Narayana Business School, Ahmedabad Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
Narayana Business School, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat College of Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad
Rating 5.0/5 ( 8 Reviews )
Download Brochure
5.0/5
Based on 8 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.9/5
Academics
4.9/5
Placements
4.4/5
Value for Money
4.6/5
Campus Life
4.9/5
Showing 8 Reviews

All experience is in campus is available. It is so good.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 29 May' 20

Joined On: 29 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 29 May' 20 by Gunjan Gohel
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
1) yes my collage has necessary and all have infrastructure, they provide all type facilities and they provide all type equipment. In my collage we have many facilities to get it. You have large play ground .gameing zone, library,computer room, well developed projecter class room.. All infrastructure is very good i n collage. My collage is very clean nd nit. They living spaces clean and the food hygienic.
Academics
I am studying MBA course because i Really like this filed. It is a great filed to you have make ur career. So i like this .all faculty is very experienced and they all have very knowledgeable .so they provide right path for future.
Placements
In my collage there is many place ment in campus.. Average salary is 4 to 5 lakh. .nd hugest is 14 lakh. Placement procces is very easy in collage because faculty is very supportive so students have any problems so teacher is solve it
Value-for-money
My course cost per year is 250000 rs. I am sure i will cover all my fees in next 1 year.in frist time you have think fees is soo high. But placement also is high. Nd main studying is very high all faculty supporting all students.
Campus Life
Campus life is soo good.. We have enjoyed all moment and we living like a family. Collage location is very good. In arounding the collage there are cam and cool environment so student have fouce in study.
Anything Else
All is good.. Faculty, other departments all are very sportive. So i am very thank full all And really appreciate to all of you. All are take best education for your carrier and get a good job and good salary
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

The college is amazing. I enjoyed a lot.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 29 May' 20

Joined On: 29 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 29 May' 20 by Poulomi Chakraborty
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The classrooms are fully air-conditioned and spacious. The computer lab is accessible anytime you require. In addition to it, there is a language lab where you can enhance your language skills. The library is always open welcoming the students to study whenever they want. There is wifi in the whole campus. Also, there is a sports room where you can play indoor games and for outdoors, there is basketball court etc.
Academics
Both PGDM and MBA is good. But I am pursuing PGDM because this course makes you more corporate ready. The teachers are highly knowledgeable and makes us study more towards practical approach of the things.
Placements
The placements are good. Companies like Vivo, Phonepay etc, visits our campus. Opportunities are high enough, teachers guide you throughout the placement time but it is afterall the student who needs to grab it.
Value-for-money
It is around 7,16,000 which includes the college fee and hostel fee. Yes, it is worth.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

A best place to upgrade your skills,knownledge and networks

Verified Review

Last Seen: 15 May' 20

Joined On: 15 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 29 May' 20 by Viral Shah
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
One of the finest Infrastructure of college in Ahmedabad. They always look after the cleanlines in college and quality of foods in cantine. They have proper set-up of taking a E-learning class, they believe in paperless concept like submission are to be done using IT facilities and services. We have a basket ball and lawn tennis ground in college and a specific room of indoor Along with that we have library which consist of physical books facilities and computer based book facilities in college.
Academics
So i am studying PGDM here and purpose of taking this is it's based on practical knowledge. Faculties provide theory knowledge as well as practical knowledge whenever it's mandatory. Recently we have visited Balaji wafers pvt.ltd to know their operations management,marketing strategy,finance etc for proper knownledge about how to be a enterprenuer and how their pillars work.
Placements
As one of the best company visits our campus for placement like TATA capital,VIVO,Godrej,Coco-cola,S&P Global,Adani,Topper etc. We have 100% placement record till now and the salary offered to the student are quietly nearby to their expectation.
Campus Life
College is focusing on both studies and extra activities,events etc. We celebrate festivals,events, campaign and competitions(within college and with other college also). Here the faculties and staff are truely supportive. We believe in "Safety for all" concept so we have installed a fire safety equipments in campus.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

I want to be part of college after completing my course

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 May' 20

Joined On: 28 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 28 May' 20 by Shah Kunal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
I proudly say that my college provide me the best infrastructure including a smart class room, smart laboratory with high speed internet (Wi-Fi) ,also provide play zones for tennis, volly boll and also provide Indore game zone also my college provide me a smart library which has more then 5000+ books also provide the e-librery for further information talking about cleannes my college is very strict about cleannes they always means clean toilet and all the classes every day.
Academics
I am studying pgdm and talking about faculties all are great in their field of subject so I can say that I got a good quality form the professional professors. Talking about new curriculum it's open the new opportunities for students because it's provide us a live experience of how actual all the work is going so it's make us ready for the job and also clearing the myths of students mind
Placements
Talking about placements almost students are placed every year and the average salary offered by various companies is around 4-5 lakhs p.a And also the various companies are try to take students from our college
Value-for-money
Talking about my course I do my pgdm it's cost me 250000 p. Y and I say that it's worth it.
Campus Life
Talking about my college campus so my college has a canteen with outdore and indoor game zones also provide a very good auditorium and Verry good sides of campus for photo shoots talking about emergencie situation so my college always has a med-kit and also my college is in a very good location so whenever emergency occur so we can't be late for long
Anything Else
In simple language I say that once you have to visit than you realise. What I am talking about..
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It was an amazing and great experience with nbs.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 May' 20

Joined On: 14 Feb' 19

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 28 May' 20 by Nisha Upadhyay
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
- yes, our college has necessary infrastructure facilities and equipment. We have good facilities provided by our college Ac facilities in classrooms, Computer Lab etc are provided and all should be well maintained. Campus should clean and food hygiene which was more attracted to us.
Academics
I’m in pursuing PGDM in Narayana Business School and teaching quality was really awesome. And yes our curriculum is updated and we have learned lot things from this. College helped us in all the premises.
Placements
Placement quality was also excellent. 100% students gets placed. And all students have good opportunity getting from nbs to makes their bright future and achieve their goals in future. Average package was 5 lakh and all the process of placement should be pleasant and easy.
Value-for-money
Our course cost 5 lakh in a year and it was worth it if we utilised in a good way. Yes we are getting money to worth if we are utilising properly and make us bright future to shine. Nbs offer students to get more knowledge gain as we are.
Campus Life
Campus life was awesome every students gets interact with each other all the festival’s celebrated by Nbs family togethe.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

World class experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 16 May' 20

Joined On: 16 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 16 May' 20 by Joy Christopher
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
World class infrastructure and the first business school to implement Microsoft edu cloud campus. On top of it, Microsoft is official education partner of NBS. There is a seperate PDP room which trains the students mind to think beyond books.
Academics
Faculties are just amazing amd very friendly. Individual attention is given to each and every student. Counselling team are very supportive. Sessions related to latest events happening globally are conducted which is a part of curriculum.
Placements
NBS is the only business school to provide and guarantee 100 % placement. ROI is very impressive. You start getting your return even before completing the course. The average package is higher than the investment.
Value-for-money
With an investment of just 6 lakhs, it provides and packages upto 16 lakhs.
Campus Life
Be it students or the teachers or any staff members, all of them are very friendly. The auro over here is amazing. You enjoy celebrating every festival in a different way. You end up making so many good friends. Every event conducted are awesome.
Anything Else
Certainly would recommend this business school to everyone as you just dont go through the college life but you grow through it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Great Experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 14 May' 20

Joined On: 14 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 14 May' 20 by Aayush Kumar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
Great infrastructure, have all the facilities and equipments. The college provides you a high end classroom, ultra modern computer lab, physical and digital library, etc. Everything is well maintained. Clean living spaces and hygienic food.
Academics
I am pursuing MBA with PGPCE. The quality of teachers and teaching is outstanding here. The curriculum is up to date and includes all recent developments. Training and workshops from the Industry in our campus makes me job ready.
Placements
My college has tie ups with the top line recruiters that makes the quality of placements high. The highest salary package of my college is 16Lacs. Average Salary offered is 6.5Lacs. My college is very supportive.
Value-for-money
The course costs 2,92,500 per year. I feel investing my money here is worth it. Because my college not only provide the theoretical education but also provide practical knowledge, so that students can understand the theory, "Practically".
Campus Life
The college has Auditorium, Amphi Theatre, European style Cafeteria, a sports complex, etc. The location is safe and secure. The college can handle emergencies also. It has its own health care and transport facilities.
Anything Else
All over, this college is worth your money, i recommend my college to all of you.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best B school

Verified Review

Last Seen: 14 May' 20

Joined On: 14 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 14 May' 20 by samrat dutta
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
NBS is fully equipped with all the facilities. NBS has a 10 acre campus with Microsoft edu cloud facility. It has wifi, e library, smart classrooms, personality development room, counselling room, computer lab, language lab, power backup, auditorium, cafeteria, sports area and many more.
Academics
NBS offers various management courses like MBA, PGDM. The faculties and mentors are the pillars of NBS. Mentors take care of the individual student. They listen all the queries politely and give their best to solve the queries. Not only academics, they help us in all the day to day problems. The curriculum is so effective and interesting. If they find anything required to improve the curriculum, they implement the changes immediately.
Placements
NBS provides very high quality placement. Not only a high quality placements, they guarantee 100% placement. The highest package was 16LPA and average package of 6.8 LPA. The recruiter base of NBS is very large. There are 312+ recruiters like VIVO, Vodafone, JIO, AXIS Bank, DECATHLON, CITI BANK etc.
Value-for-money
The courses of NBS are very much value for money. The total course fee is around 5.85 lack. The ROI of NBS is very high. A student can easily get his/her course fee within a year of his/her placement. So you will definitely get your money's worth. The average placement package of NBS is 6.8 LPA.
Campus Life
The campus life of NBS is awesome. There are various kinds of activities inside the campus. There are wide fields, sports court, indoor games, library and more. We celebrate all the festivals gloriously. All the students feel positive and productive inside the campus.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint