Rating Summary

3.9/5
9 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.6/5
Academics
4.1/5
Placements
3.9/5
Value for Money
3.8/5
Campus Life
3.8/5
Student Rating 3.9/5 (Showing 9 Reviews)

Best B School in NCR, with affordable fees structure.

Verified Review
Posted on 05 Dec' 18 by Ravi Prakash Tiwari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
MSM is known for its excellence in the education and industry exposure. Well equipped lecture theaters for students. Best faculties in NCR. Weekly events like MPL, helps students to grow by learning and make them ready to face any challenge in their professional life. MSM has strong alumni base with a history of 22 years, most of them are working in the renowned companies. Affordable fees with all the facilities and scholarship for scholar students. Relationship between seniors and juniors is quite healthy and supportive. In campus there are various clubs and communities which help students to participate and sharpen their skills. Being a member of few committees I am myself learning a lot. One need not to worry about placements.College has track record of 100% internship and placements. Big reputed brands visits campus for it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best education at affordable price

Verified Review
Posted on 22 Nov' 18 by Zameer MSM
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BBA
During my college life, I am experiencing a boost in my personality and knowledge, as the college serves me with the rich nurturing environment. Moreover, the faculties are experienced and good to support the students in and outside the class. The college conduct a couple of activities namely MPL and Umang, where the students get opportunity to showcase their learning and also it works as the knowledge booster for both presenter and audience. 50 + companies approached the college for recruiting students. The campus is Wi-Fi zoned. Even the Lecture theatres are well equipped with technology.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best experience of life at such a low fee

Verified Review
Posted on 14 Nov' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM Marketing Management
College is based on the methodology that makes each student a manager. During my student life in MSM my personality got exposed to great learning experience. MPL , which is a college based event that made me frame business plans, made me present corporate stories; I had to read books and give book reviews. I read research papers and presented them. I participated in Debates, business quizzes that were conducted in the institute.These activities helped me a lot in understanding how business works and how to manage a business; which later on helped a lot during my placement interviews. Apart from studies we had huge set of co-curricular activities and events in the campus; from poetry to sports events. The campus life is very pleasant. Infrastructure is very good, all facilities are available; spacious hostels, library with huge collection of books, good food in mess, canteen for students, student activity lounge, IT enabled campus, high speed Wi-Fi. Lecture theatres are air-conditioned equipped with microphone, projector, computer. Industrial tours are conducted regularly. Big Brands like amazon, amul, axis bank, aditya birla group, yes bank and many more reputed companies in the same league, visited campus for internships and placements. In totality, I describe it as an institution which provides every needed facility and makes sure that their student excel in their life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

MSM provides a great platform to enhance your skills

Verified Review
Posted on 13 Nov' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | PGDM
ROI is 100% Placements : The placements in MSM are good. The average package offered was about 5 LPA, the minimum package offered was 3 LPA, and the highest package offered was about 12 LPA. It is a good platform to enhance your skills. Around 70% of the sales and marketing companies, 25% of the finance companies, and 5% of HR companies visited the college for placements. Infrastructure : It has good infrastructure and all the necessary amenities. We have no issues regarding the infrastructure. It provides a good extracurricular atmosphere apart from studies. Faculty : Teachers in our college are very helpful. If you have any queries regarding academics, then they all are always ready to help you. This institute provides good industry exposure. The faculty are helpful not only in academics but also gives you good career guidance for your future as well.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

For those who want to study without a hole in their pocket.

Verified Review
Posted on 30 Jan' 18 by Harshita Anand
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BBA
This college makes you industry ready. Be it your academic excellence or personality development, all the factors are kept in mind. The faculties help you in case you need any assistance. It is also quite affordable as compared to the other colleges that offer the same course.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Infrastructure Facilities Academic Placement Are Great

Verified Review
Posted on 05 Jan' 18 by Akansha Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | PGDM
As this is a 21 years old institute, so a alumni network is very strong. Very frequently Guest Lectures, workshops were organised for industry updates during study and get soo much practical knowledge as well. Discipline have to maintain by each and everyone those who are present there because administration is very strong by all the faculty members and by the Director sir. College ka infrastructure bahut achha h. Buildings, classes sab international level k h. Location is very beautiful and peaceful. Achha enviornment milta h. "Very good management college. in many management competitions they are National Champions. They really take care of their students. Prepare them according to the industry needs. They work specially on their personality development."
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Studies is the only moto of my college

Verified Review
Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by abhishek jain
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM Marketing Management
In MSM, there is only one thing you can do and that is studies. Sometimes our class goes to 1:00 am. The faculty is very nice, they are ready to help us even at 2:00 am. Also no ragging issue. Top recruiters are coming to recruit the students like Microsoft, Google AdWords, Amul and much more.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college and Best experience

Verified Review
Posted on 01 Sep' 16 by Puja
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Excellent returns in terms of studies and teachers are the biggest influence on students and help in building intellectual capabilities . Most of the students don't know about the college as because of less marketing or promotional activities. It helps the students to have the best of the best academic experiences with a dynamic learning environment.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Poor College

Verified Review
Posted on 19 May' 14 by Pradeep sangwan
Worst college for PGDM. I don't recommend to anyone.
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books