Student Rating 3.53/5 (Showing 16 Reviews)

Great College. Great Infrastructure.Great experience

Posted on 01 Mar' 17 by Jay
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Automobile Engineering
I was firat very unkown ti this place. But slowly I came to know that I was at the right place. This college is juat great as it provudes us great faculty great infrastructure great college lige and much more. The events perfirmed here are full of life and the other events are perfirmed very well. It provides us very big campus.We have great canpus placements. It has a great stusent crowd and Great Faculty. The location as well of the college is at great place in Ahmedabad. Its the most peaceful as well as Developing area of Ahmedabad.All thanjs to the Dean Of our College. We enjoy a lot in the college. The college is most affordable of all. The canteen ia tge place in iur college where we enjoy a lot. The new canteen of our college alao ofgera clean and hyguenic food.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

The college faculty are good for study .

Posted on 22 Jan' 17 by mayur parmar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Automobile Engineering
The some management's of the college are not good but faculties are good for everyone, work workshop, garden, the classroom and lab which are provided us that are in good condition some other colleges. The college exam management's are not good , information information from the any of the faculty staff, a library of collages of college is very useful for everyone and good management.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Our college is an awesome college to study and enjoy.

Posted on 22 Jan' 17 by Gavin Fernandes
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Automobile Engineering
It is an amazing college to study in. There are many grounds where we can play plenty of sports. There are many classrooms. The faculty members are very good and willing to help whenever we approach them. The canteen is amazing. Overall an awesome combo of fun and studies
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Affordability
Is this Review Helpful?

The best college

Posted on 22 Jan' 17 by Sanyam Shah
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Automobile Engineering
The best college for engineering .with good teaching aids. Good infrastructure. And many more.to be described . Best college campus large area to play .lab are also thr best with all equipments . Many extra activities are also there . Celebration of festival. Same centre for gtu examination . Transportation facilities are there . Best in studies .the best college to do engineering
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Superb faculty with some bad management and also bad timings

Posted on 22 Jan' 17 by Patel Jay
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Automobile Engineering
Good faculty with bad management with also bad timing and some of assignment related problems.Good faculty with bad management with also bad timing and some of assignment related problems.Good faculty with bad management with also bad timing and some of assignment related problems.Good faculty with bad management with also bad timing and some of assignment related problems.Good faculty with bad management with also bad timing and some of assignment related problems.Good faculty with bad management with also bad timing and some of assignment related problems.Good faculty with bad management with also bad timing and some of assignment related problems.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A proper and perfect college life

Posted on 20 Jan' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Automobile Engineering
College life in this college is going well and good. The faculty is always ready to help in each possible ways to students. Infrastructure is not so good not so bad. In short studying here will be affordable and will be giving you an overall wide exposure in everything.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

The worst college

Posted on 24 Nov' 16 by Dhruv Patel
Batch of Jan. 1, 2022 | BE Mechanical Engineering II Shift
Hey .....The sal college have a very good campus but inside college the room are worst n they still using the blackboard n chalk...and teaching faculty are so dump n have ego..they don't even know how to teach in a systematic manner n how to handle the student ......sal college is for that student who want to bunk n enjoy no one care what ever u do ....
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Poor Quality of education and lack of vision.

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Jay Bhatt
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | BE Civil Engineering
From the college infra to the professor's everyone lacked the vision on how students should be taught.Engineering colleges should be based on more practical knowledge rather than theoretical. Lab assistants who lack proper knowledge are professors in this college. Syllabus of a civil engineering student should be based on civil engineering,more the practical knowledge more the quality outcome.i would not suggest any other student to even think of passing the corridors of Sal Institute of Technology.It is a business for them rather than giving propper education.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good enough

Posted on 25 Feb' 16 by Riddhi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Engineering
A college is a place where you have to live your 2nd half of life, a place to set your goals I'm satisfied with the college. Infrastructure is really good wide campus, the canteen is cool. Faculties are also Co-operative. Teaching is good just a problem is there not every faculty is capable of speaking in English. Good management. A place to enjoy your life along with studies that the great thing.
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Helps students as possible

Posted on 20 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Automobile Engineering
Taking part in different events, which are placed in our college and mostly in tech fest. The facilities of this college are supper. They help us as possible they can. They even teach if there is, at least, one student in the class. And out sinners are also so good
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college the best

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Automobile Engineering
Our college the best college never ever was seen. It feels like that I am in college. Its infrastructure is good. Nice place area grounds buildings.this college has many faculties, as these faculties help their students at any cost. Each day is memorable with college & friends this college many different types of activities. There is the good placement of the students through sal college. Love this college life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Superb college

Posted on 16 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Automobile Engineering
My College infrastructure is superb, My College faculty is good, In my college only one problem nd' it's time problem, My College time like school time. And my college life is awesome, In my college all the faculties are regular. I LOVE MY COLLEGE.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Nice approach to make a technical campus

Posted on 14 Feb' 16 by dhaval vachheta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Computer Engineering
First of all, the faculties selected to teach a student in this college teach very well not just teach theoretically but as well as practically.My college is not in a higher rank of Gujarat's best colleges, but the all over study wise I think its great.The principle is also great, if you want to start any new project or held an event in college then principle and h.o.d is always ready to help and guide. Infrastructure wise it's a big campus.And contains nice practical lab and workshops.Auditorium and seminar hall is very big.Management is very nice.Hostel facility is too good.overall it's a great campus:D...
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The college where you have to pave your own way.

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
I was a part of third batch of my college. The infrastructure is good. The labs then were pathetic. Less instruments to work with. I had good enough staff and faculty members. The sports in the college were bare minimum. But some developed the environment. Gradually now the infrastructure is good and there are a lot of sports and good labs. Still needs a lot of work.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

my wonderful collage

Posted on 08 Jul' 15 by Patel Ronak
my college is awesome,so my collage life is turns wonderful experiences.In my collage ,we play football and cricket......
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome Institute

Posted on 03 Aug' 14 by Dv Singh
Its a very good college. Here, learning experience of mine was awesome.
  • Placement
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books