University School of Management Studies, GGS IP University, Delhi Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
University School of Management Studies, GGS IP University, Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi College of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi
4 Questions & Answers Rating 4.1/5 ( 22 Reviews )
Download Brochure
4.1/5
Based on 22 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.0/5
Academics
3.3/5
Placements
2.8/5
Value for Money
3.2/5
Campus Life
4.2/5
Showing 22 Reviews

Not a good experience at USMS

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 24 Sep' 20

Joined On: 09 Sep' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 24 Sep' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
USMS has big well-ventilated but non air-conditioned classrooms. Library is best. We have one large sports ground for football and cricket, two badminton courts, 1 tennis court. Canteen is okay and it does not provide healthy food.
Academics
I am studying MBA in Marketing and HR. The quality of teaching is not at all good. Faculties are experienced and knowledgeable but they do not teach well. The curriculum is average and needs improvement. It does not make you job ready.
Placements
Placements of this college are very poor. Last year, only 30% of the students were placed successfully. The highest package offered was around 5-6 lacs only and average package offered was around 3 lacs only. College is not at all supportive when it comes to placement.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My Experience at USMS

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 08 Sep' 20

Joined On: 08 Sep' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 08 Sep' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure of USMS is good. Classrooms are big but does not have air-conditioner. Every classroom has projectors. The whole campus is wifi enabled. Library is good. Sports facilities are good. Canteen is also great but the food quality is not good.
Academics
I did my Masters in Business Administartion from USMS. The quality of teaching is not good and needs much improvement. Curriculum was okay. Faculties are not supportive and are least interested in teaching.
Placements
Placements are very poor. Last year, only 30-35% students were placed. The highest package offered was around 6 lacs and the average package offered is around 3-4 lacs. College was not at all supportive.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

A bad experience at USMS

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 20 Aug' 20

Joined On: 20 Aug' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 20 Aug' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
Only best thing about USMS is its infrastructure and that too because of its presence in the main campus. Classrooms are okay but not all of them have air-conditioner. Library is fantastic, fully air-conditioned and has wifi facility. Campus has large gardens which looks very pretty. Canteen provides unhygienic food. But the campus has a branch of Nescafe and Amul, which is a saviour!
Academics
I am studying MBA from this college. Academics are very poor. Teaching quality is worst. Teachers are not at all supportive and they show biased-ness towards their favorite students. Curriculum is same as other mba colleges and I think it can be improved.
Placements
Placements are very poor. Approximately 30% students were selected last year. Average salary offered is 3 lakhs. College is not at all supportive when it comes to placement. Placement cell is run by students and there is no involvement of faculty.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Not a good experience at USMS

Verified Review

Last Seen: 19 Aug' 20

Joined On: 19 Aug' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 19 Aug' 20 by Prerna Sharma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure of USMS is good and it has all facilities. Library is very good and big. Canteen is good and fully air-conditioned and it provides hygienic food. Classrooms are very spacious but they do not have ac's. Sports facilities are also good in the college. We have one large cricket ground, two basketball court, one tennis court, two badminton court, etc. We also have a swimming pool but it always remain in non-operational state.
Academics
I am doing MBA with finance and operations. Teachers are good and humble. Their way of teaching is okay. Curriculum is fine but there is much scope for improvement. Every student in USMS is assigned with a mentor based on their specializations but this is totally useless as mentors never provide support to the students. MBA from USMS will not make you job-ready.
Placements
Placements are also not very good. Companies like Evalueserve, Grail research, Orange, Godrej, Jaro education, To the new, etc have come to the college for placements. Highest package offered is around 7-8 lacs and average package offered is around 3-5 lacs. Also, many students have got better opportunities off-campus.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

My experience at USMS was overall good

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 19 Aug' 20

Joined On: 19 Aug' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 19 Aug' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
College infrastructure is pretty good. I think , this is because of its location. it is situated in main campus of GGSIPU. College provide KYAN for classes, which is a portable projector with built in computer. Hostel occupancy is also good. Separate hostel for boys and girls.
Academics
I am Pursuing MBA from this college. In USMS, teachers are experienced and knowledgeable, but their quality of teaching is not good. Classes are not held regularly. But Few faculties are very good in teaching. What we are taught is quite different from what we need in future. Less Practical exposure, more focus on theoritical part.
Placements
Very Poor. Even being in the top college of GGSIPU, Placements are very Poor. Company do come, but very less opportunities for finance, HR and operations. Generally, they come for Marketing specialization. generally companies which come for placements are startups. Average Package: 3-4 LPA.
Value-for-money
MBA from USMS is quite feasible, as compare to other B-schools.
Campus Life
Location is not safe as such but campus is safe. In fact campus is great.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

MBA from USMS, GGSIPU

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 19 Aug' 20

Joined On: 19 Aug' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 19 Aug' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
USMS has great infrastructure. It has a separate building with 6 floors. Lift facility is available. Classroom are big and have long comfortable benches. Every classroom has a projector. there are 2 computer labs. Library is amazing and book issuing process is quite easy. Canteen is good and provide average food
Academics
USMS needs much improvement in terms of academics. Teaching quality is not good. Faculties are not supportive and put less effort in teaching. Some teachers send their scholars to take class. Curriculum is okay, but does not prepare you for job.
Placements
Placements are average. Last year average package was 3 lakhs, only 30-40% students getting placed. Faculty members are not supportive in terms of placement. Last year, the highest package offered was 8 lakhs but unfortunately no student got selected.
Value-for-money
USMS has value for money, I paid 70,000 per year for my course.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Management Institute

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 19 Aug' 20

Joined On: 19 Aug' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 19 Aug' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
College infrastructure is good. College is well equipped with labs, wifi facility, hostels, ATM etc. The library is also good. And we also have this big playground for different sports. Can do better with canteen , although in terms of sanitization it's good.
Academics
I am pursuing MBA. The quality of teaching is fine, some teachers are really good and supportive. Curriculum is updated but could be more refined. Various subjects are offered for different specialisations .
Placements
Quality of placements at USMS is average . They certainly can do better . The placement process was easy and pleasant . They need to increase their outreach. College is supportive during placements . Last year the average package offered was 3-4 LPA.
Value-for-money
You can definitely get your value for money here, beacuse the fees is very reasonable as compared to other colleges that are offering MBA.
Campus Life
Campus Life is very good, in terms of annual cultural fest, diwali mela, enactus, and other socities. Location is good, campus is easily accessible by metro.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Usms, ggsipu experience

Verified Review

Last Seen: 18 Aug' 20

Joined On: 18 Aug' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 18 Aug' 20 by deepshikha govil
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
The campus of the college is very huge and it contains all the facilities you might need as a student. Be it the library which contains almost every book you need or a canteen with a great view. It has it all.
Academics
The faculty often teach through presentations given by students which helps in upgrading your communication skills which learning. Self learning is something which is followed here in university school of management studies.
Placements
The placement cell is very hardworking here and makes sure that there is close 100% placements done every year. Companies like tcs, wipro, flipkart often come for the placements every year. 100 percent chances are given to every student sitting for placements.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

A place where i developed interpersonal skills

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 18 Aug' 20

Joined On: 24 Dec' 13

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 18 Aug' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
Yes college has all the necessary sports facilities like basketball court, indoor badminton court, a ground and also we can play table tennis in every block of college. Everything is clean and well maintained but canteen is not upto the mark. Classrooms are spacious.
Academics
I aspire to become an entrepreneur and the college makes us fit enough to grab a decent opportunity in the field of study and the job according to our field. As one has to develop his own strengths and understand their weakness. Curriculum is just fine.
Placements
The placements are average and our seniors are placed in well known companies at decent package. The placement process is smooth because of the placement cell in college. Average package goes around 3.5 LPA.
Value-for-money
70,000 is the fee per year and is worth it.
Campus Life
Certainly! The campus life is great.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Value for money college but they should work on placements

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 05 Aug' 20

Joined On: 04 Aug' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 04 Aug' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
In terms of facilities and latest equipment, USMS provides very basic infrastructure. Computer labs are decent and has excellent sports ground with basketball and volleyball courts, tennis and football ground. Also, there is a hospital for emergencies too. College canteen is not that capable of handling students' requirements but there is sanitation all around.
Academics
I did MBA in financial markets from USMS. In terms of teaching, there are some professors who try their best in imparting their knowledge to the students and provide their support so that students can do well in future. Curriculum is just fine. Financial Markets course is lead with the tie up of NSE which provides us certification. It does make us job ready.
Placements
This is one of the most important parameter in rating any college. USMS placement cell is handled by students and professors do not care about placement of students. We need to try and manage on our own to contact and bring companies to the campus for placement. In my tenure the average package went upto 3.5lacs, but I'm sure now the scenario must have changed.
Value-for-money
Studying at USMS is surely value for money as it will definitely cost less than any other management college in Delhi for masters.
Campus Life
One of the best days spent was in USMS with my friends. It has a very huge campus. We can engage in a lot of activities. Its located in Dwarka, well connected with Delhi Metro. It is pretty safe.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

MBA JOURNEY AT USMS

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 08 Aug' 20

Joined On: 18 Jul' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 23 Jul' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
College infrastructure can be rated at 3.5 on 5. The pros and cons are as follows: PROS: Large and well ventilated classrooms, great sports ground and equipment, centrally air conditioned library with humongous book collection across various subjects, hygienic food canteens and outlets with supplies from Nescafe, Amul,etc.,hostel facility with individual accommodation separately for boys and girls along with delicious food mess. CONS: Not all classrooms are air conditioned, requires improvement.
Academics
I am studying MBA Financial Markets as my interest was always into stock market/ investment banking/ broking. The curriculum is in tandem with National Stock Exchange and offers its certification. Course curriculum still needs to be updated barring NSE subjects. The teaching pedagogy needs to improve to make the sessions more interactive and knowledgeable. A few teachers, however, stand as an exception.
Placements
100% placement is a myth. The average number of students that get placed are 60% -70% with an average package of INR 3-4 LPA. The highest package for the session 2018-2020 was 12LPA for sales and marketing. The CRC team of the college does a good and fair job in handling the placement exercises.
Value-for-money
It is a value for money preposition as fees being at a lower circuit. MBA Financial Markets cost INR 80,000 p.a approximately. It is a great place for career oriented students as ROI seems to be higher in terms of the fees paid to acquire the course.
Campus Life
The campus is situated in Dwarka Sector 16 and is accessible by metro and other public transport. The campus has a balance of greenery and infrastructure. It is well planned and organised. It has successfully hosted big events like Anugoonj cultural fest which has a footfall of 50-60k students every year. The campus also has hospital to take care of first aid and emergencies of students/teachers. The campus is well guarded and is a safe place to be. The campus ensures a memorable college life.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

MBA from USMS

Verified Review

Last Seen: 01 Oct' 20

Joined On: 12 Apr' 14

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 23 Jul' 20 by Prabhav Sharma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
USMS is an on-campus b-school of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University. The college has all the necessary facilities and equipment. All classrooms are fitted with projectors and smartboards. There is a centralized library for students (fully air-conditioned with a separate computer lab). Whole campus has WiFi facility, students can have access to it. There is a bank and an ATM in the Campus. It has fully air-conditioned canteen. Apart from this, it also has a branch of Nescafe and Amul.
Academics
I am pursuing Masters of Business Administration from this college. The quality of teaching is good. The curriculum is also quite good and well updated. The college offers specializations in six different fields viz. Marketing, Finance, HR, Operations, IB and Financial Markets/Analysis.
Placements
The placements are average. Last year, approximately 50-60% students were placed. The highest package offered was 8 LPA by Orange Business Services and the average package offered was 3-4 LPA. The overall placement process was also quite easy.
Value-for-money
Total fees is approximately INR 1,50,000/- for MBA General and INR 1,90,000/- for MBA Financial Markets/Analysis
Campus Life
Being an on-campus school of GGSIP University, USMS provides a good campus life. You will get to have a lot of fun and will also get to enjoy college festivals and other cultural events such as Diwali Mela, Holi Celebrations, etc. every month.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Management

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 01 May' 20

Joined On: 18 Apr' 20

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 18 Apr' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • BBA
College Infrastructure
It is a huge college which provides you all the necessary facilities and equipment. Teachers are very helpful, knowledgable and supportive towards students. The college takes special care of cleanliness. Food quality is good.
Academics
I am persuing Bba as i feel there is more need of managers in the coming generation Of India. Also, the quality of education is good and our curriculum is updated and modules are modified, what wr study here definitely makes us job ready.
Placements
Although, the quality of placement is good but it can be improved and more companies should come to recruit students. As, this year not everyone of us get placed. During the time of placement, teachers are supportive and college makes placement procedure easy and simple for students.
Value-for-money
My course cost me ₹2lakhs INR a year and I think i am getting my money's worth as facilities we are being provided here is good and with all the activities students become more confident. It is definitely a good college for students who want to persue their career in management.
Campus Life
Is is a huge campus which firstly provides you a fresh environment and good academics. Students here belongs to different backgrounds and you learn so much from them. The college is in Delhi and it can handle emergencies.
Anything Else
Within 3years i have experienced a boost in my personality. Teachers here become your best friend and you get to learn so much from them. It will be like cherry to cake if canteens here will also ne giving you a non veg option.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Best Campus!

Verified Review

Last Seen: 01 Mar' 20

Joined On: 21 Jan' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 01 Mar' 20 by Gauri Shokeen
College Infrastructure
The best infrastructure any of the campuses will have in delhi and throughout India. Spacious classrooms, grounds, labs, library, etc for all the activities. Once you enter the campus, you will surely be in love with it ;)
Academics
I’m doing my MBA in Financial Markets and they have a very good curriculum to enhance our basic knowledge and get more information in the field. Because this course is in affiliation with NSE i.e. National Stock Exchange Of India, it gives the course a plus point and an edge over other courses.
Placements
The placements here are average. A normal student with decent management skills can grab a package of 6 lpa. Other than that mostly everyone gets placed at lesser or higher packages throughout the second year.
Value-for-money
The fees of the college is very minimal as compared to other colleges offering MBA. Paying 80k (approximately) fees for an year is a total thumbs up and the ROI is great because of the packages offered.
Campus Life
The best campus life everrrrrr!!! With such spacious campus, one has lots of things to do. There are numerous clubs that keeps you busy throughout your college life and these clubs perform activities. It has a huge fest with around 70,000 footfall (only ipu colleges allowed) and that is really a festival, specially for the main campus students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best college in Delhi.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 06 Mar' 20

Joined On: 26 Feb' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 26 Feb' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
College Infrastructure
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University has a great infrastructure facility, in which there is separate blocks for all course . University School of Management Studies has its separate facility of water , toilet n sanitary. Divided into 6floor with 13rooms in each ..
Academics
Studies in USMS is good . I study MBA financial markets over here. Course have updated syllabus over every platforms of NSE. All subject in curriculum precisely focus over core specialization required in MBA.
Placements
Good company like Orange, Evalueserve, TCS, come for campus placement every year. Moreover startups also focus on young and brilliant idea from students and provide with job opportunity to excel their dreams as young entrepreneur.
Value-for-money
MBA costs around 80k in USMS in GGSIPU, costly among all other courses like B.tech, BA ,B.Com and ohers. But seeing the facility and placement opportunity the course is the future investment for young minds.
Campus Life
USMS generates brilliant Managers who come across various fest like BizzBuzz, Alumni meet , Management conclave which helps student bulid precious college life memories. Moreover In GGSIPU the excellent cultural fest , called Anugoonj is the best among all across Delhi.
Anything Else
Overall USMS has excellent facilities with budgeted cost of all course being a semi government college. Marvellous teaching staff , excellent peers , and best location in Delhi. Easy transportation facility with nearest metro of dwarka sec14.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at USMS GGSIP university

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 24 Aug' 16

Joined On: 24 Aug' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 24 Aug' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • MBA
Maximum points go to infrastructure and affordability. One can easily afford the fee for MBA from USMS. The infrastructure is no less than that of a premier institute. The whole campus is luscious green and well maintained and clean at all times. campus life is quite active. Students get many opportunities to present their talent. the faculty is excellent, friendly and supportive placements for finance and marketing students are better than any other students of any other specialisation. overall, a good place to spend 2 years of your life which prepares you for the corporate would!
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

It's just awesome

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 21 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 21 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • MBA
I love indraprasth university everybody is aware if IP university its very difficult to get admissions here specially in main campus and main campus is just awesome. Hostel of IP university are very good and huge space is there i love everything about IP university
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

There are other better college option for MBA in GGSIPU

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 20 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • MBA
College infrastructure is good but the faculty and their teaching pedagogy is not up to the standard of masters degree. Resources of college is under utilized and their is no practical exposure given to student. No industrial visits are conducted which is a must for mba students.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Typical state-owned university school

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 18 Oct' 15

Joined On: 18 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
USMS is the flagship on-campus school of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University based at Dwarka. It has been shifted from Kashmere Gate. The faculty here is very encouraging and knowledgable. Pros : Good Infrastructure Supportive Faculty members Better placements than other IP colleges Cons : Everything needs self-initiation by students No societies/clubs
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

USMS-A B-school with A grade ethics

Verified Review

Joined On: 18 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 18 Oct' 15 by Rohit Mishra
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2016
  • MBA
Generally,a management school believes in branding its name by the virtue of marketing but this institute has opted something out of this gamut and rather have opted to make good managers with its good faculty and exposure.Its one the best college for MBA aspirants especially in Delhi.Apart from studies it gives a good outfit for the extra curricular activities.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Story till now

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 26 Oct' 15

Joined On: 06 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 06 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • MBA
I am persuading MBA from this department of university, first of all its getting admissions is a big task here u have to clear an entrance .. Luckily I got admission and thank god I got it because i get a chance to learn a lot from experience faculty like ramesh dalal sir etc.. I m having fun and studies both at same time its quit good to be here. I would recommend it others also.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Institute of Innovation Technology and Management

Verified Review

Last Seen: 02 Jul' 14

Joined On: 26 Jun' 14

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 28 Jun' 14 by vidhi goel
IITM is a nice college. I have a good experience being three years there.
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint