Student Rating 3.17/5 (Showing 12 Reviews)

Nice college at the end

Posted on 12 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BBA
The best thing about this college is its teachers. They are extremely cordial as well as helpful. College is near to Rithala metro stn Although there is no hostel but you can find PG nearby. The college building is pretty small and the campus lacks lush green plantation unlike other Delhi colleges. The classrooms are quite average with single seater benches. The air conditioners are just for show purposes students find it extremely annoying that they don’t switch it on.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The home school,student's guide

Posted on 24 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
Attending college is a huge step in any students life.In our college, we find the best and most experienced faculty.Although the college lacks a good infrastructure but still tries to inculcate students in co-curricular activities.it's the placement rate is not so good but ensures summer internship placement for everyone which is a great exposure for the students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College experience is too good.

Posted on 22 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
Those of us who are college veterans will never forget our freshman year at college. Some of us may like to forget our freshman year, but in general it is a time filled with anticipation, some anxiety, and wonderful discoveries. College is a lot different than high school. You may decide to commute from your home to a local campus. Your freshman experience will definitely make an impression on you. Without a doubt, though, the most dramatic freshman year is for those living away from home. What can you expect as you head off into the wonderful world of higher education? The first thing you’ll notice is the workload. It will be heavier and more intense than you ever experienced before. The major challenges of college work are the large volume of reading, the short deadlines, and the writing, writing, writing. A related effect that can be brought on by the workload is doubt, frustration, and possibly loneliness. You’ll be away from the comforts and friendships your home provided for you over the previous years. On some of those long, seemingly endless nights of studying and writing, it will be only natural for you to long for the good old days. Hang in there. These down periods will pass. Whatever you do, don’t make major decisions about your major, your courses, or even your roommate during one of these blue periods. Things always look better in the morning.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Simplistic but good in everything

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by lakshaya gera
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BBA
Overall good college with best facilities and best in everything whether it id related to placement or any trip or any academic session everything in this college is good except for building but that's not the big issue so next time I suggest that go for this college There are also some other issues so go for this college Best best best college in GGSIPU Crowd is not interesting at all And college campus is fine But academically this college is great So go for this college This college is good for ots canteen And also several other things Go to this college And go for this college
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Faculties priorities changes with time

Posted on 11 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BBA
The crowd here is not good at all. Faculties are also so so I.e. not so bad nor so good this college don't do justice wid students at all I.e. it's totally partial atmosphere is there and the workload is very much here they don't even give space to students to relax for a while .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall its a good college.

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Priya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
The best part of it is it's faculty. Infrastructure is quite satisfying yet not a big campus. Basic facilities like it technology, air conditioners, proper ventilation and lighting in every room are present, a library, canteen, water coolers, lift are available. But there is no wifi facility or a big green area for playing purpose rather a small piece of green area is present within the premises for all these fun.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

As i had expected, It is just much below my expectations

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Karan Mishra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
Everything is average at my college and we all know everything changes with time.I am really disappointed with some rules and policies of my college.As compared to similar colleges of Ggs ipu it resembles itself much high but is nothing in reality.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Good but not in starting

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Abhishek Daniel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
In starting, it was not that good . But later on, as I attended lectures I realized it is actually good . Canteen is better now , different menu each day . Faculties are amazing if you try to concentrate on studying . Cultural activities are even good . There is a good scope for you if you are interested in cultural activities , it may be singing , dancing or sports all are good . Classroom is fully air conditioned sometimes it's too cold to study :p . The staff is also good in behavior , well mannered , kind . One highlighted thing is that some of the faculties published their own books and it is interesting for me . Smart classes are available . A good library is also available from where books can be issued but it can be only for two weeks after that you have to return the book and only two books can be taken simultaneously . Director sir is very kind , he asks for suggestions and opinions for the betterment of students even trips are also be planned for industry visit . Last year goa was the location for industry visit everyone enjoyed a lot .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Knowledge plus experience

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Shashank
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
I come to college for knowledge and experience and when I get to this college I got both. My knowledge is increasing day by day and I got a chance to have an internship too in big bazar which enhanced my posture so I am very happy to form this college and its faculty.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College life is good

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Shelly Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
My experience was not what I expected it to be. We have a faculty of a few good and very experienced teachers. The infrastructure of the college is fairly fine. Each and every classroom is air conditioned. Though don't expect good and tasty food from the canteen. College provides good placement cells
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good faculty but not building

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Afroz
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Com Hons
We have a faculty of a few good and very experienced teachers. The building of the college is not so good. Besides Each classroom is air conditioned.faculty is very nice..solve our problems and most importantly teachers are friendly. So my experience of college is quite good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall an average college.

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BBA
Well, talking about the good first, the college faculty is good and the pattern of internals exams that is terminal test are quite good. Infrastructure is good and also classes are fully air conditioned. A lot of extracurricular activities have also started now. Now talking about this college is that the management is not that good. Many students faced problems because of bad management but now I think it's getting better. So overall an average college but not as bad to do graduation here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books