Asian Business School, Noida Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
Asian Business School, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
4 Questions & Answers Rating 3.9/5 ( 36 Reviews )
Download Brochure
3.9/5
Based on 36 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.7/5
Academics
3.6/5
Placements
3.2/5
Value for Money
3.2/5
Campus Life
3.3/5
Showing 36 Reviews

Overall experience of college is good.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Jun' 20

Joined On: 05 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 05 Jun' 20 by Supriya singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
College is having all the necessary infrastructure,but it need some more space as game zone is not having its proper space. Otherwise its good. Classrooms are fully air-conditioned, library and computer lab should be separated,, all the equipment which is available in college is totally used by the students. All the living spaces are cleaned fully,food hygiene are also made their as no one is allowed to eat in class except canteen,It is compulsory to take lunch in canteen only.
Academics
I am a PGDM student here, This college was under my budget and they were giving all the facilities to the student which one need to have as a pgdm student, Faculty member are very friendly with students as they believe in solving problems of students. All the curriculum is updated and it also includes all the recent developments in the field.
Placements
Average package of the college is 4.5, Placement process is easy but it totally depends on student that how they crack the interview,as college also provide training for the development of each student, training like mock test are taken,work shop are conducted to enhance the students skill.
Value-for-money
As I have paid 7.20 lac for two years in which they are providing a laptop,and trip to London. Yes i do feel that i am getting my money's worth,as i can see certain changes in my personality, as college always try to teach something new to their students.
Campus Life
College life is also good not up to the mark but yes its fine, there are lots of activities in which students can engage them self, time to time they conduct seminar, they try to send their students to take part in certain compitition.ao that they can enhance there skills.
Anything Else
Campus must have some more space,as canteen need some more space, faculty members are helpful, parking is missing in campus, so there must be parking lot. So that it would get easy for the students to park their car or byk.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

In the my experience is good reaction of my life which make

Verified Review

Last Seen: 04 Jun' 20

Joined On: 04 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 04 Jun' 20 by Durgesh Gupta
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
In the Asian business school an institute of developed career in organisation and personality development here all facilities are good and this institution have a high level personality in top business school.
Academics
In the college going on teaching and management so I will saying its very fabulous and amazing and college given a wonderful experienced faculty in the job college make management fields and developed management life here find four type management stream like marketing HR finance and it
Placements
College placement is good more than companies hiring and given a satisfying packaged college given 100% placement and different level placement depend on student knowledge and his experience organisation internship
Value-for-money
A full fees of pgdm courses is 7.2 lac included in 5 additional diplomas I am satisfied with investment in college I have find a wonderful knowledge and experience in the college which makes me future business development designer
Campus Life
In the college campus life I can say that its create a charming moment for me which makes a life of live Many activities engagement in the college life like environment main Tain prakriti club fresher parties annual functions and many more webinar motivational committees
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It was pretty good experience to write my views which was a

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 May' 20

Joined On: 08 Aug' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 26 May' 20 by harsimran kaur
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yes, the infrastructure bof my college is preey good. It is fully furnished having all the basic necessities. We do have a canteen. Earlier there was only 1 canteen but now there are two which provide us a good hygiene food at reasonable rates. We do have wifi facility in my college but access of it is given only when we are provided with the laptops. There are smart boards as well.
Academics
We do PGDM so that we can get the practical knowledge of the subject so that we may have a clear picture of our career. The faculties arr very helpful. We can contact them anytime for any queries. The curriculum is updated but not up-to-date which means that some of the faculty takes the real time examples and activities which is good but some repeat the same old examples and activities.
Placements
I would say that college do provide us a lot of companies but there come a point when students arr not able to crack the company. College do provide us companies Majorly in marketing domain but there are less companies that visit to our campus for Finance and HR domain and IT as well. Placemats process is easy and pleasant sometimes but difficult for a few companies as well.
Value-for-money
I would say that it all depends upon person to person. If one is able to crack the company, probably he'll get good job and getting ROI and vice versa
Campus Life
Yes, so the location of my college is pretty good I must say. There are many companies near our college. College life is pretty good. We fo have weekly activities and some events at big Level. There are many club activity as well where students enjoy participating that.
Anything Else
I would like to say that it all depends upon an individual to crack the company . If one has talent that why he would not be able crack not only job but every challenges. Thanks
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Average

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 May' 20

Joined On: 26 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 May' 20 by Chetan sharma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Infrastructure is Average. yes, they have maintained the infrastructure quite well. All facilities like projectors, AC all are working properly but campus size is small. Otherwise clean and hygienic part comes it's good
Academics
Some faculties are outstanding and they provide quality education but some of them are up to the mark. Pure theoretical knowledge is given in the campus. I don't think they are making us job fit Curriculum is updated but it's not like practical
Placements
Placement is good because brands also come in campus and start ups also like both have good highest is around 700000 p.a Average package offered 450000 per annum and yes placement time college is supportive Average
Value-for-money
350000 Per year No, i don't think i am geeting my money's worth because No practical exposure is their every thing is theoretical. And theory won't work in Industry
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience was good in college days.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 May' 20

Joined On: 23 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 23 May' 20 by Vidhi chadha
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Abs has a good infrastructure, every classroom has AC, smart board, etc. Also the living spaces remain clean and food is also hygienic. But a problem is that they don’t have space. It is small as compared to other colleges.
Academics
Faculty is real nice and supportive. Academics are also fine but the problem is the college puts lots of burden on students, like in 1 semester they take two exams instead of internals they take an exam just like main exam.
Placements
Quality of placements are average. Companies do come in our college but there are still many students left who are not placed yet and there college is finished. Highest package is around 8lacs. It is mostly for marketing students.
Value-for-money
The course fee is 720000 for 2 years. Which I guess is worth because they also provides uniforms and laptops and in addition they also take students to a foreign trip. So in my opinion our money is worth in this college.
Campus Life
Campus life is good because they are many activities taken care by this college. Also the fest is organised every year by the college. Teachers, students, and staff are very supportive and kind. Location is also safe.
Anything Else
Overall I can add that this college is good for students who have not given any competitive exams or those who are interested in b-schools. This college is better than amity university because it takes full responsibility of their students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Sales executive

Verified Review

Last Seen: 16 May' 20

Joined On: 16 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 23 May' 20 by Neha Rai
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yess but the we haven't used wifi much. Yes the living spaces are clean and the college have necessary infrastructure, facilities and equipments. . The smartboards that they are using are quite well maintained
Academics
I am pursuing PGDM and the main purpose for this is gaining knowledge of corporate sector. Some of the recent developments are not included in the field but yes important topics are covered. They also focus on current news.
Placements
Still in process. Due to lockdown and covid - 19 pandemic many companies have put their interview processes on hold. While those who are taking online interviews are continuously scheduled for the students.
Value-for-money
7,20000 for 2 years .
Campus Life
Campus organizes regular functions for the external activities participation and it is quite safe also.
Anything Else
No
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

College is good.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 23 May' 20

Joined On: 23 May' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 23 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Building is a bit small but in terms of cleanliness hygiene i will give 5/5.. Library and laboratories are combined but doesn't cause much problem. And also another building is under construction so it want be a big problem any more
Academics
Marketing teachers are good. They have all kind of teachers some are not that experiency but some of the teachers are well experienced and very supportive for studies. Also classroom presentations timely assignment college events are plus point. But they don't have IT and Finance faculty.
Placements
Average package is 3-4 lacs. Iy also depends on your capabilities. But van not rely on college placements only and on the other hand economy slow down is a big problem in placing students. Job are not available in market.
Value-for-money
In terms of value for money i will give average rating. Ig your budget is 7-8 lacs college is not that bad. They provide laptops also. Centralised AC classroom . Smart boards. Its worth investing 7-8 lacs
Campus Life
Give lots of chances gor external participations internal participation. Which boost your confidence public speaking skills personality. And it is veryu h required in corporate world. And also you enjoy thr events.
Anything Else
Overall rating ........... College is good......if you are hardworking and wanys to work on your self then you should go for ABS. Its totally up to you you are utilising opportunities or not. They provide whatever they can.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

infra is good placements are good academic is good

Verified Review

Last Seen: 23 May' 20

Joined On: 23 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 23 May' 20 by Shivam Sharma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
infrastructure is pretty good and facilities are also there. classes are fully air conditioned and with projectors and well-maintained and classes are clean also and hygienic , overall good infrastructure.
Academics
faculty members are nice with students and quality of teaching is also good. curriculum is updated as per new aicte guidelines provided and includes all the recent developments in the field. yeah it makes me job ready
Placements
high percentage of students gets placed every year. package are pretty good as per the seniors previous year highest package was 14 lakh for Dubai for marketing actually this college is best for marketing.
Value-for-money
fees is little high for the middle class students. it costs around 7.5 lakh for the whole course of 2 years, they don't provide loan facilities easily and I don't feel like getting my money's worth...
Campus Life
campus life is not that good . best feature is cafeteria and library and when you gather with your friends outside of college campus but the worst feature is that not everyone is friendly here they come from different parts of the country.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall experience is good here as the colleges provid good

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 19 May' 20

Joined On: 28 May' 19

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 19 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure is average, classrooms are well maintained and air conditioned and fully projector classes goes on . The campus has one canteen and one small CCD outlet. Campus don't have the the Wi-Fi facility for the students, has one library.
Academics
Teaching quality is good, as I am in management course so the college follows the AICTE guidelines and we follow the guidelines accordingly. They don't provide any books two students. Faculty is is experienced and supportive to do they always try to solve our doubts in the best possible way
Placements
The placement is average in my college. The packages are very low and college should work on this properly. The highest package offered in PGDM 7 to 8 lacs maximum for marketingand for finance itmaximum 5 to 6 lacs. So the placement ratio of the college is not increasing.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Great college for learning and visualize the market

Verified Review

Last Seen: 18 May' 20

Joined On: 20 Nov' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 18 May' 20 by Rishav Kumar Arya
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The infra of our college is not that huge but all the necessary facilities are available there.The classrooms are very neat and clean and each classroom and hall is air-conditioned. The canteen foods are hygienic and worth to money.
Academics
If anybody takes admission here then he/she will definitely learn a lots of things from here,there is no doubt in it. The experienced teachers finishes syllabus on time. College provides the carres path direction and conduct many guest leacture of many respected personal
Placements
The placement cell tries to provide better placement opportunities to there each student. In this college the marketing companies comes more than the finance companies.In this 2018-20 batch the highlights of placement decrease as compared to the other years and then covid-19 also impacts the placement.
Value-for-money
7.20 lack for the entire course....yeh it's worth the money and if anybody wants to learn more and wants to take the advantage of experienced faculties then he/she could definitely come here.
Campus Life
Campus life is awesome.....there is discrimination and everybody enjoys his/her fullest.Teachers helps students a lot.location of this college is near amity university and the closest metro is okhala bird sanctuary.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience is fine but not upto the mark.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 08 May' 20

Joined On: 08 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 17 May' 20 by Ayushi
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yeah our college have all the necessary infrastructure, facilities and equipment like we have the facilities in our classroom of digital class, air conditioner proper sitting arrangement sports centre and all the things are well maintained.
Academics
I am studying Post graduation diploma in management because i want to go in marketing field and quality of teaching is not so good and yeah curriculum is updated and includes all the recent developments in the fields.
Placements
Quality of placement in not so good as most of the students are not placed according to their ability as they didn’t get any opportunity and the highest salary package offered is around 8-10 lac and average salary around 5-6 lac.
Value-for-money
Cost of the course post graduation diploma in management in our college is around 8 lacs and i am feeling like it is not worth because we are not getting as much opportunity that we are supposed to get.
Campus Life
College campus is not so big which is demerit but if i talk about overall campus life so it is good we can engage in sports as well as the library and also location is fine , it is safe and yes it can handle emergencies.
Anything Else
College is average because I didn’t get opportunity which I supposed to get and also curriculum is fine but the methodology the faculty use is not satisfactory as well as placement is also not upto the mark.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Upto the Mark and overall good

Verified Review

Last Seen: 16 May' 20

Joined On: 16 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 16 May' 20 by Sourav Kumar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Partially it has everything but in single building don't have big auditorium Nor have Entrepreneurship cell at big level in order to make students more capable and strong. I think it should develop more
Academics
Academic is good but there is one thing there is issue with the continuity of one teacher for one subject. They keep om switching the faculty as per their convenience and comfort which I think should not happen
Placements
Averagely it is good but the profile they offer is not that satisfactory which generally students expect after being placed and. They need to go for Good profile and also ask reputed company to visit....
Value-for-money
They are very strict or may say very rigid of there fee and money policy. Even they can stop your academic service if you fail to deposit on time...... this is one of the issue which a student May face
Campus Life
Partially it has everything within campus but in shorter terms.. they need to work more upon it... need to modify there infrastructure and campus needs accordingly and make it more high-tech..........
Anything Else
Overall it is average and good can refer someone to take admission in it...... but bit confused related to the placement and internship schedule and profile.. There is problem with the monetary practice and fee issue
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Review of Asian business School, noida

Verified Review

Last Seen: 16 May' 20

Joined On: 05 Oct' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 16 May' 20 by Sahil Kumar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yes our college has all the necessarily infrastructure, facilities and equipments, we have well maintained library with internet facilities and proper classrooms. The food available in the canteen is hygienic and tasty as well.
Academics
Curriculum is well updated but the level of teaching is not so good, the study pattern more focus on the assignments, rather than completing the course. I am studying PGDM because I want to learn how to manage people and wants to influence others to become a better manager.
Placements
Placements are good enough for the students, almost 70% of the students of previous batch was placed, but I don't experience it yet, because I am in the 2nd semester and when we will start our placement interviews ,then I will able to give a better review about it.
Value-for-money
Course Is of 7,20,000 in total for a period of 2 years. If you are asking about the worth, then probably not, because I am feeling that they are focus more on our study, all they need is the assignments on time. Study level is average and the quality is not so good.
Campus Life
The best feature about the college is that they are engaged in many curricular activities , social activities etc. They are providing certification courses as well. But on the other hand they are building a pressure of study on the students which I can say is the worst feature. Pressure of attendance, assignments and payment of fees on time etc.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

A good experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 16 May' 20

Joined On: 31 Jul' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 16 May' 20 by Ananya Ghosh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Everything is available and everything including labs and libraries are available Classes are well ventilated and have a good infra and also projectors and all others related to teaching methods are available
Academics
Many teachers are extraordinary but many are average and so teachers are very good and helpful and they are very much approachable when ever we want and a very experienced teachers in industry and so use very effectively while teaching
Placements
It has recently been impacted by covid but otherwise it's great and as well as the good companies like Deloitte , amul , Tata, visit the campus and are offered good package and also placement cell is v helpful
Value-for-money
It is value for money
Campus Life
It's good
Anything Else
No
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

The college campus life is good and the placements are also

Verified Review

Last Seen: 16 May' 20

Joined On: 16 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 16 May' 20 by Ramnarayan Khandelwal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Food is good sports facilities are okay they require proper timely maintenance n also the canteen should update their menu The food is hygienic n living space is clean n classes are fine to.go with. T
Academics
Should focus more on practical concepts through case studies n real life examples they make us job ready but rather than theoretical aspects should focus on practical aspects Should train the students on live softwares such SPSS SAP etc
Placements
Placements are alright they get good companies n they help the students to get in with good co. The finance placements are not good as they should be but still they are trying rest the placement is okay
Value-for-money
They should provide wifi access n make the students to prepare n present ppts to enhance more knowledge
Campus Life
Campus is good
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Satisfactory experience

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 15 May' 20

Joined On: 15 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 15 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Necessary infrastructure available. Classrooms are space limited with equipped of library and sports arena, hostel and cafeteria. Well maintained. Living spaces are well maintained. Good food is available.
Academics
I am studying PGDM with finance specialisation. Quality of teaching is updated but needed some daily feedbacks. Curriculum is updated and includes all the updated materials. Practical job exposure with corporate visits.
Placements
Quality of placements is average. Almost 90 percent of the students get placed. Highest salary offered is around 8 lakhs. Ranges around 3-6 lakhs. Placement process is overall traded with other colleges.
Value-for-money
College course Costed around 7.2 lakhs. Return on investment is satisfactory.
Campus Life
Teachers and students are supportive. Location is safe. Can handle emergencies.
Anything Else
Nothing as such .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall Experience is good as I am still studying at ABS

Verified Review

Last Seen: 15 May' 20

Joined On: 15 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 15 May' 20 by Garima Malik
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Overall infrastructure is good with all the necessary infrastructure like projectors in class room, comfortable desk and chairs, well ventilated. Yes living space and overall Campus is well maintained with cafeteria including CCD. And food in canteen is fresh and hygiene.
Academics
I am doing Post Graduation Deploma in Management. Staff is nice and co-operative. Curriculum is up to date including all the relevant topics that are necessary in corporate world. After completion of my 2 semesters I do feel job-ready.
Placements
Placement are average 85 percent of students were placed from one batch. I don't have the exact idea about av. Salary but yeah min. 4 lakh and max. Upto 15-16 lakh. I 'll graduate in 2021 so I am not the right person to comment on this because I have to go through the process for that
Value-for-money
The overall course is of 7,45,000 PGDM Is of 2years. Yes I do feel that enrollment in this course help me to gain exposure of a lot things as well, help me to develop overall personality.
Campus Life
Campus Life is good. There is alot of activities goes on in the campus as every Saturday we have Club activities where students have good exposure in their field some time mismanagement may happen like overlap of two activities which may make students frustrated but mostly things goes smoothly and with collaboration of students and staff which indirectly prepare students to take responsibility and make then ready to step out and start their career well.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good college!

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 15 May' 20

Joined On: 15 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 15 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Amazing!!! The campus is equipped with very good quality furniture. I would say it is much better than other colleges in line. We have an auditorium and a theatre hall for guest lectures and placement processes.
Academics
Faculties are really really good. I would say they guide you and help you in every way possible. The curriculum is okay to build our knowledge and personality both. Four stars because i feel it can be better.
Placements
Placements are really good for Marketing specialisation. Though companies for Finance and HR are also offered, but it's totally upon you how you grab it. Also, this is the time for economic slowdown due to Covid-19 outbreak. Thus, we have to face the results of it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Veruly good college if you want to work in the corporate.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 15 May' 20

Joined On: 15 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 15 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
My college has all the necessary facilities like library, canteen, playground, good and clean class rooms. Sweepers clean the floors and bathroom/toilets everyday. Teachers or faculty members are also very helpful and always ready to help the student and listen to the students regarding any issues.
Academics
I am pursuing PGDM, my college is very helpful as they provide industry visits, arrange seminars, and curriculum of PGDM is up to date as in accordance to the market any industry. Faculty members teach in very practical ways and give real industry examples and share their knowledge of industry.
Placements
In our college placement ls are very good. Placement is almost 100% in our college, any student who has the talent will definitely get placed from our college. Average salary offered in our college is Rs.6,00,000.
Value-for-money
I think here in my college the money I have given worth it as I think I will surely get placed and my college also conducting some webinars of some famous names as Arjun Kapoor and also world famous professors from Oxford University.
Campus Life
There are many events throughout the year and student can participate in various educational and cultural activities. Students are able to interact with each other and also able to develop some skills of self management as all the events are conducted by students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Worst collage ever and I regret after taking admission here

Verified Review

Last Seen: 15 May' 20

Joined On: 15 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 15 May' 20 by Tushar Jain
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Collage infrastructure is not good it need to get change bcz of poor furniture it is getting hurt to student .quality is not also good the lift are not even working which stop and we have make it open forcefully and prower of electricity is also bad
Academics
Academic also need to change bcz most of the teacher are not train well in such a way that can make teaching easy and understandable and fun they even does know how to fix student knowledge ans they book knowledge teacher who that have any extra knowledge as what colg show its standard
Placements
The placement plan they told us I'm beginning is not as such which look today and they didn't have such good company as they show in colg poster which are made to attract student and due to late in fees they create problem
Value-for-money
They are such money mided because for them the money is every thing ,they doesn't care for students future if they are late in fees they create problem in placement which for the studenr future they playing with that .
Campus Life
The collage atmosphere is not good for student to sit there and concentrate on their studies bcz the environment should pleasent that attract the student to come to collage bc of such environment no one is in mood to enter here
Anything Else
I would like to suggest all the upcoming student not come here bcz they always say lie for the collage and u will regret for where I have take the admission as this collage is of no worth bcz they doesn't know how to run a collage they doesn't have knowledge they all are money loverr as they only worry for money and reoutaty as they don't have nothing to do with our future and doest know how to behave and deal with students
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My overall experience in this college is best.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 15 May' 20

Joined On: 13 Nov' 17

Education Interest: n/a

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 15 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Infrastructure is good, fully air conditioner classes, well cleaned desk for sitting, all the latest books of famous author's are available in our college library, for sports our college have indoor as well as outdoor sports equipments.
Academics
Our college Dean revise our course syllabus yearly on the basis of industry demand. Quality of teaching is really good. We have IIM alumnus as our faculty. Our college teacher use ppt for teaching us. They teach us using case studies so to get practical insight of Industries.
Placements
Marketing placement are best of our college. Big big brands come in our college for campus recruitment. Even in Global Pandemic situation our college CRC team is trying their level best to place all the unplaced students.
Value-for-money
If you really want to learn pratical things then this course best and have worth for money
Campus Life
Campus live is great. College provide enough opportunities to grow. As this course is for professional development, so our college conduct regular Saturday activities.
Anything Else
If you want to learn seriously in life and looking for a platform to start professional life, then this college is the best option.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

From my side I want to tell that our college that is Asian b

Verified Review

Last Seen: 15 May' 20

Joined On: 15 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 15 May' 20 by Dilpreet singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yes our college is having a lot of facilities for all the students they are providing smart classes for our better future and also our college has a very huge canteen including very tasty meals and computer labs and a huge library and also a theatre hall for our college activities like debate other activities etc and in our college placements are very good they are providing average placement of 5-6 lakhs and minimum package 4-5 lakhs and maximum package 8-9 lakhs our college interior design is
Academics
I am studying PGDM here in which i want to study marketing management here I want to study marketing management because I have interest in Marketing sectors I love to communicate with different peoples and to convince them and I love marketing because I want to establish my own company . The quality of teaching is average in my college because all the teachers are not good as much we needed they all are teaching very fast it means that some teachers are there who want to complete their course so
Placements
The placements in our college is like our college is providing minimum package of 4-5 lakhs and average package of 5-6 laks and maximum package of 8-9 lakhs per annum . The minimum percentage for entering into our college is not more than 60% in your 10 and 12th and more than 50% in graduation in the stream . And fron my point of view our college is providing highest package In marketing that is approx 8-9 lakhs which 10-15 companies are coming in our college for placements. Our college is provi
Value-for-money
Our college fees is 720000 rs for 2 years and our college is also providing laptops to our students which are included in the fees and not only the laptops our college is also giving a trip to London at Oxford University the greatest/best University in the world we have to give presentation in the the university and we also get one day for visiting all the places all these are included in the college fees no other charge will be taken from the students and from my point of view I think it isbest
Campus Life
Our college best features are like our college is having a huge ground in which we can perform a lot of activities like debate competition and like sports like football cricket tennis etc. And we all are taking part in every activity and also our college is giving certificates for winning and participation . Yes our college is able to handle all the tough situations also our college is having a proper medical room and a lot of medicines and many more facilities are also there like doctors facili
Anything Else
From my point of view I think our college is providing many facilities in comparison of other colleges so I want that college should improve their skills to train teacher some tasks should be given to students for training .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience is good here and I will recommend you this clg

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 May' 20

Joined On: 07 May' 20

Education Interest: n/a

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 07 May' 20 by vimansh kansal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Facilities are there. Classes are up to the mark .everything is there. Wifi is not for students. Living space is clean . Everything is well maintained. You will enjoy the facilities. Sports is there but only at the time of sports meet.
Academics
Studying PGDM because It have all the updated things that today’s corporates wants. The curriculum is updated . Teaching quality is good . Every faculty is Experienced and have knowledge of their subjects .
Placements
You will get placement but things takes time. Students get placed and to get good placement package you need skill and proper knowledge that company wants. All students will get chance of placements and will definitely get placed
Campus Life
You will get corporate environment here.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Great exposure

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 May' 20

Joined On: 07 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 07 May' 20 by Aditi Juneja
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Infrastructure is well maintained, air conditioned though small. Hygiene is maintained and all the facilities are vailable like canteen, library etc. Everything is well maintained and hygiene is taken care of.
Academics
We are studying PGDM and the teachers are supportive , lectures are interactive. We are studying the updated curriculum that included all the recent developments in this field. This study will definitely make one job-ready.
Placements
Placements are okay at Asian Business School, noida. Approximately 90% of students get placed through campus placements. Avergae salary offered is 500000-700000 . Yes, college is supportive during our placements
Value-for-money
College fee is 720000 INR and i feel it is worth it. We are also getting 5 additional diplomas with pgdm.
Campus Life
Life at ABS is good as we had many events along with our studies.
Anything Else
My overall experience is good at ABS
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 07 May' 20

Joined On: 07 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 07 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Good infrastructure faculties also are very good and helpfull at any time. Hygiene is taken care of. Hostel service are not too good nor too bad. Wifi is their in college. Library is well maintained and everything from novel to study books are available.
Academics
Since ABS provides PGDM so the course is updated unlike MBA. The quality of teaching is good. Course is updated as per industry demand as to what is required outside. SIP wil help you gain practical exposure.
Placements
Good placements. Placements are generally good for marketing students as compared to finance students. The average package of marketing students is 7-8 lakhs and that of finance is 4-5 lakhs so college is good for marketing.
Value-for-money
Good roi even if you get 4 lakh rupees job you can easily cover your fee amount and anything above 5-6 lakh will be considered a hood package if compared to roi and the fees of the college so its good in terms of roi.
Campus Life
Good campus life. College generally take care that the students are busy as they should be engrossed in on or the other activity. Activities,exams,sports,events will be their and you will not get to know how the 2 years ended .
Anything Else
No.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good College, Could have been better

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 05 Jun' 20

Joined On: 25 Jan' 19

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 06 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college is within the premise of one building but it's very well maintained and has every facility including smart boards, library, hall, canteen etc. . Apart from it there's ground space where various outdoor activities take place. It's not big like Amity but it is very well maintained.
Academics
The teaching depends on what faculty it is. Some faculty are average while others really get into the application of the things they teach their students. You will always find someone or the other for academic help.
Placements
The internships are not so good but the placement varies. They have good and average offers. The good ones depend on your own capability, ofcourse. The point is they do fullfill their promise of bringing big companies into the campus. The maximum CTC domestically offered was around 12 Lakhs. But for the batch of 2018-2020, the covoid-19 lockdown situation has halted the placement process but about 40% students were placed before it started so that's something.
Value-for-money
You get a degree, 5 certificates, a laptop , academic trip to London and placement assistance/offers through college. So, yes it's pretty fine value for money.
Campus Life
There are events every now and then apart from the regular academic stuff so that makes college life pretty happening. You do get to do a lot of stuff if you are willing to take responsibilities.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Avoid this college.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 06 May' 20

Joined On: 06 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 06 May' 20 by Yash Rajput
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Very basic infrastructure. Washrooms are fine. Can't depend on lifts. Classrooms are little congested, canteen is pathetic. Ground for some sports activities is under construction. Library and computer lab is average.
Academics
Lot's of promises were made before admission, but after admission the whole scenario is different. Not very happy or satisfied with the academics. And you will have to give 8 exams in 2 years which I think is not necessary.
Placements
Many of us will think 6 or 6.5 lakh is the average package but actually it's not. It is not necessary that you will end up getting 6 lakhs p.a. Various companies will offer jobs but package won't be that good.
Value-for-money
I don't think so it is that value for money. now especially after covid-19 you should think again to even go for pgdm or mba. You will end up spending 10-11 lakhs in 2 years which I think is not a good choice right now from this college.
Campus Life
Campus life is fine, better is many ways. Lot's of students with diverse background. Events and fest are fine and entertaining. Faculties will help you with whatever you need, still there is some mis management.
Anything Else
Management of the college is a disaster. Lack of coordination is there among the staff and faculties. Don't even think of getting admission in this college if you want career in finance or hr.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 06 May' 20

Joined On: 06 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 06 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
College is having all the necessary infrastructure and all the facilities are available which is essential for the students . infrastructure of the college is good but college is not to big in size . classroomd are good , libraries is there with availablity of all the books and a small study launge also .A playground is also there for the children .All the facilities provided by the institute is quite well . spaces are clean and hygiene also .Hostel are away from college but we'll structured wit
Academics
I am studying here PGDM course which is the post graduation diploma in management .As further peruse my career as a business women I have choosen this stream .The quality of teaching is very good here all the facilities and techer are excellent in there field . facilities are very helpful and are very friendly and always ready tp help the students . My curriculum is update course details and subject are change as per the requirement of the business industries .yes it make student a job ready to
Placements
The quality of placement is good at the institute and it is better for the marketing stream students .As placement is the most essential part of any students the college also take care of it as per the requirement of the students . mostly there is a 100 percent placement but offers are different and vary from other .A good amount of package is offered by the college . college is very supportive for the placement and is always ready to help the students in the requirement . average salary will be
Value-for-money
Cousre fee per year is 360000 and the total course fee amount is 720000. As the fee is to high but college is also providing all the essential and change all the subject and circular am as per the requirement of the business so the fee is okay according to it .Along with the PGDM degree college is also providing other four certification courses like foreign language , digital marketing ,media management as well as one certification course from the Oxford University London . According to me amoun
Campus Life
College campus is quite well as infrastructure is good but college size is not to big .most of the features provide by the college is okay .In college students can engage in all activities in our college mostly all the event are organised and managed by the students only which also help us in building our confidance and giving us opportunity to talk to the other students and company which help in building and exposing the students inner talent and the skill .techers are very helpful and location
Anything Else
My experience is College is quite exciting and good as I am introvert student the college help me working on it .team building , talking to the students , presentation , organising the event and management of the event help me in exposing me as what inner talent I am hiding . Teachers are very helpful and friendly and always ready to help the students .They take care of each and every student individual and work according to the requirement so they can build there personality .the work on buildi
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Take admission if you believe in yourself

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 04 May' 20

Joined On: 04 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 04 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Infrastructure of the college is average you will get the required thanks but sometimes projector start creating problems quality of furniture of the college is very low many time the see breakdown of desk and all.
Academics
I can really say that academic so the college is really good the the mode of plan that's how the teach is really good course is designed as per the requirement but I really say the management is not so good you cannot get dependent of the college and have to make your own choices.
Placements
The crc department and the placements committee is very poor give commitments but never follow them say that they will provide you jobs but everyday they changed their words they never follow what they say every member of CRC say different things and never follow.
Value-for-money
Yes if you think that getting a 4 lakh job after investing 7.2 lack for fees and can say extra charges of approximately 2 lacs if you think a return of 400000 per year after investing your 2 years and 9 lakh rupees is sufficient so you can say that its value for money.
Campus Life
I will not say that campus life is too good because there are too many restrictions in the campus many time AC is not working projector is not working and kanteen is very bad
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

about ABS college .

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 20 Mar' 20

Joined On: 20 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 20 Mar' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
I am currently pursuing post graduate diploma in management from Asian Business School . The faculty members are supportive and flexible . the campus is not much large . the entire college has centralized air conditioner .
Academics
when talking about the academics the faculty are flexible and and well taught . the campus has classrooms which are big enough . but the wifi is not provided to the students and the wifi is only available in the library and computer lab .
Placements
they offer good placements with good companies . the salary package offered to students are also good . students with good GPA have the advantage to get more good companies . the package offered is for 4 lakhs per annum and above .
Value-for-money
the fees here is okay according to me and my experience .
Anything Else
no not as such as i have mentioned most of the things above .
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint