Babulal Tarabai Institute of Research and Technology, Sagar Reviews Babulal Tarabai Institute of Research and Technology, Sagar

Student Rating 3.09/5 (Showing 13 Reviews)

Best life college life

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
This college is best for its management discipline and infrastructure. Faculty is very amiable and consummate. Placement facility here is not very appropriate although hard efforts are made to make it more efficient. Many cultural fests are organised for proper exposure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Career building process

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
This college is very well known in the city for its best training given in the field of soft skills which are necessary for professional set up. Faculty of this college is very knowledgeable and infrastructure is very professional and sophisticated.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best life college life

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
This college is best at discipline and has sincerity in its approach. Faculty is very good and infrastructure is very well designed. This college provides the good range of technical labs and gives many chances for soft skill development through many well-established companies.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice college

Posted on 20 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
This college is very good and basically focuses on studies. The infrastructure is very well designed and apart, faculty here is very well trained and amiable. Placement facilities are on their highest progress as possible. The college provides soft skill development training programmes for the enhancement of professional skills.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Focuses mainly on studies

Posted on 17 Feb' 16 by Kumar rahul
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
BTIRT is very good college located in Sagar, Madhya Pradesh. It has a very good campus. It focuses mainly on studies. It lays emphasis on studies. It should focus on curricular activities. It should also pay some heed towards sports. It should utilise its campus properly. It should provide sports facilities. There must be gym and swimming pool. It provides good placement. The college is growing rapidly.Sagar is a beautiful city located in the heart of Madhya Pradesh. College location is good.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Better than other private college but poor college life

Posted on 17 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Civil Engineering
The college is disciplined. Nicely managed by the staff. Faculties are not that experienced except for few. The infrastructure is good enough. The computer lab is good and quite furnished. The library also offers quite a variety that is useful. The college life is poor. Not much of exposure. Placement also not provided but that is being improved. Most students here are not up to the mark. Colleagues are not good. If someone is thinking of taking admission its a good choice compared to other colleges in the region. A personal advice tries colleges out of Madhya Pradesh and if can't then BTIRT is an awesome choice. All the Best !!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College place of dreams

Posted on 17 Feb' 16 by arushi chourasia
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
The college is that place where I learnt enjoyed and still learning and enjoying every second I spend in the college. The faculty always inspire students, share their experiences and always motivate to do best and motivate to think different and new. The infrastructure is really nice. A very beautiful garden, a very nice college campus. The labs are big and fulfill basic needs, hostels is not less than any big hotel's infrastructure.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Pride of sagar BTIRT

Posted on 17 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
The best technical institute of Sagar. The city could ever have. with academic brilliance and with the help of best faculty the best practical knowledge. Student developed analytical skills nd become the self motivating factor. frequent workshops nd seminars help the new engineers Developing their skills. the campus is also a no ragging zone thus it maintain its decorum my discipline in all the fields and help them to get placed in various companies.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I am loving this college

Posted on 17 Feb' 16 by Neeraj Singh Negi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Science and Engineering
My college life is getting better and better each and every day. At the start, I thought its gonna be easy to become an engineer but now I know its difficult. The college faculty is good. They are nice to us but not all of us. College staff is good but the fee counter faculty is very poor. That's all I wanna say about my college and at last, I m loving my life not because of the college but because of the friends that I made in here.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Foundation stone of our career, our choices

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
My experiences at college have been one of the most exciting and humorous ones. Faculty, her is amiable and talented but this college lacks in providing proper and effective placement opportunities to its students. Discipline is strictly maintained in its premises. BTIRT an institute is not only an excellent architectural design with sophisticated infrastructure but it is surrounded by nature's bounty all over.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

no campus selection

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
The college Is okay in terms of studies and infrastructure is good enough.... but there is no campus selection as no company comes here in our city and this is the problem of every college here. I am not saying that this college is bad but the city in which it is located does not make companies attracted.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

about my college....: (

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
in my college..... there us more focus on theory part....rather then practicals....the campus is small....they only concentrate on weather student is writing the word dictated by teacher or not....no fitness conscious ....no IQ just study....that's why.....they are lagging behind the other top collages in MP .....they also lack quality teachers....only some experienced teachers are left...due to which the collage level is degrading... n also no sports is being played....or given importance.... hence they are just producing dumb unemployed persons... in most of the cases
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Improve level of study and more focus on skill Development

Posted on 01 Jul' 15 by PRASHANT SONI
Infra structure is good enough and is also quite well. Library constituted with 1000 of books and lots of acitivtity are there and lots of funs out there....and lastly i want 2 say this is a nice college and faculties are very good
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books