Student Rating 2.61/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

No campus placement at all

Posted on 22 Aug' 16 by Pratibha Kaushik
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Information Technology
College infrastructure is good but the faculty members don't have adequate knowledge of their subjects. Nothing new is taught in this college. Not even a single company comes for the recruitment of students that is why campus placement is zero. Management is poor. My overall experience of this college is not so good
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

No campus placement at all

Posted on 21 Aug' 16 by Pratibha Kaushik
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Information Technology
College infrastructure is good and the faculty members of this college don't have a complete knowledge about their subjects and the campus placement of this college is zero. No single company comes for the placement. My overall experience is not so good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Faculty for cse is good

Posted on 26 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Swami devi dyal institute of technology is located at barwala ,panchukla. I was a student of computer science engineering and it gave me a lot of knowledge of software development etc sangwan sir was the best teacher who helped me in learning all this things.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Average college

Posted on 26 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
College have huge campus. Ffaculty is good placements are good. friends are just awesome we had many hangout place. Library is very good labs are Average. Fest was just awesome 3day continue fest. We learn to work in teams was the best part of fest.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Placement matter's

Posted on 26 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
If everything is good but placement are not there then its of no use at the end of the day everybody need job. Sddiet placements are on average. Luckily I got placed at Infosys due to my knowledge I had during my summer training session. Sddiet have infra faculty sports fest everything. Need to work little more on placement. Right now out of 100student 60got placed but it could be 90 also if improvement is made.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not so good not so bad

Posted on 25 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
Telling my personal experiences . I don't know about others but I personally don't like the college much there are some good things and some bad also. Students were very bright and friendly but studies are average. Lab are there just for the sake of practical in syllabus.teachers were friendly and helpful infrae is veryyy good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learning hub

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2010
I believe every place is a place to learn something and swami. Devi dyal institute of engineering and technology is one of them for me. Faculty is very supporting apart from subject they help. Us in. Everything really they are appreciative specially sandep sir.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It's was justtt awesome

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Hadd tooo much fun in my 4year of btech .. We literally cried at our last day. Best batch of sddiet I guess, we friends are like different body one soul,brother from different mother all thanks to sddiet really awesome college and college life. Love u sddiet.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

i wont recommend this college to anyone

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
my 1st and 2nd year were good , faculty was good... but no college kind of canteen... too small campus... nd in 3rd and 4th conditions became too worse... not much teachers left to give u lectures and guidance... simply i wont recommend this college..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books