GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research, Greater Noida Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh College of Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
51 Questions & Answers Rating 3.4/5 ( 8 Reviews )
Download Brochure
3.4/5
Based on 8 Reviews
College Infrastructure
3.4/5
Academics
3.7/5
Placements
3.5/5
Value for Money
0.6/5
Campus Life
3.5/5
Showing 8 Reviews

Awesome fruitfull and wonderful efforts of student and staff

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 31 Mar' 20

Joined On: 31 Mar' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 31 Mar' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • MBA
College Infrastructure
College campus is well managed since people say that it is small but still we never face any problem in getting classes, lab and sports field. We have ample number of classes at various floors of the building and the benefit to the students is that they have to go to only two buildings which make it easier as they have to go from one floor to other only neither going to one building to another one. For students sports they have cricket and football ground and many more.
Academics
I am pursing B.Tech specialization in Information Technology, and the college management has provided students with great labs and system which have updated linux operating system, students have ample of classroom to study and each classroom has a projector installed
Placements
Various companies have tie ups with the college such as accenture, virtusa amd many more MNCs and every year all students get placed in one of the companies no one is left behind and package is also very good offered by each company.
Value-for-money
College management knows the true value and meaning of money we can understand it by the way they save tree by reusing the papers. Faculties use to reuse the paper when the need hard copy of record for their so they use the blank side of the paper which tell their ethics very well.
Campus Life
It is placed in a place where students are surrounded with various facilities including from basic one to the luxiriuos one. Medical facilities, grocery shops and other basic needs which a person need to live.
Anything Else
From College campus to everything if a student has admission in this college then it is sure that after going from this college they will never regret or face any downfall in their up coming life as the college will expose them and polish their skills very well.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Wonderful for beginners

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 22 Jun' 15

Joined On: 22 Jun' 15

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 13 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
It is very good college. here all faculties are good.they focus on study only.here a lot of opportunities in this college.hostel are good.hygiene system is strictly accepted in a hostel.so that students gets good food as well as lifestyle in hostel.....
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

don't expect to much

Verified Review

Joined On: 27 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 27 Oct' 15 by rajat sharma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
I got great reviews about this college before joining.But what I heard and what I got is much different.The faculty is ok. Fees is quite high for what they give. Campus is not that big but ok. Canteen is waste of money and exposure is crap. Crowd is mostly of UP
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome college for engineering

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 26 Apr' 16

Joined On: 24 Oct' 15

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 24 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2014
one of the best college for engineering in greater noida for sure.All facility including faculty members are really awesome and you will make awesome friends here for sure. life here is full of excitement and fun. apart from this delhi is just a walk away from here so you can enjoy there too.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Perfect Institution

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 23 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 23 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
  • PGDM
It's an institute for me that I never forget. From this institute I have learnt lots of things in terms of study and about corporate life. I got lots of corporate exposure. I have learnt many practical things regarding the corporate. I have learnt lots of confidence to face this world to explore myself
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A good college in studies and placement

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 18 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 17 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2012
  • PGDM
The college is pretty good in terms of studies and placement but it somewhat lacks in the areas of new invention and ideas. The college has grown from the dawn of a new institute to the dusk of it's popularity. The qualified faculty members help the students in every possible manner they can and the practical approaches to solve the problem is somethng worth learning. The college is worth the money invested with a decent crowd and campus life. The crowd is an average one but the point that stands out for me is the study study environment. With in house hostel, students enjoy the benefits of collaborative learning.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Punctuality and hardwork of faculty.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 13 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 12 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
My college according to me is neither good nor bad. Faculty is hard-working and punctual about lectures and supports students. Provides good placements to the student. If we talk about infrastructure then i will say that college has a good infrastructure in comparison to other colleges in that area. Attending college in uniform or in formals is compulsory for the management students. But they put the lots of pressure of work on the students which in some aspects is good for student and also bad for them. 75% of attendance is required to get eligible for the any examination of the college.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

At this college,most important part is the desipline of coll

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 13 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 12 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2013
This college help to develop your educational and personality skill.at this college u must wear formal dress or college dress. so this is helpful for us because when we will work with company we are comfortable with formal dress, at this college there are lots of activities like business competition, g.d competition, At this college we visit 3 company for getting practical knowledge like mother dairy and Yakult
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint