College Reviews Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida

Also known as: Jaipuria Noida
Apply
Student Rating 3.71/5 (Showing 254 Reviews)

One of the best B-school in Noida

Posted on 28 Sep' 19 by umang garg
Batch of Jan. 1, 2019 | PGDM Service Management
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida is one the best B-school in Delhi/ NCR. It provides best quality education and industrial exposure to the aspirants who are willing to do PGDM. It provides quality education with best faculties, great learning and best service one can expect. It has the facilities of many IT labs, great canteen, mess with healthy food, entrepreneur center, student lounge, library with thousands of books, hostel facilities for both boys and girls. Guest lectures are organised on day to day basis to provide us industrial interface . Here more than hundreds of companies come for placement each year. College is located in the industrial sphere of the city which adds an extra edge. Impacts and moodle are very resourceful platform that helps us to gain added knowledge . The faculty is very cooperative and industrious . Being centrally located it attracts a good and decent crowd Various clubs and committees that are active in college help us in our overall development and in building added skills . Other than regular studies, college provides you various opportunities to learn hardship and dedication in life. They guide us like a parent. The Continous Evaluation method is also a reason which helps students work hard and with sincerity. The overall experience at the campus is memorable.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Live and Experience Jaipuria Noida

Posted on 21 Jun' 17 by Kashish Varshney
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Jaipuria, Noida is a pretty good choice in Delhi/NCR if you are looking colleges through MAT/CMAT exams. College infrastructure and hostel premise, facilities like induction, iron on every floor, mess food are pretty decent and upto the mark, only issue is that boys hostel is outside the campus. College provide you with good industry exposure but it is up to individual's interest to get the best out of it. Faculty and overall curriculum is good, for this make the best use of college's mentoring session and do feel free to concern with the faculty for any problems. The college tries its best to bring corporate people to the campus for their interaction with the students and it also provides various live projects and guest lectures throughout 2 years, you just have to make smart choices and make the best to add to your knowledge and brush up your skills. But as for industrial visits, college does lack in this. Student crowd is good and diversified, you will make friends for life and that is what make your college life exceptional and enjoyable. College provide avg placement of 5-6 lacs p.a. and pretty good for people looking for carrier in marketing and sales. In the field of finance, HR, operations, opportunities are there too. All private colleges are costly, and Jaipuria is not an exception. But overall i thinks its a good college for grooming and preparing you for industry ready. All the best to everyone for your carrier in PGDM course.!!
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life at Jaipuria

Posted on 02 Jun' 17 by Nikhlesh Prasad
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
At first when i joined this collage , i wasnt very sure as to where my life is gonna take me. But now i can say that it was a good decision to join jaipuria as it gave me some life long lessons. Those lessons/experiences are a part of my life and has helped me and still helping me to grow in a better person. The faculty here is fun to learn with and is very supportive, helps in every step if one needs that kinda help. But the most important thing about jaipuria is the environment that it provides to learn and grow. The super friendly and supportive helped me grow in a better professional and i think all those learning will help me to achieve my goal in life.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Great Place to Nurture your Dreams

Posted on 22 May' 17 by Gunjita
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
It's an amazing college to be in if u were not able to crack CAT. The course curriculum is very industry oriented, the faculties are amazing who are very approachable too, they literally do spoon feeding. Extracurricular activities keep on happening throughout the year through various clubs and committees. There is a unique concept of Mentor-Mentee session where a group of 6 students are assigned one faculty as a mentor, who acts as your guardian on campus. You can discuss with him/her all your problems be it placement related or Personal. Like every B-School crowd, quality is mixed, depends on you to pick the right set of friends.The infrastructure is very good even though small, the view from the library is beautiful especially during rains. The Hostel is very comfortable especially the girl's hostel. The Placement is very promising, you get many opportunities to get a job, depends on you to grab your dream one. There are a plethora of opportunities on this campus.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

An opportunity to shape your future

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by Taikhoom
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM Marketing
In spite of commons and basics like Faculties, Infrastructure and other facilities on which JIM Noida is good, I would like to share that college provides you various opportunities to learn hardship and dedication in life. From the very first trimester, they work on improving students efficiency help them in better time management, stress management and the mentors which are assigned by the college to you are very helpful and encouraging at every point whether it may be related to your college life or personal life. They guide us like a parent. The Continous Evaluation method is also a reason which helps students work hard and with sincerity.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A Step towards success

Posted on 14 Sep' 16 by Aditi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Jaipuria is a place where you can fulfill your dreams with great ease. Jaipuria provides you a platform to polish your skills and perform well in career. Jaipuria mentoring and the impacts facility is a great facility provided by this college.College is well equipped with wifi facilities and fully air conditioned campus. Faculty of this college is the best faculty I have ever meet.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good Learning with less industry exposure

Posted on 12 Sep' 16 by Shahzeb
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM Marketing
Faculty college infrastructure is excellent but Placement is not good. Companies of all sector don't visit campus. Need to bring more Marketing companies, IT companies. Need to keep more Industry visit also the Practical aspect of training rather than theoretical things.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

High and low in jaipura

Posted on 12 Sep' 16 by Arko
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM Marketing
Faculty helped me in starting my own business and they do support whenever needed. Some are there who believe in more of industrial exposure some belief in hard work. But now I think of it did set the curriculum for our own benefit. Also understood why they emphasised on certain topics and subjects which have eventually helped me and the best part is faculties are still in contact and guide whenever I'm dire need of it.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Place to amalgamate learning and experience

Posted on 12 Sep' 16 by Hitesh Sharma
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Jaipuria is a place where the faculty is at an immediate reach to the students. The crowd here is very enthusiastic which pushes a person to come out of his comfort zone and participate in various events. The hostel life is something which is not to be missed, the best part of life one can experience. The quality of mess food is much better as compared to other places. Overall it's a place to experience, learn and recreate.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Zenith of Knowledge

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Nikita Tiwari
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM Marketing
College is located in the industrial sphere of the city which adds an extra edge. Impacts and moodle are very resourceful platform that helps us to gain added knowledge . The faculty is very cooperative and industrious . Being centrally located it attracts a good and decent crowd Various clubs and committees that are active in college help us in our overall development and in building added skills . Hostel and mess facilities also very nice . Guest lectures are organised on day to day basis to provide us industrial interface .
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Place where creativity meets knowledge

Posted on 10 Sep' 16 by Mohit Deen
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM Marketing
I have always been a creative person and pertaining to my profession as sound engineer and photographer, I longed for a college that would provide me learning along with exposure and experience so that I can pursue my dreams. Now that, I am a part of the campus, I realize I made the right choice. Jaipuria, Noida not only encourages its students to chase their dreams but also helps them get to their rightful place by pushing them to constant exposure on relevant platforms.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

This college has brought a huge and a positive change in me.

Posted on 09 Sep' 16 by Rumjhum Jaiswal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
Infrastructure is quite good. Everything that makes the students and faculty comfortable is available at the college.Entire college is very neat and tidy. The only problem is that due to lack of space, boy's hostel is outside the campus, around 2 km away. The college tries its best to bring corporate people to the campus for their interaction with the students. Where the college lacks, is that they don't take the students out for any industrial visit which, I think, is a must for any management student. The fests held at the college attract very less audience so it is very boring. If the fests could bring more crowd then things would be far better. Since Jaipuria has pool campus placements, there's huge competition. In marketing domain, major profiles are for sales which are not preferred by everyone. The hostel here is like no other place. Hostels are just amazing. There is no such facility that the hostels here don't provide. Right from beautiful infrastructure, cleanliness to other facilities, everything is up to the mark. The mess is equally good. Hostels provide common iron, induction stove, etc on every floor. For students' comfort, there's also a lift for moving up and down so that students don't get tired moving on the stairs every time. College professors are good on an average. They always try to make things learn through practical exposure. But every faculty is not the same, some of them should try to explain things well to the students. Student here is from every background and diverse cultures. I believe, overall it is having a positive impact on the college as well as students. College is not affordable for all, but as compared to other B-schools, it is good, keeping in sync with the placements of this college and other B-schools.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College experience most valuable

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Neha Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2014 | PGDM
First, my experience in college has given me a chance to sharpen my skills in my field of choice. There have been, and there will continue to be, many opportunities to learn more. I realized I still had a lot to learn despite what I thought; but this allows me to improve my skills more as I continue to attend classes and also gives me more confidence in my area. And as a result, I know one day this valuable experience will help me in my search for another one-a rewarding career.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A college to look out for

Posted on 08 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
It's been 3 months since I've joined and I'm loving every bit of my experience here. So many people with so much of adversity. The infrastructure is all a student can ask for and the hostel is pretty good too. The faculty dedicates themselves to teaching us and yes, college life is at its best. I'm sure there are a lot more memories to take back home when I graduate.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life.Learning.Experience

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Jaipuria is that institute which provides the best faculty to the students. It also provides the decent infrastructure with a well maintained and clean canteen. The crowd is also fun loving which provides an excitement in the college's atmosphere. There are many committees & clubs which also enhances the overall personality of a person. Overall it's a place where one can get enormous experience in a short span of time.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

According to me a very good institute.

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by POONAM KUMARI
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
My journey in Jaipuria has been a life changing experience.Jaipuria has a systematic approach towards understanding industry demand. Jaipuria does this through a process of engagement and feedback from industry, employer, alumni, experts. Jaipuria focuses on quality training for us. There is almost 100 per cent placement opportunity for students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The Ideal Manangement Institute

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Shweta Awasthi
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The college is very good, be it faculty, pedagogy, everything is excellent. The infrastructure is great. The location is also very apt. A lot of companies are around the campus. A lot of live projects are offered in this college. They add value to the CV of the students. This should be the choice of every MBA aspirant.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Awesome College for Awesome Future

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Anurag Tandon
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM Service Management
My experience at Jaipuria, Noida is really very wonderful. My journey here started with lots of expectations and hope which this institute had fulfilled and will always fulfil it for me and for others for generations. The idea of orientation cum induction program was wonderful since it helps every student to know what Jaipuria is and to give a detailed idea of what is corporate life. Moreover during this session teachers also clear all our doubts regarding all subjects and about what specializations to opt for and its significance. All Teachers here are very kind and helpful for students. They don't treat us as students, they treat us as their child. Jaipuria is the best.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Place to change your career

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by Ali Attar
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM Marketing
College is situated in the institutional area, which provides a great environment far from noisy and crowded city area. The infrastructure and facility available on campus are amongst the very best. Faculties are very co-operative and supportive in your academics as well as, guides you being your mentor. A decent crowd from the Delhi NCR Region is found on the campus. The college has various clubs and committees which organize various events every day, which makes campus life more lively and happening. College makes a regular assessment of students by marking them on various parameters like class participation, presentations, quizzes, fieldwork etc. Overall it is a platform which provides us learning as well as polishes your skills.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Beginning of new life

Posted on 07 Sep' 16 by smruti ranjan bhanjadeo
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM
A nice college to explore your inner potential. I will recommend this college for overall exposure. Even the faculty is very friendly with students which help you in choosing the right path for your career. You will get the best guest lecturer which you will not experience in other college overall environment is also very enthusiastic which turn our inner senses to do something innovative
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

The faculty is very friendly

Posted on 06 Sep' 16 by ABHINAB
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
A nice college to explore your inner potential. I will recommend this college for overall exposure. Even the faculty is very friendly with students which help you in choosing the right path for your career. You will get the best guest lecturer which you will not experience in another college overall environment is also very enthusiastic which turn our inner senses to do something innovative
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A new life. A new beginning

Posted on 06 Sep' 16 by anita airen
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Jaipuria Institute Of Management,Noida is according to me a very good institute, which provides its students with aspiring dreams of a successful life. The faculty, infrastructure, placements are all pretty good. Opting this college for my higher studies seems to be a good decision. One of the best things about the college is that the faculties are very helpful and friendly. They give the confidence and support when one needs it the most.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

A new journey of learning

Posted on 06 Sep' 16 by Dipanjan Roy
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
The infrastructure and the faculty are pretty good. They provide with at least the fundamental needs required for being an aspiring manager. The faculty is helpful and they try their level best to bring out the best out of the student. The placement is also a promising one. As a whole it is a full package of knowledge,enjoyment and the guide to a bright future.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

College life in jaipuria

Posted on 06 Sep' 16 by Surakshit Chhabra
Batch of Jan. 1, 2016 | PGDM
A nice college to explore your inner potential. I will recommend this college for overall exposure. Even the faculty is very friendly with students which help you in choosing the right path for your career. You will get the best guest lecturer which you will not experience in other college overall environment is also very enthusiastic which turn our inner senses to do something innovative
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

All about Jaipuria

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Jasmeet Dang
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
The best thing about Jaipuria Noida is its facility, highly approved and encouraging. However student cries are not up to the mark, opportunities are limited. Industry exposure is huge but they difficult to retain the prospective companies. Good for people who want to start their career in sales, finance people to stay away.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Bunch of opportunities in one platform

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by sonal
Batch of Jan. 1, 2017 | PGDM
This is a place where we get a lot of industrial exposure and gets the benefit of attending corporate conferences and meetings. The faculty here guides us in the right direction. Environment and infrastructure provide an edge. Library is the best part of the college and is well quipped with knowledgeable books, journals, research papers etc. The college provides ample of extracurricular activities which improve our out of the classroom personality.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Life changing experince in Jaipuria

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Nikhil Singh
Batch of Jan. 1, 2015 | PGDM Marketing
My journey in Jaipuria has been a life changing experience.Jaipuria has a systematic approach towards understanding industry demand. Jaipuria do this through a process of engagement and feedback from industry, employer, alumni, experts. Jaipuria focuses on quality training for us. There is almost 100 per cent placement opportunity for students.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Pool of resources which helps in overall development

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Sidhant
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Jaipuria Institute of Management has a well-developed infrastructure and "the green library" here is worth mentioning. The college provides a decent industry exposure to the students. Moreover, the college has a very happening student's crowd which make the college life very exciting. The faculty of Jaipuria also extends their full support towards the students as and when required. The most memorable part which one will remember through his entire life is the "HOSTEL LIFE" Jaipuria offers. Indeed this is a college which provides a pool of resources for the overall development of a student
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Hub of experiences

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Anonymous
This user choose to post privately in case a user is anonymous.
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM
Jaipuria is that roof under which all the resources are pooled together which helps a person for his overall development.The hostel life is very exciting, as everyone knows each other and the infrastructure is also worth mentioning. Here one can gain enormous experience which will help him/her in the long run.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?

Good exposure to the corporate world.

Posted on 05 Sep' 16 by Niharika Gupta
Batch of Jan. 1, 2018 | PGDM Marketing
The experience has been good. We are getting good exposure to the outside world as well as the corporate world. The faculty is really good and supportive. The college emphasizes on giving the knowledge of every field. Be it general knowledge, technical, management or computers. The life after college is also good and all thanks to all the clubs Nd committees who work really hard to make our life good after spending the whole day in college and studying hard. All over the, college is really good in terms of exposure and professionalism.
  • Placement
  • Infrastructure
  • College Life
  • Industry Exposure
  • Affordability
  • Student Crowd
  • Hostel
Is this Review Helpful?
Disclaimer: The reviews mentioned above truly represent the experience of the student / alumni. We do not allow manipulation / editing of these reviews by any personnel.
Interested in this College?

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books