Asia-Pacific Institute of Management, New Delhi Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
Asia-Pacific Institute of Management, New Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi
36 Questions & Answers Rating 3.7/5 ( 76 Reviews )
Download Brochure
3.7/5
Based on 75 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.0/5
Academics
3.9/5
Placements
3.4/5
Value for Money
2.5/5
Campus Life
3.5/5
Showing 75 Reviews

Colleges good for your skills.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 14 Apr' 20

Joined On: 28 Apr' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 14 Apr' 20 by Deepanshu Varshney
College Infrastructure
Yes, college is having all the facilities , including Wi-Fi , and all other digital facilities ,all classes are indicated with smart boards , libraries are full air conditionered and classes too, everything is well maintained , living space is clean and food is hygienic in mess but you will be rolled on after eating same food on regular basis .
Academics
College academic is very good faculties are highly experienced , they have very good qualifications, curriculum is updated they teach us according to the latest mariet trend ,as it is a business school so they prepare us for corporate world , college has already worked in various field development , yes college make us job ready.
Placements
Placement quality of the college is superb and the quantity the place the student is hundred percentplacement is easy because college is providing all the facilities and make it easy for you,yes it is please send because the environment created by the college for the placement will always make you happy and will create the atmosphere of placement, college support in all aspect, highest package offered till now is 20 lakh rupees per annum and average package was 2 500000 rupee per annum .
Value-for-money
This course cost me 1.5 lakh rupees per annum and total fees is a lakh rupees per annum for PGDM course, as I am in the final year now, and I got placed with 1 lakh rupees per month salary package, there is good value for money and hostel fee is somewhere high but I am not living in the hostel, Money is worth for me as colleges well-reputed and providing us all the facility which are required for PGDM student.
Campus Life
there is good campus life there are many clubs in societies that will compile you too enjoy your campus life and you can contemplate that the college is providing you all the things which makes you happy which engage in various enjoying activities that also created campus life pleasent. College location in Delhi, in hub area, it is safe and colleges having it's on hospital to handle emergency.
Anything Else
I would say that my experience till now is fantabulous and I recommend you to join this college if you have an opportunity to come here.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Management college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 25 Mar' 20

Joined On: 19 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Computer Application and IT

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 25 Mar' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Our college have unparalleled infrastructure . Our college is an autonomous institute and AICTE approved , and this is the best part of the college . Being AICTE approved it runs strictly the business and managerial oriented curriculum . And because of this many companies when they came to pre-placement talk , they were happy to intake students from my batch .
Academics
PGDM program runs different PGDM programs, like marketing , International business , banking and financial services , PGDM general , and one executive PGDM . Apart from this they even have started an MBA in healthcare . There is well-learned faculty in our college .
Placements
Every year there is 90% placement track record . Our college puts in a great deal for getting better internships and placements opportunities for their students and to collaborate with companies like Amul , Airtel , Aditya Birla , Barclays , and many more . Many students even receive pre-placement offers (PPO) from the same companies while pursuing their internships .
Value-for-money
All courses are AICTE approved and its fee structure is too low , which are in reach of all .
Campus Life
Campus is primely located in the posh area of Delhi , Which is the highlight of our college .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college with very good Placement

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 18 May' 18

Joined On: 18 May' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 18 May' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
It's awesome learning experience, very good faculty & good infrastructure, Placement is a highlight of this college The institution is also located at a very safe and convenient location, one of the best colleges in Delhi/NCR region because of their Placement & education quality.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life time experience.. best mngt inst

Verified Review

Last Seen: 17 Apr' 17

Joined On: 01 Apr' 17

Education Interest: Commerce

Posted on 14 Apr' 17 by Pooja Bhatia
Good Faculty. The environment is healthy for growth and development. Placements are outstanding in the certain area of specialization.... at the time of placement made me capable to join a branded company. Thank you to all faculty and placement department.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learning experience in Asia Pacific

Verified Review

Last Seen: 14 Apr' 17

Joined On: 01 Apr' 17

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 13 Apr' 17 by Devashishjain
The moment when I entered asia pacific the best thing which impressed me was display of placements on their wall. I saw 3 of my seniors in that who gave me a positive review of this college. I am thankful to them that they recommended me this college. I got placed with a decent package and have been promoted also. Company was quite happy with my knowledge of finance and work which I learnt in my 2yr programme. So thankyou to my faculties out there. This promotion is just because of you all.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best two years of my academic life.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 11 Apr' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 11 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • PGDM
The knowledge and skills that I got from AIM is unmatched. Great faculty members with modern way of teaching, unique assignments and projects made me work hard, learn more and market ready.Awesome friends and gala time events. Today when I look at myself I see a Corporate Profeesional making his mark . A big THANK to AIM....
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great experience in Asia Pacific

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 14 Apr' 17

Joined On: 01 Apr' 17

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 05 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Faculties of this college is really good. Placement is really good. Placement and faculties grooming about gdpi at the time of placement made me capable to join a branded company at the time of placement. Thank you to all faculty and placement department.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

NEVER TAKE ADMISSION IN THIS COLLEGE

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 21 Mar' 17

Joined On: 21 Mar' 17

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 21 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
It was the worst college in DELHI. Never did I know about this. But as time flew, the true colors of the management was known. And its true, the management who behaves like kids, and will never listen to the student's grievances. They will Never Ever Listen to the students, their main intention is to run the college for MONEY. JUST MONEY and nothing else. If you fail to submit your assignment, you'll need money, if your family member or relative passes away, you need money cos you'll be debarred. No one listens. one of the worst experiences of my educational career. Should have done my PGDM in another institute. Wasted my money and time. There are lots of things i would like to point out, but I really have no idea how long will they keep fooling students. And talk about placement, worst ever, they just want students to work for any company with very less package, they wont care about the grievances. and debarring you even when you go for placement purposes, cos they wont count attendance for that. Who would get a job if they didn't go for placement purposes. This colleges logic. I would never recommend this college to anyone ever in my entire life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fraud college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 16 Mar' 17

Joined On: 16 Mar' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 16 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
  • PGDM
Always fake promises. Will surely attract you and make you believe that they are best. And once you deposit the fees. The truth starts revealing. It's the worst college in Delhi. I suggest to be really very aware and don't take admission in a hurry. This is totally fraud college, attracting by their sole infrastructure.
Is this Review Helpful?

Asia Pacific is one of the worst college in Delhi

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 03 Nov' 16

Joined On: 03 Nov' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 03 Nov' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
Asia Pacific is one of the worst college in Delhi and i am able to make this comment as i am studying there and i am in first year.this college has a one sole motive that is money and they are having their own rules and regulations like they don't accept medical, dont listen or entertain the problems of students and it's up to them to whom they have to fail and to whom they have to pass and for everything they will charge money and after taking 800000/- they treat their students as if they are their workers and all the faculties have soo much of attitude and the academics department is the worst of all the departments Guys whosoever is planning to take admission in asia pacific plzz dont take it is the worst college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Average college

Verified Review

Joined On: 19 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 19 Sep' 16 by Ankur Khandelwal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
It is an average college in new Delhi. it an only advantage is that it is in new Delhi so placement problem doesn't arise much also it is a growing college every year it's average package is increasing and also it is improving it's ranking in all the college list
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Living and learning to the fullest

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 14 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
The best part of this college was the advanced library and industry exposure. You will get to learn so many things via industry visits. The curriculum is maintained in a best possible way. Regular career-oriented sessions were also held. Students and faculty crowd is very sophisticated. Packages are offered good often. In a nut shell, i will recommend for this college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Better option for management course

Verified Review

Last Seen: 09 Sep' 16

Joined On: 09 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Sakshi Chauhan
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
Before entering into the Institute there was bundle of questions into my mind about the faculty, placements, exposure, quality education and also about the crowd.Within a month I was quite happy about the decision I made.I am satisfied with the faculty and the type of education model they have.we study in sound working conditions. The Institute placements are good.the campus life is okay here.this college also has student exchange programme. if I talk about the faculty the take much pains for us to provide their best. The Institute library has very very rich content.they have books from authors of all over the world and of all the fields.this is the best thing about the Institute.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good platform to initiate yor career.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 09 Sep' 16

Joined On: 09 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Saketh Syamala
Great infrastructure and experienced faculty, the institute has continuous interaction with the corporate industry which helps at placement and involves students in all activities and make them industry ready providing great placement opportunity,and being located it Delhi the students can get better exposure.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good experience and learnt a lot

Verified Review

Last Seen: 09 Sep' 16

Joined On: 22 Jan' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Rohit Gupta
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
It is a good learning experience. The faculty is very helping. The course curriculum is as per IIMs. Case study teaching is being used for all the subjects. The attention is given to overall personality development of a student. Industry exposure is being provided by guest speakers, summer & winter internship, live projects and industrial visit.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 09 Sep' 16

Joined On: 09 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by makkena ashok
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
According to me , I have learned a lot thing yet. This college is perfect for me because I like this college's faculty . They are highly experienced. The crowd of the college is very good and helpful. Infrastructure is very good , the library is awesome , It has a nice collection of books. Overall I love this campus environment. This is all about for college from my side.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not a Bad Option

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Nov' 16

Joined On: 09 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Karan Kapoor
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
The infrastructure of the college is good. The canteen could have been better. The college should focus on extra activities for the students. The campus area is not so big. The faculty is great. There are only a few places to hang out near our college as it is off campus.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome Place to Enhance

Verified Review

Last Seen: 09 Sep' 16

Joined On: 15 Sep' 15

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Sagar Gupta
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
The Infrastructure of the college is awesome. In our Institute we are having so many guest lectures of well-known fields. We gain so many knowledge from them.Faculty give us a chance to show our talent in the various field.In our Institute the ratio of gender is good enough.we have extracurricular activities as sports club coordinators they organise so many games in a weekly basis. We organise so many debates and competition like marketing quiz . We are having good quality Education. Faculty are very supportive. We have good infrastructure. They provide us updated course. There are so many clubs which has been organising by students and from this we are able to learn so many things.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Built the Businessman in Us

Verified Review

Last Seen: 09 Sep' 16

Joined On: 09 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Rahul Singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
I always got mixed reviews about this college and most of them were negative. But looking at the competitive scenario I realised that the best were always criticised. I took my chances and took my admission here. I was correct. This college goes to every level to give you the best of everything and keeps you ready to face any challenge. They really are dedicated to giving you the best. If you really want a good future, this college is really good. If you are in just for fun, then don't expect anything magical. The faculty supports you full time and you are given ample opportunities. It has a great canteen, good crowd, and infrastructure. The only thing which needs improvement is the hostel.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An ocean with constant high tides and low tides. Survive It

Verified Review

Last Seen: 08 Sep' 16

Joined On: 08 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Bharat Patel
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
College is been treating well for now. The crowd is good as long as you know who to approach . The faculty, students, and people are very accommodating. A faculty is good till now. It gives us a great exposure so as to explore and polish our skills. Infrastructure is also surprisingly good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A overwhelming ride to the future of your dreams

Verified Review

Last Seen: 08 Sep' 16

Joined On: 08 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by surendra singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
The college has an excellent infrastructure that would give competition to the top colleges of the world. There are smart boards, air-conditioned classrooms, projectors, green boards, comfortable chairs, smart classrooms, auditorium. We are allowed to form societies with like-minded people on things that interest us. The faculty members are always there to guide us in every possible manner.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One Step ahead to Build Ourselves for corporate world

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Sep' 16

Joined On: 07 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Sourabh Arora
The infrastructure of the institute is great with the best library in the North India. The faculty members are knowledgeable and of helping nature which helps students in whatever the problem is. They arrange guest lectures and motivational speeches also the industrial visits to enhance our corporate exposure. The crowd is good and everyone is of supporting nature.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Better Place to Grow

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Sep' 16

Joined On: 07 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Shahrukh Khan
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
  • PGDM
The infrastructure of the institute is great with the best library in the North India. The faculty members are knowledgeable and of helping nature which helps students in whatever the problem is. They arrange guest lectures and motivational speeches also the industrial visits to enhance our corporate exposure. The crowd is good and everyone is of supporting nature.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Environment of the college is great

Verified Review

Last Seen: 06 Sep' 16

Joined On: 05 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 06 Sep' 16 by Neha Dixit
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
The college is good and the infrastructure of the college is great with the best library. The faculty members of the college are amazing, they help students in whatever trouble they are. The environment of the college is great they arranges guest lectures industrial tours to enhance corporate exposure. The crowd is good. In regards to the placements, the college calls a lot of companies for our placements. The hostel facility is not good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good Place To Make Future

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Sep' 16

Joined On: 05 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Nitin Sharma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
I always got mixed reviews about this college and most of them were negative. But looking at the competitive scenario I realised that the best were always criticised. I took my chances and took my admission here. I was correct. This college goes to every level to give you the best of everything and keeps you ready to face any challenge. They really are dedicated to giving you the best. If you really want a good future, this college is really good. If you are in just for fun, then don't expect anything magical. The faculty supports you full time and you are given ample opportunities. It has a great canteen, good crowd, and infrastructure. The only thing which needs improvement is the hostel.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Institute arranges various competitions.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Sep' 16

Joined On: 05 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by amanpreet Singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
The infrastructure of the Institute is great, they provide best in a class library which contains all solution with the books over there. The main thing of the college are the faculty members which are polite and helping to the students, whatever the problem of the students are they solve or guide them. Students crowd is also the best thing as all came from different background and share their culture with others which are the best part. Only the bad thing about the college is its Hostel facility which is not good. They arrange guest lectures and industrial visit for the students to enhance corporate exposure. And to make students life enjoyable the institute arranges various competitions.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice infrastructure to study supportive councilors

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Sep' 16

Joined On: 03 Sep' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by rishu chaubey
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
Nice faculty. Nice infrastructure to study supportive councilors. excellence at Asia - Pacific Institute of Management .The Institute offers an excellent research and academic environment along with the state-of-the-art infrastructure. It is a premier NBA accredited Institute offering AICTE approved programmes since 1996 and is ranked among the A+ category B-schools in India. Post Graduate Diploma in Management programme offered by Asia-Pacific is recognized as equivalent to MBA by AICTE. Asia-Pacific also offers specialization programmes such as PGDM Marketing, PGDM International Business (also referred to as PGDIB), and PGDM Banking & Financial Services. library and information centre at the institute is one of the best in the top management colleges. It has a rich collection of more than 40000 thousand books on a variety of management subjects .Every year a good number of books from MBA as well other fields are being added to its existing collection .The library boasts of an excellent collection of Reference books, biography, and fiction to impart knowledge to young minds and to mould them into well informed, knowledgeable and respectable citizens
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent in terms of quality

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Sep' 16

Joined On: 03 Sep' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by rishu chaubey
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • PGDM
If you have the will, there are no limits to the opportunities here. Otherwise, it is just another private engineering college which will give you an average package with ease. Labs are excellent in terms of quality and subjects are well thought out to help you realize your area of interest and highly industry specific. They are up to date with industry requirements and provide excellent exposure.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

There are better option available

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Sep' 16

Joined On: 05 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Nupur
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
The infrastructure of the college is good.the canteen could have been better.college should focus on extra activities for the students.the campus area is not so big .the faculty is great. there are only a few places to hang out near our college as it is off campus.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Great and unmatchable

Verified Review

Last Seen: 04 Sep' 16

Joined On: 07 Apr' 16

Education Interest: Management

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Megha Sud
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
The college is very good and the faculty makes it very special. The environment of campus is very supportive for every student. Campus selection is good enough. The infrastructure of the college is very good building is well maintained .It is very neat and clean campus. Wi fi is very good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint