Student Rating 3.7/5 (Showing 74 Reviews)

Good college with very good Placement

Posted on 18 May' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2008 | PGDM Marketing
It's awesome learning experience, very good faculty & good infrastructure, Placement is a highlight of this college The institution is also located at a very safe and convenient location, one of the best colleges in Delhi/NCR region because of their Placement & education quality.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life time experience.. best mngt inst

Posted on 14 Apr' 17 by Pooja Bhatia
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM Marketing
Good Faculty. The environment is healthy for growth and development. Placements are outstanding in the certain area of specialization.... at the time of placement made me capable to join a branded company. Thank you to all faculty and placement department.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learning experience in Asia Pacific

Posted on 13 Apr' 17 by Devashishjain
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM Banking and Financial Services
The moment when I entered asia pacific the best thing which impressed me was display of placements on their wall. I saw 3 of my seniors in that who gave me a positive review of this college. I am thankful to them that they recommended me this college. I got placed with a decent package and have been promoted also. Company was quite happy with my knowledge of finance and work which I learnt in my 2yr programme. So thankyou to my faculties out there. This promotion is just because of you all.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best two years of my academic life.

Posted on 11 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | PGDM
The knowledge and skills that I got from AIM is unmatched. Great faculty members with modern way of teaching, unique assignments and projects made me work hard, learn more and market ready.Awesome friends and gala time events. Today when I look at myself I see a Corporate Profeesional making his mark . A big THANK to AIM....
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great experience in Asia Pacific

Posted on 05 Apr' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM Marketing
Faculties of this college is really good. Placement is really good. Placement and faculties grooming about gdpi at the time of placement made me capable to join a branded company at the time of placement. Thank you to all faculty and placement department.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

NEVER TAKE ADMISSION IN THIS COLLEGE

Posted on 21 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM Marketing
It was the worst college in DELHI. Never did I know about this. But as time flew, the true colors of the management was known. And its true, the management who behaves like kids, and will never listen to the student's grievances. They will Never Ever Listen to the students, their main intention is to run the college for MONEY. JUST MONEY and nothing else. If you fail to submit your assignment, you'll need money, if your family member or relative passes away, you need money cos you'll be debarred. No one listens. one of the worst experiences of my educational career. Should have done my PGDM in another institute. Wasted my money and time. There are lots of things i would like to point out, but I really have no idea how long will they keep fooling students. And talk about placement, worst ever, they just want students to work for any company with very less package, they wont care about the grievances. and debarring you even when you go for placement purposes, cos they wont count attendance for that. Who would get a job if they didn't go for placement purposes. This colleges logic. I would never recommend this college to anyone ever in my entire life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fraud college

Posted on 16 Mar' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013 | PGDM
Always fake promises. Will surely attract you and make you believe that they are best. And once you deposit the fees. The truth starts revealing. It's the worst college in Delhi. I suggest to be really very aware and don't take admission in a hurry. This is totally fraud college, attracting by their sole infrastructure.
Is this Review Helpful?

Asia Pacific is one of the worst college in Delhi

Posted on 03 Nov' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Asia Pacific is one of the worst college in Delhi and i am able to make this comment as i am studying there and i am in first year.this college has a one sole motive that is money and they are having their own rules and regulations like they don't accept medical, dont listen or entertain the problems of students and it's up to them to whom they have to fail and to whom they have to pass and for everything they will charge money and after taking 800000/- they treat their students as if they are their workers and all the faculties have soo much of attitude and the academics department is the worst of all the departments Guys whosoever is planning to take admission in asia pacific plzz dont take it is the worst college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Average college

Posted on 19 Sep' 16 by Ankur Khandelwal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
It is an average college in new Delhi. it an only advantage is that it is in new Delhi so placement problem doesn't arise much also it is a growing college every year it's average package is increasing and also it is improving it's ranking in all the college list
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Living and learning to the fullest

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
The best part of this college was the advanced library and industry exposure. You will get to learn so many things via industry visits. The curriculum is maintained in a best possible way. Regular career-oriented sessions were also held. Students and faculty crowd is very sophisticated. Packages are offered good often. In a nut shell, i will recommend for this college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best of B School Experience

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
The New Delhi Institute of Management(NDIM) is a private business school that is located in Tughlakabad, New Delhi. It is ranked as the 12th Best Private B-School in India and 3rd Best Private B-School in entire North India by AIMA-Business Standard, June 2015. I believe NDIM's industry interface and scale of operation is quite commendable. When a new batch begins, there are many industry visits and quite a few known faces in the industry visit the campus to give guest lectures and share their experiences about corporate life. The infrastructure of Ndim is pretty good. The classrooms are air-conditioned and well-designed LCD projectors. The library is fully computerized and is well equipped with latest versions of books, journals, articles and has wifi facility as well. The campus has a modern auditorium for big functions and an amphitheater for small functions which are also air-conditioned and have good seating capacity. The cafe coffee day in the campus is the favorite point for all the students which is very spacious and is located in the open. Another canteen, known as the BBA canteen is also very famous for Chinese and Italian. The hostel is the college is a little far from the campus but is well equipped with wifi and few rooms have AC as well. There is a separate hostel for the boys and girls. The 3-day annual fest of the college is known as the "Spandan" which constitutes of various events like ad-mad show, treasure hunt, face painting competition, fashion show and the last day is the celebrity night which is conducted usually at Siri fort auditorium. The faculty at NDIM is very experienced and is very strict with the attendance. Students do get debarred and are not allowed to give exams. The college life is very interesting and there are quite a lot of events that keep happening. For example, I had visited the India Islamic culture centre, Lodhi road for a Motivational speech given by Sh. Pranab Mukherjee, president of India. Apart from all this, the number of companies that visit the campus for summer internships and placements is quite immense. Placements begin from the 3rd semester only and trust me,not kidding, I was the first one in finance batch to be placed in Citibank and my joining was immediately after the 3rd-semester exams were over. Companies like Capital IQ, Deloitte, EY, KPMG, Dabur, Bharti Airtel, black rock, standard charted bank, Asian paints, JK tyres, Nestle, Samsung, Coca-Cola India and many more visit the campus for final placements. If one wants to enter into a good and known corporate, trust me one should join NDIM and experience it.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Better option for management course

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Sakshi Chauhan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Before entering into the Institute there was bundle of questions into my mind about the faculty, placements, exposure, quality education and also about the crowd.Within a month I was quite happy about the decision I made.I am satisfied with the faculty and the type of education model they have.we study in sound working conditions. The Institute placements are good.the campus life is okay here.this college also has student exchange programme. if I talk about the faculty the take much pains for us to provide their best. The Institute library has very very rich content.they have books from authors of all over the world and of all the fields.this is the best thing about the Institute.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good platform to initiate yor career.

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Saketh Syamala
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM Banking and Financial Services
Great infrastructure and experienced faculty, the institute has continuous interaction with the corporate industry which helps at placement and involves students in all activities and make them industry ready providing great placement opportunity,and being located it Delhi the students can get better exposure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good experience and learnt a lot

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Rohit Gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
It is a good learning experience. The faculty is very helping. The course curriculum is as per IIMs. Case study teaching is being used for all the subjects. The attention is given to overall personality development of a student. Industry exposure is being provided by guest speakers, summer & winter internship, live projects and industrial visit.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great experience

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by makkena ashok
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
According to me , I have learned a lot thing yet. This college is perfect for me because I like this college's faculty . They are highly experienced. The crowd of the college is very good and helpful. Infrastructure is very good , the library is awesome , It has a nice collection of books. Overall I love this campus environment. This is all about for college from my side.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not a Bad Option

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Karan Kapoor
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
The infrastructure of the college is good. The canteen could have been better. The college should focus on extra activities for the students. The campus area is not so big. The faculty is great. There are only a few places to hang out near our college as it is off campus.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome Place to Enhance

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Sagar Gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
The Infrastructure of the college is awesome. In our Institute we are having so many guest lectures of well-known fields. We gain so many knowledge from them.Faculty give us a chance to show our talent in the various field.In our Institute the ratio of gender is good enough.we have extracurricular activities as sports club coordinators they organise so many games in a weekly basis. We organise so many debates and competition like marketing quiz . We are having good quality Education. Faculty are very supportive. We have good infrastructure. They provide us updated course. There are so many clubs which has been organising by students and from this we are able to learn so many things.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Built the Businessman in Us

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Rahul Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
I always got mixed reviews about this college and most of them were negative. But looking at the competitive scenario I realised that the best were always criticised. I took my chances and took my admission here. I was correct. This college goes to every level to give you the best of everything and keeps you ready to face any challenge. They really are dedicated to giving you the best. If you really want a good future, this college is really good. If you are in just for fun, then don't expect anything magical. The faculty supports you full time and you are given ample opportunities. It has a great canteen, good crowd, and infrastructure. The only thing which needs improvement is the hostel.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An ocean with constant high tides and low tides. Survive It

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Bharat Patel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
College is been treating well for now. The crowd is good as long as you know who to approach . The faculty, students, and people are very accommodating. A faculty is good till now. It gives us a great exposure so as to explore and polish our skills. Infrastructure is also surprisingly good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A overwhelming ride to the future of your dreams

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by surendra singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
The college has an excellent infrastructure that would give competition to the top colleges of the world. There are smart boards, air-conditioned classrooms, projectors, green boards, comfortable chairs, smart classrooms, auditorium. We are allowed to form societies with like-minded people on things that interest us. The faculty members are always there to guide us in every possible manner.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One Step ahead to Build Ourselves for corporate world

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Sourabh Arora
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM Banking and Financial Services
The infrastructure of the institute is great with the best library in the North India. The faculty members are knowledgeable and of helping nature which helps students in whatever the problem is. They arrange guest lectures and motivational speeches also the industrial visits to enhance our corporate exposure. The crowd is good and everyone is of supporting nature.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Better Place to Grow

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Shahrukh Khan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | PGDM
The infrastructure of the institute is great with the best library in the North India. The faculty members are knowledgeable and of helping nature which helps students in whatever the problem is. They arrange guest lectures and motivational speeches also the industrial visits to enhance our corporate exposure. The crowd is good and everyone is of supporting nature.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Environment of the college is great

Posted on 06 Sep' 16 by Neha Dixit
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The college is good and the infrastructure of the college is great with the best library. The faculty members of the college are amazing, they help students in whatever trouble they are. The environment of the college is great they arranges guest lectures industrial tours to enhance corporate exposure. The crowd is good. In regards to the placements, the college calls a lot of companies for our placements. The hostel facility is not good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good Place To Make Future

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Nitin Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
I always got mixed reviews about this college and most of them were negative. But looking at the competitive scenario I realised that the best were always criticised. I took my chances and took my admission here. I was correct. This college goes to every level to give you the best of everything and keeps you ready to face any challenge. They really are dedicated to giving you the best. If you really want a good future, this college is really good. If you are in just for fun, then don't expect anything magical. The faculty supports you full time and you are given ample opportunities. It has a great canteen, good crowd, and infrastructure. The only thing which needs improvement is the hostel.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Institute arranges various competitions.

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by amanpreet Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
The infrastructure of the Institute is great, they provide best in a class library which contains all solution with the books over there. The main thing of the college are the faculty members which are polite and helping to the students, whatever the problem of the students are they solve or guide them. Students crowd is also the best thing as all came from different background and share their culture with others which are the best part. Only the bad thing about the college is its Hostel facility which is not good. They arrange guest lectures and industrial visit for the students to enhance corporate exposure. And to make students life enjoyable the institute arranges various competitions.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice infrastructure to study supportive councilors

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by rishu chaubey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Nice faculty. Nice infrastructure to study supportive councilors. excellence at Asia - Pacific Institute of Management .The Institute offers an excellent research and academic environment along with the state-of-the-art infrastructure. It is a premier NBA accredited Institute offering AICTE approved programmes since 1996 and is ranked among the A+ category B-schools in India. Post Graduate Diploma in Management programme offered by Asia-Pacific is recognized as equivalent to MBA by AICTE. Asia-Pacific also offers specialization programmes such as PGDM Marketing, PGDM International Business (also referred to as PGDIB), and PGDM Banking & Financial Services. library and information centre at the institute is one of the best in the top management colleges. It has a rich collection of more than 40000 thousand books on a variety of management subjects .Every year a good number of books from MBA as well other fields are being added to its existing collection .The library boasts of an excellent collection of Reference books, biography, and fiction to impart knowledge to young minds and to mould them into well informed, knowledgeable and respectable citizens
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent in terms of quality

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by rishu chaubey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
If you have the will, there are no limits to the opportunities here. Otherwise, it is just another private engineering college which will give you an average package with ease. Labs are excellent in terms of quality and subjects are well thought out to help you realize your area of interest and highly industry specific. They are up to date with industry requirements and provide excellent exposure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

There are better option available

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Nupur
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
The infrastructure of the college is good.the canteen could have been better.college should focus on extra activities for the students.the campus area is not so big .the faculty is great. there are only a few places to hang out near our college as it is off campus.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Great and unmatchable

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Megha Sud
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
The college is very good and the faculty makes it very special. The environment of campus is very supportive for every student. Campus selection is good enough. The infrastructure of the college is very good building is well maintained .It is very neat and clean campus. Wi fi is very good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice Institute

Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by Rishabh Chaubey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
The Infrastructure of the is institute is great and provides all basic facilities to their students necessary for their studies. Faculty members are awesome with their experiences and great practical and subject knowledge, they shows the new way of thinking. The institute arranges guest lectures and industrial visit for our corporate exposure. There are many events held within the college which make our college life enjoyable and built healthy competition among students. Only the hostel facility of the college is not as what we expect from them. The student crowd of the college is great and very diverse, as all came from different regions of India. In short you can choose the college in North region. It is best for their library too.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books