Student Rating 4.3/5 (Showing 23 Reviews)

Provides best placment in Rajasthan

Posted on 27 Nov' 17 by Nirmal Agarwal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
taxila business school provides the best placement in Rajasthan. they one of top college in Rajasthan. it provides very good infrastructure. it provides 15-hour classes on a day. it also provides corporate exposure. the life is so enjoyable. the top MNCs came in the campus for the placement like TCS, Asian paints, club mahindra, vygon Etc.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

it is great to be part of TBS

Posted on 26 Nov' 17 by ABHIJITH R NAIR
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
College is well maintained with certain rules. It is very supportive to students in all kinds. It has got good campus. Placements are well planned,working hard for students welfare and groom for corporate. Hostel is facilitated with good atmosphere. Management activities are held throughout the year it helps to grow more on practical base. Gym and other sports facilities are available in campus
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Future Donors

Posted on 26 Nov' 17 by Barsha Purkayastha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
Taxila is a place where the key factor is "Think out of the box". The faculty members are from the corporate world with years of experience and they portrays everything in relation to the real scenerio of the economy or environment. The classes goes on for 9am to midnight with management activities, games, GD, case study analysis etc. included in it. The infrastructure of the college is good with indoor games facility, 24*7 Wi-Fi facility, Hostel with AC and furnitures, well equipped gym, canteen etc. Various seminars and events are organised to keep the students updated regarding the current topics going on in the business environment. Guest like Anuranjita Kumar also visited college and Rajasthan biggest job fair was organised and coordinated by the taxilian i.e. batch T21 . The students are sent to IIM every year, Student exchange program is conducted, Leadership Award etc. The placement is 100% in Taxila and the highest package went for Rs. 14.80 lacs with average package of Rs. 7.5 lacs. The college also has swimming pool, library with whole lots of books, Start-up den for entrepreneurs etc. Taxila- if you are not here, you are missing something big.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good infrastructure, faculty, placements etc.

Posted on 25 Nov' 17 by Abhishek Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
The facilities which are available in our college are; classroom, wi-fi, swimming pool, medical facilities, table tennis, computer lab, canteen etc. The college provides the accelerated placements and all the students are placed before the 6 months of the competition of the course. The faculty is helpful, knowledgeable, etc. In the hostel the facilities available; wi-fi, cooler, etc.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Knowledge and skill build leader

Posted on 24 Nov' 17 by Jaiprakash
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
Infrastructure is good college providing following facility for students. 1. Gym 2. TT 3. Mess/ Canteen 4. startup dan were you are discuss your business plans 5. big computers labs 6 auditorium 500 people capacity and swimming pool for student , big library. college providing current market demand course for student. what is market demand according college change there course pattern. like Digital marking in this student learn about SEO, SMO, social media marketing. we learn how company does digital marketing for there product and services.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Taxila business school is the best in terms of roi

Posted on 25 Sep' 17 by Mansi Gandhi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
Taxila business school is the best college in terms of roi . The infrastructure is corporate type so if you are looking to working in a mnc than the college infrastructure is like that but for a campus life it is average . The faculty is excellent and they also provide mentorship for startups and are available 24*7 . The college has a corporate environment with working from 9am to 12midnight that enables the student to work out from the comfort zone.the hostel is also very good wifi and mess facilities and also the food is tasty with proper balanced diet. It provides mentorship on startups and also the college is a incubator for startups and has launched various startups ,the college provides mentorship on digipreneurship and also provides google certification in figital marketing. Its students are also SAP certified and thus provides them with a minimum placement of 12 lac. Companies like asian paints, alibaba, etc are its mass recruiters. Apart from this the college provides paid internships after every trimester , student exchange program for the students and industrial trips for more exposure.This not just a normal business school but it really provides the practical education and focus more on live projects,sap,digital marketing,entrepreneurship ,etc. It focusses on giving u much more than a pgdm with a good roi . it is also a member of yii and promoted nation integrity and work towards social welfare.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Taxila is a place to know about corporate life

Posted on 24 Sep' 17 by Rajat Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
I completed my 3 months in Taxila Business School. Taxila help me to know about the working of corporate structure. If I am talking about the faculties of taxila business school, they are teaching practically rather than theoretically. Taxila Faculties always relate corporate example while they are providing knowledge. Industry exposure also good. Taxila are more focus on Entrepreneurship. They created more Entrepreneur. So it is a excellent college in my point of view.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college jaipur in terms of placements and startups

Posted on 24 Sep' 17 by Anjanesh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
Placements are very good at TBS. Last year, the highest placement was 14.80 lakh. And now from this year, TBS has become an official member of SAP. The minimum salary would be around 11 LPA to 12 LPA. Various companies like Alibaba.com, India Mart, HDFC, IDFC, CNBC, P&G, Coca Cola, Hero Motocross, Airtel, Godrej, Godfrey Phillips, Taj Group of Hotels etc come for recruitment.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best in the best

Posted on 24 Sep' 17 by Shubham Jaiswal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
TBS or taxila business school, its not a school or college its a life changing experience. Here in the college you will be pushed to your extremes to get the best out of you. You are developed in both mental and physical ways. Your prospects broadens , your thinking towards the life changes . The college will surely get thebest out of you. Teachersare increadibly good . Experiencedin there respective fields. Placements are excellent here. College helpin developing job profiles. Sap and dual specialization are the augmented benifits.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Short term pain long term gain

Posted on 24 Sep' 17 by Shivank
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
Taxila business school is one of the best b-school in Rajasthan and also India. it is ranked 20th in business schools. It provide all the knowledge which corporate demands at current time.Placement in Taxila business school are very good compare to the other b-schools in India. highest and average placement in our senior batch was 14.5 and 7 lac respectively. They believe in making donors for the world , and they exactly do . They provide a proper training to face interviews , to enhance your presentation and communication skills.: Infrastructure at Taxila is very good. we have facility of library with large collection of books, indoor sports facility, fully air-conditioned classrooms, high tech computer labs, fully WiFi campus. We have every facility available in our campus.: Faculties are the Backbone of Taxila. They have a lot of experience in their respective fields. But the special thing is that they always try to extrude best from the students. Every faculty belongs to top institutions of India.The environment of class is totally co-operative. we do not focus on study rather we focus on discussion. They always focus on to generate skills not to provide bookish knowledge.The attractive thing about Taxila business school is it's timing . it's timing is 9 am to 11:30 pm midnight. it's looks like tough but guys you won't believe it's very enjoyable as well. We enjoy study and i can say that , every one who joins Taxila get a experience which he/she can not get in any other institution in whole India.we come together with our friends together at night ,it is one of the best experience.we learn here how to work in team and help each other. But yes if you should have dedication and willingness to do something. Believe me if you are not in Taxila you are going to miss one of the fruitful experience of your life.Hard work is key at Taxila. so you have to be a hard worker. But pain is for short term and what you gain
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Taxila facilities help in building best career and life.

Posted on 24 Sep' 17 by Richa
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
It is very difficult for the one to choose MBA college after graduation.In India we have thousand of colleges which makes us confuse to choose wisely right college for us.life throws challenges everytime at our face.It is very important to choose right college for us.my mind is full of ambiguities while choosing right college.Then I came to know about Taxila business school Jaipur.The best thing about Taxila is they make every individual to come out of their comfort zone and provide aids to improve overall personality. It helps me to improve myself as a person.Through various activities like management games,live projects,assignments,skills and communication classes help the student to minimise the hesitation speaking before public.within 3 months I got immense corporate exposure.faculties of the college is excellent as they not only teaches us but trained us to work under corporate sectors.Every faculty teaches us how to apply theories into practical field.They also give daily assignment on the basis of which we understood better than other college students.They are experienced in corporate sector so they trained us accordingly to corporate sectors.The PGDM curriculum follows in the college is different from others as we develop the habit of working capacity by attending 15 hours classes .This college is also provide PPO pre placement offer within 15 months.The highest package is 15 lakhs p.a.and average is 6.5 lakh p.a.This college is right college to fulfill one career aspiration.many cultural programs are held by students itself under faculties guidance.various indoor games with swimming pool in the college campus are use by students when free from classes.one can choose Taxila for overall personality and beyond learning.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great College Life With great faculty

Posted on 12 Sep' 16 by Tanmay Ghosh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
As per the infrastructure of the college, i have no complain. the management provides us with any type of facility we need. There is regular startup class and we are exposed to entrepreneurship programme. the only one thing needed to have a better experience is to have a playground to have outside activity.The interactions with our college mates and seniors are the best thing that helped us to enjoy our college life. The placement of seniors are quite satisfactory and I think placements are great. I wanted a larger room and good food but otherwise, it is quite good. The student crowd is great, I made a lot of friends and also the seniors are great. The Roi of admission fees and placement offer is great and I think it is affordable.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at TAXILA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by shankar Mishra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
My name is Abhinav Mishra. I am a first-year student. The working environment of the college is completely Industrial. All the activities being conducted at the college are always related to corporate culture. All our faculty members belong to the corporate world. More than eight of our seniors got pre-placement immediately after compleating their 11 months in the college. If you are not at TAXILA you are missing something very important.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience at Taxila business school

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Jojo Johny
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
Faculties are awesome and they have a lot of experience to share as they belong to corporate. College infrastructure is average but if you want to be an efficient manager, this is the place to be. Student crowd is also very good as they are selected from all over India.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One should experience Taxila Business School's life

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by mohammad junaid
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
Taxila's environment is highly challenging, you are tested at every moment. If you are looking for a growth believe me you. It is a place where you invest less and take more. You have to be out of your comfort zone. Taxila trains the student to outshine the crowd and develop a unique person. Taxila teaches you for not only big pocket but for the big heart too. Being Taxilian is my Pride and it’s a great experience.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

If you are not in taxila you are missing something big.

Posted on 31 Aug' 16 by Narayan
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
If you truly want to grow as an individual taxila is the place to be. The 12-hour classes will teach you how the corporate life is going to be It may sound too heavy but the experience will be magnificent the faculties here are very much dedicated towards the students and they have corporate working experience so we can easily learn from them . Leave your comfort zone be at Taxila.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Sleepless Nights but with great return.

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
Infrastructure is average at best. As a student, we wanted a gym but there was no such type of gym or playground to make up for our physical needs. There is corporate exposure but the corporate exposure is local in respect to another college. The only thing I enjoyed was the hostel life. It had good group discussions and awesome group studies. There should be some management communication between the top management in college. and the placement is good but should focus on foreign companies. Worst hostel facilities There is the water issue, space issue, overcrowding etc. but the interactions are good but in terms of infrastructure, the hostels are bad. The business communication skills professor was the best in the college. I learned a lot from him and was a great mentor. The diversity is really good,we can get a lot of cultural exposure. it is affordable in terms of faculty. PROS: 1. Flexible Faculty 2. Interactive Faculty 3. WiFi Cons; 1. Food 2. Hostel 3. Infrastructure 4. Communication Gap
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

You can never find college like this college.

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Sourabh Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
It is the best college in Jaipur. If you want to learn and groomed up yourself then you should definitely join this college because every day you are going to learn something from the college, and also the faculty is too good they will help you in every situation.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Beyond excellence, prepares for corporate life.

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Barsha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
It's been a very good experience in Taxila till date as the curriculum here is solely based on the corporate life style which consists of 12 hour class, field works and internships , experienced corporate faculty, student exchange program,frequent guest lectures,and most importantly the placement pattern i.e about 60% of the students gets placed by the end of 1st year.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It is affordable compare to other B-school.

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
This college will give you corporate atmosphere from day one placement which will first come in your mind then let me say you I take guarantee of that average is 5to 6.best teacher's but hostel life is bad everything about college is fantastic you can count on it .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Our college campus is best life

Posted on 27 Aug' 16 by Harshita maheshwari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
Taxila Business School is very supportive and it fits in all the aspects that are needed to make a campus fit for students.this College is amazed at all facilities and uses all the technologies for teaching and development of students.It has a good evaluation system.I personally feels that TAXILA is a very amazing choice for pursuing a management course.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college in jaipur

Posted on 26 Aug' 16 by Amandeep Tiwari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM and SAP with Business Analytics
In my point of view this is the best college in jaipur. Where you can learn lots of things. And the plus point is that the faculty is too good, you will never going to find this kind of faculty in any college. College timing is 9am to 9pm. If you survive in this college then you can survive any sector.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great College Great Learning

Posted on 13 Jul' 15 by Sameer Sehgal
"Every thing about the college is very good especially placement are excellent. This college offers three internships and placement 6 months before the completion of the course. Its in the middle of Jaipur city and having good infrastructure. Library and canteen are pretty cool. Swimming pool is added feature. "
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books