Student Rating 4.11/5 (Showing 33 Reviews)

Best college ever

Posted on 23 Jul' 19 by Rajesh Ganesh mapari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Civil Engineering
The infrastructure of the collage is good. In college campus there is a big lawn, trees maintain the natural beauty. Teaching of faculties is very good. Faculty arrange extra activities for students development. The training and placement cell do good work for students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A peaceful and greenful college in a dense city

Posted on 22 Jul' 19 by Omkar Gajanan Harale
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BE Civil Engineering
I'm a student of civil engineering... It's a good college for those who really wanted to learn.. The faculty is best & quite supportive too. The college principal and other senior faculty always try to develop new concepts in every academic duration for the growing interest of students.. Ex. Flip lecture, PD session.etc. There is various platforms or cells for the students to expose their leadership and management skills. Like training & development cell, training & placement cell, III cell, etc. Overall, it's a good college
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Institute details And campus information

Posted on 21 Jul' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BE Mechanical Engineering
It is the best College in Pune District. It has the best environment surrounding College, and a healthy nature. The college has the best faculty members and they all have a friendly nature with the student. The college has the best infrastructure. Placement of this college is best for Student's future. The learning method is best And Using A modern technology for teaching.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best college in Pune University

Posted on 21 Jul' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Very supportive and friendly college Lot's of activities and programs done by NSS and MESA along with excellent academics. The infrastructure of the college is excellent. Staff members are very experienced. Near about 80% of students are placed in higher company
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The environment in college is very good

Posted on 19 Jul' 19 by Akash auti
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
The teachers and campus is at its peak level. The best college for engineering. The environment in college is very healthy. The placement record of college is best as compare to other colleges. Practical labs and lecture rooms are well equipped with smart things. You can find many amazing innovations while passing through the campus. I highly recommend this college for engineering and your bright future.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Good and supporting teachers, regular lectures are conducted

Posted on 13 Apr' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
College infrastructure is really good and has good teaching staff.. college also gives some relaxation in college fees i.e fees can be paid in installments. Till now placement was average but this year record placement has been done in the college .Good number of both IT and core company has shown there presence in college campus. College has shown good results for comp Entc branches
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best college in pune.

Posted on 05 Apr' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Excellent Campus ,Class room with modern technology ,Teaching learning is very good. Labs are well equipped.Specious Library. Students and staff all together creates very positive and energetic environment here. For earning education there are no limits. You could stay 24*7 in the labs which are fully equipped with all related facilities and high speed internet connection.Also they should arrange short term programmes for industrial professional. No word can explain how ICOER gives shape to students life
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The campus of my college is spacious and comfortable.

Posted on 05 Apr' 19 by Saurabh Dattatray kalbhor
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The infrastructure of my college is splendid and legit one. Classrooms have projectors for a practical approach. Teachers behaves in a very respectable and friendly manner,They are available for every student to clear their doubts. They solve the doubts and explain in a simple way. and we found it very helpful.The management trying to best to place the students to best companies for better future.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great infrastructure, great opportunity, intelligent crowd

Posted on 05 Apr' 19 by Nikhil Dasharath Jadhav
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BE Mechanical Engineering
Wi-Fi and A/C facilities are available on our campus.The faculty members in our college are helpful. They go out of the way to help students, and they never regret to answer the doubts of students. The placements in college are attractive & There is a placement cell on the campus, and it is helpful for students.The course curriculum is well-designed. The student to teacher ratio is high.There is a central library in the institution, and it has A/C and Wi-Fi facility. The teachers are well-qualified, and that overshadows these things.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

MY MENTORS ARE MY MOTIVATORS....

Posted on 04 Apr' 19 by shruti pardeshi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Mechanical Engineering
ICOER has best infrastructure with good,very disciplined n healthy environment... with well equipped laboratories and class rooms and well flourished library.. which provides us with good references,workshop with good working advance machines... our college gives us opportunity to built our knowledge with university project competitions ,Gocart event,workshops and cultural events etc. my college has a GFM (guardian faculty member) facility for the help of students around the college campus. very friendly mentors,teachers there techniques use for clearing the counter questions of students a and supporting college staff (teaching and non teaching) and obviously student crowd make college life more interesting and enjoyable.. my college also provide best hostel facility in which security majors are strictly followed and it also provides ambulance facility to students.. student crowd in college is professional hardworking and peoples with curious minds. my college provides use with the scholarship programs for hostel and college fees..my institute also provides the cash price for the topper students in university exams. my college receives placements offers from renowned companies like ZENSOR ,BOSH ,T.C.S,. many more.. i am very great full and thankful of my institute to give chance to learn from such great teachers and professors..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

My college is best in all colleges in pune & also excellent

Posted on 04 Apr' 19 by Akanksha balu dome
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Mechanical Engineering
My college is best in pune also there are many facilities are available for student In my college . My college infrastructure is awesome also my collge library canteen and greenary area is very nice. Our college faculty are best they always try to help student in studies or any other query if student ask them
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College full of enthusiasm

Posted on 01 Apr' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BE Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
Infrastructure of college is very good, Facilities of the college are helping and motivating. There's a guardian faculty member who looks after every student personally. There's a TND cell i.e Training and development cell in which there are competitions like debate , extempore,Mrs and Mrs professionals and many more . Due to this students are getting more confident, they lose their stage fear. TND cell also helps in improving students personality like body Language, interview skills and many more
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good strict college

Posted on 26 Mar' 19 by shraddha Naik
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Computer Engineering
Imperial college of engineering is one of the Good college with strictness and punctuality , supporting staff members and faculty members..recently .accredited by NAAC with A Grade...increasing placements and continuous improvements day by day...inspirations to implement new ideas and innovations about engineering and manupulations...
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

GREAT EXPERIENCED STAFFS AND AWESOME COLLEGE.

Posted on 25 Mar' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Engineering
Entering in IMPERIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND RESEARCH feels that you have taken a great steps towards your carrer in engineering. This college has important/MAIN streams like MECHANICAL,COMPUTER ,CIVIL,ELECTRONICS AND ELECTRICAL which has high scope in the field. A well qualified staff is present in each and every department. Based on the infrastructure the college has separate department building, a fully air conditioned library with all good setting desks, lawns surrounded by huge trees and cleaned environment. Coming to the classes it have a well arrangements of desks and a good quality of classrooms objects(board,desk,dustbin,windows,etc). The college has a each and every lab provided in its own departments with their respective equipments(like computers,machines,electronics devices,etc) It also has a 24 hr wi-fi facility, water facility, restrooms are provided on each and ever floor(both gents and ladies). AN Auditorium is also present in every department. It too has transport facilities, three canteens with healthy food. Cleanliness is maintained everywhere in the campus and surrounding areas. It is like as "HEAVEN". Many more facilities are there.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Fun learning experience

Posted on 25 Mar' 19 by mamta fasge
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Computer Engineering
Our college has good infrastructure & good placements from reputed companies. All the extra-curricular activities help in students overall development. More improvement can be done for the students from college. Students of my college are a good competitor that makes every possible hurdle which creates a very good healthy competition in us. My hostel is also very well known for its infrastructure as my college. Placement is good but still the candidates of our college might expect more. Candidates from our college deserve more because they are excel in their field.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

If you want to enjoy your college life then take admission

Posted on 25 Mar' 19 by Swapnali Ladgekar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | BE Computer Engineering
If you want to enjoy your college life then take admission here college is affordable college campus is good canteen food is not good but there are so many shops available outside college placement is not so good only 1 to 2 companys are come here ,teachers are supportive
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Supporting Faculty

Posted on 25 Mar' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Computer Engineering
Faculty support all the students regarding their passion . they help us to master out passion. Placement is not that good but they try their best for placements. college infrastructure is good. industry exposure is not good, college provide industrial visits very rarely. college life is normal . student crowd is good. students here support each other.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Campus is good....

Posted on 25 Mar' 19 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Computer Engineering
Honestly we need boys hostel for student, overall infrastructure is good, need individual buildings for individual branches... need affordable canteen food with hygienic food... college is too far away from the city. placement is quite good, and onsite internship also providing by computer department..
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college with nice infrastructure

Posted on 25 Mar' 19 by Charul Jagtap
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Computer Engineering
College is good and the staff is great and helpful. They provide different training programs and take efforts to carve a student. The college environment and aura is really great ! Each department provides training programs and aptitude sessions for placement purpose.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

IT has good campus, lots of technical and cultural events

Posted on 25 Mar' 19 by SANMIL PRAVIN JADHAV
Batch of Jan. 1, 2020 | BE Computer Engineering
1.It has the basic physical and organizational structures and facilities like huge buildings, roads, power supplies needed for the operation of college. 2. prepare the students accordingly by conducting motivational lectures,Mock interviews,training on Industrial Projects. 3.Big campus with lot of greenery large no of canteens good quality food 4.The placements here are increased from moderate level to high level 5.first and for most Security and good comfortability is provided by hostels 6.There are many exceptional professors who give more focus on practical knowledge rather than bookish knowledge 7.college student crowd is much decent and focus mainly on improving knowledge and skills
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

What I like about my college is our faculty.

Posted on 25 Mar' 19 by Priti Raosaheb Navale
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BE Computer Engineering
My college campus and infrastructure is so big, because of that i feel fresh. There are lots of facilities provided by college such as, to improve our communication skill there is separate department called communication cell, Red Hat course, there is Incubation center in our college where we can seat and use Internet to develop our programming skills. The another big thing of my college is related to placements. The teachers encourage students to do their best. According to me the best thing of my college is faculty member. Teachers take efforts to make their student feel comfortable. The relation between me and my teachers is very good. I love my teachers. Apart from academics, there is cultural events, sport in which students can find their interest. The college allows students to organize technical and non-technical events, from that students can improve their leadership, teamwork, confidence.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

About college- College campus is too best

Posted on 25 Mar' 19 by vasanta ganesh sanga
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BE Computer Engineering
I mostly like to teaching in my college And faculties relationship with there students very helpful nature and understandable. college is very strict and discipline. It maintain the college result always better then other campus. All events are arranged in college by students......because of students improve there qualities and other extra skills. I really like my college and I would like to thanks my college because of my improvements.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the BEST colleges for Engineering and PG...

Posted on 23 Mar' 19 by neha wankhede
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | ME Structural Engineering
I am a student of this college for PG course. all the staff is Cooperative, helpful, ready to help to get hold of subjects. They have good command over the subjects. They also engage in different cultural activities with students in order to have a good student-faculty relationship. They have a variety of teaching methods in order to get a better understanding of the subject. Overall rating - 9 out of 10 We had many workshops on new Technics well as , guest lectures provided by industry experts. Also, we have industrial visits to see work at the industry level.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is very good...

Posted on 23 Mar' 19 by Banti Roy
Batch of Jan. 1, 2021 | BE Computer Engineering
Department of computer engineering is having good and supportive staff and also they help me in all me on every point of view and also for the betterment of my career path. College campus is good and greenery is maintain by planting number of trees. I would like to recommend this college specially for computer engineering.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A very good college for E&TC

Posted on 27 Feb' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2012 | BE Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
I graduated from ICOER in 2012 and being new that time it still had good infrastructure with all the facilities on campus. The college has grown further in last five years and recently been accredited with A grade. Back then in 2012 only one company visited for core (Electronics) placements. College should focus on more core sector tie ups and should set up technology labs with electronics companies like TI, Infineon, NXP etc. There were no hostel for boys back in 2012 (not sure if they have it now). Staff quality back then in 2012 was mixed with some great teachers and some not at par. One more challenge was the support for the B.E project works. The support for technology was not sufficient from the mentor. Overall the college is good with awesome infrastructure, Knowledge-rich staffs and syllabus focussed as well. College should look for more industry oriented programs and staffs.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College is fun as long as you don't die

Posted on 13 Feb' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Engineering
My college has good campus and lots of greenery and fresh environment.Many cultural,technical,curricular activities are performed and students participation is active. College provides every necessary facilities for students like ATM,GYM,BANK and food court.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Most sought after college in wagholi

Posted on 08 Feb' 18 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | BE Computer Engineering
I took a admission in 2015 to this college. I spent most of the time at lawns because their is lots greenery and peaceful environment. all the staff members are very supportive. our library system is upgraded. many facilities provided for the girls such as girls common rooms ,cleaned washrooms. apart from studies college provides lost of extra activities for all the student like annual function,sports,technical events.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Better college environment

Posted on 09 Feb' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | ME Computer Engineering
Teaching staff are so much supportive Great environment And always complete syllabus Liabrary having all the books and staff always support in all the activities like study and also in extra curricular Also gives guideline about industrial world and preparation of all competitive exam and interviews
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
Is this Review Helpful?

Despite all odds, it was an amazing experience

Posted on 24 Nov' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | BE Mechanical Engineering
The college is still developing in some aspects. Infrastructure's great. The faculty is average and changes almost every 2-3 years. Placements for Mechanical are poor yet, a lot of efforts have been put very recently to improve student exposure. Professors are friendly and in the case of disagreement between you and them, there'll be no consequences and rarely there's any effect on your term-work. Only a major drawback is the strictness of rules & regulations, attendance and assignment completion, which are mostly given at the end with less time available. These do affect your term-work. My major focus of my college life was the friends I made. Students joined this college from almost all the nearby towns and villages of Pune and perhaps due to low merit. But, I got really great friends which helped me shape my life and change it tremendously. Isn't that the sole purpose of college life? I wish you good-luck if yo join this college but more than that, I wish you find great friends just as I did.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Wonderful college days

Posted on 03 Sep' 16 by Abhishek Pandey
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | BE Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
Although my college campus was huge and cover a big area, infrastructure wasn't that good. Faculty of college was great and helpful. My department was very strict and submission was made unnecessarily compulsory. Although it doesn't stand up to my expectations, but still it was a great time I spent there and that can't be forgotten. Lab equipment was out of date and things were not proper and accurate. But , it was required to fulfil your attendance.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books