Student Rating 3.44/5 (Showing 49 Reviews)

Placement at KEC

Posted on 18 Jun' 19 by Deepshikha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Infrastructure of college is good. College is maintained very well. Training and placement of KEC provides lot of training to the students from first year on wards. They provide aptitude as well skill and personality development program for all the students to get placement. For third and fourth year students, they used to conduct GATE coaching class as well as technical classes to brush up thier technical skills.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best engineering college in Ghaziabad

Posted on 14 Mar' 18 by Avinash Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
Faculties are very helpful,good education environment, great infracture, labs are having all the required equipment in working condition,here you can explore your potential to full extent with the help of supporting faculty. apart from academic various cultural events and tech fest are organised here from time to time
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best engineering college in Ghaziabad.

Posted on 15 Feb' 18 by Siddharth Chatterjee
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
Krishna engineering college focuses on their faculty so that their academic part runs well . if we talk specifically about college practical labs then they are equipped with highly latest advancement technologies whether we talk about cs department there are almost 25 labs. college focuses on cultural fests, revamps where student actually get to know about the college life . college also segregate different clubs like photography, poster, web designing.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

KEC is best coollege in ghaziabad

Posted on 17 Nov' 17 by Sakshi Kaushik
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Well planned premises spread in 11 acres with a 40x50 feet amphitheater, 2 acres playground dedicated to various sports activities like Basketball, Volleyball, and Badminton; modernized Auditorium, Seminar & Conference Halls for conducting various departmental & external seminars & conferences. Separate Communication Lab for first year students enhancing their communication skills; Hygienic eateries within the campus, namely Krishna café, Krishna mini canteen, Krishna milk bar and juice corner with ensured availability of healthy food 24 hours.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best engineering college in ghaziabad

Posted on 17 Nov' 17 by rishabh dubey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Placements : The placement process was well organized. About 75% of the students got placement. The highest package was of 20lakh and the lowest was 3 lakh. The average package goes up to 3.5 lakh. The companies which visited were E&Y, Encore, Vivo. etc. The internship percentage is more than 50%. The highest stipend was about 20 thousand per month. Infrastructure : Free Wi-Fi is available in the whole campus. The classrooms are well-maintained. The library consists of more than 1.25 lakh books. The labs are hi-tech. There are 2 canteens present. The quality of food is very good. There are around 5 computer labs in our college, one chemistry lab, one robotics lab, one physics lab, one maths lab, etc. All labs are hi-tech. Faculty : The faculty is very helpful and well qualified. The teachers are very friendly. All the teachers perform their duty well. The student to teacher ratio is 30:1. The course curriculum is very helpful. We got industry exposure as we were taken for education trips to different organizations. We learned many things there. Other : It's the best college of aktu among the off-campus colleges. There's very tight security. Outside students are not allowed to enter the college. The whole college is drug-free. No cases of ragging occur in our college. All the staff members of the college are very helpful. Proper committees are formed in the college. Many societies are there in our college like dance, fashion, drama, debating societies. And most importantly, Enactus is also there in our college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best engineering college in uttar pradesh.

Posted on 10 Nov' 17 by Himanshu Saraswat
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Krishna engineering college has well-equipped labs and libraries. they provide us with all the medical facilities. the faculties are well trained and the faculties always boost up the confidence level of students. they provide us with the material for academic as a technical field
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Krishna engineering college is the best place to explore.

Posted on 10 Nov' 17 by Kamal papnai
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The infrastructure of the college is very good and the campus consists of 3 blocks and 2 playgrounds. College life is excellent and we have great memories to cherish. Placements are very nice and it is worth opting the college. It is located a few ki8lometeres from Delhi and is within the range of the Vaishali metro station.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

KRISHNA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Posted on 10 Nov' 17 by Ishna Gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Dear aspirants,t is my heart fell gratitude to give the feedback on our college...KRISHNA ENGG. COLLEGE . it provides a mesmerizing environment for the future studies in the field of engineering.. its a really prestigious college affiliated by aktu .i am ishna gupta of 2nd year, cs branch... n would like to state that the effort put by the college management is really remarkable ... our college not only focuses on the theoretical knowledge but also the technical skills... various value headed programmes are also held like mock hacathron,c++ n java programs by the most eminent coaching -RCPL ... various cultural n sports fest activities are also held. the management purely focuses to give the students the best..the teachers here are well qualified and have a great command of their subjects.. our college is strict regarding the rules like college timings and attendance .. but its important to certain extent... package offered here is : minimum package - 3 lakhs .. average package-5-6 lakhs and companies like Adobe gives 20 lakhs Samsung gives 12 lakhs and other companies like Wipro, Tech Mahindra, johnson, and johnsons etc also visit our college. I m proud to be a kec'ian .. n I would suggest all the aspirants that this indeed is a remarkable college.and it is worth studying here...
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best Paltform For Engineering

Posted on 10 Nov' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The faculty support is excellent . The atmosphere regarding studies is very nice.. There are many more further points- Metro connectivity Good Academic Ambiance Discipline is good Have University rank holder every year IEDC CELL ,MSME Projects, Taxes Instrumentations Excellence centre and many more..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Reputed college in ghaziabad

Posted on 24 Sep' 17 by Mohit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Krishna Engineering college is one of the reputed college in ghaziabad. The campus has all the facilities which a student require.As far college life is concerned it has been great so far. The campus consists of 2 cafe's ,a cricket ground,a basket court. The Teachers have been supportive , inspiring and motivating. All it requires from the students is to work hard.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best engineering college

Posted on 24 Sep' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Faculties are well qualified, knowledgeable and experienced.they are so helping and cooperative. college crowd is good. atmosphere of college is peaceful and studious.placement record is good enough. there are industrial visits for students second year onwards which helps them a lot.classrooms,labs,washrooms are clean and big. canteen has hygienic food on reasonable prices. overall college is best .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Perfect choice for perfect future

Posted on 24 Sep' 17 by Priyanka Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Overall infrastructure of our college is ok ...we had fully air conditioned libraries, computer labs , canteen,and class with projectors and also the football and basket ball grounds...as far as faculties of our college in concern ...they all were just perfect ... And even placement of our college is also better than the other colleges ....about 80% to 90% students were placed every year ....in all the branches ..our college is not only focus on studies of student even faculties also motivate student to do something out of the box ...so in an all i strongly recommend you to take admission in this college
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good infrastructure and facilities but lack of placemets

Posted on 24 Jun' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
This college has excellent lab facilities and also Wi-Fi enabled campus . We have play ground for outdoor games and for indoor games.classrooms comes up with smart e-classes.food in canteen is great.no hostel facility.Faculty is well qualified and they teaches well.placements were not up to the mark only 20% placements available.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

average college

Posted on 20 Jun' 17 by Tayal Pandey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
The faculty members are highly qualified and have great knowledge about the subjects. Any doubt could be cleared anytime. The children are taken to the industry once a year for knowing something different. Teaching is done with the help of projectors and it is very easy to understand with the help of graphics. The student-faculty ratio is 50:1, that is, for 1 faculty there are 50 students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college life at kec

Posted on 19 Jun' 17 by rajat jain
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Information Technology
Well planned premises spread in 11 acres with a 40x50 feet amphitheater, 2 acres playground dedicated to various sports activities like Basketball, Volleyball, and Badminton; modernized Auditorium, Seminar & Conference Halls for conducting various departmental & external seminars & conferences. Separate Communication Lab for first year students enhancing their communication skills; Hygienic eateries within the campus, namely Krishna café, Krishna mini canteen, Krishna milk bar and juice corner with ensured availability of healthy food 24 hours.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

BEST College in NCR

Posted on 15 Jun' 17 by tushar jain
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
All the faculties are highly educated and motivated . They are always eager to assist you. Academic result of this college bears the testimony of my statement. I have scored 78.2% marks Apart from this lab facility is superb. We are encouraged to learn engineering. seniors are very supportive. College life is fun here.. There IS an IEDC (INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT CELL) that encourages student to do something worthy. If you have an innovative ideas, institute is ready to provide you financial assistance also. Also to enhance technical knowledge, there is a centre of excellence in collaboration with TEXAS UNIVERSITY. GATE classes are also conducted. Regarding placement, trust me, KEC is superb. I have interacted with lots of alumni of this college. They are on covetous position.Tr training and placement department takes every step to get us placed. Now comes to location, it is in the heart of Ghaziabad.Currently two metros are in its vicinity(VAISHALI METRO STATION & DILSHAD GARDEN METRO STATION).Dec. 2017, Mohan Nagar metro will also be started which is just 100 meters away from this college. There are several shopping malls in its vicinity where you can chill out(if u are hosteler).
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college with nice infrastructure

Posted on 09 Jun' 17 by Arpit Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
Academically, if you manage your time well, you can do well. Teachers are great. Students are extremely friendly. There are many places to relax. Big companies come for campus placements. Faculty is hardworking. Labs are full-fledged. There is also a training and placement cell. Campus is lush green. There are 2 canteens and a cafeteria and a Nescafe outlet.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice infrastructure

Posted on 06 Jun' 17 by priyank k
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Information Technology
Nice infrastructure with 3 building blocks, 2 canteen, best auditorium, green lush area in campus, fastest WiFi speed facility in all area of college. Digital Library with so many collections of books, good quality hostel with wifi speed. Good student crowd not all students are intelligent. maximum students are above 65%.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Better than average

Posted on 01 Mar' 17 by Ujjwal Sehgal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Information Technology
The college is not so good right now. Infrastructure is better than average but the faculty is a mixture of good and bad. There is no semester for Internship and the crowd is mixed but in my experience I have seen a bit more bad than good. So, I'll suggest if you are going to come here in order to get a good job, just start doing things yourself and explore as much as you can. Don't rely just on the college but you can get help if you need as some of the teachers are good
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college but some students come for time pass and fun

Posted on 11 Feb' 17 by Sameer Bhardwaj
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Very good faculty and nice infrastructure but many students are local, so you can see many fights on different occassions. But inspite of these the study and discipline is maintained in the college. Hostel facilities are average but you can gf or bf without any disturbance from faculty. Canteen and stationary are ok but outside college, you can easily plan parties due to two more cafe. Playground is good and anytime you can play any game. I dont know much about placements but many compnies came here like techmahindra, hcl and many others. Classrooms and labs are nice with projectors in every class. But beware of fights or you may suspended or resticated from college. There is an auditorium which is the best place for sleeping.You may enjoy company of many awesome students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A good one

Posted on 28 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
This college can fill every need of every student easily.The location of the college is very good that is easy to reach.There is no ragging in the campus and according to me this is the college that i want.The hostels are there itself in the college, so no need to take rooms outside the college.There been given quite a good focus on our studies.so i will recoomend to go this college.This is not a bad choice.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College of HELL

Posted on 27 Nov' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
If you are a perfect 'rattu tota' then ok Otherwise, jail is better. The faculty is like Hitler, they always demotivate everyone. The fee is high but infrastructure is in negative. They pass you in internal if you print a photocopy of teacher notes otherwise 'fail'. This college is not for learners. Please think before choosing this college otherwise do another thing then BTech. They destroy your future or nothing
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College of learning with great resources

Posted on 18 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
College infrastructure is at the good location that is in NCR . Library is great wid numbers of study material and easy to access through the internet in library .experienced faculty with good knowledge.workshops are great. Workshop for the mechanical student with numbers of machines.very good lab for practicals or experiment. Hostels are bad in infrastructure as well as in mess. The size of college is limited .cafeteria is very nice .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I still cherish my graduation days KEC rocks

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Strategically located in Delhi-NCR, Krishna Engineering College has a lot to offer. The college works for the all-round development of the students. Studies are well supported by extra-curricular and all innovative minds are appreciated. Regular industry visits help you get a feel of the real world. I still miss the time spent on a basketball court. cafeteria owner is one of the best person you will meet there. Hostels are spacious and therefore, I actually recommend living in a hostel. You learn a lot and you make a new family there. And yes faculty is indeed excellent (most of the senior professors are from Indian Air Force). Visit the college once and see for yourself what it has to offer before making any decisions. I loved the college and hope you will love it too.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good for Study

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
Good college to prepare for further studies , if you want to study more after B.tech you can join this college , U will get very good faculty to tell you how to prepare for further studies but if you are going only for placement then I don't think so you should go for this .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good for hardworkers, Bad for lethargic

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Aayush Srivastava
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Information Technology
It was not so bad also being lethargic. The faculty is supportive. I enjoyed being a part of it. Placements are average for Computer Stream. For others, you need to look for some other certifications also. The campus is good. Playgrounds are good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A place to learn and explore new life

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
I have enjoyed my college life a lot.we have supported by various faculties and seniors they were very supportive. We get much exposures in academics,sports and in cultural activities. Overall a fun n loving place to start your new journey. I can assure you will gonna love this place.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Anubhav
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
College infrastructure was not good but was improving day by day . Placement of electronics was nill. Exposure to sports was very good The faculty was supportive but exposure to new projects is not well . Hostel's mess was not good. Students all around enjoyed a lot and had a great experience of our college
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college to do b.tech. great faculty . crowd is nice

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Abhay pratap Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Nice collage if any want to do b.tech can do it here faculties are so good here. The crowd is good, infrastructure is also great . Canteen is wonderful . Want to enjoy college life come to it. Those who want to study good can come here there are so many good teachers for studies students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My Dream's College a best college

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
* The Best and experienced faculties for the new students to produce a starter engineer. * Teaching methodology based on live projects. *Overall contamination of our college is excellent. * Best Academic with 95% Audiovisual Classes. * Quality foundation knowledge and core concepts in engineering.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books