Sobhasaria Group of Institutions, Sikar Reviews Sobhasaria Group of Institutions, Sikar

Rating Summary

4.3/5
11 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.8/5
Academics
4.1/5
Placements
3.4/5
Value for Money
3.2/5
Campus Life
4.7/5
Student Rating 4.3/5 (Showing 11 Reviews)

Friendly environment with helpful teachers

Verified Review
Posted on 30 Apr' 19 by Ashutosh Agarwal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2022 | B.Tech Computer Science Engineering
In sobhasaria group of institution there is friendly environment...here teachers helps in overall development of students.....we have got good infrastructure with all the facilities...regular seminars are taking place for students development... sobhasaria group of students is ahead in sports and study than other colleges in sikar..it is the best engineering college to go if you want overall development and also want good placement in future...in our college classes are well maintained and teachers treat student kindly..
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good exposure to high quality academic stuff

Verified Review
Posted on 26 Apr' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Electrical Engineering
1. Best Engineering Institute Sobhasaria is a best engineering Institute in Rajasthan. The infrastructure is neat and clean with green campus good faculties and other staffs. Connectivity from Jaipur and Sikar to campus is good. Overall, a nice place to be in if you want to do engineering or MBA in Shekhawati region. 2. Good exposure to high quality academic stuff Various national level seminars and workshops are being arranged in Sobhasaria Group of Institutions for engineering students. The speakers and trainers are from reputed national institutes. 3. Overall a nice Institute I joined Sobhasaria Group of Institutions after talking to some of the senior students of the college. What I like the most about the college is the infrastructure and scenic campus. The classrooms are airy and large and the workshops are fully of equipments. The college is well known in the region and many students who have studied here are working in some good companies. 4. Well equipped labs and workshops The campus of Sobhasaria Group of Institutions has a large number of buildings with Wi-Fi all over the campus with high-speed data. This college has labs and workshops for each stream of engineering, especially the mechanical engineering workshop which is huge and has all the required equipments and tools to build student projects.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

I have good experience.

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Jun' 18 by Ritesh soni
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Computer Science Engineering
Sobhasaria Group of Institutions has a World class Amphitheater, Library and Computer Center one of its class. The Cultural events, weekend festivities, Alumni Meet, Udaan and other events enable us in learning with fun. Good seating strength and one can't forget the gigantic Fun that we have there in our college times …….! :) Some faculties are well educated in real meaning. Sikar is second big Education hub after Kota in Rajasthan and SGI is a real gem for it.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best college campus in sikar

Verified Review
Posted on 28 May' 18 by Kaushal jangir
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Electrical Engineering
Lush green study oriented infrastructure that provides great life experience. The institute has Neat and clean well furnished hostels with hygienic food facility.  Gym and  sports for everyone, very big ground for sports and cultural activities. Labs and classrooms in the departments are comfortable cooperative teachers and staff. It is 8km. away from the city surrounded with green farms. For shopping you can easily get transportation for sikar, Jaipur and other cities. Four storied library and books are issued on rotation basis because of a large number of students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Infrastructure Provides Comfort and Opportunities

Verified Review
Posted on 26 May' 18 by DHEERAJ SONI
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Sobbhasaria Group of Institutions provides all the comfort and the opportunities of study and growth to its students. The infrastructure of the institute has all the facilities for this. There are any attractions in the institute the central library, computer center, Amphitheater, class rooms, garden, grounds, gym etc. Our institute is located at the NH-52. We can avail transportation to Jaipur, Delhi, and other cities for journey, recreation or shopping.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Best management and engineering college

Verified Review
Posted on 24 May' 18 by Ayushi Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | MBA
As i have competed my MBA from Sobhasaria Group of Institutions Sikar, our Institute is awesome place with Lush green study oriented infrastructure that provides great life experience. The institute has Neat and clean well furnished hostels with hygienic food facility. Gym and sports for everyone, very big ground for sports and cultural activities. Labs and classrooms in the departments are comfortable cooperative teachers and staff. It is 8km. away from the city surrounded with green farms. For shopping you can easily get transportation for sikar, Jaipur and other cities. Four storied library and books are issued on rotation basis because of a large number of students. Sobhasaria Group of Institutions has top-notch infrastructure. The Wi-fi, Amphitheater, sports grounds and Gym facility are the highlights of the campus. SGI offers the scholarship and other rewards to motivate the hard working and sincere students. The lab facilities are more than satisfactory. The hostel rooms are comfortable and the environment is very healthy & secure. The canteen offers delicious North Indian, South Indian and the western food.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Excellent Infrastructure, Good Placement

Verified Review
Posted on 24 May' 18 by nishan nainsukha
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | B.Tech Computer Science Engineering
Sobhasaria Group of Institutions’ infrastructure is excellent. Students have all the support from teachers and lab staff. The library of the institute is a great place to sit and study. Students are given the opportunity to grow in all areas. The placements are good. This excellent organization is a great attraction for the students as well as societies.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Campus is great and academics scenario is excellent !!!

Verified Review
Posted on 22 May' 18 by DEVENDRA VAIRAGI
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Electrical Engineering
Sobhasaria Group of Institutions’ campus is great and academics scenario is excellent. The students are motivated and supported to work for research and placement. The hostel rooms have all the facilities to make us feel at home. The Cafeteria is a great place to enjoy together. The library of the institute is among the finest libraries of the state. It also has digital library to provide us an access to e book, e-journals and other online resources.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Value for Money
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The best engineering college

Verified Review
Posted on 18 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Civil Engineering
This college is the best college of Rajasthan. I feel very proud when I say I am studying in this college. I suggest this college to every engineering student. The infrastructure is can be compared to IIT colleges. The faculties are very well educated.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Our college is the best college

Verified Review
Posted on 11 Feb' 16 by Jaipal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
Our college is the best college in every view. After taking admission in this college, I found that the college does not only place for studies, it's gives a very impressive turn towards our personalities. The faculties are very good and students friendly. Our dean *** is very kind nature lady
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Poor management

Verified Review
Posted on 16 Jun' 15 by Yogesh Saini
In the college campus is very good looking and nice structure. This college is success in all of Rajasthan seventh RANK in all private colleges. In the college canteen any type facilities available but the placement of college is zero. In campus library is very nice to take the success in study.but in college no sports activities available.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books