Student Rating 4.08/5 (Showing 31 Reviews)

IARE A college of development

Posted on 08 Apr' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
* Teaching staff was excellent. * Infrastructure of the institute is awesome. * Cafeteria prices are affordable and reasonable. * CFC, Nestlé, café coffee day were also there in IARE college. * Placements are high but with low packages. * IARE never compromise with its quality of education. * IARE has autonomous status under JNTUH and NAAC and NBA accredited with 'A' grade. * IARE exams are conducted by the EXAMINATION BRANCH of IARE itself.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good u can join here. U can keep this as your 5 or 6 option

Posted on 15 Mar' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
There is a lot of improvement than when I joined the college. And there is a lot more to improve. I hope they will improve the college furthermore to be best in the Telangana. a lot of discouraging in consider of faculty so please think urself before joining. And in terms of fees it is a huge amount of autonomous students they are taking a lot more from the students by not leaving a single option. And one more thing is in terms of attendance the students have to pay for each subject.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Every day is a new experience and Rejuvenating myself

Posted on 15 Mar' 18 by Sai Kiran
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
1.Good library, Advanced laboratories, and best Canteen to hang out 2.Curriculum should be improved or should be changed mostly 3.Technical fets once in a year, a traditional day and an Annual day, interested people do some crazy projects creating something 4.College should address on R&D related companies and Startup's should also be invited to the hiring process. 5.Best rooms, Wifi, and all whatever necessary.d R&D. 6.Everyones's busy doing something and a lot need to be changed about their view on Tech world. 7.Like Travel, Quality of education and college funds students for competitions and innovative projects.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Friendly Environment

Posted on 22 Feb' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
Its friendly environment where we can acquire knowledge both theoretically and practically. Research labs are installed for students for their further research and project purposes. Friendly and supportive faculty. We are receiving 4 companies for now for Aeronautical students, and it will be increased till our time . The practical activities and other activities make my college life so enjoyable. Student crowd is up to the mark. In every aspects college is affordable.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very awesome college life.

Posted on 22 Feb' 18 by Sai Vinay Sandapeta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
Had great experience in various student activities like aeromodelling and learnt various opensource softwares like XFLR5, OPENVSP and OPEN FOAM, etc where had great technical skills. Has learnt piloting for UAVS. Very enjoyable college life Great experiences in various experiments with professors. Learnt life skills by being apart of student Union called ASTRA. Made remarkable club in aeromodelling called AMC , where we had competited in various national level competitions.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college life experience

Posted on 03 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
i have graduated in institute of aeronautical engineering (iare) this campus is situated in dundigal towards bachupally road the infrastructure of the campus was excellent with good environment background and pleasant according to my experience the studies and faculty of the college is having good teaching skills and experience the industry exposure events and fests are awesome placements are also comming for graduated students their is a huge crowd in the campus and according to my experience this is the best place to study and with good discipline
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

College with rules and discipline

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Our college is a place where i found myself.our faculty supported me a lot in this aspect.infrastructure is very good.though everyone doesnot afford college transport,every student can travel through college buses at the time of exams.food in the canteen is always preferrable.college premises are always maintained neat and tidy.it is seen that portion is completed within the specified period.the auditorium is very good with huge space.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good College

Posted on 08 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Nice college for placements. Our batch had enough placement but not with great packages. Faculty was good enough. Library is big.transport facility available in every route. Nice atmosphere. Cooperative faculty. Good labs. Extra cocurricular activites are encouraged. Sports is given importance.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Had a good experience till now...

Posted on 02 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
it has better infrastructure, laboratory(in aeronautical engineering, and other branch also), there is good communication between the industry , it has a better environment for games and sports(gym). The college can get better packages in the placements. Its has a good facility in the college hostel like free wifi, sports, gym etc. Our college faculties have better ways for explaining the concept and they are able to clear the doubt which arise in the students mind. Our college has the affordable prices in all the senses.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Madams are good but sirs are bad

Posted on 31 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
Infrastructure is very good,faculty is good and well supported.placements for core branches are not good. Roaming is not allowed.Industrial visit are good.encouraging new talents. Taking care on students individually... Good support on student projects.. Finally,it's good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Information every where,you won't have enough time to grab

Posted on 31 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Well,this collage is quite small ,having only one campus,but the way they utilised the space is quite good.This collage has lots of labs with the needed tech.A quite huge canteen and a huge ground ,sports is truly encouraged into his collage.comming to the placements ,a good bunch of companies come to this collage every year and now that it became autonomous ,more and more companies will come for sure.And iam satisfied with my dept. Faculty.so,basically I would recommend u this collage.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Labs are so practical to learn and share

Posted on 31 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
It is good in encouraging the students for new projects implementation. Having extra tutorial classes for students improvement. But faculty should be everybody expected professors. Labs are so practical to learn and share. Diversity among students is very good. college facilities very good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome with good placements

Posted on 27 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2006 | B.Tech Information Technology
College management was in favor of and listened to students concerns. Tried to made sure faculty was available. Infrastructure like labs were good. Placements were introduced during our batch only which helped many students including me in securing a job. Canteen was small, would had been better. Our college being the first in the village, public transportation at times was a problem.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college best experience for 4 years engineering.

Posted on 27 Jan' 17 by Simha Surampudi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
Civil engineering deals with the planning, design, construction, operation, maintenance and research of fixed structures and infrastructures such as buildings, highways, bridges, railroads, tunnels, dams and airports. Civil engineering also deals with solutions to problems involving traffic, water supply, sewer, flood control, and the environment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Learning Home

Posted on 27 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2006 | B.Tech Information Technology
This is an excellent Institution and a place where someone can learn dignity and respect with abundant knowledge. Faculty is highly experienced and are very friendly. This Institution has a very good infrastructure, be it library, labs, classrooms. I feel this as a perfect place to Complete your Graduation.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It's a college with rules and discipline.

Posted on 25 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
My college is a place where I found myself.I got to know what am i supposed to do next.It taught me hardness in life than education. Faculty and infrastructure is really good,just because of which anyone can here.canteen is too good and tidy.food is hygienic and tasty too. Classes and labs are well designed and built.Auditorium is huge and has a capacity of 1000* people.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good place to improve knowledge and talents

Posted on 24 Jan' 17 by Saisravya Durgi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
I am 2013 aeronautical passout.when i was joining in 2009 hoped alot and was enthusiastic to learn.worked hard for my career but all my hard work went in vain.because actually we had 2 placements one is tas i.e tata advanced systems and one more is infotech .these two combinely will not take more than 5 people.and there are no opportunities to get joined in hal or isro .this course has very narrow opportunities. dont be decieved by the articles written in local newspapers .embarrassing to say but truth is some of friends are still searching for jobs..better opt for any other course untill u feel u r so talented to get seat in iit or iisc in ur master course.hoping people who wants to take ae should awate of all these
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Placements are not bad

Posted on 24 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
College is having wonderful greenery and also environment is good. But faculty should be some more experienced, labs also need some more development. Require some more diversity among students. Placements are not bad. May be need some more expansion of college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Worthless college

Posted on 04 Apr' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
College should train students according to the industry standards. Faculty should know how to teach and also their communication skills are bad. Students in the college are not at all interested and attend college only for attendance. Library is a museum with all outdated books and students are forced to pay library fees. Transportation facility is unreliable and suffocating. Other college faculty/students use our transport services. Students are forced to stand while travelling as all seats in the bus is occupied by faculty. No, open WiFi facility for students. Lab marks are evaluated based on student's behavior but not on student's performance. Classrooms are not clean and fans don't work. Purified water is not supplied to students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Had a good time in my college and enjoyed alot

Posted on 14 Mar' 16 by Siroja
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Our institute has a very good infrastructure and faculty. We also have good training for placements. Our college also provides buses to all the places around Hyderabad. Recently our college received NAAC and NBA accreditation. By 2017, our college will become autonomous.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An excellent field to explore your ideas

Posted on 14 Mar' 16 by geetha mallick
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
My college possesses excellent infrastructure and calm learning environment. Faculties are friendly and we can learn many things from them. Due to its great infrastructure, many MNC's visits our college where Infosys is one of them. I admire our college management that I have been placed in a top company named "CYIENT". Return of investment of this college is very good and if you prefer this college you can upgrade your skills every day.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Place to live your college life

Posted on 14 Mar' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
IARE is a college with good infrastructure. It has a good canteen to hang out. It has hygienic food.Traveling for this college is easy. Faculties are experienced. They not only have good approach theoretically but also are good in practical aspects as well. Good MNC visits the college for placements in INFOSYS, TechM, NTT Data, CDK Global, CYIENT, CapGEMINI, Mphasis, etc.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent college

Posted on 12 Mar' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
This college has NAAC and NBA accreditation for all branches. The faculties of this college are good and experienced, so we can learn more from them. The main feature of this college is placement training and many students were placed.This college also has hostel facility. So in my experience, this is a good college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This college is excellent and good scope in academics.

Posted on 25 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
We are still in the first year so we don't know about college life.Placements in our college are good.And we have good infrastructure. Labs are excellent and we may learn many skills from this lab.Faculty are good who explain every small topic in our portion.Our college hostel is very good and has the very good infrastructure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good engineering college with all best facilities

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
Excellent college, as a student of this college I can say that IARE has the best infrastructure and lab facilities and the faculties are good and available all the time to clarify any doubts. Coming to placements, IARE provides the better opportunity for every student. One of the best college in AP especially for Aeronautical Engineering. . The college does provide with well-experienced faculty for other branches. The only thing lack in this college is ground for sports with very little. So people opting for the good career in studies can opt for this college and the people planning their future in sports is not a good option in this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Simple and awesome

Posted on 11 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
It has a good infrastructure where a jet plane is situated at the centre of college which is the CENTRE OF ATTRACTION..it has tie ups with many software and corresponding companies.Coming to college life, it offers best on sports.Where as coming to food it has the best food court who is ranked 3rd in Hyderabad.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I really improved skills regarding communication

Posted on 06 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
During my academics, I really turned out to be the new person. So that I can make new friends, learn new things, and in my lifetime, I have seen the library for the first time in my college. I love it. In my college, there are three blocks named Aryabhatta block, A.P.J Abdul kalam block, Bharadwaja block. We generally play cricket a lot but there are also two volleyball courts, one basketball courts are there. Our college is very systematic everything will be monitored every day in our student corner(online system ).
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Place of Quality education

Posted on 26 Oct' 15 by Mallika
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
One of the best colleges in Hyderabad for aeronautical engineering with good laboratories and classes. The infrastructure in the college is getting improved from recent years. The college has very good faculty who provide quality education and are very helpful in clearing doubts of the students too. They help a lot in preparing the mini and main projects. The placements in the college are also good. Many reputed MNCs like Infosys are visiting the college for the campus recruitment's. I am very glad to be part of such a good college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome college

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Srilekha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | M.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Excellent college Nice infrastructure We have nice canteen and hygienic Have water filters Clean surroundings Conducts events every year Traditional day, cultural night every 2 years I have been placed in Infosys Have many opportunities and sufficient placements..have nice interaction with lecturers and they are very helpful.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience real college

Posted on 12 Jun' 15 by Shravani
our college has very good infrastructure,and 90% placement chances for every student, biggest canteen in surroundings,excellents library with 35000 of volumes of books larger space to read and provided with e-library,e-journals,very good sports facilities and lo of encouragement provided for sports, experienced faculty, and provides good placement trainings wanna experience real college life IARE is an address for tht
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books