in data structures and algorithms. DA has achieved almost 100% placement in 2016. The highest salary offered is 40 LPA, the average salary is 6.5 LPA, and the lowest salary is 4 LPA. The highest stipend for the internship is Rs.15,000/month and the lowest stipend is Rs. 10,000/month. Furthermore, Amazon, Direct i, Sprinklr, Adobe, etc even provide summer internships for the pre-final year students.(unpaid) Infrastructure : The founding fathers of the college wanted to keep its students really close to nature. The sprawling 60-acre campus is full of trees and plants giving peace to the mind. You can even notice a lot of wildlife on campus like peacocks and monkeys. It's really peaceful and instills necessary values for all-round holistic development. DA comprises of HoR Men and HoR Women. The men's block has 7 interconnected wings namely A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H each comprised of three floors.The women's block has 2 wings (as there is a 7:3 boy to girl ratio here). The bathrooms in both the HoR's are pretty well- maintained, each floor in every wing has a water cooler providing drinking water 24 hours. The hostels provide hot water facilities during the winters. Coming to the internet facilities, every room(shared by two) has two LAN ports providing 10 Mbps speed with a daily quota of 10 Gb. Furthermore, every building (labs, CEP, classrooms, cafeteria ) is well-connected to Wi-Fi. The rooms are not so satisfactory. They are quite cramped and some are really old with poor maintenance. Both the HoR's have a TV room, which you may use at any point of time. Coolers are only allowed during the summer, however, you may use a table fan throughout the year, whenever you wish to. We do not have wardens here and no roll calls at night. Although the ladies have an in time at mid-night. We believe in having freedom and till date, it has never been misused. We even have a necessity store inside the hostel having day to day needs from notebooks and pens to cold drinks and chocolate. Lets have a look at the canteens. We don't have a mess system here, we practically pay everytime we have a meal. We have a wide range of stalls here. They all serve food at a very low and adjusted rate providing wholesome meals. We have a south-Indian stall as well serving South delicacies. We have a non-veg stall too, though not that popular as veg suits the climate out there. There are many outlets just outside the campus to fulfill your tummy too. Moving onto classes, we have lecture theaters here, popularly known as " LTs ". There are three LTs, with two being non-AC and one is air-conditioned. Each LT has a capacity of about 350 students in one go. The LTs do need renovation as the ceilings generally leak during the monsoons.W e have a SAC(student activity centre), a club house and a gigantic football/cricket and two basketball fields. Faculty : All the professors are Ph.D. holders here and have completed their programs from reputed institutions from abroad. Most of the faculty members do not take attendance here and even the course struture and academic schedule is designed by the course instructor. Some of the professors here are really astonishing, having such skills which will leave your mouth wide open. While on the other side of the horizon, some of them are really a waste as they make your life a living hell and you end up not learning anything. The grading system is completely dependent on the instructor and can vary from time to time. Most of the professors here are pretty chilled out . I remember playing chess with my data structures professor in the canteen once over a cup of tea. The are helpful both in and out of the classroom. Coming over to industry exposure, it is quite limited here according to me. Other : Medical facilities: Hor-Men has a doctor's chamber where both men/women can come to get assistance. There are two shifts when the doctor visits, once in the morning and once in the evening. They provide the medicine there itself and you do not need to pay extra.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Anything under Dhirubhai's name is Excellent!

Posted on 04 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
One of the best college life experience one can ever get. The curriculum which is specially designed only for Information and Communication Technology study. There are no other common branch subjects so you stay focused to your branch from the first year only. The college with best placement in Gujarat. One of the best infrastructure and compulsory hostels. Experienced faculty and good arrangements for co curricular activities. Admission ends at high rank so there is quality in the crowd.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good college to do your graduation

Posted on 13 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
DA-IICT is a very good college.It has nice infrastructure. You can enjoy study as well extra curriculum activities in this college.DA-IICT has very good atmosphere for whom,who want to learnt programming very well.It has very healthy campus life.Different kind of festival celebrated here during the year. Faculty is very good and supportive.You can explore yourself in many different field.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not just about Academics

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
The college life is too great here. It's not just academics that all the students focus upon, but also the extracurricular activities- be it playing sports, actively participating in different events and coding activities. The best part is that the student community takes all the responsibility in organising many cultural and technical events- be it hackathons or dance or drama events. Every small matter is handled by the students with the constant guidance of faculty. The faculty is also supportive for guiding us through many research topics.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college in gujarat for pursuing ICT

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
DAIICT is the best college for pursuing ict as whole college is only dedicated to one branch.The student crowd is ver good as the cut off the college goes very high.But one demerit of the college is that the fees is very high.One merit is that hostel is compulsory but biggest difficulty is that there is no mess inside the college.The faculties and placements standards college are one of the best.The infrastructure is also okay.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A best place to learn with fun

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by Chinmay
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
College is very good to be in. Green lush walkways a nice lecture theater, good facilities in the laboratory. One of the great library with a humongous amount of books from philosophy to fundamentals of electromagnetic theory. Placements are great each student gets a fair placement in during placement season. The student community is the best you compete and learn with great minds. The Cultural fest is just a cherry on the top. Overall, It is good value for money.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best collage for IT Or ICT

Posted on 07 Feb' 17 by Maulik Gohil
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
One of the best collage for ICT equivalent to top ranking NITs. All the professors has very deep knowledge of their area and good in teaching skills...infrastructure is good enough ...hostels are not that much good still its is very good compared to other collages. Fees are not that much high that one can't afford. So averall good to go if you are getting admission.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Programmer palace

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
It has a good infrastructure.It has good programming environment where students gets a lot of opportunity to explore.College provides lots of opportunities to students to choose their respective fields of their interest.Good hostel with excellent furnitures. Overall it is a good place to get knowledge.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College Diaries

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Prof. Jayaram K Iyer
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology (DAIICT), is a technological university located in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India. Established in the year 2001, it is run by the Dhirubhai Ambani Foundation and is promoted by the Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Group. In about 15 years, it has grown into a dynamic foundation for students all over Gujarat, and even the country. However, reviews from current students can prove to be very important to judge the quality of any institution. All institutions go through management and infrastructural changes, some of which may negatively or positively affect their credibility. Let’s look at what Students of DAIICT have to say about their college. Academically, it is one of the premier institutes of India. All the professors are PhD in their respective fields from some of the best institutes around the world. The syllabus is as per the current need of industry. And also one will find great competition among batch mates during exams and other contests. Culturally, DAIICT boasts of the quite varied range of students. From Sports to Art to Coding, one can find students of a large variety. For every student, there is at least one club where he/she belongs.Also, Student Body Government aka SBG is very active and supportive to every student’s problem. Hostel life is one of an integral part of DAIICT. You don’t get the essence of DA until and unless you don’t live in one of its Hall Of Residence.It may not be one of the best hostels in India but this place is certainly worth staying for four years of B.Tech. Plus points: Lush Green campus and compulsory hostel 24X7 internet, Smart people, Choices of food (No mess in hostel, its food-court) Great library and great faculty (If you can utilise them) Student-friendly labs Good placements (Thanks to alumni).
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

All you want to know

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
I know you only care about placement and care less about other things. So don't worry about placement. You will cover all your expenses within one year when you will pass out.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Learning Journey

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology with Minor Computational Science Hons
We have a lot of exclusive research labs for High Performance Computing and other fields.We have regular talks and club sessions which handle corporate exposure.The essence of my life in college was the people and thats what was most enjoyable.A lot of companies including many A-liters visited campus for placements.The water timings were stringent which was inconveniencing.The student crowd collectively aimed high.The fees of the college is very affordable.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Get to know more and different types of people in this colle

Posted on 05 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
It is a good college. Good hostel life Good placements Good exposure to other areas of interest . Great student crowd . Good education . Faculty is average . Hardly affordable to everyone. Get to know many people. You should be aware of technology because here the marks matters very much. You should be very attentive about the subject.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best 4 years of my life

Posted on 04 Feb' 17 by yogesh sankhla
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
separate buildings for lectures and labs,greenery,sports ground,open theater etc. college life enjoyable -internet speed,cricket,study,FRIENDS. i didn't sit for placements but many of students got placed. facility in hostel-internet(both wifi and lan),good bathroom,below average room.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome experience with lots of learning opportunities.

Posted on 03 Feb' 17 by Rajat Talesra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
Great college with superb faculties. Placements are great. Student environment is great. Students who want to do research have ample opportunities to study higher. Would recommend this college to everyone who wishes to be an ICT engineer. With change in times there are opportunities for StartUp enthusiasts also.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It was great.

Posted on 02 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
DA-IICT is very good college. Can be considered as one of the top colleges in GUJARAT. One thing which is bad for these college is it's faculties. Not that they are not clever , but most of them don't know how to teach. Except for that I enjoyed everything about my college, it's great college for IT field. Labs are very helpful.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its been wonderful journey I will be missing rest of my life

Posted on 02 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
Academically, it is one of the premier institute of India. All the professors are Phd in their respective fields from some of the best institutes around the world. The syllabus is as per the current need of industry. And also one will find great competition among batch mates during exams and other contests. More industrial internships can be added to enhance tie industry exposure. Freedom of choosing your own way made college life enjoyable. Student crowd is very intellectual and from different background, though because of the Gujarat reservation number of Gujaratis outnumbers the others. The collage is adorable in the terms of study environment and resources as well as cultural activities. Culturally, DAIICT boasts of quite varied range of students. From Sports to Art to Coding, one can find students of large variety. For every student, there is at least one club where he/she belongs.Also Student Body Government aka SBG is very active and supportive to every student’s problem. Hostel life is one of the integral part of DAIICT. You don’t get the essence of DA until and unless you don’t live in one of its Hall Of Residence.It may not be one of the best hostel of India but this place is certainly worth staying for four years of B.Tech.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Late to class with coffee in hands

Posted on 02 Feb' 17 by Aayush Bhat
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
Here the placements are really awesome the faculty and crowd is very supporting they will help you to tackle each situation calmly the faculty is not arrogant type college hostel is very good cafes are excellent with lots of varieties of delicacies also their is a huge sports complex the college is having may clubs and committees their is gym separate basket ball and badminton courts also we are having one OAT(Open Air Theatre). all i want to say is you guys gonna enjoy the life of DA-IICT.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It was amazing, i'll never forgot what i learn here.

Posted on 31 Jan' 17 by Rohit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
Initially afraid of the raging before entering the college but later on i find that senior here are like big brother and a good friends, in hostel life well everything is amazing midnight tea and maggi with friends gonna miss that a lot. Faculty here is helpful and strict too but that's a thing good, you can go to anytime to clear your doubt, there are some faculty members who treat you a friend after all discussion with a friend is more easy. Placements are amazing here, before and during placements committee members was very helpful they let you know which company is best depending on your choices and motivate you to fight a good and hard battles for placements, after all placents is also like a war you have to win it. Infrastructure is well managed, you find this college with a lot of trees and flowers that what this college awesome, cafe is a place which on the favorite list of mine open area with trees around and fountain makes your food tates good...traveling plan with friends within an hour after the exam is over and no idea how we going there that's some memories I'll never forget.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Daiict- My Experience

Posted on 30 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology (DAIICT), is a technological university located in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India. .Good college Good Students Good food And Fun Life Faculties are also good. We have the freedom which most engineering coleges/Universities fail to offer.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Changed my life fully

Posted on 30 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
This college is too good. The campus looks so beautiful, so many trees. College has Lecture halls, Lab building, Cafeteria, Hostel, Playground for every sport and what else do you need. Hostel have Lan facility with high speed internet upto 2mbps and campus has wifi all over the place. Every co-curricular activities are solely managed by the students. There is a Student Body Government which governs this all. Under this, there are numerous Clubs and Committees that assist them. This clg has 3 big fests over the year. Ifest - tech fect, Concours - sports fest and Synapse - cultural fest. Besides, this clg is also famous for its Lan Gaming event called Battledrome. Talking about placements, about 60 companies visit the campus eg. Amazon, Morgan Stanley, Sprinklr, FuturesFirst etc. The college also gives importance to sports even, teams of DA-IICT take part in sports fest of nearby colleges like IIM-A, Nirma, PDPU, GNLU and also 1 outstation trip is also conducted every year eg. LNMIIT Jaipur, BITS GOA, IIT Roorkee.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Late Night Open Air Theater Events

Posted on 28 Jan' 17 by Dhairya Shah
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
1) Lecture Theaters, Digital Library, Badminton Courts, Sports Ground, Hi-Fi Computer Labs, etc. are available. It should have an auditorium for some special events like Convocation. 2) Students should learn extra curricular along with the curriculum. 3) Students must have the knowledge of all the current affairs, so that the atmosphere would be more healthier. The atmosphere here is best in terms of flora and fauna. More varieties of plants and animals make this college the worth place to reside. 4) College professors must enhance the students to the research side. 5) All are all rounders, they are always helping and caring. Best people. 6) In all aspects like residence, food, fee structure, the college is affordable.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It has been a great experience in this college so far.

Posted on 26 Jan' 17 by dheeraj kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
We have good Classrooms, well maintained Library, nice Lab facilities, our college encourages Sports & Recreational stuff , College Canteen is also good. We had rural internship in 2nd year and industrial internship in 3rd year to enhance corporate exposure. Good friends and diverse culture made my college life enjoyable. I expected a bit more spacious room. Diversity helps us to know more about our nation.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

DAIICT - The place to create

It's a great college in terms of exposure. Hostel life is quite good as compared with others. People who come here are the best in class and give a tough competition. All have their dreams and don't interfere in others life. It's a great college for those who are interested in research because it gives the best opportunities for research in Gujarat.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best place for to study, enjoy and to live in

Posted on 25 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | M.Sc ICT in Agriculture and Rural Development
DA-IICT has an awesome lecture theatre. its library is one the best library with a large number of books. In summer they encourage us to do an internship with some company and they also invite companies to recruit for an internship. The annual Cultural fest is one of the best experience to have. Also, throughout the year da-iict organise a large number of small events which usually ends with a Dj night. Collage hostel's infrastructure could be improved. College prof. should encourage a student to focus on a practical aspect of the study. The student crowd consist of smart, hard working and fun loving people. In terms of infrastructure and placement offer, students get this collage is very affordable.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I came,I learnt,I changed.

Posted on 25 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology with Minor Computational Science Hons
For me in one word college life was different.It was very different from school and very different from anything i had ever come across.During the first year i spent a lot of time with people getting to know them,me being very antisocial i made a lot of friends and spent time roaming around campus or discussing random things.It allowed me to grow more as a person and explore territories i was afraid of.The exposure to technologies and fields was fantastic.The emphasis was not on rote learning and you could learn what you wanted to, going to lectures was not so compulsory.It was a lottery ticket for exploring yourself and i cashed in big time.The internet facilities provided were more than adequate and it allowed me to learn a lot of things that i was unaware of.Moreover the practical session and tutorials provided us with a lot of knowledge for implementation along with the theory component.All in all it was a very profitable learning and growing experience.My college has different labs dedicated to student use research use etc,we have a cluster and a lot of research facilities ,we have a gym but it is not so usable,the cafeteria is better than most but still lacks meals of substance and taste.The students of our college are the ones who engage in increasing corporate exposure for placements and some professors guide them,it is for the most part a student driven community.I did not receive a placement offer because after some time i opted not to sit for companies as i was quite unsure of what i wanted to do.Water timings fluctuated sometimes which caused inconvenience on multiple occasions.The student crowd is highly intellectual with some stupid sprinkled in but for the most part they are ambitious people aiming big.The fees is really affordable and not a lot has to be paid apart from that and the deliverable's make up for the investment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learnt the meaning of life

Posted on 25 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
Till now I have had a really good college experience. The infrastructure is good and the huge amount of trees make the college look green and it is also well maintained. The faculty is nice and approachive. My college mates also turned out to be better than expected.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Reliance College

It has a very nice campus where you roam freely and have a good time. Infrastructure is also very nice. All lab equipments are up to date. We have three classrooms with capacity of 300 students while many classrooms having capacity of 120-150. It has got an Open Air Theatre.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

4 years of B.Tech were not enough for me.

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Suhag Patel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Information and Communication Technology
The campus as compared to a number of students is so big and greenish. Lots of student activities and events on every weekend. College hostels also have LAN facility for every person. Class of more than 200 people where everybody has to live together is the most fun Almost 70-80 companies visited at my time for placements. Google, amazon, Goldman Sachs also visited. Average college placements were around 5.5-6 lakhs.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books