Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior Reviews
Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh College of Jiwaji University, Gwalior
Download Brochure
4.5/5
Based on 23 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.9/5
Academics
4.3/5
Placements
3.9/5
Value for Money
3.8/5
Campus Life
4.1/5
Showing 23 Reviews

Best college in Gwalior

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 Jul' 20

Joined On: 28 Jul' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 28 Jul' 20 by Adharsh Tiwari
College Infrastructure
The college has centralized Wi-Fi and fully functional labs. They prefer smart learning so the classroom are made accordingly. The hostel is spacious and has quality food. It is clean. The warden is available 24*7 and health is taken utmost care of. there are various department which play a vital role in every possible.
Academics
Academics was good in college. In our institute all our faculty are well qualified and talented. They all have knowledge related to every subject and are very helpful for each students. The college provide information regarding to the subjects and to the extra activities which is held in the college.
Placements
Almost all the student got placement in my batch with an average of 2 lakh per annum. The companies that visited were Capgemini, Collabera, TCS, WIPRO, Emphasis, Byjus and many more. The college does not offer internship but they have project every semester.
Campus Life
A safe and learning environment is provided by the college. There are more girls in college over boys. extracurricular activities such as workshop, seminars are conducted by the college on the regular basis. There in the bifurcation in males and females in the college, everyone get equal chance to prove themselve.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Worth every penny

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 18 May' 20

Joined On: 17 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 18 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure is nice but it can be improved. The college have canteen facility and well equiped computer labs but the classes do not have the proper ventilation facility in the classrooms.
Academics
The college has a nice syllabus especially designed as per the requirement of the industry and company but the college can improve the syllabus in terms of its practical approach but overall the curriculum is up tp date.
Placements
The college have active entrepenurial development cell and the college provide good placement opportunities to the students but the college can improve the opportunities of internship for the students.
Value-for-money
College is absolutely worth for every peny, one of the best college in the city, the faculties ,the facilities that the college provide to the Students is really exceptional. In 68000/- getting this much facilities, it is rare.
Campus Life
The campus is best in terms of the support given by the teachers and seniors and timing of the college help students to live their life tp the fullest and it also give time to prepare for the competitive exams like CAT.
Anything Else
Ony of my best decisions.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

intermediate

Verified Review

Last Seen: 18 May' 20

Joined On: 18 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 18 May' 20 by kunal awasthi
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
about infrastructure it's still on constructing every thing is quit messy. student feel really problematic while walking to another campus . class room does not require proper ventilating and air passage we student feel hot in summer though sometimes cooler does not work or faculty don't allow to open.
Academics
studying is good ,though some faculties do there hard to teach or make student learn properly but on the other hand things were so miss managed because of some inefficient teacher and lack interest in student rather than having just salary.
Placements
i thing much specified according to me write now because it has been only one year but in case it's good but student gets less salary paid according to their occupation sometimes .above 70 percentage.
Campus Life
not proper arrangement of emergencies but it's okaye untill some exceptional case could come. students good, teacher good ,staff good as their own levels and lives. location should have more safety because of campus located just across the highway though sometimes it become dangerous to cross or walk after academic over.
Anything Else
good good okay okaye.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Go for it

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 18 May' 20

Joined On: 18 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 18 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
The college campus have a hygenic and well maintained infrastructure , college have well equipped computer labs and all the classes have projector facilities which help the students a lot. The college campus also have clean and pocket friendly canteen facility.
Academics
I'm studying BBA and the curriculum that we have is really up to date and it is designed as per the industrial requirements which is the most important and foremost thing now a days. The syllabus also make the students ready for the industry and placements too.
Placements
The college have one of the most active entrepreneurial development cell (EDC) and it help the students to become ready for the placements (Gd and interview round) and the college also provide almost 100% placement to the students.
Value-for-money
One of the best college in the city and the amount the college is charging for all the things that students get in the college is nothing in front of the things that the students will get form this college.
Campus Life
The teachers abd seniors always support the students, there is nothing in the college that doesn't support students. Even if any one ask any help from the seniors, they always welcome us and put all their efforts to solve our problem.
Anything Else
Go for it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Collage prestige institute of Management is good............

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 Apr' 20

Joined On: 28 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 13 May' 20 by Prasoon
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
College have all necessary infrastructure sa available and all facilities and equipment are available in my college. Myklassroom all necessary documents are available like projectors and Wi-Fi...........
Academics
I am studying BBA because I am becoming a very good businessman and quality of teaching in my college teachers are good skills for teaching.yes I think I will become a good businessman in BBA that's why I choose this course ..
Placements
The quality of placement in my college is good many big companies are comes in my college and recruit the students for batter jobs .the average salary's for the students something 4_5 lacks...........
Value-for-money
I am studying BBA in prestige institute of Management and the cost of my course per year is 68000 rupees and I think it is good for every student because they are providing many facilities in college...
Campus Life
My college campus is not so wide but it is good and safe . Because all features are available in my college campus like playground and canteens and it can handle all the emergency situations...........
Anything Else
At last I want to say that my college is very good and I think it is best for the BBA students.teachers of my college was very well educated and they are PhD holders they know how to teach the students....
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college gor enjoy you college life

Verified Review

Last Seen: 01 May' 20

Joined On: 01 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 12 May' 20 by Saksham gupta
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Collage infrastructure we'll maintenances as is as matain class room libery contain book as well as the sport factily and ther areuch beeter maintenance and cleaning they required Facilities sports and much better wifi facilities
Academics
College is best collage in academic stream and teacher faculty are solve the problems much easier than other faculties like family members college create many type programs and events quality of curesness and helpfull nature
Placements
Great placement opportunities are there at prestige institute of management Gwalior there visiting Company there conduct many recruitment provide best placements provide it to according to there availability.
Value-for-money
Its feee structure pocket friendly and affordable price
Campus Life
Graet campus life we enjoyed in the campus
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

A great experience with this college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 12 May' 20

Joined On: 06 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 12 May' 20 by Sajal mangal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Infrastructure of the college is good, College has weel maintained computer labs, Library with subject as well as other knowledgeable books and newspapers, campus has full wifi zone and hello zone for attending calls.
Academics
Prestige institute of management gwalior is one of the best management college in M.P, college has highly qualified faculty which make student understand things throw attractive presentations and various activities,students are trained to be a good manager through practical approach.
Placements
The college conducts various placement drives for providing placement, companies like jaro education, wipro,byjus,etc. Are invited for recruitment, college also has an attractive entrepreneur development cell to guide and train the students to became an a successful entrepreneur
Value-for-money
Yearly fees for bba is rs. 68000 +hostel and bus fees extra which is a pocket friendly amount as compared to other institute, and as per the facilities and the academics this is the fair amount
Campus Life
College has a good campus with a good and friendly atmosphere and a playground and a non expensive canteen which makes students experience a good in campus life
Anything Else
This college is good in academics as well as in personality development of the student
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Great experience and well development of professional life

Verified Review

Last Seen: 12 May' 20

Joined On: 12 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 12 May' 20 by Nikita Pawaiya
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
Overall infrastructure of the college is well, college has well equipped computer labs, library with required books campus has full Wi-Fi zone and hello zones for attending calls, a dome area has been build at centre of the campus where various events, sports and other activities are been Organised.
Academics
This College is one of the finest management college in Gwalior and there teaching pattern is interesting and attractive, students are trained to be a good manager through practical approach by making them organized various events by themselves.
Placements
This College provides 90%placement, companies like jaro education, wipro, byjus, etc. Are been invited for recruitment, and college conduct frequent recruitment drives. college also has an active entrepreneur development cell to guide and train the students to became an successful entrepreneur.
Value-for-money
Yearly Fees for MBA Is ₹ 72,000 approx ( hostel and bus fees excluded) which is a pocket Friendly amount. And as per the facilities this a fair amount.
Campus Life
College has a good campus, a beautiful garden and a non expensive canteen, which give a great campus feel, friendy seniors and faculty makes the environment more sutaible for new students.
Anything Else
There is great infulance of college for overall grooming of student personal and professional performance.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

the collage is quite good.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 12 May' 20

Joined On: 04 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 12 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
the college have all the necessary infrastructure , facilities , and equipment. but the campus have only one ground i.e baseketball ground. the classrooms are ventilated and clean. the campus is well maintained.
Academics
the quality of teaching is very good the smart boards are used for teaching and the teachers are well qualified and experienced. the curriculum have all the relevant knowledge of the course and the study makes us job-ready
Placements
the placement are quite good, the college ensure 100% placements. and the college conduct necessary activites to groom the individual and enhance the skills and made the placement easy and pleasant for us.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

The good is good infrastructure is also good and placement g

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 06 May' 20

Joined On: 06 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 10 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
College Fest all necessary infrastructure facilities and equipment the facility you have in your classroom laboratory is library Sports Centre and Posters for example Wi-Fi smart board are they used and well maintained
Academics
The quality of teaching is good and teachers is very qualified and think you're the curriculum is updated and include all the recent development in the field you study make your job yadi placements it's very good
Placements
The quality of placement is very good many companies recruit the students percentage of student where place the highest salary package offered and which course did to go in the average salary offered college supportive
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience is going good in prestige college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 10 May' 20

Joined On: 10 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 10 May' 20 by Vijay Baghel
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Yes , it's has good infrastructure and good facilities are providing to the student's and classroom, libraries are also to good most of the book are available in library . Lab also to good in my college and its provide free wifi facility to every student. All though it have very good campus according to me
Academics
I purchase BBA in prestige college. And i chose prestige because of their good facilities and its AIR are to good . It is one of the college of india for management that why I chosse prestige. And teacher of prestige college teach very well
Placements
Placement quality is the one the most important factor for every college . According to me prestige have good for Management because most of the companies are visited at prestige and they also offered good package. Above 95 percent student have placed every year . Highest package i think around 12 lacks for mba and for BBA i think 10 lacks .
Value-for-money
Around 68k fees for BBA couce . I think it is not to big for management course. Yes i fell i am getting benefits of my family money. Because i observed lot of difference in myself with in 6_7 months . So it is good
Campus Life
Campus life i think good because we have lot of activity to do in Every weak. Like playing basketball , table tenis etc most of the game are played in every weak . I also give a chance to perform are best outside the college i also take part in running competition.
Anything Else
In the last we can say that it is best college for management course and also for it . because most of the students have get placement every year . And teacher are also teaching are well we can freely ask any doubt.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Total Prestige Institute of Management Gwalior is totally go

Verified Review

Last Seen: 06 May' 20

Joined On: 06 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 08 May' 20 by Kunal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Our colleges very good infrastructure and also available on lab and six lab on our college college campus and every computer is very fine and water facility also available library also available and and different different facility also available in our colleges
Academics
Very nice teachers and good behaviour every teacher to motivated the average student to achieve the highest goal in our life every time clear our college and also and every classroom are also available and white board
Placements
90 persent placement in our college of one year placement department teachers are very good and in behaviour and nature and and this year highest package in 10 lakh rupees per year and MB highest package in this year 15 lakh per year
Value-for-money
Good
Campus Life
It is very good college and its campus very good and all emergency security are are available our college and security guard aslo
Anything Else
Good administration
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

I experience that there are many things to learn .

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 Apr' 20

Joined On: 28 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 08 May' 20 by Isha pal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2023
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Yes the clg have all the necessary tools , facilities and equipment . All the library, sports centre , class room are well mentioned. And the food is also hygienic but some time didn't feel that canteen is not hygiene and looks dirty chair and table .
Academics
I am studying BBA because through this course I gain the knowledge of accounting , marketing strategies, and many more things and I want to become HR so I choose BBA . Yes I developed my confidence, personalized, communication . And I also study related to marketing strategy, management and all other things.
Placements
The quality of placement depends on the students that means how creative he or she is the students who have creative mind and activities absolutely get the job. Minimum almost students get the placement and gets the high salary 1200000 per year some things. 5000000per year . No if I want to get best placement than it is not easy for me. Yes the college is supportive.
Value-for-money
640000 per year. No because i know after that course I get the placement and this for my and my parents better life and success .
Campus Life
In the there many activities that inhence students abilities and being active . The students and teachers are outstanding and have extremely very well knowledge about the course and It's location is near dd Nagar and but this not safe sometimes because there are many happen the cases of accident . Yes clg can handle the emergency.
Anything Else
No I really happy with the clg 1st time of clg I was scard that how I will get the friend and teachers and now I am happy and ok thank you
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It is the best reputated college in Gwalior on study basis .

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 07 May' 20

Joined On: 28 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Pharmacy

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 07 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Yes college have the best infrastructure and facilities . They have water purifier in college and the library is too big and all subjects book are available college also provide WiFi they are soo much hygienic about food.
Academics
I am studying in BBA because I want to become a business man. the teaching quality is great than other comparing colleges . They are developing our skill by showing the practical knowledge and they help soo many individual students also too update themself
Placements
The quality of placement is good than comparison too other colleges . More than 70 % of students are placed every year . The salary package is upto 12 lakhs and lowest is 3 lakhs . No the placement process is not that much easy .
Value-for-money
College is not charging soo much than other colleges
Campus Life
It is good enough
Anything Else
College is good
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

the collage is quite good.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 04 May' 20

Joined On: 04 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 04 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Structure of the college is quite well. College have all the necessary facilities the classroom is big and ventilated laboratoies and libraries are air conditioned the library the campus in full Wi-Fi. the canteen clean and hygienic.
Academics
Academics of the college is quite well. The teaching method is a very good it helps the students to gain the knowledge in real situation the extra curriculum activities helps to groom the personality.
Placements
the college ensure 100% placement and higher salary package is offers according to the qualification of the candidate college is very supportive towards placement they conduct various activity improve skills.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

the collage is fun

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 04 May' 20

Joined On: 04 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 04 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure have all the necessary facilities and equipment the classroom have the projector. the laboratories are fully air conditionered the libraries have all the kind of books for every course.
Academics
the faculties of the college as well qualified and well experience. the teaching method is very good, which helps the students to boost their knowledge and the practical knowledge that helps in the future.
Placements
Thecollege ensures the 100% placement. the college ensures the highest salary package for each and every students according to their qualification and college is very supportive towards the placements.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

the collage is quite good.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 04 May' 20

Joined On: 01 May' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 04 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2022
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
collage have all the necessary infrastructure, well maintained classroom, laboratories, libraries and have air conditioner in labs. the campus is so well structured clean and hygienic. overall it quite good.
Academics
the academics of collage is very well. the faculty is well qualified and skilled. the quality of teaching is very good, and the teaching is done by projector, PDFs, and in case of emergency the online classes are conducted.
Placements
the quality of placement is quite good. approx. 75% students get placement in well known companies. the highest salary package is offered of 12.5 lacs. and the average salary package is 3.5 lacs. and the collage is very supportive towards placement.
Value-for-money
the course fee is money's worth because the amount i pay for course compare to the facilities given by collage is worthy.
Campus Life
the campus life is very good. the extra curriculum activities are quite good . the environment of the campus is friendly and safe.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice collage

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 02 May' 20

Joined On: 02 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 02 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
Collage infrastructure is good not soo fancy and big only important facilities are there Classrooms are Big with projectors and wifi for presentation library is good and have almost all the necessary books
Academics
I was a student of master in business administration teachers are good and well qualified and helping as well curriculum is also updated and have all the necessary information and improvements and study is also job ready
Placements
Placements are only few not very much students are placed in the local banks and small financial companies Salary packages may vary from 2 lakh CTC to 4 lakh depending upon the company placement process is easy
Value-for-money
Fess is 80000 per semester for mba which is quite higher side
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Campus life is cool and studies with fun makes study enjoyab

Verified Review

Last Seen: 10 May' 20

Joined On: 28 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 28 Apr' 20 by Gaurav Pawaiya
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Yes infrastructure is good with well equipped library and labs regular organisation of events and festival by students boost their personality and help them to learn different skills there are many cell as well which help studens in their overall improvement
Academics
This college is almost best management college in Gwalior in academic . The syllabus and teaching methods are very good which help the students to boost their knowledge and learn communication and presentation skills.
Placements
this College has observed 100% placement, college provide various other activitis to improve the resume of the students and also make them learn different skills, college regularly organise Recruitment drives and provide the best job to students
Value-for-money
Yes the College fees is moderate and cafetaria is not too expensive
Campus Life
Cool life and friendly seniors
Anything Else
Overall college is best for management
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

I am feeling very much good in this college this is very joy

Verified Review

Last Seen: 28 Apr' 20

Joined On: 28 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 28 Apr' 20 by Jatin sharma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
Yes this college is providing us the best infrastructure and equipment. We have no complaints for any of the thing which has been provided us in the institution the best equipment has been provided us .
Academics
The updated curriculum is best for all the students. There is no issue regarding curriculum which gives is time for all the works which is pending .the teachers also takes class at perfect time which is scheduled.
Placements
Placement are also going too good the highest package for bba is 12 lacs. This will be the great opportunity for me that I'll got placed with this institute only it will be my great pleasure for all time
Value-for-money
In BBA it cost us approx 70000 per year. The amount we pay in the college we don't have any issue or any complaints regarding that because we are getting full benefit of that amount.we can not say that we are getting our money worth we get all the facilities in that.
Campus Life
The campus is nice we have the digital classes by which we are able to understand tje things easily which will not make anything complex to learn. Here we got 2 canteens so that we can have the good and healthy things to eat we got grounds and court to play . Also our campus is too safe for everyone no worst activities are done inside the campus.
Anything Else
It is a very great experience to study in this college. This is too much good college regarding study sports and many other activities it is my great opportunity that I'm studyingin this college. Here teachers are also very supportive in every activity happened in the college they helps us to learn many more things and skills it is the best college in gwalior towards many activities.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience in this College is really good ,recommend you.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 06 Jun' 20

Joined On: 24 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 24 Apr' 20 by Mahima Mahur
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
The college have a nice infrastructure, campus is not very big but it is really nice and the campus is clean and well maintained. The canteen have a nice food , the classrooms are spacious and have projector facility in every class.
Academics
The institute became autonomous which lead to change in syllabus and it became industry friendly. It changed the studing pattern as well as teaching pattern of the faculties. The faculties are always ready to help you whenever you approach them they will never deny you , they will resolve akl your queries.
Placements
Placements are good and my seniors have got the package of even 10lakh p.a. and this is the package for U.G. courses and the placements are almost 100% in the institute and the placement cell work a lot on students and try their best to improve the students in every way so that the students get placement easily.
Value-for-money
Value for money.
Campus Life
The campus life is really good, your social life will also improve here.
Anything Else
In this institute you will improve not only personally but socially also. After studying here you can speak in front of 100-200 people easily.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome college in gwalior

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 23 Mar' 20

Joined On: 09 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Computer Application and IT

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 09 Mar' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • BCA
College Infrastructure
Infrastructure is almost fine but classes are non ac.Computer Labs, projector room and libraries are up to date. There are no hostel facilities available, so students have to find their own accomodation. Canteen is good and hygeinic.
Academics
I'm studying BCA and the quality of teaching is good. Teachers are very supportive and friendly. Curriculum was very up to date and the course gives adequate exposure to students. Also, extra curricular activities enhances skills like leadership.
Placements
The quality of placements is good for undergraduates. They provide 100% placements. Average package for out course lands somewhere between 3-3.5 lacs. College is very supportive for placements and all students who don't have any backlogs gets placements.
Value-for-money
Course cost per year is around 1.5 lacs.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My first day in college......

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 15 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 14 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
  • BCA
My first day in my college is very surprise able to me.actually my one of the best friend in my school is also join this college and that friend meet me in Prestige college .So that time i feel too happy .Faculty of that college is very good .That college is well suited for MBA..
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint