Student Rating 4.06/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

Best college for mechanical engineeting

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Mechanical Engineering
My college is best college for mechanical engineering. All the faculties are very experienced and are very good in teaching.All facilities are available pretty well but only one thing is that it is very far away but the weather is very good and a great experience in my college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This is the best place to done engineering with ATKT

Posted on 22 Jan' 17 by Ammar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Firstly,you can't expect anything good when our concern comes to college life.I swear you won't appreciate it.When our concern comes to faculty let me assure you that despite exam is conducted in english language yet majority of faculty taught us in gujrati language which cause inconviniency to one who isn't well acquainted with gujrati.Moving swiftly on to placement,i may ensure that despite handful company's and firm are visiting our campus but package offered quite low beyond expectation.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College life with Open world feel

Posted on 17 Nov' 16 by John Carter
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Engineering
College is really good for study .. It's infrastructure is quite good also .. This college is really good for open space study ..it's campus is really big and I really recommend everyone for this college itsy personal experience .. College environment is good also for non voilance study far away from city noise ...
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college with full of Joy and Study

Posted on 14 Nov' 16 by Vikalp Panseriya
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Engineering
College is best for normal like us . College is widely ranged open grounded and really fills good to reading and studying with non violence place far away from city and noise of those. I will really recommend to this college for study. At least you should visit it once. infrastructural facilities your campus is quite good
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

4 years of Rejuvenation

Posted on 15 Sep' 16 by Anand
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
The college was an excellent place to study. The environment was conducive for learning. The infrastructure and faculty were excellent. The placements are equally good. The highest placement of our batch was 7.5 lacks. Since it was located in Surat, 4 years of my life were just fun with learning.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Had an awesome experience with best of the crowd.

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
It contains big ground for various sports but it lacks hostel facility. It should participate in more seminars and projects which will be helpful for the students in various branch. College life could be more happening by organizing more technical clubs and events in college campus rather than only focusing in attendance. College lacks hostel facility. College contains a huge good crowd. It is affordable since it has a affordable fees structure and also various plans for backwards with best education facilities.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College of engineering

Posted on 27 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
I tell you something about C.K.piethawalla college of engineering. It was very good college of engineering and also the atmosphere of near in college is the outstanding and very good achievement of college too. In college very our branch of engineering like a mechanical, civil, computer.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very Good College

Posted on 18 Feb' 16 by Sammy
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Mechanical Engineering
College is nice but some infrastructural change must need. Now, renovation is going on. So hope it will make good canteen. Overall great college.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice but not so good infrastructure.

Posted on 02 Jul' 15 by Prince
"Nice college but poor canteen and library facilities and very long distance from city. But good education and placements and cultural related programs and fest's."
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books