Student Rating 3.88/5 (Showing 60 Reviews)

Its great.

Posted on 21 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Faculty : We have mostly followed a good curriculum. Every year the curriculum is up Coming to our faculty, it consists of a good number of professors and asst. professors having a good knowledge of the latest technologies. Every day, we have doubt sessions where the faculty members clear our doubts regarding the syllabus. Several faculty members also conduct seminars regarding the latest technology. Other : The college is good compared to other colleges. Our college has certain unique features like bus facility, knowledge sharing classes, placements, etc. GATE training is also provided to the students in our college. If you have interest, you can join that also.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Expectations lead to disappointments

Posted on 04 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
talking about all the infrastructure thing..that's all good ...but i'm pretty sure that bare infrastructure will not necessarily give you the assurity of leading an amazing college life!!ok lemme come point wise... 1.industry exposure:i guess after that beas dam incident ,most of the engineering colleges stopped taking to this so called industrial tour,n yeah u can aount on griet too in that case!well,the theoritical explained part about how industries work..our college provides some crt classes which we have twice in a year ....these classes are mostly about placements n what companies/industries n like.2.the most important thing ,if u r a teenager looking for a real engineering life like a life where u have fun as well as studies then this is not the right college n i'm a 10% sure regarding that.u won't be having proper lunch timings,no leisure hour unless u belong to the it branch,there's only a half an hour lunch break,no sports hour in the schedule,boys and girls are not supposed to talk much,security gaurds suck...cuz once they catch u using ua mobile phone then they won't give it back,n holidays are something u get once in a blue moon...like they'll tell u on the orientation day that u guys will be having every first saturday a holiday...evenctually..u'll learn that the college never gives u a first saturday holiday.we got first saturday as holidays like only once in our first n second sem as well.If it's that u r joining in this college ONLY for studies sake,then the faculty's not bad!it's the only thing i found good..in fact i'd prefer beyond good!li..there so many others in faculty who are beyond amazing!3. affordabilty: yupp...so much!! so,this what i felt regarding griet,hope u guys find this article useful.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Happy tWo join in this college and i have received good frie

Posted on 04 Jun' 17 by Sai Prudhvi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2022 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Good college and good infrastructure and placements are more,faculty is good and play grounds are there,labs are good .especially the clg has good venture covered by trees.more security,more spaced area.there are many cultural events like traditional day and pongal.fests like pulse,freshers etc.i recommend gokaraju is a best clg for enggineers
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A good college but needs to be lighter on students

Posted on 25 May' 17 by Poojith Chandra (PJ)
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I'm still in my first year at this college and I believe I've been exposed to most of the scenarios that will happen in the future. Firstly the fees for this college is ridiculous. But still since education itself is a big money game, we still move on with this college. The main problem of this college is its strict rules. We students are give no freedom at all. We all have to even be scared of the security guards. They have been given the full authority to do whatever they please. This is utterly stupid. I recommend no other student to join such a college on management basis as they charge you a heck load of money. Another thing with this college is the way few faculty behave. Some faculty are nice to students and are very friendly but then there are others who are way less experienced but still use the title of a "teacher" to show authority and dominance on students. I would love to see the college change and become better in the coming years as it has a very nice environment. Of course not in summers. This brings me to the next thing that I dislike about the college, Holidays. Its as if we have no holidays ever. We first years have 3 days off as our so called "summer vacation" and its summer. The scorching heat and the rooms with only half the fans working and they expect us to sit through 2&1/2 hours of their lecture. Nice college (sarcasm)
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Amazing college! Life unfolding experience!

Posted on 23 May' 17 by Gouni
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I'm currently pursuing bachelors in computer science and engineering and am about to finish the 1st year course. This one year in my college has genuinely been a spiritual awakening and life has unfolded completely in a new and positive direction.Never have I ever thought of such a normal EAMCET engineering college to be this change worthy and obviously it's one of the top 5 EAMCET colleges but that's not the matter at all. I'm sure a lot of you guys would be looking at the "Top" tag to join the colleges and so did I but it's not just about that it's about a whole lot of worthy lessons that you learn during your college life. It ranges from participating in technical activities to taking up projects in Advanced academic center to landing on both technical and non technical internships that you truly are passionate about. I also mean to say how supportive the college staff are for helping your dream come true! It feels amazing to be amongst such positive intellectual faculties who continuously strive for the betterment of each and every student in the college. To be honest, it feels like we're just a family of GRIET. There's absolutely 0% ragging in the college because college timings are completely unique and different for different years of BTech courses. College has a very student friendly environment and it has really big sports ground and it also has gym which can be accessed through out the college time and it has indoor sports hall too. Above all,there are a whole lot of educational clubs in different fields of interest. You might be studying computer science and engineering but you're also thirsty for business development, you can get registered to the young entrepreneur club where in you learn how to develop your own business besides being a CSE student and at the end of the course, although you officially don't possess a degree in MBA, you truly have the potential to be one of the best and youngest entrepreneurs of the world. I've personally done a lot of internships like Business development (BD) internship, sales and marketing internship, social media marketing (SMM) internship, and I'm a HR manager intern for a company. I can doubtlessly say that I couldn't have been selected and done these many life changing internships with out the support of my college's T&P department and infact they give credit for every internship that you do. The library is the best place to get away in the college to learn a lot of things and our college has one of the biggest libraries engineering colleges could affordably have. It provides access to both digital library where in you're given laptops and are given an access to whole lot of books online and even the conventional physical copies of books. Advanced academic centre is truly an amazing place for students who are deeply interested in researching any area of basic sciences and I personally have researched in the area of computer science and have done a computer programming project on hospital management right in the first year, so there're are a lot of platforms like these to support students interests. Placements are going on very well till date as stated by the T&P department and some of my senior friends. Generally,lot of students get placed, there's usually decent percentage of placement rate in our college and it's improving year by year. The college education emphasises more on practicality rather than conventional theoretical methods of teaching and learning . That's all about the college! I highly recommend all of you to join the college. It's just amazing than ever said and spiritually, emotionally and mentally awakening! Thanks for spending valuable time out of your day to read this review. Hope it helped you to get a clarity about GRIET. Hoping to see you soon in the college!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Bright career with good exposure to life

Posted on 24 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
Our college provides us with a very well maintained and equipped laboratories with all kinds of machines. It is a great benefit for civil students as we have almost all softwares( related to civil) training courses which is not included in other colleges curriculum, this facility has benefited me a lot. even the college provides with good placements.College fee is also affordable and is preferable for the benefits it offered.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A wonderful and affordable college

Posted on 20 Feb' 17 by Ajay Kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The campus is on a small hill, but landscaped well, and planned out quite efficiently, and a lot of land is also under green cover which makes it look pleasant. The college is divided into 4 separate blocks for the various engineering departments The overall faculty at GRIET is just about average, but are regular when it comes to taking lectures. But particularly with every branch there is variation among the faculties and their teaching The inter college cultural festival of Gokaraju Rangaraju Inst. Of Tech is called “Pulse”. Technical festivals on the other hand are conducted department-wise. Overall placement from this college is about 30-40% of all the departments combined. But since only software companies visit the campus, they prefer graduates from CSE/IT/ECE and these branches have about 80% placements.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall performance of the college was good

Posted on 10 Feb' 17 by Abhi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
One of the top listed and reputed college which has been nest for Engineering and pharmacy.Posses highly committed and diligent faculty member with high experience. Placements add on gel which attract students,Career recruitment training and placement' to students are provided and are placed in corporate bodies.. The college library that has huge collection books and computer labs to project various did seminars.. Canteen is the place to grab yummies where students throw out their laughs in the air.. Mostly the college calendar would be blocked by many events which bind students of various streams and juniors get to befriend seniors.. College acts as platform to expose the knowledge that have been moulded throughout so here are activity clubs which encourage students to exhibit their talent..social activities NSS,NCC build students to interact with society.. The surrounding of the college located is attractive and the campus which is that wide acts as major advantage.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

GRIET a good college to study in

Posted on 06 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Looking at the infrastructure this college is simply awsome,Providing great Lab facilities where students can apply their theoretical knowledge.But the faculty that handle these labs restrict the usage of labs to books/lab manuals... Coming to theoretical teaching some professors are extraordinary. They make the subject easily understandable even to average students. Talking about on campus life usage of cellphone in the campus is prohibited. And in addition to this there are other rules and regulations that all the other colleges impose. The students of this campus cannot get the idea of what's going on in the world unless you obtain this knowledge from other sources. Very few lecturers give you the scenario of the outside world. On the whole this is a very good college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fantastic college

Posted on 06 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I like my college very much.faculty is very well and we have bus facility from all corners of hyderabad.we have a big library.canteen provides a hygienic food.we also have plasma tv. Bad about the college is we dont have good hostel ,if the management arranges a good hostel we may feel more better
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good infrastructural college and good disciple college

Posted on 04 Feb' 17 by aggi pidu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Facutly are ok.but still need to improve.i enquired about this college at the time of counselling.i got many positive reviews about this college.another backlog is our college canteen.it should be improved a lot.it is like a mechanic shed.our placements are good.many of them will get job after completing their course.good environment with best friends
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Great Place to Study

Posted on 03 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
This is among the best collages of Hyderabad and definitely in the span of 4 years you will enjoy and will never regret joining here .The workshops and seniors guidance is very useful and make you progress in your way.The fee structure for the current year is around 95000 for the whole year.The fees exactly reflects the quality and quantity in our campus and they seem reasonable. The placement opportunities are good and many companies do visit campus for recruiting and pick the eligible candidates.There are many lecturers and associate lecturers in the college. Most of the lecturers are highly qualified. The teaching techniques involve board and marker technique. Some of the associate lecturers are not qualified for the jobs. They sometimes don't understand what they are teaching.Workshops are organised here and then very often and even our collage let us attend the workshops of other collages so thereby not restricting the student. Like every other college we too have cultural and technical festivals. Our cultural festival is pulse which is held during the month of February. Our technical festival is named Pragnya and is held during the month of November. We also have a Environmental fest called Rubix. Most of the students participate in these fests and there is a lot of fun.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good placements

Posted on 29 Jan' 17 by Penumala Joseph
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college is one of the reputed universities of Telangana for its placements and I accept that thing. They have a whole new range of Library books, canteen facilities, and a brilliant Infrastructure. They have good placements in the college but it lacks Conceptual learning methodology. They prepare students for becoming software engineers but not to become as an Entrepreneur. The college also lacks proper security. Security guards snatches phones and take money from students as bribe to get there phone back. All-over, it's good college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

We can share our experience easily good as well as

Posted on 29 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The college is a renowned for its placements but considered as one of highly-strict colleges. Their Infrastructure is very good with Maximized library facilities. Canteen facilities are up to its mark. College life is full of fun and studies. But, Security staff is over reactive and snatches phones from students unnecessarily. Finally, I would recommend this college to my siblings.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very disciplined college.....with some strict rules

Posted on 29 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
College is very good one as for acedamics....discipline of the students and dignity to be maintained is assured by the staff members......I feel it is a good college for present generation and as well for the future generations....however it has some of the rules which are to be taken of from the rules.....as BTECH is a professional course there shouldn't be anything like girls shouldn't mingle with boys.....and so on..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Simple and elegant

Posted on 27 Jan' 17 by Soma Chakraborty
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Information Technology
College is renowed for its strictness but it is also a good place for placements. Infrastructure is awesome and facilities provided for students is just irresistible. Faculty is friendly with students event hough they are strict about education. Considering the college life, this college is the best because we can have more memories in this college like bunking classes, and many more. I definitely recommend this college to my siblings
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A place with unnecessary restraints.

Posted on 27 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
During my first few days, I thought the place was alright until they started snatching phones and id cards for much trivial of matters, and don't get FOOLED by the ground. They hardly allow you to play on it. You gotta skip class if you wanna play or participate in any event. Additionally you gotta beg 4 or 5 people to allow you to take part and get attendance. Teachers were good, some may not be able to communicate well yet they have good experience. Lunch hour is soo less, if you order some food in the canteen, then by the time it comes your lunch hour will get finished. Placement wise,to my knowledge only one company comes to this college and everyone who has good percentage gets selected to it. I was also told that this college was good only for preparing for Graduate-level exams if one wants to do something better in life. If I had to compare this college with the best.....then they're too far from achieving what they want, considering the staff's ideology about students and education. I would not recommend this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not as good as expected

Posted on 27 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Gender biased college.seperate rows for boys and girls.girls are supposed to wear only traditional dresses.phones are not allowed into the campus.security garden bribe the students in order to return there own phones.lab faculty doesn't even have little knowledge of the topic that they have to teach.even on fests day also attendance is taken.no single holiday is given
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

No sports,no fests/events, no fun all studies till now.

Posted on 27 Jan' 17 by Nikhil
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
This college isn't exactly what I've pictures about engineering. I thought it would be a lot of fun unlike narayana/chaitanya in inter, but it turned out to be just the same or even worse from what I've seen. There is no specific sports hour, not many holidays provided, too few vacation days. Coming to studies, not all the faculty can be given good stars but a few of them are actually great teachers. Over all in my view, this college is for those geeks who do nothing but study allday everyday
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Somewhat strict.

Posted on 26 Jan' 17 by VIKAS KANDAY
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Enjoying college life.Good infrastructure .Good faculty but not upto the mark.The faculty are somewhat strict.Excellent Library which has a lot's of books.Excellent canteen facilities.More assignments.Excellent classrooms.Excellent industrial exposure.Excellent lab facilities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is Outcome based education.

Posted on 26 Jan' 17 by Himakar Kvns
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Good college life.Faculty are cooperative.Excellent infrastructure.Excellent Library which consists of lot's of books.Canteen facilities are good.Moreover it is a good college.Excellent faculty members.Excellent Industrial exposure.Excellent recreational facilities. It is based on outcome.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Delightful

Posted on 26 Jan' 17 by Nani Hemanth
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Considering the infrastructure, There are many facilities available for every student. Library facility is very good and extends its capability every year. Library consists of books worth about 3 crores. Labs (considering both Chemistry and Physics) are maintained without any faults. Precautionary measures are taken to prevent any untoward happenings. Canteen facility is Good. Hygiene and delicious food is supplied but with a bit of more cost than expected. College placements are up to the mark. Industrial exposure is highly motivating and gives us a experience of outer world. Faculty are intellectuals and friendly with students. They are so free with us that we can even share our personal life experiences with them. Finally, college life in Gokaraju Rangaraju is awesome and this is what I wanted a B. tech college should be.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This is the only college which gives important to outcome.

Posted on 26 Jan' 17 by Seshu Kumar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Excellent college life.It is good at infrastructure.Excellent faculty.Very vast library which consists of many books to read.The faculty also supports the students.This college supports the students to be professional. Excellent recreational facilities.It is generally outcome based education.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college

Posted on 23 Jan' 17 by Mahesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Personally I feel that college should have only three sections per branch, that leads to good scholars every year. And some of the faculty are not responsive while having doubt in subject. And should have correct timings for daily schedule. This is my opinion on my college. Thank you
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best colleges in Hyderabad.

Posted on 03 Dec' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
It’s a good college with probably the best possible facilities for microelectronics and also power field. Professors are really good. Mostly they are friendly and approachable for any problem. Research opportunities are really awesome. Some professors even send students to foreign for internships. It’s a pretty cool experience over there. The only problem of concern is a competitive atmosphere. Mostly the pressure is high over there. But if handled properly it can certainly be managed properly and you can spend some of the best time of your life there.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A great college with great industry exposure and strict rule

Posted on 29 Nov' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Well, the college has 4 blocks in which a separate block is there for 1st years. As per corporate exposure, we have CRT from 1st year and various company certifications. Well, the college may be strict but it makes us disciplined. I would say that the CSC department is very good in the college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Good infrastructure with descent faculty

Posted on 21 Nov' 16 by Ramprasad Bisoyi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | M.Tech Thermal Engineering
Apart from the strictness, and disciplinary rules, the college is among the top colleges in the area. It can certainly be considered as an option as the placement prospects are also not bad. Even the faculty pushes those who are really interested in studies.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

I will be a good idea to get the best regards to your email

Posted on 21 Nov' 16 by ADITYA BALA
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
I will be in the morning and then you can do it for a new device name is a very good at it was a little bit about yourself and do not know what the hell are you going to the next few days to get a chance I can get a good idea of what the hell is going on the same as last year I was thinking of me and the other hand I will be a good time to time and effort to make sure to get a chance of getting the same thing as well as well as a result the same
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Have no idea what to do after 12? Learn life in this college

Posted on 14 Nov' 16 by Griet Csed
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Our college life was damn good when I was in the first year. In the second as core starts,, we focused on selective subjects which we think are really useful in our coming future. In the 3rd,, we got to know that only choose the area in which you really want to work upon in your career, Like me choosing databases upon interest. Campus greenery was fantastic. Recreation facilities was not that good. Extremely curricular activities were fine. Teachers were fully skilled to mould students in any direction they require to. Overall, a good campus. Overall rating 3.7/5
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college and strict rules equal to griet.

Posted on 27 Oct' 16 by just fun
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
As per looking college was so beautiful but there are strict rules. No hostel facility and transport facility is available for all routes. Infrastructure was good, not excellent . The faculty was average. In campus there are many number of students placed in placements. Overall college is ok .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books