Student Rating 4.0/5 (Showing 12 Reviews)

Good college with affordable fees

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Joby
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
RBS is a college with high standards and good infrastructure in place. It has a good foreign exposure in place.There is a good system of teaching in here. The student life is just average along with hostel facility which is also average. If you are looking for a college with affordable fees this is one of the best.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Learning Experience which lead to Excellence

Posted on 30 Aug' 16 by Jwala
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
Rajagiri Business School not only focuses on academic excellence but also extends to the internal as well as the external formation of students. So that along with academics, we are exposed to activities which help us to dealt with challenging conditions. The college experience involves supportive faculty, diverse student organizations etc. The college also enables us to improve our competencies through various programs and exposures.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Different experience

Posted on 29 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The college provides an amazing platform for the students to develop their skills and abilities. Moreover, the college has one of the best infrastructures among the colleges in Kerala. The highlight events include Inflore Management Fest and Rajagiri National Business Quiz. In a nutshell, a different experience totally. It has also many outdoor activities like rural camps which give good exposure to the students coming from different backgrounds.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Remarkable Experience

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by renoy roy
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
Rajagiri Business School is one of the reputed management colleges in South India. A college rich in remarkable experiences, highly facilitated infrastructure and beautiful campus. There are students from various parts of the country and well-qualified faculties. Even though they provide 100% placements, their average salary package is low when compared to other colleges.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Rajagiri gave me some of the most memorable experiences

Posted on 23 Aug' 16 by Vinu Satheesh RBS
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
Rajagiri offers excellent infrastructure facilities, well-equipped computer lab, wifi facilities and most updated library. The placement committee provides us with constant seminars and interviews with industrial experts. The college life includes real life experiences like "Rural Camp" (1 week) and Vanavasam.Both are down to earth experiences where students live and work among normal people in the most rural areas. The placement season is yet to begin by September.....but we had excellent internship opportunities.There were companies like Amazon, ITC,ICICI, SBI.....who recruited students for internship.I did my internship in a software company called "Cubet Techno Labs" Pvt Ltd. Rajagiri has an excellent team of professors.Some of them are Dr. Bejoy John Thomas who is an expert in marketing.Prof. Veeva Mathew is an excellent professor in Operations and his teaching method using real life experiences are unique
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Undergo a transformation

Posted on 20 Aug' 16 by Kiran
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
The college has an excellent infrastructure with brilliant professors. Industry exposure is good and the placements are good for marketing and finance but other streams need to be improved. Girls hostel is good, but boys hostel needs some improvement in terms of infrastructure but the food served in a hostel is excellent. Overall rajagiri gives a wonderful experience.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience in reality

Posted on 17 Aug' 16 by Archana Menon RBS
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The infrastructure of the college is very good. It provides 24x7 Wi-Fi facility, a library occupied with latest authors and various journals. The level of coaching could be compared to that of an IIM. All the faculty members are well trained and well educated. The college provides an opportunity for students to get international exposure by providing programs like dual degree and semester abroad. They also provide certain other programs like Vanavasam, Kalypso- an outbound training program, rural camp, yoga etc. They even organize talks or seminars by corporates or banks. Internship opportunities are provided for 2 months during the summer break in the first year. The college provides a 100% placement for the students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A freaking awesome dream come true!

Posted on 12 Aug' 16 by saniya saji
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
Rajagiri Business School is a very Beautiful and Academically solid institution The good remarks has to be the amount and quality of the placement offers and global exposure the college provides.It offers a lot on academical and career front. We also get to showcase our extra-curricular talents as well. More of fun, intense, stressful, jam-packed, rewarding, incredible, and priceless than we ever believed possible.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Vision Beyond

Posted on 27 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Good college to study at and the standard of faculty is moderate but learning experience is very good. Infrastructure is up to the mark and improved global exposure for students with exchange programs with foreign universities. learning atmosphere and placements are adequate but requires improvement.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

exploring the hidden talents

Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
Life at rajagiri for every rajagrian begins with a deekshrambam by lighting the lamp to hopes and dreams and ends with samrthan with a more bright future hoping to meet us. When we begin our journey here ..we might be confused of our assignments will we meet up our goals...but all that dilemmas end up once we meet the faculty and definlty our friends and the campus..the campus with its beautuful ambience and awe strucking nature's beauty woven tigther with the matt finish of the infrasturcture that tge colege offers, we are really satisfied with it. And also hats off to the faculty for their hudinace and making sure of or overall development through mentoring and individual training..the industry exposure extends to visits to guest speakers as well. Since it is a residential program we are supposed to stay in our hostels. They are good when it comes to the amentues abut am not sure about the food.its a wonderful exppeince and happy about being a rajagiran
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best experience of my life

Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
After working about an year i joined this college to do my MBA. Rajagiri is one of the most reputed colleges in Kerala. I could not imagine any other college for my masters now. Faculties are just perfect in their corresponding subjects. Rajagiri not only focuses on studies it also provides us with activities so that we can discover our-self.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

360 degree immersive learning experience

Posted on 22 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
"It is amazing".am quoting not from ma experience but my Korean friend who is now studying our college. My college, Rajagiri Business School,is one of the best b schools in kerala.the infrastructure,the quality of the teachers,peer influence and many more are the reason which i cpuld jot down to mention about ma college.Regarding the infrastructure and ambience that the college creates, i have always felt proud to be rajagian. There are differnt cnaopies and small coffee shops nearby where you could relax and think. The park within the college is also beautiful. Regarding the quality of education ,i am happy and totally satisfied with the amount of effort they put to teach us..we have 1:11 ratio for teacher:student. With individual mentors to advice your career we are always grateful for the help they give. Our college believes in the graduate attributes of conceptual clarity ,social sensitivity and integrity analytical skills are among a few of it. All the attributes are fulfilled by the curricular and co curricular activities at our college.so it is more over like a 360,degree learning experience but if you ask me why do we opt for a post graduate degree..definitely to get a good job..with good salary.there am not sure how much my college could. The only negative that I could figure out from our college is that our placemen ts are not strong. With respect to salary I mean. Many companies do come over and our alumni are also bringing glory to our college with their performance . but am not sure why is it not imapacting in our placements..hope.it will.. Good day
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books