International Management Institute, Kolkata Reviews on Infrastructure, Campus, Placement, Facilities & Faculty
International Management Institute, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal
3 Questions & Answers Rating 4.4/5 ( 19 Reviews )
Download Brochure
4.4/5
Based on 19 Reviews
College Infrastructure
4.7/5
Academics
4.3/5
Placements
3.4/5
Value for Money
2.6/5
Campus Life
4.3/5
Showing 19 Reviews

Good college with Industrial Exposure in the tier 3 category

Verified Review

Last Seen: 18 Jun' 20

Joined On: 17 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 18 Jun' 20 by Shravan Ashok
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
My college has a very beautiful infrastructure. My college has smart classrooms wit A.C, huge library, auditorium, projectors room, boy's common room, girls common room, I.T lab... etc. We have a small garden near the fountain area for hangout. We have a volleyball court and a badminton court. My college also provided indoor sports facilities like chess, pool, carrom, table tennis... etc. We have Bombay Toaties inside our campus. We also have a canteen in our hostel block. The quality of food is
Academics
The academic part of my college is also good. All the students have 75% of attendees to sit in the examination. All the faculties are highly knowledgable and mostly came from IITs and IIMs. Our curriculum is research-based and job oriented. I am currently pursuing PGDM in Operation from this college. All the guest lectures are compulsory to attend.
Placements
The quality of placement is average because of the large batch size. There are a total of 190 students in our current batch. Placements of marketing departments are very good as compared to other departments. The highest salary package was around 20 lakh per annum which was offered by JSW. Some companies came for offering core finance and hr jobs. Very few companies came for the operation profile jobs. Our placement committee is very active for final placements and summer internships.
Value-for-money
The total fees are around 15 to 16 lakh for PGDM. I feel that I am getting the worth of the money that I pay. My college also provided scholarships to students who performed exceptionally well during their 1st year.
Campus Life
My college is very well known for its campus life. We celebrated many events and festivals at our campus. The campus is very much safe and can handle all sorts of emergencies with the availability of hospitals in the 10 km range.
Anything Else
Overall good college for PGDM in the tier 3 category.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

PGDM in IMI Kolkata

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 17 Jun' 20

Joined On: 17 Jun' 18

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 16 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure of my college is very aesthetic. We have smart classrooms with A.C, a huge library, and other sports facilities. We have a special volleyball court and badminton court. We also have indoor games facilities like chess, carrom, pool.. etc. We have a beautiful fountain area for night hangout. We have two canteens at the campus. The night canteen is available only for the exam period. All the living spaces are clean and the food is good at our canteen.
Academics
I am currently pursuing PGDM at this college. My specialization is in marketing. The quality of teaching is good. Our curriculum is updated and includes all the recent developments in the fields. 75% attendance is compulsory in every trimester. We also have a compulsory quiz on every subject. Sometimes we have case study based learning. All the faculties are very knowledgable and always share their experience during classes.
Placements
In the past 2 years, The quality of placements is average at my college due to large batch size. We have a total of 190 students in our batch. The highest salary package was around 18 lakh per annum which was offered by JSW. JSW also offered a summer internship with a stipend of 1 lakh rs. Around 90% of companies offered sales and marketing roles during campus recruitment. The average salary package was around 6.6 lakh per annum at my college.
Value-for-money
The fees of PGDM is around 16 lakh. My college also provided scholarships to students who are not able to pay their fees. My college also tied up with SBI Alipore for educational loans.
Campus Life
My college is located in Alipore, Kolkata. It is a very safe place. Our campus life is very enjoyable. There are many clubs and committees in our college. They conducted various events on our campus.
Anything Else
My college is part of the RP-Saniv Goenka Group.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Great learning experience in the beautiful campus.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 17 Jun' 20

Joined On: 16 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 16 Jun' 20 by Nayab Zafar
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yes, my college has all the necessary infrastructure, facilities, and equipment. My college already won many awards for beautiful infrastructure. We have smart classrooms with A.C and a huge 2-floor library. Our library is open for 24*7. We have a volleyball court and a badminton court. We have a large auditorium for guest lectures and other events. We have a total of two canteens at the campus. The food is good at our canteen. All the living spaces are clean at our campus.
Academics
I currently pursuing PGDM in Finance at this college. my college is in the tier 3 category. The quality of teaching is very good at my college. All the faculties specially in the finance department are very knowledgable. We have case study based learning in every subject. We have compulsory guest lectures in every trimester. Our curriculum is updated and includes all the recent developments in the fields. Our college also offered PGDM in the dual specialization.
Placements
The quality of placements is good at my college. RBI, JSW, TCS, ICICI Bank, Global Data, PWC, .. etc are prominent recruiters at our campus. Most of the companies offered mainly sales and marketing profiles. The highest salary package was around 20 lakh per annum last year which was offered by JSW. The average salary package was around 6 lakh per annum. The placement committee is supportive to us. The placement process is easy and pleasant for us.
Value-for-money
My total fees are around 15 lakh for PDGM. It is very high as compared to other PGDM colleges in Kolkata.
Campus Life
We celebrated every festival like Ganesh Chaturthi, Navratri, Holi..etc. We also conducted many cultural and technical events on our campus. My college is located at Alipore. It is a very safe place in Kolkata. We have compulsory medical insurance for the woodland hospital.
Anything Else
Good college for PGDM in Kolkata.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Average college with very high fees for PGDM

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 12 Jun' 20

Joined On: 12 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 12 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
My college is part of the RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group. My college has beautiful infrastructure and all the necessary facilities and equipment. We have a very beautiful fountain and a small garden on our campus. We have a smart classroom and free wifi service at our campus. We have a total 2-floor library contains Bloomberg terminal for finance students. Our PGDM program is fully residential. All the living spaces are clean and the food is good ai our canteen.
Academics
We have a trimester system for our PGDM. I am currently pursuing PGDM in marketing from this college. The quality of teaching is very good. Our curriculum is updated every year as per changes in the industry. Recently our college started to offer PGDM in Business Analytics. All the faculties are good and knowledgable. We have a compulsory industrial visit in 1st year. My college also offered a foreign exchange program during the summer.
Placements
The quality of placement and summer internship is average at our college. Most of the companies offered Sales and Marketing roles. Around 80 to 90 % of the companies offered a sales role. JSW, ICICI Bank, RBI, TATA Steel, Pladis Global.. etc are the prominent recruiters at our campus. The highest salary package was around 20 lakh per annum which was offered by JSW lat year. The average salary package was around 6 lakh per annum.
Value-for-money
The fees are very high as compared to other MBA colleges in Kolkata. My total fees are around 16 lakh per annum.
Campus Life
The campus life is very good at our campus. My college located at Alipore. We have medical insurance of woodland hospital which is near to our college.
Anything Else
Average college for PGDM in Kolkata
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Good college for PDGM with average placements.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 06 Jun' 20

Joined On: 06 Jun' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 06 Jun' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
My college already received many awards for its beautiful infrastructure. we have a huge 2-floor library on our campus. we have a volleyball court and badminton court. We have a smart classroom and free wifi service. All the living spaces are clean and the food is hygienic at our canteen.
Academics
I am currently pursuing PGDM from this college. The quality of teaching is very good. My college offered PGDM in marketing, finance, human resources, and operation. My college also offered dual specialization. All the curriculum is updated and includes all the recent developments in the fields. We have a trimester system in our PGDM. My college also provided a foreign exchange program for one trimester.
Placements
The quality of placement is average at my college due to a large batch size. Around 60 % of students placed at our campus every year. AXIS BANK, ICICI BANK, RBI, TATA STEEL, JSW, TCS.. etc are prominent recruiters. The highest package was around 20 lakh per annum and the average package was around 5.5 lakh per annum at my college.
Value-for-money
The fees is very high at my college as compared to other PGDM collleges.
Campus Life
The campus life is full of fun and adventure. We have different clubs and committed to conducting various events. All teachers and staff are supportive.
Anything Else
Good college for PGDM in Kolkata
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 29 May' 20

Joined On: 29 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 29 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
College is equipped with all facilities like library, labs, sport facilities, well maintained and clean hostel and lounges at every floor. There are even executive hostel rooms for girls which has attached washroom.
Academics
In international management institute, Kolkata the Quality of teaching is good, professors use different type pedagogy to make lectures interesting and interactive. Regular quizzes are held to keep students updated.
Placements
In international management institute, the Placements are okay, there are some excellent companies that visit institute for summer internships and final placements like JSW, Deloitte, Amazon, CESC and Reserve bank of India
Value-for-money
Seven to eight lakhs per year is the cost of one year in international management institute, Kolkata
Campus Life
Campus life is good, there are different activities going on which keeps students engaged.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

..

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 28 May' 20

Joined On: 24 Oct' 17

Education Interest: Commerce

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 29 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2020
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The college infrastructure is good providing various facilities like wifi and softwares for students benefit. There is a full equiped library, various sports are available like pool, snooker, carrom, table tennis, volleyball, badminton.
Academics
The quality of teaching is fine. Various projects and assignments are given to make students field ready. There is a proper pedagogy in each subject which is followed strictly. Professors are helpful and cooperative.
Placements
Placement quality is average with most of the students getting placed with average package of approx 6 lakhs. Highest package offered is approx 20 lakhs. The placement session starts by August- September. The college is supportive regarding placement and conducts mock sessions for help.
Value-for-money
If you are a fresher then it is better.
Campus Life
Campus life is good. Various clubs and committees conduct different activities time to time for growth as well as entertainment.
Anything Else
No
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

The best PGDM college with great learning.

Verified Review

Last Seen: 29 May' 20

Joined On: 28 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 28 May' 20 by Sourabh Jain
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
My campus building has won several global awards for its architectural excellence. My college has all the necessary infrastructure, facilities, and equipment. we have a smart classroom, two floors huge library, Bloomberg terminal for finance students, volleyball court, badminton court, fountains area for night hangout. Free wifi is available across the campus. All the living spaces are clean and the food is hygienic in our canteen.
Academics
I currently pursuing PGDM in finance from this college. My college offered PGDM in marketing, finance, operation, and HR. My college also offered dual specialization. The quality of teaching is very good at my college. Most of all the faculties have done their Ph.D. from reputed colleges across India.
Placements
The quality of placement is average at my college due to the large batch size. Last year, the highest package offered was around 20 lakh per annum and the average package was around 5.5 lakh per annum. Amazon, RBI, JSW, TATA steel, Axis Bank, ICICI Bank, .. etc are prominent recruiters.
Value-for-money
The fee is around 16 lakh for PGDM including hostel fees, medical insurance, security deposit.. etc. So, the fee is slightly higher than other PGDM colleges.
Campus Life
The campus life is full of fun and adventure. There are different clubs and committees for conducting various events. We have compulsory industrial visit in the first year.
Anything Else
The best PGDM college in the tier 3 category.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

One will spend best days of his life in this institute.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 22 May' 20

Joined On: 30 Jul' 16

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 26 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure of the college is very good. The hostel rooms provided are one of the best with all the facilities provided such as AC, washing machine, etc. College has got a well furnished library, two badminton courts, snooker room, gym facilities, etc.
Academics
The professors teaching in IMI Kolkata are pioneers in their own field and make learning a fun experience. The curriculum is updated every year as per the industry requirements. Studying in IMI Kolkata makes a student job ready as both academics and practical knowledge are provided by the college faculty.
Placements
The quality of placements is average in the college. More than 95% of the batch was placed in the last academic year. The highest package offered was of 18 lakhs by JSW. The average salary offered in the institute is 6.2 lakhs per annum.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Average

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 08 Jun' 20

Joined On: 25 May' 20

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Great academic block as well as hostel block. Well equipped lab and other facilities like auditorium. Cafeteria and hostel block are equipped with facilities. All other facilities are also good.......
Academics
Supportive faculty..... Different faculties for different specialisation...... Various specialisation like finance , hr , marketing , operations available.... Dual specialisation is also available....
Placements
Definitely need to improve the companies brought in the college. They need to improve the average salary too.. even though the no. Of companies brought are enough but still placements can be improved..
Value-for-money
Return on investment is low.
Campus Life
Various clubs and committees ensure the campus life is engaging.
Anything Else
Campus life is good but placement wise , the college needs to do better.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Experience worth remembering

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 16 May' 20

Joined On: 15 May' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 16 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
The infrastructure is one of the best things about the college. The college campus is not just great from the outside, but it has all the necessary requirements. The library is big enough and accommodates variety of books. The classrooms are big and has WiFi throughout the campus. The campus also has volleyball and badminton court, and has all other indoor games starting from table tennis to pool table. Also the hostels are clean and well-maintained.
Academics
I am doing my PGDM from this college and the faculty is great. They are helpful and patient with the students. The pedagogy followed by the college is also very convenient and the curriculum is well-updated. The college also provides dual-specialization, if you wish to choose.
Placements
The placements are good enough and the college is really good at bringing well-known companies with job profile in marketing. Also, the placement office co-ordinates with students properly till they get internships/placements.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

It is a quite good college for pursuing PGDM.

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 18 Jun' 20

Joined On: 15 May' 20

Education Interest: Engineering and Architecture

Education Level: Class 12

Posted on 16 May' 20 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2021
  • PGDM
College Infrastructure
Yes, My college has all the necessary infrastructure, facilities, and equipment. We have a volleyball court and a badminton court. We have a huge two-floor library on our campus. We have smartboards in our classrooms. All the living spaces are clean and the food is hygienic in our hostel canteen.
Academics
I am currently pursuing PGDM from this college and the quality of teaching is very good. Our curriculum is updated and includes all the recent development in the field. We have the option of dual specialization and our college offered specialization in marketing, finance, operation, human resources, and business strategy.
Placements
My college is in the category of tier-3 colleges. So, we have decent placements at our college. Around 70% of students placed in our college and the highest salary package offered is around 20 lakhs per annum. The average salary offered is around 5.5 lakhs. The placement process is easy for us and our college is very supportive in terms of placement.
Value-for-money
Our college's fees are quite high as compared to other colleges.
Campus Life
Campus life is full of adventure in our college. We have different clubs and committees for organizing events and culture fest in our college. We are located in Alipore which very popular area in Kolkata. We have medical insurance of Woodland hospital which is near to our campus.
Anything Else
I think my college is the best college for PGDM among all tier 3 colleges.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
Is this Review Helpful?

Days at IMI Kolkata

Verified Review
Anonymous

Last Seen: 08 May' 17

Joined On: 05 Nov' 15

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 08 May' 17 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
IMI-Kolkata is a part of the IMI family of the B-schools. The college has its flagship programme, known as PGDM is accredited by NBA, recently IMI has received AIU approval. In the year 2016, IMIK was ranked 12th as per the NIRF rankings. IMI-K pampers its students with state of the art infrastructure with many modern amenities. The college has its campus divided into an academic block and a residential block. The academic building has a unique design; decorated in the pattern of rainbow- a direct relation with dynamic nature of the college and its curriculum. The residential block offers every student fully furnished single occupancy hostel rooms with balcony in separate wings for girls and boys. Apart from this, the students have facilities of mess, access to the common rooms, gymnasium, snooker room etc. Entire campus is is fully WiFi enabled. Our college has a library well stocked with books of all genres. Each and every classroom has the most updated audio-visual equipment and smart learning facilities. The faculty of IMI-K, is not only friendly and cooperative but also very knowledgeable and highly qualified. The new and modern ways of education helps each and every student to learn in an interactive way. IMI-K train its students to become successful business leaders. Our college motivates each and every student to participate in live projects and attend leadership lectures given by eminent corporate personalities. The batch of 2015-17 secured 100% placements in companies like ICICI Bank, Reliance Industries, Amazon.in, Delloite, Genpact, ITC Ltd, TechMahindra, Mother Diary, Axis Bank, Yes Bank and many more. The process of summer internship for the batch of 2016-18 witnessed 43 companies. The corporate visitors were delighted to see the enthusiastic students. The companies which visited for summer internship were a fair mixture of big brands and fresh startups. the projects which were assigned to the students were related to consulting, strategic planning, market research, finance, sales and marketing, operations and HR. Overall there has been 47% increase in the number of companies across all sectors. This year, three of our batch-mates were selected for summer internship in Spain. Companies like ITC, HUL, Nivia, Genpact, E&Y, Aditya Birla Money, Aditya Birla Retail, ICICI Prudential AMC, HDFC bank and many more were a part of the SIP. Apart from academic lectures, corporate seminars, workshops and conferences are organised frequently to enhance our soft skills. IMI-K hosts two fests every year- iKonfluence and Confero. iKonfluence is an undergraduate fest and Confero is the annual management fest of IMI-K. Our college also sends a group of students to China for a volleyball tournament. China trip is fully sponsored by the college. Our college has student exchange programme with ESC Rennes School of Business (France), Sichuan University (China), IAE University of Tours (France) and many more. Overall, two years at IMI-K are very happening and one learns alot over these two years.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An institute that nurtures young minds

Verified Review

Last Seen: 25 Aug' 16

Joined On: 26 Dec' 14

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 25 Aug' 16 by Sombuddha
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
With its state of art infrastructure and located at the heart of the city, its vibrant colors shower the hopes of a promising future. It shapes minds of young b school aspirants to become the leaders of the tomorrow. With studies beyond classrooms and through activities and practical approach, IMI Kolkata, a foundation to a bright future.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Growing legacy to be a pioneer B-School

Verified Review

Last Seen: 21 Aug' 16

Joined On: 15 Nov' 15

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: In Graduation

Posted on 21 Aug' 16 by Ritobroto Mukherjee
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2018
  • PGDM
A place where students are taught and groomed to be corporate in the near future. Academics being an integral part supported by highly qualified panel of Faculties and great infrastructure(Classrooms,IT lab and resources,library,online learning system, etc), the college also gives vivid attention to student development,various events, the different activities and their respective student body or club. The industry exposure is great, as lecture and student interaction sessions are being done by Blue chip MNC'e frequently. The placement record so far is quite impressive and this year onwards it is going to be even better. Each and every student gets placed and also Summer internships are been provided with/without stipend . There are scopes of live project throughout the academic year.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Value for Money
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Decent enough college

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 29 Feb' 16

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 29 Feb' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
The faculties are decent and very helpful with many visiting faculties from IIM's. The IT laboratory is quite good and a library is very resourceful Fully wi-fi campus. The placement is nearly 100% with an average package of around 6-6.5LPA. The hostels, both of boys and girls are good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

One of the best recognised B School in India

Verified Review

Joined On: 19 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 19 Oct' 15 by SANTOSH YADAV
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
International Management Institute kolkata is one of the top B school in India. The college offers 2 year full time Post Graduation Diploma in Management. The College is situated in the heart of the city. It also recognised as the most colorful building in Asia. The average Placement offered by the college is 6.5lakhs.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A very good b-school

Verified Review
Anonymous

Joined On: 14 Oct' 15

Education Interest: n/a

Posted on 13 Oct' 15 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2017
  • PGDM
IMI is a good college with excellent pedagogy. The exposure we get here and the learning experience is awesome. Even though the infrastructure is average the faculty members and placements are decent enough. IMI is growing very fast and in no time it will be in the league of IIMs
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

IMI-Pride of kolkata

Verified Review

Last Seen: 29 Jan' 15

Joined On: 17 Oct' 14

Education Interest: Management

Education Level: Graduate & Above

Posted on 03 Oct' 15 by Jayesh Verma
  • Batch of Jan. 1, 2015
  • PGDM
One of the best college in kolkata and the atmosphere is also fabulous plus the faculty are also very knowledgeable and helpful plus the canteen food is very good compared to other colleges and the hostel facility is also good as they give single accommodation to each student, so the college overall is very good.
  • Infrastructure
  • Placements
  • Academics
  • Campus Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personal.

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
  • 150M+ Students
  • 24,000+ Colleges
  • 500+ Exams
  • 1500+ E-books
  • Economic Times
  • Financial Express
  • Firstpost
  • Livemint