Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipur Reviews
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Download Brochure
4.4/5
Based on 115 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.3/5
Academics
4.3/5
Placements
4.1/5
Value for Money
4.0/5
Campus Life
4.2/5
Showing 115 Reviews

My overall experience was good.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 30 Jun' 20

Joined On: 26 Nov' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 30 Jun' 20 by Vidushi bhandari
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yes my college has all necessary infrastructure facilities like wifi smart boards also library is well maintained and we have a facility of recorded lectures too. Yes food in hostel and canteen is hygienic.
Academics
Currently I am pursuing pgdm in jaipuria and quality of teaching is good. Faculties are really cooperative. Also curriculum is updated and college make sures that they include all recent devlopment in the field.
Placements
Quality of placement is good 90 percent of students are placed from our previous batch and Highest package offered is between 8 to 10 lac. Placement process is asusual which is followed in almost every B- school. Introduction of company, GD and then PI.
Value-for-money
My course cost almost 7.45 lac. Yes I feel it is worth it because whatever prepration we need as a fresher to crack the interview for job placement they make that prepration start from 1 year and which is why we are confident enough to crack a interview.
Campus Life
The best feature about college is events they organize we get alot of opportunity to participate in it and also to volunteer the whole event like from planning to implementing the plan. Location is pretty far from city but it can Handel emergencies. Not worst feature but sometimes it becomes hectic to attend audi session but then again just to maintain the criteria of 90 percent attendence we have to attend it and manaya times it become tough for us to maintain 90 percent attendence.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall experience is good and learnt a lot.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 30 Jun' 20

Joined On: 29 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 30 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
College is equipped with all the necessary infrastructure and facilities. Classrooms are well equipped with technologies like projectors and impartus to record the lectures. Jaipuria always ensures the cleanliness and hygienic environment for students.
Academics
Professors in Jaipuria Institute are highly experienced and supportive towards the students. The curriculum is designed as per the requirements of corporates and always keeps on updating. there are various opportunities to work in fields.
Placements
Placements are good at Jaipuria. 90% of the batch has been placed and the average packaging is 5lakhs. Placement and training committe conduct various training and competitions for students from the beginning to grab a good job in corporate. They make the students job ready.
Value-for-money
In 2019, the college fees was 7.5 Lakh and if we consider ROI then it is average.
Campus Life
The campus is huge and scenic. Various outdoor activities or games are conducted in the college on a weekly basis. Students and faculties are very friendly and helpful. the location of Jaipuria Institute is safe and can handle emergencies.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Jaipuria is amazing and very supportive.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 29 Jun' 20

Joined On: 29 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 29 Jun' 20 by Tushar Tahiliani
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
College is really very spacious and fully equipped with all latest essential, equipmentsand technology. Smart classrooms, online lecture facility, impartus, online students portal, A/C classrooms, Wifi facility,
Academics
All teachers are PHD holders and very experience and updated with the technology and knowledge, very friendly. Curriculum is also updated with AICTCE norms. Practical knowledge is more than theoretical knowledge which makes the person ready for corporate world.
Placements
Jaipuria provides 100% placement to all the students and in good companies. Highest package is 14 lakhs and average is 6 lakh and minimum is 4 lakh. College is very supportive in geeting trained to students according to the domain and area of interest.
Value-for-money
Around 7 - 7.5 lakh for 2 years of PGDM program. It's a money's worth because placements are really good enough.
Campus Life
Campus is lust green and spacious, conduct various extra Cocurricular activities and personality development too and various training activities which makes a student ready for corporate. Staff, teaches all are really helpful and supportive. Campus is very safe for all. Doctor facility is also there.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Learn in class what is life is beyond the classroom

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 29 Jun' 20

Joined On: 15 Dec' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 28 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yes they are some what good taking care of developing nation they work effectively and efficiently with the society for the society by bringing the new modules in life of students and Making them engaged in manufacturing and cultivating their resources to best extension
Academics
Yes They are good taking good care of developing nation with grOwing opportunity bring new style of teaching with everything livelihood to the lives of students and making ease in utilizing every aspect of the life
Placements
Fine about good somewhat as per the new environment in wave of the opportunity coming , they make deep impact on student life as a nitrogen closure in helium tank as the coast are always filled with water they select only the fruit grow on coast as cream is not only the thing to get cut its bread also need to be eaten
Value-for-money
Good as ROI is aspectingly about 1.5 times the investment and being getting settled with the aim of having growth is the only thing they believe
Campus Life
Best activity there's always keep students involved in lot of activity as they forgot everything in aspect of their comfort zone that bring them to face real world dynamics with growing technology and development of nation the life their is fine
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college for doing PGDM

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Jun' 20

Joined On: 26 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 Jun' 20 by Mahima jain
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Jaipuria institute of management is one of the best college in rajasthan for doing management course. Infrastructure is very good . It has all the necessary equipments and facilities. It has smart classes and wifi available. Living spaces are clean and hygienic.
Academics
Courses that are available here are PGDM, PGDM-SM. Teachers are well-qualified and teach very well. Curriculum is well updated and update time to time and also includes recent development. Everything they teaches make students job ready.
Placements
Placements are good. There are 100% placements. Highest salary offered is 6-7 lakh p.a. If talk about average salary it is 3-4 lakhs p.a. College is very supportive and helps students in getting placements.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Achieving your dream company with great personality

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 26 Jun' 20

Joined On: 26 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yes our college provides all the necessary items, which is essential in a campus. Well furnished tables and chairs, Projector, black and white boards, Recording system in classrooms, libraries fully air conditioned along with projector and books of every subject and of different authors. Everything equipment is used daily and are well maintained. Moreover, they place more importance on maintaining cleanliness and proper hygienic environment for both girls and boys.
Academics
I am Pursuing PGDM course with dual specialisation in Finance and Marketing which helps me to tap and grab knowledge in both the fields along with internship facility to have practical knowledge and various additional projects for betterment. Every faculty tries to bring equality in each and every students along with developing competitive spirit but in a good way. Our institute revises our curriculum in every semester as its three semesters institute and are taught updated topics.
Placements
Every student is assured of getting job with good job package as per their dream company, its 100% placed mission of our campus with average salary 7.5 lakhs. Campus prepares us to crack every process and interview which makes easy for us to perform every task quickly and sharpens mind to answer external answers.
Value-for-money
This college is giving my money’s worth by providing every required facility and assurance of achieving our dream company. Moreover, they builds individual personality to talk confidently and stand infront of everyone with great knowledge.
Campus Life
This campus ia best as it not only focus on academic part but also devotes interest by conducting different activities like competition of rangoli, face painting and many more. They have Abhudhaya and Sports day for enjoyment of students from different college and different states. Every one student, faculties and supporting staff are well mannered and happy life in this campus which is at safe location.
Anything Else
This college is great to explore dreams and get to know about yourself and your desriews.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Supportive, Face challenge without any fear

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Jun' 20

Joined On: 25 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 Jun' 20 by Sajal Agarwal
College Infrastructure
College provided every facility to the student. Our college infrastructure is also good. Its provide every facility to our students like libraries etc. The most important thing is whenever students unable to attend class due to some reason they provide one recording app like impart us were every lecture recorded which student use every time and any place. And the college is very clean and the cafeteria which provided food very hygiene and they provide every facilities to the student .
Academics
I am the students of PGDM- SM and the way they teach us it's a very good way. They every treat every student equally and help every students. They are always happy to help students. They every time able to help the students.
Placements
Placement of this college is 90%. companies which come to my college is Delloit, Moody, HDFC AMC etc. Previous year the highest package goes 16 lakh and the lowest package goes 6 lakh and very lowest 3 lakh. My every senior placed. One thing is good that they trained the student before placement. Our college Our CMC team is very supportive and every time able to help students.
Value-for-money
Course cost 745000 total costs. So, we all know that We spend money where we got a good return...I feel that I invested the money in the right place.
Campus Life
The best thing in our college is the teacher and staff are most supportive and they always ready to help you in any situation. In our college, they do lots of activities to help the student to grow and help them to face challenges. I am happy to study in this college and teacher are very supportive and always motivated you and help you in every circumstance.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

I have gained knowledge and experience from first day.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Jun' 20

Joined On: 26 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 Jun' 20 by Shruti Singh Jaipuria Jaipur
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
College is well acquired with greenery and peaceful life and place. All classrooms and other rooms including launge (student) has air conditioning. The place is spacious and comfortable with hygienic conditions.
Academics
Library is well equipped with all books, case studies and research papers. Professors are highly experienced and appreciate students on individual basis. Every student gets a software too to have a detailed knowledge about the subject.
Placements
Placement committee offers huge opportunities for everyone to sit in various companies of disciplines and gain the best opportunity from them. There are many companies that come for placements including huge multi nationals .
Value-for-money
If looking for ROI ( return on investment) this is the best place to invest in. You will surely feel that the investment is worth. The more you do the more you gain. College leaves no student at the back.
Campus Life
You will surely enjoy your college life with peaceful environment and study focused groups. With various indoor and outdoor activities the campus life is fun to remember. The college provides best of the memories to cherish.
Anything Else
It's a great place to invest and live in ( if opting hostel) with all facilities available within the campus. A good place to interact with people of different ideology and places. Study with joyful interactions.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best time of my life.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 26 Jun' 20

Joined On: 21 Sep' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 26 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure of the college is very well equipped and the environment is surrounded by the green garden. There is very good hygiene maintained. There there are various playgrounds like basketball court, badminton court, volleyball court and so on.
Academics
I am enrolled in the general PGDM course. My specialization is in marketing and Human Resource as this college provides dual specialization. Here the faculty is very kind and well experienced in there expertise.
Placements
There is a separate cell which looks for the placement of the students. The company’s like Deloitte are the big companies which provide the highest package. And almost every gets the placement from the college
Value-for-money
My course is worth approximately eight lacks and yes here with the theoretical knowledge the practical knowledge is given and the environment is such that a student can grow and develop new skills by participating in different activities
Campus Life
The campus life is best as with the studies the extra curricular activity is also there like the youth confrence, annual function sports meets and celebrations of festivals with full of joy and excitement. Its very joyful learning experience.
Anything Else
Overall rating I would give as outstanding because its personally i liked the campus and the experience very much when compared with the studies all the activities the hostel facility is very good with the food quality is good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My exprerience is good till now.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 25 Jun' 20

Joined On: 25 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipur infrastructure is awesome and it has many things. In Jaipuria, they provide us various English and Hindi newspapers in the library, on campus we have WiFifacilities and other resources. In our college, we have a cafeteria and open space for students to spend our time studying on the campus library, and student lounge.
Academics
Jaipuria provide PDGM course program and it has a dual specialization, they have experienced professors. In our classes, we have a facility to get recordings of our lectures in case if we miss that. It will helpful to get the topic which you do not understand. So, student can go through it one more time for a better understanding.
Placements
They provide competitions among students like discussion forms and other skill development programs. It will help to improve the skills which companies need and it helps when students compete for the job.
Value-for-money
It is valuable because they give enough corporate training which gives us exposure to compete with other campuses.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

JAIPURIA means memories for the life...

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Jun' 20

Joined On: 25 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Jun' 20 by Pulkit Goyal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
In Jaipuria college infrastructure is really very good. If we talk about the Rajasthan State College stood at first position. It provides the all facilities wifi, smart boards and many more advanced technologies are equipped.
Academics
Thei college is only provide PGDM course none other graduation level or post graduate courses so they mainly focused on PGDM course and hence they are best in academics as well. There is no personal biased as such now. They planned very well in academics.
Placements
Right now if we talk about our previous batch placements that is 100% placed. Overall 5.5 average package. Lots of companies are hire the students. There is total 4 campus of Jaipuria and some companies take the scrutiny from all of them and select the best.
Value-for-money
Yes. If above all aspects are fulfilled then obviously college is value for money.
Campus Life
College engage students with different activities. They also providing outing to the students. Students also enjoy college life and make good memories.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Time flies quickly here and learnings are easily done

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Jun' 20

Joined On: 05 Jan' 19

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Jun' 20 by Aayush Agarwal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college has all the necessary infrastructure, facilities and equipment. They have a big ground for cricket/ football, volleyball court, basketball court, badminton court and also a room for indoor games like chess, pool, and carrom. A lot of greenery is there which makes you feel good and you feel motivated to walk or play which is very important for an individual to keep themselves fit. Also, a two-floor library is there with a lot of books and the entire campus has WiFi and is clean.
Academics
Pursuing PGDM-GM because the marketing course is very nice here. Also, the curriculum is very much updated with good amount of presentations and exposure to industry. The college also teaches you values like discipline, time management which will make an individual ready for corporate as the values are very important to sustain in the corporate world. Along with this, the teachings are very nice and will make a student very well equipped with the required attributes.
Placements
The placemets as of 2019 batch was very good with highest package at 16 Lakhs in Amazon and Average package around 5.5 Lakhs. For the batch of 2020, the placements have been affected because of the COVID-19 scenario but as per my knowledge, more than 90% of the batch is placed. The placement cell is very active, supportive and takes good care of the students. Companies like ITC, Coke, HDFC AMC and more are the recruiters.
Value-for-money
The tution fees for me was 7.5 Lakhs for two years and it was pretty decent. I am satisfied with my course and I feel I am getting the money's worth. Also, twin sharing with AC hostel with mess costed me around Rs. 1,30,000 for a month and even that was satisfactory. The AC and the room was very nice, the warden is very good, takes care of the students and also resolves the grievances quickly. The mess food is very nice and eatable.
Campus Life
The college campus is very nice, you wouldn't feel like going to hostel or to your house. You would love hanging out with your friends in the lawn or ground either playing or chatting. The students, teachers and support staff here are very friendly and helpful. The location of the campus could have been better but it doesn't affect much as you hardly need to go out of the campus. The location is safe and can handle emergenices.
Anything Else
I am having a good experience here and I hope that if you're reading this and planning to join, it stays the same for you.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

The college will give you a good exposure.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Jun' 20

Joined On: 25 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Jun' 20 by Deeksha Gupta
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure is really good, they have all the necessary facilities that one college should have. The classrooms are well equipped with impartus system; sports room, students lounge, library all are fully fledged. Even the cafeteria and auditorium are clean and well maintained. Coming to the hostel facilities, the rooms are very clean and the food provided has variety. The lawn area of the college is very beautiful it is very well maintained.
Academics
I would rate the academic of college to be average, it is because most of the professors are too good at their work they will help you and are full of knowledge, but at the same time some are just doing their job and they don't care if the student is understanding the content or not. Although the curriculum is updated and involves the development of market.
Placements
If I talk about Jaipur, then jaipuria has the best placements; till now more than 90% batch has been placed with an average package of 4.5 lakhs and the highest package was of more 10 lakhs from marketing area. The placement and training committee are very supportive they help you in grooming and personality development by organising mock GDs , interviews and various classes.
Value-for-money
The college fees of my batch was 7.5 lakhs for two years, ROI is okay.
Campus Life
Campus Life is really good in jaipuria, the first year is completely packed with events, fest, freshers welcome, conferences, international and national trips, festival celebrations; Various competitions are organised throughout the year. Although the campus location is little far from the city center but it is completely accessible.
Anything Else
If you are considering the location to be jaipur then you can opt Jaipuria without any doubt it will give you a good exposure. The college has a corporate culture be it deadlines or the 9 to 5 timings, a day in jaipuria is completely packed with sessions and learnings.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Jun' 20

Joined On: 25 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Jun' 20 by Justin Raj
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Jaipuria institute of management has wonderful campus it has all the facilities which students want like wifi, sports center, gym, big Library, smart boards and AC and these things are well maintained always.
Academics
Quality of academics is not so good or not do bad in Jaipuria institute of management some of the faculties are very well ans some of them. Are not that good and as we talk about curriculum of Jaipuria institute of management is always updated they always introduce new subjects or projects so that students can be prepared for corporate and future.
Placements
Quality of placements are good yes package are not much high but they offer good profile and good companies. Placement rate for the previous batch was 94%. Average salary for the previous year batch wala 4,4.5 lac and highest salary was 10 lac
Value-for-money
My fees for PGDM general is 7.5 lac for 2 years and current average placement is 4,4-5 lac. It will be worth for you or not you have to decide according to your situation
Campus Life
Campus Life in Jaipuria jaipur is good you will enjoy every moment here college is conducting various events in sports, culture functions, seminars, competitions and many more activities. Staff at Jaipuria is good and college is built in good location and it's safe and college has all the facilities to handle emergency situations.
Anything Else
Apart from average package offered by college everything is perfect in college. They are preparing students for a better well being
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My overall experience was good

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 25 Jun' 20

Joined On: 09 Apr' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 25 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
They have a great infra which gives positive vibes ! College is constructed strategically where in the centre is a lawn with small fountain and all the offices and classes can be easily identifiable and navigation is easy
Academics
Permanent faculty is good in teaching and counselling but no guarantee of guest faculty . They have impartus which has all the live session recorded and you can access it anytime. Also creative ways of teaching ...... you find a lot of different experiences which force you to think beyond.
Placements
Placements are average sometimes below average. Placements depends on a no. Of factors but majorly i want to highlight that most of the placements are in sales in different industries you may not find many options for core finance , marketing , operations and HR .... but a huge opportunity in sales
Value-for-money
In terms of overall experience I can say value for money but if we compare placements and fees thn i don't feel they correlate. Fees on the other side increases year by year but we cannot see a huge difference in placements
Campus Life
Campus life is really cool..... each part of campus is crafted in a way to make students feel that they belong from here . Teachers , staff, canteen persons , wardens all are super supporting. They all are counsellors in themselves. Will help and make you understand things beyond your expectations.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

This is a splendid institute for PGDM degree

Verified Review

Last Seen: 24 Jun' 20

Joined On: 24 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 24 Jun' 20 by Astha Agrawal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
I study in Jaipur Institute of Management Jaipur. The college has a splendid envieonment and infrastructure. They provide huge amout of facilities including gaming room, a very hygienic cafeteria, medical room and many more.
Academics
I am studying post graduate diploma in management in the field of marketing and it operations. The quality of education offered is very up to the mark. The faculties are easily reachable and always ready to help.
Placements
We are graced with are huge number of reputed companies which come to the campus for the placement purpose. This year also companies like Deloitte Colgate Coca-Cola Wipro ITC etc came for teh placement. The college promises a 100% placement.
Value-for-money
The course costed as 7.5 lacs for the full course. Speaking about the value of money I can sure sure that one will be totally satisfied after studying at the Jaipuria Institute of Management stop the people here work very hard for the students to get placed in a good company.
Campus Life
Speaking about the campus life will make me deprived of words. It's a beautiful campus and the peer group is also very nice. We have numerous options to spend the quality time with our friends and even the free time.
Anything Else
If you are looking for a PGDM degree in general or Service Management you should definitely look for Jaipuria Institute of Management. One will not regret taking admission here and will definitely remember the days spent here.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It was a wonderful experience in the college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 24 Jun' 20

Joined On: 24 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 24 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
My overall experience in this college till now is good. People will never get bored in this infrastructure of college as whole infrastructure is built with that atmosphere only to make student feel confident and good.
Academics
By making your presentation skills more good they are helping you to face the outside challenges. The problems what ever you face is solved by the professor's by beautiful presentations and make our acemadic easy.
Placements
The placement team is doing there work with lot of efforts and they makes every student to be placed. They make each and every student placed in a good company without letting any student feel bad. The company come in the college are good.
Value-for-money
The college is value for money as the college will help you in every manner to make you a better person outside the corporate world. They will train well in every manner so that there college students do not face problems.
Campus Life
Very joyful campus life our college gives a healthy environment to the student to make them feel every day excited to comd in the college and live there college life to the fullest. Students happiness is there happiness.
Anything Else
The college is good or can be say an average but it will give you more love and support. They will enhance your presentation skills by giving various opportunity to volunteer in various debates, functions,seminars and now days in covid-19 pandemic they are giving opportunity to students in webinar to participate and share their views.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Great, knowledge, love and care

Verified Review

Last Seen: 22 Jun' 20

Joined On: 22 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 22 Jun' 20 by Tejasvee Tandon
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Good Infra, have adequate services. There is adequate service like lecture reviewing, high-speed wifi, access to exclusive databases for research and knowledge. Access to labs and paid software and most importantly online access to video lecture across campuses.
Academics
Teachers are knowledgeable and helpful. The college is flexible to accommodate your needs. Intense and rigorous curriculum to host creativity and productivity. Teachers are regularly involved in research work.
Placements
A fine level of placement for freshers, work required for experience holders. Decent packages are available for the deserving one and you can get into reputed companies which are taking in for management roles.
Value-for-money
It is worthwhile. The overall ROI is fine, you get the knowledge you are looking for and you can build on it to have your own learning experience. In totality, the course cost me around 7L for 2 years.
Campus Life
It is a community space where everyone helps everyone. The staff is helpful and caring, everyone works towards the goal of making you better. Very green and beautiful campus. You'll want moments to just spend time there.
Anything Else
I had a fine experience at the college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall experience is really good for me.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 19 Jun' 20

Joined On: 19 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 20 Jun' 20 by Shashank Singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
It has all necessary infrastructure which is important for the management. Every equipment is ready to use and it has good wifi facilities, good hostel service. Everything is well maintained. They serve hygienic food in mess.
Academics
I was doing PGDM in Jaipuria. Everything is up to date and they use to update the course every year according to the need of the market. They make me better for job in corporate to perform in a effective way.
Placements
Placement is really a good aspects of Jaipuria. They give best ROI in the market. Highest package of jaipuria is 18 lkh per annum, lowest package is 4 lkh per annum and average package is 6 lkh per annum. It was very supportive at the time of placement.
Value-for-money
My course cost me 7 lkh for 2 years. Yes, it is worth for money because I got placement in Crompton Greaves at a package of 6 lkh per annum. By spending 7 lkh for two years getting package of 6lkh is really good for me.
Campus Life
Campus is really best life in Jaipur. They provide many platform to engage the students and to make them feel busy in management activities. Staff of Jaipuria was really very supportive they provide personal mentor to every students for their better grooming and understanding of management life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It is a good college if you are ready to explore yourself.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 18 Jun' 20

Joined On: 18 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 18 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipur is having very good infrastructure, they have a library with updated books, the campus is WiFi-enabled, playground for the students, the hostel is also in the premises of the college, classrooms are well equipped with teaching equipment, overall the infrastructure is very good.
Academics
I am pursuing PGDM from Jaipuria in Marketing and Finance, As far as academic is concerned, Jaipuria is very good in academics, the faculties are well qualified with industry experience, and every year they do some course to update their knowledge. The curriculum is updated with the market and includes updated developments.
Placements
The placement of Jaipuria is average, they give 100% campus placement but most of the openings are for sales domain. The average package goes around 5-6 lakh, the ROI of the college is average. The placement committee help the students to make them industry ready, and there is also internship of 3 months which groom the students' industry knowledge and it is provided by the college only.
Value-for-money
The fees of 2019-21 batch is 7,55,000. I am not getting as much as i expected, but Jaipuria is doing very well, and they always help their students through out the course and after that also, so the support from the college is very good.
Campus Life
campus life is good at Jaipuria, we can play football, cricket, volleyball, pool, chess, carrom board, Table Tennis, basket ball, and badminton. The campus is famous for its greenness between all four campuses. The worst feature is that, for day scholar the parking is outside of the campus.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It has been a wonderful experience and ould not expect more.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 18 Jun' 20

Joined On: 18 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 18 Jun' 20 by Anoushka Bhatia
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yes my college do possess necessary infrastructure and all the facilities that are required by the students. Our college DU have sports room and a special lounge for students to enjoy their break. All the classrooms are well maintained the classrooms and also we have a special feature of lecture recording in our campus. Yes all the living spaces are clean and the food provided is hygienic. We have a a good playground where we can spend our evening time also we have bicycles in our campus.
Academics
I am studying PGDM and the quality of teaching excels above all.Our is updated annually and all the necessary changes are done which includes adding or subtraction of many courses which may be beneficial for the students circular. Yes the job requires certain domain knowledge which is being covered by the courses taught to us. All the lectures are recorded and there are necessary material available in the library as well for us to go through. They have full equipped materials for a study .
Placements
Our college has been one of the college which excels in placements. We are certain criterias for our college which enables good companies to come into our campus. The highest salary package was 8 lacs per annum fixed. It went to the marketing domain. Average salary offered was nearly 4.5 lacs and the placement process was complex but definitely pleasant as the college prepared us really well for the circumstances that might occur in the placements. They were very supportive during training.
Value-for-money
It nearly costed around 800000 and I definitely believe that it was value for money as I received the exposure while travelling to different campus for various conferences. The organised many events and workshop which made it worthwhile for the money I paid to the institute. They took us to certain trips as well which was being covered by the college itself. It was definitely worth the money. I could not expect more from a college in Jaipur and all the facilities that are being provided.
Campus Life
The campus life is amazing. The best features are the infrastructure and the facilities they provide to make a healthy campus life. I was the part of students council. So I was the head of placement committee. Participated in many events which includes sports fest and annual fest. The teachers support us continuously and the students are of friendly nature. The location is safe enough and is surrounded with good number of shops for emergencies. Yes they are very well prepared about emergencies.
Anything Else
It was a wonderful college to get admission in and they have surpassed all the expectations of best campus and faculties. All the students were satisfied with the performance shown by our college in every domain. all single penny the spent in this college was worth it as the care about each and every student. They take care of every student like a family nd support other in bad times. Did you hold a level which can be considered as a benchmark for other colleges and could learn from the same.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience with the institute has been great till date.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 18 Jun' 20

Joined On: 18 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 18 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure is literally amazing. The first time you enter there, you enter through a beautiful garden which eventually cheer up your mood. Yeah the campus has wifi available 24/7 and hostel facilities are nice too. Library is very good and collection of books there is amazing. All the classrooms are well maintained and computer labs are well equipped. Mess food is also tasty and hygienic there.
Academics
Faculties of the college are well experienced and very supportive. They make the lectures interactive and try communicate with every student. Curriculum provided by the college keeps updated and I believe faculties cover it up very smoothly and learning is always good here. We have regular training and development session to make us ready for the Industry.
Placements
Many top MNCs visit the campus for job interview as well as internship process. From last few years college is providing 100% placements and we do have a great alumni group with us. Average salary is around 3 to 5 lacs per annum. Placement cell is very supportive and helps us groom according to industry needs.
Value-for-money
One should definitely consider ROE before joining the college. Placement records are good here and fees is also not that much gugh comparative to similar b-schools.
Campus Life
Campus life is amazing here especially when you are a hosteller. We have basketball, badminton, football, cricket and volleyball court in the campus and a beautiful garden to roam around.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

This college has taught me how to connect with people.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 14 Jun' 20

Joined On: 14 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 14 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure is outstanding. The campus has one boys hostel and one girls hostel. The structure is unique of the academic block. We have playground for basketball and also cricket. The small pool is there for the white ducks. Canteen inside the academic block. And also small fountains are there. The garden is maintained well.
Academics
If you want to join this college, then prepare to attend classes as we have 90% attendance mandatory. If can't achieve that then ducting will be there in the academic marks. The teachers are friendly so any doubt you can approach them easily. Proper impartus and projector is there in the classrooms for proper learning.
Placements
The placement is almost 100%. For the past few records its 100% and everyone gets placement but the package will depend on your skills . The min is 4 min. And the average is said to be around 6. The teachers give complete guidance on how to achieve and crack the placement. Proper mock GDs are arranged by the training team and the placement team.
Value-for-money
Yes it is a value for money. As many good companies like Deloitte and Amazon, ITC comes for placement. And the average is 6 lakhs so if you work hard can achieve more than this. And apart from this the regular presentations will make you more confident and will improve your communication skills.
Campus Life
Well I am a day scholar so won't be able to say about the hostel life but yes the time we spend in the classes are memorable. We are divided into sections and each sections try to be the best. So we are like a team and both competitor but in times of any fest we are like a family, all helping each other and celebrating together.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

The campus is where you don't have to look anything extra.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 13 Jun' 20

Joined On: 13 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 13 Jun' 20 by Shruti Singh
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college is full fledged with greenery and has a good wifi connection to which students can have access. The classroom are well maintained and cleaned. The space is very hygienic and peaceful. They have provided with well equipped facilities needed to perform academics and researchs.
Academics
Professors are very well qualified and provide appropriate feedback by providing every individual with individual values and attention. They provide very good knowledge of books as well as digital knowledge from various softwares and other platforms to grasp knowledge about the subject.
Placements
The college provides hundred percent placement. The placement cell provides excellent training with regard to group discussion and training making us ready to face the industry. Case studies provided gives us a better experience for real world.
Value-for-money
If you want to gain knowledge with a return on investment, here is the place. The college provides knowledge, adds value and gives a real base for careers to be grown. The cost of the PGDM course is 7.5 lacs and I feel completely satisfied from gains.
Campus Life
The life in the campus is very peaceful with all amenities of indoor and outdoor games providing a good space to study and enjoy both at the same time. If going in for hostel, rooms are very spacious and group bonding gives strength to work on your weaknesses.
Anything Else
With such ROI, building your skills and knowledge, Jaipuria provides its best. From a graduate teenager it transforms into a well going and groomed industry person. With mentors always be support, the make the out of you.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best place for overall growth.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 12 Jun' 20

Joined On: 12 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 12 Jun' 20 by Suyash Sharma Jaipuria Jaipur
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure is wonderful. At the both side garden is there. Two lawn were sports activities are held. Wifi in the campus and hostels. Proper cleaning is done on a daily basis. The recycle water is used in the gardening. The classes consist of Microphone, projector and impartus facilities.
Academics
Overall academics is really the strongest point of the college. Presentation and GD are taken at a regular basis to improve the personality skills of the students. The teachers are well educated. Even training sessions are arranged for them too. Guest sessions are taken so that the students can have a glimpse of the corporte world.
Placements
The placement is satisfactory in our college. The average package that the students get is 6 lakhs and the minimun is 4 lakhs. Various companies including top companies like Deloitte and Amazon also come for recruitment. overall it is 100% placement till now. The highest is 18 lakhs. The teachers are really supportive.
Value-for-money
Yes I think it is value for money because our total fee is 7.5 lakhs and the average package we are getting is 6 lakhs. and if the students try hard then they can get more than 6 lakhs and the teachers provide a continuous guidence to the students regarding how to prepare for the test and GD
Campus Life
The campus life is good. Students from different places come so we get to know different culture. Sports ground are their where we used to play cricket matches or basketball matches. Even we arrange matches with the teachers too. the seniors are also cooperative.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Overall the college is great to develop your personality

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Jun' 20

Joined On: 27 May' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 09 Jun' 20 by Upasana das
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
As it is a Management college we have a academic block. One boys hostel and one girls hostel . A canteen inside the campus. The classrooms have all the technology including the Impartus facilities and also microphone. Every classroom has Camera. The classrooms are well maintained and cleaning is done everyday. For personality development, presentations are taken at a regular basis. 24*7 Wifi inside the campus. A lounge for the students and a activity room too.
Academics
College is really concerned about the future of the students. The attendance is 90%. All the teachers are well educated. Group discussion and presentations are taken to develop the personality and confidence of the students. Aptitute session and guest lectures are arrangement which helps the students in preparing for the jobs. quiz are taken to develop the IQ level of the students.
Placements
The placement in our college is really good. The average placement is 6 lakhs and the minimum is 4 lakhs. The highest is 18 lakhs. There are 3 more campus but in all the campus placement is 100%. And the package mainly depend on your skills. College can provide us companies but after all to crack it depends on the students. But they provide all the necessary guidence to the students. The teachers are really supportive and act as a friend.
Value-for-money
Yes at first I was also tensed wether to choose it or not. But I calculated the ROI and found that yes it is value for money. We are spending 7.5 in the academics and in return the average package is 6. And hostel fee is 1 lakhs for AC in one year and the mess fee is 37K
Campus Life
The campus life is really good. We have two lawn. A basketball playground and badminton. Indoor sports are also there like table tennis and chess. A separate lounge is there for the students where the students can seat and jam. Or can complete their projects. Committees are there and Head of each committee is choosen from the second year. You can view ducks roaming in the campus and full of flowers.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

A learning odyssey

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 09 Jun' 20

Joined On: 09 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 09 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college has all the necessary facilities. Whether it's in the classroom or library or the basic sports complex. Even there is an entrepreneurship cell too. The living spaces are clean. Although mess food is what should be taken care off. They have lab facilities having enough space to accommodate their students. The bandwidth of wifi in the hostel area is less. Since no of students is increasing every year. That results in lesser net speeds.
Academics
The quality is at par w.r.t any other colleges in Jaipur. They have regular guest sessions. Visiting faculties from some prominent colleges like IIM, FMS comes to teach us. Yes, the curriculum is updated as per the AICTE norms.
Placements
This is what most of us usually care about when taking admission. So let's hit the bull's eye. Yes, the placement as they promise is being delivered 100%. Even after the convocation if few students are left for being placed. They take the utmost care of it.
Value-for-money
As per the ROI, this college is best. The academics, placement package, overall development and well being of the student when concerned are excellent.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

I have developed various skills and hidden qualities in me.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 06 Jun' 20

Joined On: 20 Sep' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 06 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college has a good infrastructure with spacious corridors and classrooms. It is well maintained and is hygienic. Classrooms are well equipped with air conditioners and the campus has a free wifi connection. College has a separate lab for researches and IT classes.
Academics
Professors are well qualified and are highly experienced. Study here is not just limited to books but various other sources, the college provides various other platforms that can be accessed to have project work and cases to be studied.
Placements
It provides hundred percent internships and placements. There are various opportunities provided and not limiting to one. Students can apply for many companies with their both subject as specialization (major).
Value-for-money
Taking up as return on investment, it provides best in the state ROI. As per fees, the placement, academics, culture and values, all these are given equal importance with individual attention towards students to bring out the best in them.
Campus Life
Campus has its own charm of greenery and livelihood. Other than the city rush, it's good quite and peaceful to let students focus on academics and self development. Juniors and seniors club together to follow up new trends and discussions with all festivals being celebrated.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

my overall experience with this college is very good.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Jun' 20

Joined On: 05 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 05 Jun' 20 by Niharika Sharma Jaipuria Jaipur
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Jaipuria institute has very good ambience, the facilities which are provided in the hostel are also very outstanding. The library has also more than 1000 books of different variety. The college has also provided different equipments for indoor and outdoor games.
Academics
I am doing pgdm in JIMJ and the main reason is faculty who are teaching us. They are the best teachers and well updated about their stream and market. They also give us the practical knowledge which is very important in our job career.
Placements
This college gives us the 100% placement guarantee. And the companies which comes to our college for placement is also very good. The placement committe is very dedicated towards the placement of every student and in every stream.
Value-for-money
Yes, Definately we arr getting our money's worth because of all the services which is provided by the college. And i am very satisfied by the college and their services.
Campus Life
The campus life is very fantastic. I enjoy every bit of my college life and its best part is all the festivels and programs which is celebrated . the teachers and staff are also very supportive. And it has all the facilities to handle the emegencies.
Anything Else
My experience with this college is one of the best in my life.the teachers, hostel life is very good. I am very satisfied about my decision in taking addmission in this college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

The experience is very good and enjouful.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 05 Jun' 20

Joined On: 05 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 05 Jun' 20 by Paridhi Srivastava
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yes my college have all the necessary infrastructure , facilities and equipments. Like all the classrooms have well furnished material, well aranged sitting arangements and also well maintained AC facilities also library facilities are too good and most important the hostel facilities were too good. I am a hosteller and this hostel is best till now. WIFI are also available for 24 hours and also food is very hygenic.
Academics
Recently I am studying PGDM in HR and Marketing. The quality of teaching is very impressive. Teachers of our institution are very friendly and cooperative. My curriculum is always updated. Yes the study which is given by my yeachersakes me job ready.
Placements
the quality of placements at my college is very impressive. Maximum number of students are placed from my institution. The placement process is not so simple it take lots of effort for clearing all the rounds during placement process.
Value-for-money
Ye my money is worth.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint