Student Rating 2.41/5 (Showing 23 Reviews)

Full of education and experience

Posted on 06 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Information Technology
They have made separate buildings for different streams so that there should be no collision of studies. There should be Advanced labs . Sometimes classes and strictness. They should invite more companies so that everyone should be placed according to their skills. Few faculties are excellent in teaching. Very good and well behaved and friendly also. low fees.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great Infrastructure Nice Crowd Good Faculty Overall Fine

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Ramesh chand Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
I had a good experience of learning there. the collage had a good faculty and learning resources. the Infrastructure was good has a good hostel facility also. I studied there for my under graduation and I gain very much from there, teachers were insightful and help us in every endeavour.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Its not a college its a school, jail

Posted on 03 Mar' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
It's a school, teachers forces you to attend lectures makes. they will scare you about your attendance. They give us attendance on their mood. Even they call your parents if you had a bad relation with ant teacher or if a teacher doesn't like he/she will take revenge. You don't have permission to leave college. Or if you want then u have to do some bullshit leave work... The strictness of this college is very high.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is the best

Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
My college is the best one and it holds the best employable award as the placement record has been increasing every year. I am very happy to be a part of this college due to the environment here.The freedom provided here is the best one I liked about the college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is the best

Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
My college is the best one and it holds the bestiMy college is the best one and it holds the best employable award as the placement record has been increasing every year. I am very happy to be a part of this college due to the environment here.The freedom provided here is the best one I liked about the college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is the bes

Posted on 23 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
My college is the best one and it holds the best.My college is the best one and it holds the best employable award as the placement record has been increasing every year. I am very happy to be a part of this college due to the environment here.The freedom provided here is the best one I liked about the college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

On wrong path

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
This is the college where attendance matters and not the talents. Only marks matter not the technical work. No fests and sports. Not good in infrastructure but have library and lab facilities. Strict discipline just like schools and more than that.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

No to this college

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
What is this, Nothing good. Only study and internal marks. Strict discipline but no enjoyment, not good in infrastructure and canteen, no good water facility. No extra curricular activities and fests. Only study and study. Can't explore anything...
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

No interest nothing

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
This is a college where we can study only like school. Yes, facilities like library and labs are there but no curricular activities and fests. And no sports activities only study ... Not good in infrastructure, even no proper water facility.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Not free yet

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
This is a college or school - don't know yet. So strict discipline - yes it matters but...Yes, good facilities like library and labs, playgrounds but no sports activities and no curricular activities. Proper time management but the only important thing is study and study...
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

No masti no maaza so boring

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Information Technology
What it is I don't know -college or school, so strict. Yes, discipline matters but so much..... No curricular activities but yes to fests and sports day. No computer facilities and no wi - fi as told earlier. Not so good in infrastructure and hostel facilities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A place the only study matters

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Yes, this is a place the only study matters not the hidden talents of students. Strict discipline and no to extracurricular activities. Also, we are of CSE branch but not so computerized facilities like seminars and presentations. Only study, study and study.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Enjoyment or not

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
This is a college where internal matters only, every time children are scolded for it, but helpful teachers but not all, enjoyment but not fully, not so good campus and canteen but strict discipline and coordinating faculty.. Sports competitions are not there but students are allowed..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good or bad full of both so confusing

Posted on 22 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
It's just a college where study matters, not so good in infrastructure, no extracurricular activities, no sports activities.. But strict discipline and proper time management , regular lectures but no free lecture ... Teachers are not so friendly, it's a stage to enjoy freely but we can't.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It's a place where children are nurtured with knowledge

Posted on 21 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Enjoyed a lot till now, coordinating faculty but not so good in infrastructure, all other facilities including sports is also there , different competitions and fests take place ,have facility of hostel and very important thing that is discipline, different buildings of CSE branch having all computer facilities and good environment ,also dispensary for children in case of emergency, library which is storehouse of knowledge, different labs and playgrounds and very kind and helpful faculty and children also. Sports day is also celebrated every year for children and they can take part in competitions outside the college as it is a stage where we can get more exposure and gain knowledge,another part is discipline and in this case no student is allowed to leave their classes without permission of faculty members. Security of students is also kept in mind which is very important.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I just doing my life worst in this college I just graduate

Posted on 20 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
Hell, life in this college. Sorry mistake college :/ oohh come on, this is not a college, this is jail. I just can't tell about single word for my college. I request to all the students who take admissions in this year please don't go in this college this is just a hell, especially Faridabad students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Worst college of the all across the globe I guess

Posted on 20 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
This is the worst college of the world. It is abbreviated as JAIL. Bad campus, bad faculty, No cultural activities. No sports activities, No fests are conducted by this college. I don't feel I'm in college, it feels like I'm in a jail. No wifi in the campus. Study material is not provided by the college. A high percentage of attendance needed to sit for exams. That's it
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College or school

Posted on 19 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019
The college is more like a school. It has strict rules. Discipline is the must. Need to study hard as you can't expect many internal marks. The good thing is you will get knowledge. So thing before you get enrolled. Take admission only if you are interested in studies.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

BSAITM Review

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by shubhadeep majumdar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
This one is a strict no-no for any engineering student in faridabad. Nothing is up-to the mark, be it placements, faculty, infrastructure, pedagogy, college life, hostel life etc. A very very lousy technical institute, the quintessential last resort for any technology aspire. These were some of the cons. But there are some pros too, though not weighted even half to the cons. Low college fees and a strict environment keeps you a little satisfied about your investment, the pressure they put reaps benefits in the end. But that too is changing. Current scenario, it is converting the cons into pros and vice versa. That is, faculty, infra, college life is improving and strictness and low fees, they are being eliminated. Rest, a not so good college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Average college with average teachers and few placements

Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2011
The four years that I spent at this college weren't the best years of my life, as I had hoped before joining this college. Although the campus sprawls across a large area, and there is ample space for everybody, the college feels more like a school. The quality of teaching is below par, and there are almost no extra curricular activities. My suggestion would be that students should take a good look at other colleges as well, before coming here
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Review for B.Tech in BSAITM,FARIDABAD

Posted on 11 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Average college, poor faculty and poor infrastructure. But gradually, many to things are improving like rules and regulations, labs. Overall, the college is okay, but placements are a concern. One cannot expect much from this college. It should be the last resort for one.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Worst college

Posted on 19 Jun' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College building is simple, but it is always dirty, foul smell comes from it . College canteen is not stop good , it charges Rs80 for Rs10 Maggie which is so harmful. College canteen has fine good but at higher cost. Campus selection is not good enough. Only very few students are selected, Tak is fat better than this. Facility is not also so good, the students studying in the same college(M.Tech pursuing students teach B.Tech students , they don't even have enough knowledge) Only mechanical lab of our college is appreciated section, none other than this is good in this college. Mechanical lab teachers have good knowledge, which is enough for students. You u consult about the condition of fest, then the standard of fest is always very low, don't master how much money they have collected from you. And on the first day, they says they r best in whole Faridabad, LOL. This is worst college in Faridabad. This college has no right to rule students life. They try harder to fill their pocket full at everything. For provide facilities compared to college fee. if there have approx 100 ac , only 20-30 works from them. The campus doesn't have wifi facility, even small colleges have this facility, they charge heavy bus fee (22,000 for Ballabgarh for this college, but rawal is 2-4km less in distance from Ballabgarh as compared to B.S.Aangpuria, Rawal charges only 16,000)
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

review of my college and mostly college of Faridabad

Posted on 21 May' 15 by Ayush
My college is not like a college its like a jail, where student can't enjoy there college life. My colleges mostly faculty don't have manners how to talk to students they talk so rudely (mostly you teachers). Well we have some great teachers also like Ak Sharma sir and many more. In our college we are treated like we are in jail one you are inside the college premises then you can't go outside till 4pm.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books