IILM Institute for Higher Education, New Delhi Reviews
IILM Institute for Higher Education, New Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi
Download Brochure
3.5/5
Based on 11 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.9/5
Academics
4.1/5
Placements
3.3/5
Value for Money
1.6/5
Campus Life
3.9/5
Showing 11 Reviews

Overrated IILM

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 04 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 04 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
The faculty is good here , Infrastructure is also up to the mark , classes are occupied with latest equipment. But , IILM is charging 12 lacs for PGDM course and students are getting the placements between 4-6 lacs , same placements are provided by other institutes with low fee structure. So If you're looking for good ROI on the amount you are investing in yourself , look for the colleges with low fees structure, not IILM.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

History of IILM

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 04 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
Established in 1993, IILM offers the AICTE approved Post Graduate Diploma in Management at its three well-located campuses in Delhi NCR.IILM use world class business simulations and Harvard Business School Publishing cases, readings, and learning materials.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Exclusive Crowd of IILM

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 01 Sep' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
IILM is famous for its crowd, most of the students are from a reputed high-class background. College's road is flooded with luxury cars of the students as its all about showing it off here. Talking about the college, infrastructure is good all the classes have latest equipment, rooftop cafeteria and of course knowledgeable and helpful faculty as well.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Faculty is helping and friendly

Verified Review

Joined On: 29 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Himanshu
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
I am doing PGDM from IILM and it's really a good college, a faculty is good helping and friendly. Everyone is so chilled out here , never thought that PGDM is so much fun. The fee is a bit high but they are providing facilities accordingly. Overall my experience is good studying here.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Internships at IILM

Verified Review

Joined On: 28 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 28 Aug' 16 by Sahil Khatri
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
I am going to talk about internships at IILM. IILM provides numerous opportunities for internships. Almost 50-60 companies visited our college and everyone of us got a great chance to do our internships with big companies. It was a really good experience for all of us. We are hoping same for our placements.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Very good faculty and state of the art infrastructure.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 26 Aug' 16

Joined On: 26 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Rahul
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
The college has a great set of infrastructure. The class rooms are equipped with modern teaching tools. We have placement weeks and conferences wherein managers and executive from various industries interact with the students. The placements are good, top companies come to IILM for hiring.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at IILM

Verified Review

Last Seen: 07 Aug' 18

Joined On: 21 Sep' 14

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Shivam Arora
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
IILM offers management programs at the graduate level with curriculum benchmarked against the best in the world. Both the Programmes – PGDM and Executive PGDM are approved by AICTE. Some of the key features of IILM PGDM Programme. Vibrant student life with smart and ambitious peer group Globally benchmarked curriculum with access to world-class learning materials. Faculty with rich academic and industry experience. Personalized attention through a strong mentoring program. Student exchange facilities with foreign partner universities. Well located, safe and secure campus Strong connect with industry through interaction with renowned professors, industry captains. Policy makers and social sector representatives
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Iilm institute for business and management is best.

Verified Review

Joined On: 26 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 26 Oct' 15 by Shweta bansal
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
When I came in iilm college I didnt expect that much what I am receiving here.best part in iilm for me is faculty, hostel, rich treatment by college, food, cafeteria, study material, foreign tour, college events, everthing what I got here is best.i spent more than 4 months here but it seems like I spent many years and I love the crowd of the college no doubt every college cant provide everthing but iilm institute provides what u actually want from a pg college. Recently we organised an event for dandiya as dandiya utsav or dandiya nights. In November we have I fest which gonna be conducted by our organiseing team. There is no limit for fun and no limit for study. You can issue any book whatever you want to read.medical facilities are also provided by the college.college is providing senior staff as well as junior staff . I cantexplainn each and every detail in word what I got here. Now I cant regret my decision of taking admission in iilm institute for business and management.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

placement are good

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 20 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 20 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
Iilm faculty member is good for me. all are facilities are top in college. placement opportunity are available in college. I am student of pgdm. In this college two course are MBA and PGDM. it is full name of institute of integrated learning in management.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience at IILM

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 18 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
IILM institute for Higher education, Lodi road turned out to be great for me as the college has provided with a different kind of experience as compare to my last college where I did my Bcom.hons. I learn t about being a diplomat over here and the way of teaching was different as too many seminars brought me an interest in knowing others people experiences and how they came on to their challenges. Thinking if I get stuck how I can get out of the situation. Learning from books and passing the exams all these things made me very mechanical but here it was a little different to much of club activities got me out of Mechanical routine, which I really liked. Over all the experience was great it good to do different things or things differently even studying.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

IILM college review

Verified Review

Joined On: 08 Jul' 15

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Posted on 08 Jul' 15 by Sahaj
college is good .. not obviously amongst the top college one expect as placements are okay scores apart from CAT is also accepted........
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint