Student Rating 4.28/5 (Showing 20 Reviews)

One of the best B school in Bangalore

Posted on 26 Sep' 16 by pragya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
One thing that stands out is the Quality of faculties, not only they are Alma matter of renowned institutions but also adept in their domain with loads of experience in various cos. Above all the course takes the current foreign and Indian market into account and keeps introducing new courses like Digital marketing which will continue to be the trend for coming years. Last but not the least- in context to placements, from 2015)till date I've seen MNCs coming for campuses but at the end of the day it depends on you if you crack the deal.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Isme has given me a good exposure in the corporate world

Posted on 12 Sep' 16 by Sywal Terryl Correia
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
This college is one of the best colleges I have been.it having given me a good exposure in all fields. One best thing about me is they have a very good faculty who will help you whenever you need them. Isme infrastructure is quite good with good student crowd and a very friendly environment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

International exposure through LSE

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Angad Soni
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The infrastructure is quite attractive, Well, the college is tied up London School of Economics for certification and what more can be done to get corporate exposure. To participate in each and every activity inside and outside the college plus having friend groups making a college life more happening. Companies like Ernst and Young, State street comes to our campus. I am a day scholar so can't says much about the hostel. The professors should have the skill to entertain the students for hours. The fees are very low as compared to other B-schools.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good Placements with Learning

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Rahul Verma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
The college infrastructure is not that bad but it needs to be improved in terms of space and the campus that can give students more corporate exposure. Industry exposure should be done by inviting big brands for internship purpose and also guest lectures by industrialists. College life can become more happening not only by cultural events but also by the events that can add value to this course like business quiz etc. I am right now working at a known research company and got this placement on campus. The college hostel lags many things like security and the food should be more hygienic. The college professors should change the way of teaching and focus more on practicability. The crowd in the college is diverse but the college should give admission to those who are good in communication. I paid Rs.4,00,000 and got a job around it.. more than 80% ROI.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

PGDM is for Value addition but its reverse in ISME.

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Worst infrastructure, no wifi, small auditorium, and the computer lab with obsolete computers.To strengthen our industry exposure first, they themselves should be experienced and bring more industry experts. College life can be happening if there are some productive events. College placements are not up to the mark, fewer companies, no good profile and only startups. The faculties may have knowledge but failed in delivering same to the students. The college crowd is good, diverse and Happening. The fees are very low but what is the use if no placement is there.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A trio of Learning, Fun and Experience

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Padwalkar Mahindra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
My college provides with A-one infrastructure campus which is peaceful and environment-friendly. We had industrial visits to big names like TVS and Madura garments plus the guest faculties have helped us to enhance our industry exposure. The friendly crowd and friendly teachers have made even the studies so enjoyable and to add on events are there. The hostel is good in terms of infrastructure but needs to add some more north Indian food in its menu so that it becomes easy for north Indians too. Being an HR student all the faculties from my specialization are extremely good and experts. The college has a diverse crowd, so it helps us to get in touch with all types cultures, languages and festivals. Giving almost 75% return on investments.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Exposure to corporate environment

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Sonal Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
A superb college campus with modernized classroom and computer lab. Almost every faculty is a guest faculty for my specialization, already working in industries. My friends, the events and being a member of a social club I am engaged in every activity and that makes my college life so enjoyable. We got a pool campus offer from Amazon. The safety for girls and hostel food. All the faculties including our principal, directors and faculties are exceptionally good. The student crowd in my college is diverse, talented and intelligent. In terms of fees, my college offers 100% placement.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A great exposure with best faculties at a reasonable fees

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
The infrastructure of the college is excellent. the cleanliness in the class and the peace in the library pushes you more to concentrate on your studies. apart from infrastructure, the faculties are too good. The nature and way of explaining and making you familiar with the subject are also pretty good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Explore, Excel and Experience

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Shrashti Sahu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
Its superb campus that gives me a feel of working in a corporate with modern classrooms. All the teachers with industry exposure and guest faculties. Each and everything is so enjoyable whether its lectures, events, competitions, etc. The hostel needs to have more security and proper food. All the professors are having industry exposure and are exceptionally good in their subjects. My college does attract a diverse crowd, there are students from almost 20 states of India. For its promotion and culture. The diverse crowd with diversity in language, behavior, talents, and knowledge giving us out of the box experience. Its ROI is very high.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good college in terms of fees

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | PGDM
Very good college in terms of fees, quality of faculty. The quality of education needs to be improved. However, faculties are very supportive and are very experienced. Strength is less so faculties give personalised attention. I would recommend this college if your CAT score is not much and seek quality education in low budget.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College has good faculty and good placement.

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Sachin S
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
Choosing a right college is an important thing in anyone's life to have a good future I am one of the lucky people to have that .college has good faculty and good placement.Good infrastructure and college are constantly helping students to built the personality. Affordability and good placement make the college value for money. This college helps me to improve a lot. It gives a lot of industry exposure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I would say my college experience is a "Learning with Fun."

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Ranu Tripathi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
My college provides me with the infrastructure that gives me the experience of being in a corporate. The well-designed classrooms and the whole campus surrounded by natural environment. For better industry exposure I would prefer more Industry persons visiting in our college to guide us. The co-curricular activities and presentations. Students should have knowledge related to all the fields not only academics. The food and security should necessarily be improved in the college hostel. My college has students from almost each and every state that means it attracts a diverse crowd. Diversity in students helping the college to get feedback and also for promotions throughout India. As I already mentioned above that my college has students from almost every state in India that makes it diverse. Inside the college, all the students are united in terms of language, objective, and behavior. I would say in terms of ROI it's the best to afford.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Quality education at affordable price

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Rajat Kare
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
One of the top B school in Bangalore that provides quality education at affordable price. Gives a very good industry exposure backed by proactive placement cell. Excellent faculty with years of industry experience. If you are looking for PGDM course then ISME, Bangalore is the best option.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Value for money

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Aniketh Prabhu
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
College has a well experienced and excellent faculty. Campus life is very good. the college has a placement record of 100%. College comes up with various programs to engage students with the corporate world and helps to build entrepreneur skills among the students. Affordable fee structure and Avg. pay package is a plus point, which ensures value for money.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good enough to explore ourself and make us confident

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
It is very good and makes our youth generation better to make our successful path in changing environment. It is just like that I thought about it and faculty is very friendly and supportive but the hostel is not so good as so many rules and restrictions are there.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Amazing Teaching Faculty and Support System

Posted on 02 Sep' 16 by shobith Shetty
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
The college has an amazing infrastructure, we have a fully air conditioned auditorium and classrooms that look like seminar halls, although in the 2nd year the classrooms are a little toned down. we do have a lot of guest speakers coming in from HR, Finance, and Marketing several times a month. Students can freely sit in any of the faculty lectures be it his opposing stream. The best thing about the college is the amazing faculty. They are impeccable. One of the toughest challenges is to have a down to earth, well qualified and helpful faculty and I give ISME 100/100 for this one.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Top B.School in Bangalore

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Sushovit Rout
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
One of the top and best B.Schools in South India. State of the art infrastructure experienced faculty best in industry. 100% placement and good corporate exposure. Good alumni network. Excellent student life on campus. Excellent Academic curriculum bundled with fun co-curricular activities is what makes ISME top class and the best. ISME will groom you for the corporate life in the best way possible. Should join ISME if you want to explore, experience and excel.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Return on investment and quality education

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by akhil pillai
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The college has helped me to Improve self-confidence and personality development which helped me change my perception towards life and also helping me to gain knowledge and practical exposure of corporate companies. The college has the best faculty which comes with a lot of industry exposure. Even the college has a very good placement record. The fee structure is also affordable and gives returns on investment in the way of knowledge, experience, and excellent placements.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Combo of Knowledge, experience and fun.

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Shubham Naik
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The College is having the best and well-maintained infrastructure. We have students from 20 states across India wich makes diverse culture, Hostel facility, and the highly qualified faculty with vast industry experience. The college conducts industry visits for students to have more exposure to the corporate world. The college organises various events (inter-class as well as inter-collegiate events). The placement team is very active and in constant touch with the industry, which makes a 100% placement record. The fees are affordable and the placement packages ensure a quick returns on the investments.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Technically good college

Posted on 25 Feb' 16 by PRIYA
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Runs the technical workshops, events, competitions, summer training camps but also supports so many national programmes like Clean India Mission project, DIGITAL INDIA programmer, Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyaan etc. The college is a new environment. Besides our family we could get next best affection and love from our college we could entertain how much we could.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books